النمو غير المعتاد للأنسجة أو الخلايا في الدماغ أو العمود الفقري المركزي الذي يؤثر على أداء الدماغ يسمى المخ ورمنأبه هو متدرج من 1-4 ، اعتمادا على سلوك. الصفان الأول والثاني هما الدرجة المنخفضة الأورام، بينما الصفان 3 و 4 هما الدرجة العالية. علاج الدماغ ورم يشمل الجراحة والعلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الكيميائي ، وهذا يتوقف على حجم السرطان وموقعه ونموه وانتشاره.

دماغ ورم تكلفة العلاج في الإمارات

دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي واحدة من أكثر الوجهات التي تم استكشافها للسياحة الطبية يوفر فرصة فريدة للسائح الطبي لمزج الرعاية الصحية والعافية والترفيه في رحلة واحدة. علاج الأورام الدماغية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة هو إجراء تجميلي يتم تنفيذه بشكل شائع ، يتم بواسطة فريق من أطباء الأورام الماهرين وذوي الخبرة. تقدم المستشفيات في الإمارات عددًا لا يحصى من العلاج الطبي على مستوى عالمي ، والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، والأطباء المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا بأسعار في متناول الجميع. تراقب الحكومة بعناية فائقة قطاع الرعاية الصحية. وبالتالي ، يعتبر التقدم والتحقق من الجودة إجراءً مستمراً في الإمارات.

مقارنة التكاليف

تعد دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة واحدة من أكثر الوجهات السياحية بحثًا في آسيا ، وهي الآن في مهدها كوجهة سياحية طبية مطلوبة. تكلفة علاج الأورام الدماغية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة إلى جانب تدابير ضمان الجودة والسلامة قابلة للمقارنة مع بعض الوجهات السياحية الطبية الأكثر اختيارًا مثل سنغافورة والمجر وتركيا والهند وتايلاند. تعتبر العلاجات المقدمة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، بما في ذلك التكلفة والتسهيلات والإقامة ومشاهدة المعالم ، ما يقرب من سدس التكلفة الإجمالية المتاحة للولايات المتحدة أو المملكة المتحدة.

العلاج والتكلفة

22

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

8 يوم في المستشفى

14 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 21500

المستشفيات

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Brain Tumor Treatment in U.A.E

Unusual growth of tissue or cells in the brain or central spine that affecting the brain functioning is termed as a brain tumor.It is graded from 1-4, depending on their behavior. Grade 1 and 2 are the low-grade tumors, whereas grade 3 and 4 are the high grade. The treatment of brain tumor includes surgery, radiotherapy, and chemotherapy, depending on the size, location, growth, and spread of cancer.

Brain tumor treatment Cost in UAE

UAE is one of the most explored destinations for medical tourism. It offers a unique opportunity for medical tourist to blend healthcare, wellness, and leisure in a single trip. Brain tumour treatment in UAE is a commonly performed cosmetic procedure, done by a team of a skilled and experienced oncologist. The hospitals in UAE offers a myriad of world-class medical treatment, advanced technology, and highly qualified doctors at an affordable price. The government very carefully monitors the healthcare segment. Hence advancement and quality check are an ongoing procedure in UAE.

Cost comparison

UAE is one of the most searched tourist destinations in Asia and is now budding as the most sought medical tourism destination. Brain tumour treatment cost in UAE along with quality assurance and safety measures are comparable to some of the most chosen medical tourism destinations like Singapore, Hungary, Turkey, India, and Thailand. Treatments offered in UAE including the cost, facilities, accommodation, and sight-seeing are almost one-sixth to the total cost available to US or UK.

Read More About Brain Tumour Treatment

Related Videos

Hospitals for Brain Tumour Treatment in United Arab Emirates

Turkey
n/a
Singapore
n/a
Israel
n/a
Greece
n/a
S.K.
n/a
Thailand
n/a
U.A.E.
$4500
India
$6600
  • travellers

    2 No. Of Travellers

  • hospital

    8 Day In Hospital

  • outdie-hospital

    14 Day Outside Hospital

  • travel

    22 Total Days In Country

Are you struggling to find what you are looking for?

Get in touch with our medical representative to get the assistance

medigence-quality