تصوير الأوعية الدموية هو فحص استثنائي للأشعة السينية للأوعية الدموية. يتم إجراء ذلك لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الأوعية الدموية غير صحية. يُطلق على المرض الأكثر شيوعًا اسم مرض الأوعية الدموية المحيطية ، وهو يصيب بشكل أساسي الشرايين الموجودة في محيط الدورة الدموية وهي الساقين.

تصوير الأوعية في جميع أنحاء العالم

يمكن للمرضى الحصول على وفورات كبيرة في التكاليف وأوقات انتظار أقصر دون التفاوض على الجودة من خلال السفر من بلدهم للحصول على التقنية الرئيسية مثل تصوير الأوعية. أول شيء يجب مراعاته عند البحث عن مستشفى لتصوير الأوعية هو التجربة وملف تعريف الجراح. يحتاج المريض إلى بناء علاقة جيدة مع الجراح حيث أن فترة الشفاء وتفاصيل قليلة من تصوير الأوعية تختلف باختلاف حالته. ليس من المحتمل دائمًا مقابلة الجراح وجهاً لوجه قبل السفر إلى الخارج.

تكلفة تصوير الأوعية

تخضع تكلفة تصوير الأوعية لعدة عوامل ، ومن الضروري فهم أسباب مجموعة التكاليف المختلفة في السوق والتحقق من الخبراء لمساعدتك على تجنب المكونات المفاجئة.

الصحة العامة هي إحدى القضايا التي يمكن أن تؤثر على التكلفة النهائية لتصوير الأوعية. سيتم إجراء فحص صحي عام خلال فترة التشاور لتقييم مستوى الخطر الذي ينطوي عليه قبل إجراء أي عملية جراحية. اعتمادًا على جميع المعايير ، قد تختلف تكلفة تصوير الأوعية كما قد تصبح أعلى.

العلاج والتكلفة

15

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

3 يوم في المستشفى

12 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 550

المستشفيات

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

An angiogram is an exceptional X-ray exam of the blood vessels.  It is performed to find out if the blood vessels are unhealthy. The most common disease is called peripheral vascular disease and it mainly affects the arteries in the periphery of the circulation that is the legs.

Angiography across the world

Patients can get significant cost savings and shorter waiting times without negotiating on quality by traveling from their home country for the main technique like an Angiography. The first thing to consider when seeking for a hospital for Angiography is the experience and the surgeon’s profile. The patient requires to build a good rapport with the surgeon as the recovery period and few details of the Angiography differ depending on his or her condition. It is not always likely to meet face-to-face with the surgeon prior to traveling for Angiography overseas.

Cost of Angiography

The cost of an Angiography be subject to a number of factors and it is essential to understand the reasons for the different range of costs in the market and check the experts to help you avoid surprise components.

The overall health is one issue that can affect the ultimate cost of an Angiography. A general health check will be carried out during the consultation period to evaluate the level of risk involved prior to any surgery performed. Depending upon all the criteria, the cost of Angiography could vary like it might become higher.

Treatment and Cost

15

Total Days
In Country

2 No. Travelers

3 Day in Hospital

12 Days Outside Hospital

Treatment cost starts from

USD 550

Hospitals

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838