يشار إلى الجزء الأخير من الجهاز الهضمي باسم القولون ويبلغ طوله 5-6 سم. إنه على شكل حرف "U" ويبدأ من الجزء البعيد من الأمعاء الدقيقة ويتصل بالمستقيم والشرج. إنه يمتص السوائل ، ويقوم بمعالجة الفضلات الأيضية ، ويزيل خلال المستقيم والشرج. إزالة القولون تسمى استئصال القولون.

هناك أنواع مختلفة من القولونيات ، مثل استئصال القولون الكامل ، استئصال القولون الأيمن ، استئصال القولون الأيسر ، استئصال القولون السيني ، واستئصال المستقيم. تسمى الإزالة الجراحية للجانب الأيسر من القولون (القولون التنازلي) جراحة استئصال نصف الشريان الأيسر.

علاج استئصال نصف الشفة في تركيا

لقد اشتهرت تركيا في الغالب بجمالها الثقافي والتاريخي والطبيعي. لطالما كانت هذه أهم مناطق الجذب السياحي ، لكنها في الآونة الأخيرة أصبحت واحدة من أكثر الوجهات السياحية الطبية التي تم استكشافها. تقدم المستشفيات في تركيا بعض المرافق الطبية ذات المستوى العالمي واستخدام التقنيات المتقدمة. علاج سرطان الدم في تركيا يقوم به بعض من الأطباء الأكثر مهارة الذين يعملون جنبا إلى جنب مع فريق من Oncosurgeon والجراحين الطبيين.

تكلفة جراحة استئصال الدم في تركيا

تتناسب تكلفة استئصال الدم في تركيا مع جودة العلاج وتدابير السلامة المتخذة مع بعض الوجهات السياحية الطبية الأكثر شعبية مثل الهند والمجر وسنغافورة ودبي. تكلفة جراحة استئصال شقّ الدم بما في ذلك العلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الكيميائي والإقامة متاحة بنصف السعر تقريبًا مقارنة بالتكلفة المتوفرة في الولايات المتحدة أو المملكة المتحدة.

العلاج والتكلفة

15

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

5 يوم في المستشفى

10 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

سعر العلاج غير متوفر

احصل على السعر

المستشفيات

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

english

Hemicolectomy in Turkey

The last part of the gastrointestinal system is referred to as the colon and it is 5-6 cm long. It is ‘U’ shaped and it starts from the distal part of the small intestine and is connected to the rectum and anus. It absorbs the fluids, processes the metabolic waste products, and eliminates through the rectum and anus. The removal of the colon is called colectomy.

There are different types of colectomies such as complete colectomy,  right hemicolectomy, left hemicolectomy, sigmoid colectomy, and proctocolectomy. The surgical removal of the left side of the colon (descending colon) is called left hemicolectomy surgery.

Hemicolectomy treatment in Turkey

Turkey has mostly been famed for its cultural, historical and natural beauties. These have always been the most significant tourist attractions, but of late it has become one of the most explored medical tourism destinations. Hospitals in Turkey offer some world-class medical facilities and use of advanced technologies. Hemicolectomy Cancer treatment in Turkey performed by some of the most skilled doctors who work along with a team of Oncosurgeon and medical surgeons.

Hemicolectomy Surgery Cost in Turkey

Hemicolectomy cost in Turkey along with the quality of treatment and safety measures taken are on par with some of the most popular medical tourism destinations like India, Hungary, Singapore, and Dubai. The cost of Hemicolectomy surgery including radiotherapy, chemotherapy, and accommodation is available at almost half the price when compared with the cost offered in the US or UK.

Read More About Hemicolectomy

Related Videos

Hospitals for Hemicolectomy in Turkey

Israel
n/a
Singapore
n/a
S.K.
n/a
Thailand
$3000
India
$4000
U.A.E.
$5600
Turkey
$10000
  • travellers

    2 No. Of Travellers

  • hospital

    5 Day In Hospital

  • outdie-hospital

    10 Day Outside Hospital

  • travel

    15 Total Days In Country

11 Clinics For Hemicolectomy

Are you struggling to find what you are looking for?

Get in touch with our medical representative to get the assistance

medigence-quality