جراحة استبدال الركبة الثنائية

تلعب الركبة دورًا مهمًا في الحركة. ومع ذلك ، قد يتلف هذا المفصل أو يتألم خلال فترة زمنية بسبب إصابة أو حالات مثل هشاشة العظام والتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي وما إلى ذلك. الأضرار التي لحقت مفصل الركبة قد يؤدي إلى ألم فظيع وعجز. ينصح بإجراء جراحة استبدال الركبة عند عدم تحسن الألم والتنقل على الرغم من الاستخدام المستمر للأدوية والتمارين البدنية.

يتم إجراء جراحة استبدال الركبة الثنائية عند تعرض كلا الركبتين للتلف بسبب المرض. في حالة إصابة ركبة واحدة فقط ، يوصي جراح استبدال الركبة المريض بإجراء عملية جراحية لاستبدال ركبة واحدة فقط ، وهو إجراء يعرف باسم جراحة استبدال الركبة من جانب واحد. تُعتبر هشاشة العظام والتهاب المفاصل اللاحق للصدمة والتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي وتشوه الركبة ونخر الأوعية الدموية وتورم والتهاب الغضاريف المحيطة بالركبة بعض المؤشرات على جراحة استبدال الركبة من جانب واحد.

قد يقرر جراح استبدال الركبة إجراء جراحة استبدال كلي للركبة أو جراحة استبدال جزئي للركبة ، وهذا يتوقف على مدى الضرر. يمكن أيضًا إجراء عملية جراحية طفيفة التوغل بمساعدة منظار المفصل. يسمح هذا النوع من الجراحة بالحد الأدنى من وقت الشفاء ووقت الشفاء السريع لاستبدال الركبة ومضاعفات أقل.

العلاج والتكلفة

25

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

5 يوم في المستشفى

20 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 6900

المستشفيات

حول استبدال الركبة الكلي B / L

  • تلعب الركبة دورًا مهمًا في الحركة. ومع ذلك ، قد يتلف هذا المفصل أو يتألم خلال فترة زمنية بسبب إصابة أو حالات مثل هشاشة العظام والتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي وما إلى ذلك.
  • الأضرار التي لحقت مفصل الركبة قد يؤدي إلى ألم فظيع وعجز. ينصح بإجراء جراحة استبدال الركبة عند عدم تحسن الألم والتنقل على الرغم من الاستخدام المستمر للأدوية والتمارين البدنية.
  • يتم إجراء جراحة استبدال الركبة الثنائية عند تعرض كلا الركبتين للتلف بسبب المرض. في حالة إصابة ركبة واحدة فقط ، يوصي جراح استبدال الركبة المريض بإجراء عملية جراحية لاستبدال ركبة واحدة فقط ، وهو إجراء يعرف باسم جراحة استبدال الركبة من جانب واحد.
  • تُعتبر هشاشة العظام والتهاب المفاصل اللاحق للصدمة والتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي وتشوه الركبة ونخر الأوعية الدموية وتورم والتهاب الغضروف المحيط بالركبة بعض المؤشرات على جراحة استبدال الركبة من جانب واحد.
  • قد يقرر جراح استبدال الركبة إجراء عملية جراحية كاملة لاستبدال الركبة أو جراحة استبدال جزئي للركبة ، وهذا يتوقف على مدى الضرر. يمكن أيضًا إجراء عملية جراحية طفيفة التوغل بمساعدة منظار المفصل. يسمح هذا النوع من الجراحة بالحد الأدنى من وقت الشفاء ووقت الشفاء السريع لاستبدال الركبة ومضاعفات أقل.

كيف يتم إجراء استبدال الركبة الكامل / L؟

  • العملية الجراحية لاستبدال الركبة:

    يتم إجراء جراحة استبدال الركبة في بعض الأحيان على كل من الركبتين في عملية جراحية واحدة أو قد يقرر الجراح إجراء العمليات الجراحية بشكل منفرد في جراحات منفصلة. الحالة الأولى هي المفضلة عندما يكون المريض صغيراً وتكون الصحة العامة طبيعية ويتم الحفاظ عليها. في الحالة الأخيرة ، قد يكون هناك فجوة بضع ساعات أو بضعة أيام بين العمليتين.

  • إدارة التخدير:


    أثناء جراحة استبدال الركبة الثنائية ، ستحصل على عام أو فقري تخدير لتجعلك فاقدا للوعي أو للخدر. يتم قطع الركبة مفتوحة (في حالة الجراحة المفتوحة) ويتم إجراء شق صغير في حالة إجراء عملية جراحية طفيفة التوغل.

  • نوع من زرع الركبة

    يقوم الجراح بإزالة الركبة ومن ثم تتم إزالة الأجزاء التالفة أو المريضة من الركبة. يتم استبدالها بغرسات معدنية أو بلاستيكية أو خزفية (حسب اختيار الجراح ، اعتمادًا على المتطلبات). يتم تثبيت الغرسات باستخدام التثبيت الأسمنتي أو الأسمنتي. يتم إغلاق شق بمساعدة غرز.

  • مدة الجراحة

    تستمر جراحة استبدال الركبة الثنائية في أي مكان ما بين ساعة إلى ثلاث ساعات (يتم استبدال الركبة الواحدة) أو من أربع إلى خمس ساعات (إذا تم استبدال كلاهما خلال نفس الجراحة). بمجرد انتهاء الجراحة ، يتم نقلك إلى غرفة الشفاء لبضع ساعات.

الشفاء من استبدال الركبة الكلي B / L

تعد جراحة استبدال الركبة الثنائية إجراءً رئيسياً وبالتالي قد يستغرق الشفاء بعض الوقت. من المحتمل أن تتعرض لألم خلال الأسابيع القليلة الأولى. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يزول تدريجياً عندما تبدأ في أداء التمارين البدنية التي يوصي بها الطبيب.

يجب أن تبقي جرحك جافًا ونظيفًا لمنع الإصابة بعد الجراحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب عليك رفع ساقك في كثير من الأحيان لتخفيف الألم. تحدث إلى جراحك إذا كنت تعاني من احمرار أو تورم أو التهاب حول الركبة.

قصص المرضى

هل تعرف؟

قامت MediGence بالتفاوض مسبقًا على أسعار مجمعة للعديد من الإجراءات الجراحية التي تساعدك على توفير التكلفة والاستفادة من مزايا لا مثيل لها

اكتشف أفضل عروضنا

اسأل مستشار الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك عن أفضل الخيارات المتعددة واختر الخيار الذي يلبي توقعاتك

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Best Hospitals for Total Knee Replacement B/L

The knee plays an important role in mobility. However, this joint may get damaged or diseased over a period of time because of an injury or conditions such as osteoarthritis, rheumatoid arthritis and so on. The damage to the knee joint may lead to terrible pain and immobility. A knee replacement surgery is advised when the pain and mobility are not improved despite continuous use of medications and physical exercises.

A bilateral knee replacement surgery is performed when both the knees are damaged to diseased. If only one knee is affected, then the knee replacement surgeon recommends the patient to undergo replacement of just one knee, a procedure known as unilateral knee replacement surgery. Osteoarthritis, post-traumatic arthritis, rheumatoid arthritis, knee deformity, avascular necrosis, and swelling and inflammation of the cartilage surrounding the knee are some of the indications for unilateral and bilateral knee replacement surgery.

A knee replacement surgeon may decide to conduct a total knee replacement surgery or a partial knee replacement surgery, depending on the extent of the damage. A minimally invasive surgery can also be conducted with the help of an arthroscope. This type of surgery allows for minimal healing time, quick knee replacement recovery time, and fewer complications.

Treatment and Cost

25

Total Days
In Country

2 No. Travelers

5 Day in Hospital

20 Days Outside Hospital

Treatment cost starts from

USD 6900

Hospitals

About the Total Knee Replacement B/L

  • The knee plays an important role in mobility. However, this joint may get damaged or diseased over a period of time because of an injury or conditions such as osteoarthritis, rheumatoid arthritis and so on.
  • The damage to the knee joint may lead to terrible pain and immobility. A knee replacement surgery is advised when the pain and mobility are not improved despite continuous use of medications and physical exercises.
  • A bilateral knee replacement surgery is performed when both the knees are damaged to diseased. If only one knee is affected, then the knee replacement surgeon recommends the patient to undergo replacement of just one knee, a procedure known as unilateral knee replacement surgery.
  • Osteoarthritis, post-traumatic arthritis, rheumatoid arthritis, knee deformity, vascular necrosis, and swelling and inflammation of the cartilage surrounding the knee are some of the indications for unilateral and bilateral knee replacement surgery.
  • A knee replacement surgeon may decide to conduct a total knee replacement surgery or a partial knee replacement surgery, depending on the extent of damage. A minimally invasive surgery can also be conducted with the help of an arthroscope. This type of surgery allows for minimal healing time, quick knee replacement recovery time, and fewer complications.

How is Total Knee Replacement B/L performed?

  • Surgical Process of Knee Replacement:

    A bilateral knee replacement surgery is sometimes performed on both the knees in a single surgery or the surgeon may decide to operate on them individually in separate surgeries. The former case is preferred when the patient is young and the overall health is normal and maintained. In the latter case, there could be a gap of a few hours or a few days between the two surgeries.

  • Anaesthesia Administration:


    During bilateral knee replacement surgery, you will be given general or spinal anesthesia to make you unconscious or induce numbness. The knee is cut open (in case of open surgery) and a small incision is made in case of minimally invasive surgery.

  • Type of Knee Implants

    The surgeon removes the kneecap and then the damaged or diseased parts of the knee are removed. These are replaced with a metal, plastic, or ceramic implants (as chosen by the surgeon, depending on the requirement). The implants are fixed using cemented or cementless fixation. The incision is closed with the help of stitches.

  • Duration of the Surgery

    Bilateral knee replacement surgery lasts anywhere between one to three hours (is a single knee is replaced) or four to five hours (if both are replaced during the same surgery). Once the surgery is over, you are transferred to the recovery room for a few hours.

Recovery from Total Knee Replacement B/L

Bilateral knee replacement surgery is a major procedure and therefore, recovery may take time. You are likely to experience pain for the initial few weeks. However, it goes away gradually as you start performing physical exercises recommended by the doctor.

You should keep your wound dry and clean to prevent infection after the surgery. In addition, you should elevate your leg often for reduced pain. Talk to your surgeon if you experience redness, swelling, or inflammation around the knee.

Patient Stories

More Related Information

Our Best Selling Healthcare Packages for Total Knee Replacement B/L are:

Package NameCostBook Package
Total Knee Replacement B/L in Pushpawati Singhania Research Institute, Delhi, India7150 USDBook Now
Total Knee Replacement B/L in Kasemrad Hospital Ramkhamhaeng, Bangkok, Thailand16350 USDBook Now
Total Knee Replacement B/L in Sarvodaya Hospital, Faridabad, India7050 USDBook Now
Total Knee Replacement B/L in Medicana Camlica, Istanbul, Turkey18000 USDBook Now
Total Knee Replacement B/L in Indraprastha Apollo Hospital, Delhi, India10400 USDBook Now

Some of the most sought after doctors for Total Knee Replacement B/L are:

Some of the most sought after doctors available for online video consultation for Total Knee Replacement B/L are:

Doctor NameCostBook Appointment
Dr. Rajeev Verma23 USDBook Now
Dr. Sujoy Kumar Bhattacharjee23 USDBook Now
Dr. Mohammed Monkez Alwani173 USDBook Now
Dr. Joan Carles Monllau606 USDBook Now
Dr. Puneet Mishra23 USDBook Now

Procedures related to Total Knee Replacement B/L :

Most highly rated hospitals for Total Knee Replacement B/L in Other Destinations are: