Profil (aperçu)

L'hôpital universitaire Baskent d'Istanbul est un grand établissement qui propose des traitements aux patients du monde entier. Tous les traitements majeurs de spécialités variées sont proposés ici. Le complexe hospitalier est réparti sur une immense zone intérieure de 13.000 2 mXNUMX et dispose de chambres d'hospitalisation modernes équipées des équipements médicaux les plus récents et les plus avancés.

Aujourd'hui, l'hôpital universitaire Baskent d'Istanbul propose des traitements dans toutes les principales spécialités, y compris la transplantation d'organes, l'orthopédie et la traumatologie, la chirurgie cardiaque, la neurochirurgie, la chirurgie gynécologique, la chirurgie générale et l'ophtalmologie.

L'hôpital se vante de médecins et chirurgiens hautement qualifiés et dévoués, d'un personnel infirmier formé ainsi que d'une infrastructure de pointe qui répond aux attentes des patients internationaux.

  • 38+ USI
  • 100+ lits d'hospitalisation
  • 600+ professeurs de médecine
  • 10 + spécialités
  • Services d'interprétation et de traduction

Installations fournies:

  • réservation de vol Transfert aéroport
  • logement familial Hébergement
  • téléphone dans la chambre OUI
  • TV dans la chambre TV dans la chambre

Hôpital (infrastructure)

  • 13.000 mètres carrés d'espace intérieur
  • Chambres d'hospitalisation au design esthétique
  • Derniers équipements de santé
  • Capacité de 105 lits
  • 5 salles d'opération
  • Capacité de 38 lits en unité de soins intensifs
  • 609 personnels de santé et professeurs de santé
  • Services de traduction pour les patients internationaux

Spécialités disponibles

  • Chirurgie bariatrique
  • Sciences cardiaques
  • Chirurgie esthétique
  • ENT
  • Gastro-Entérologie
  • Chirurgie générale
  • Gynécologie
  • Infertilité
  • Neurologie
  • Oncologie
  • Ophtalmologie
  • Orthopédie
  • Transplantation hépatique
  • Urologie

Obtenez une réponse prioritaire du centre hospitalier de l'Université Baskent d'Istanbul

MÉDECINS

Dr Abdulla Arslan

Dr Abdulla Arslan

Istanbul, Turquie

20 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Abdulla Arslan est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Deniz Sha Kucukaksu

Dr Deniz Sha Kucukaksu

Istanbul, Turquie

35 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Deniz Sha Kucukaksu est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 35 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Tufan Paker

Dr Tufan Paker

Istanbul, Turquie

35 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Tufan Packer est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 35 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Vedat Bakuy

Dr Vedat Bakuy

Istanbul, Turquie

16 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Vedat Bakuy est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 16 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Omer Refik Ozerdem

Dr Omer Refik Ozerdem

Istanbul, Turquie

25 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Omer Refik Ozerdem est un chirurgien plasticien spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 25 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Sedat Bas

Dr Sedat Bas

Istanbul, Turquie

25 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Sedat Bas est un Chirurgien Plasticien spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 25 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Ahmet Serdar Karaca

Dr Ahmet Serdar Karaca

Istanbul, Turquie

23 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Ahmet Serdar Karaca est un chirurgien généraliste spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 23 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Feza Yabug Karakayali

Dr Feza Yabug Karakayali

Istanbul, Turquie

25 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Feza Yabug Karakayali est un chirurgien généraliste spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 25 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Huseyin Yuce Biracan

Dr Huseyin Yuce Biracan

Istanbul, Turquie

20 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Huseyin Yuce Biracan est un chirurgien généraliste spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Armagan Altun

Dr Armagan Altun

Istanbul, Turquie

20 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Armagan Altun est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Hakan Altay

Dr Hakan Altay

Istanbul, Turquie

20 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Hakan Altay est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Omer Kozan

Dr Omer Kozan

Istanbul, Turquie

25 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Omer Kozan est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 25 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Oyku Gulmez

Dr Oyku Gulmez

Istanbul, Turquie

16 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Oyku Gulmez est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 16 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Nadire Kucukoztas

Dr Nadire Kucukoztas

Istanbul, Turquie

15 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Nadire Kucukoztas est spécialiste du cancer. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 15 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Meliha Guleryuz

Dr Meliha Guleryuz

Istanbul, Turquie

15 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Meliha Guleryuz est spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 15 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Semra Isik

Dr Semra Isik

Istanbul, Turquie

10 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Semra Isik est un spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Emre Demiracy

Dr Emre Demiracy

Istanbul, Turquie

30 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Emre Demiracy est un spécialiste spécialisé en orthopédie. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 30 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Ismet Teoman Benli Enli

Dr Ismet Teoman Benli Enli

Istanbul, Turquie

40 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Ismet Teoman Benli Enli est un spécialiste spécialisé en orthopédie. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 40 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Berke Ozucer

Dr Berke Ozucer

Istanbul, Turquie

10 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Berke Ozucer est un spécialiste ORL spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Levent Naci Ozluoglu

Dr Levent Naci Ozluoglu

Istanbul, Turquie

30 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Levent Naci Ozluoglu est un spécialiste ORL spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 30 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Osman Halit Cam

Dr Osman Halit Cam

Istanbul, Turquie

10 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Osman Halit Cam est un spécialiste ORL spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Canan Kocaman Yildrim

Dr Canan Kocaman Yildrim

Istanbul, Turquie

16 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Canan Kocaman Yildrim est un spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 16 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Ali Ferruh Akay

Dr Ali Ferruh Akay

Istanbul, Turquie

30 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Ali Ferruh Akay est un spécialiste urinaire spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 30 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

Quelles sont les procédures les plus populaires à Baskent University Istanbul Hospital?
L'hôpital universitaire Baskent d'Istanbul situé en Turquie fournit des services dans un grand nombre de domaines. Les services offerts sont guidés par des médecins et chirurgiens d'une compétence exceptionnelle. Les procédures les plus populaires proposées à l'hôpital universitaire de Baskent sont dans le domaine de
Quels diagnostics et tests sont disponibles à l'hôpital universitaire de Baskent?
L'hôpital de l'Université Baskent d'Istanbul situé en Turquie est connu pour la variété d'approches diagnostiques disponibles pour les candidats. Outre le test de diagnostic généralisé fourni comme les tests sanguins, les rayons X, les échos et les tests cardiaques, l'hôpital effectue également diverses formes de procédures de chirurgie esthétique, de traitement du cancer, de traitements de transplantation, d'ophtalmologie ainsi que de traitements orthopédiques et pédiatriques. Les traitements proposés sont soigneusement organisés afin que chaque candidat se voit offrir une procédure de traitement distinguée.
Quelles installations sont disponibles à l'hôpital universitaire de Baskent?
Outre les procédures de traitement détaillées disponibles, l'hôpital de l'Université Baskent d'Istanbul dispose d'une grande variété d'installations disponibles pour les patients internationaux. Voici quelques-unes des procédures qu'ils fournissent : transfert aéroport, hébergement, carte SIM, télévision dans la chambre
Quels médecins sont les plus populaires à Baskent University Istanbul Hospital?
L'hôpital de l'Université Baskent d'Istanbul affiche une liste décorée de médecins et de chirurgiens. Les professionnels de la santé opérant ici sont connus pour leur excellence dans leurs domaines respectifs. Certains des médecins les plus populaires de l'hôpital dans divers domaines sont:
  • Dr Abdulla Arslan
  • Dr Ahmet Serdar Karaca
  • Dr Ali Ferruh Akay
  • Dr Armagan Altun
  • Dr Berke Ozucer
  • Dr Canan Kocaman Yildrim
  • Dr Deniz Sha Kucukaksu
  • Dr Emre Demiracy
  • Dr Feza Yabug Karakayali
  • Dr Hakan Altay
  • Dr Huseyin Yuce Biracan
  • Dr Ismet Teoman Benli Enli
  • Dr Levent Naci Ozluoglu
  • Dr Meliha Guleryuz
  • Dr Nadire Kucukoztas
  • Dr Omer Kozan
  • Dr Omer Refik Ozerdem
  • Dr Osman Halit Cam
  • Dr Oyku Gulmez
  • Dr Sedat Bas
  • Dr Semra Isik
  • Dr Tufan Paker
  • Dr Vedat Bakuy

Forfaits populaires

Profile (Overview)

Baskent University Istanbul Hospital is a large facility that offers treatment to patients worldwide. All major treatments from varied specialties are offered here. The hospital complex is spread across a huge13.000 m2 indoor area and features modern inpatient rooms fitted with the latest and advanced medical equipment.

Today, Baskent University Istanbul Hospital offers treatment across all major specialties, including organ transplantation, orthopedics, and traumatology, cardiac surgery, neurosurgery, gynecology surgery, general surgery and ophthalmology.

The hospital boasts of highly skilled and dedicated physicians and surgeons, trained nursing staff as well as an advanced infrastructure that meets up to the expectations of international patients.

  • 38+ ICUs
  • 100+ inpatient beds
  • 600+ medical professors
  • 10+ specialties
  • Interpreter and translation services

Facilities Provided:

  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • 13.000 square meters indoor area
  • Aesthetically designed Inpatient rooms
  • Latest healthcare equipments
  • 105 bed capacity
  • 5 operating rooms
  • 38 bed capacity in the Intensive Care Unit
  • 609 healthcare personnel and healthcare professors
  • Translation services for International patients

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Infertility
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopedics
  • Transplants
  • Urology

Get priority response from Baskent University Istanbul Hospital Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Abdulla Arslan

Dr. Abdulla Arslan

Istanbul, Turkey

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Abdulla Arslan is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Deniz Sha Kucukaksu

Dr. Deniz Sha Kucukaksu

Istanbul, Turkey

35 Years of Experience

Dr. Deniz Sha Kucukaksu is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 35 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Tufan Paker

Dr. Tufan Paker

Istanbul, Turkey

35 Years of Experience

Dr. Tufan Paker is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 35 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Vedat Bakuy

Dr. Vedat Bakuy

Istanbul, Turkey

16 Years of Experience

Dr. Vedat Bakuy is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Omer Refik Ozerdem

Dr. Omer Refik Ozerdem

Istanbul, Turkey

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Omer Refik Ozerdem is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Sedat Bas

Dr. Sedat Bas

Istanbul, Turkey

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Sedat Bas is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ahmet Serdar Karaca

Dr. Ahmet Serdar Karaca

Istanbul, Turkey

23 Years of Experience

Dr. Ahmet Serdar Karaca is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 23 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Feza Yabug Karakayali

Dr. Feza Yabug Karakayali

Istanbul, Turkey

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Feza Yabug Karakayali is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Huseyin Yuce Biracan

Dr. Huseyin Yuce Biracan

Istanbul, Turkey

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Huseyin Yuce Biracan is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Armagan Altun

Dr. Armagan Altun

Istanbul, Turkey

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Armagan Altun is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Hakan Altay

Dr. Hakan Altay

Istanbul, Turkey

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Hakan Altay is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Omer Kozan

Dr. Omer Kozan

Istanbul, Turkey

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Omer Kozan is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Oyku Gulmez

Dr. Oyku Gulmez

Istanbul, Turkey

16 Years of Experience

Dr. Oyku Gulmez is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Nadire Kucukoztas

Dr. Nadire Kucukoztas

Istanbul, Turkey

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Nadire Kucukoztas is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Meliha Guleryuz

Dr. Meliha Guleryuz

Istanbul, Turkey

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Meliha Guleryuz is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Semra Isik

Dr. Semra Isik

Istanbul, Turkey

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Semra Isik is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Emre Demiracy

Dr. Emre Demiracy

Istanbul, Turkey

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Emre Demiracy is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ismet Teoman Benli Enli

Dr. Ismet Teoman Benli Enli

Istanbul, Turkey

40 Years of Experience

Dr. Ismet Teoman Benli Enli is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 40 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Berke Ozucer

Dr. Berke Ozucer

Istanbul, Turkey

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Berke Ozucer is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Levent Naci Ozluoglu

Dr. Levent Naci Ozluoglu

Istanbul, Turkey

30 Year's of Experience

Dr. Levent Naci Ozluoglu is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 30 Year's of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Osman Halit Cam

Dr. Osman Halit Cam

Istanbul, Turkey

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Osman Halit Cam is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Canan Kocaman Yildrim

Dr. Canan Kocaman Yildrim

Istanbul, Turkey

16 Years of Experience

Dr. Canan Kocaman Yildrim is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ali Ferruh Akay

Dr. Ali Ferruh Akay

Istanbul, Turkey

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Ali Ferruh Akay is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Baskent University Istanbul Hospital?
Baskent University Istanbul Hospital located in Turkey provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Baskent University Istanbul Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Baskent University Istanbul Hospital?
The Baskent University Istanbul Hospital located in Turkey is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Baskent University Istanbul Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Baskent University Istanbul Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Airport Transfer, Accommodation, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Baskent University Istanbul Hospital?
Baskent University Istanbul Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Abdulla Arslan
  • Dr. Ahmet Serdar Karaca
  • Dr. Ali Ferruh Akay
  • Dr. Armagan Altun
  • Dr. Berke Ozucer
  • Dr. Canan Kocaman Yildrim
  • Dr. Deniz Sha Kucukaksu
  • Dr. Emre Demiracy
  • Dr. Feza Yabug Karakayali
  • Dr. Hakan Altay
  • Dr. Huseyin Yuce Biracan
  • Dr. Ismet Teoman Benli Enli
  • Dr. Levent Naci Ozluoglu
  • Dr. Meliha Guleryuz
  • Dr. Nadire Kucukoztas
  • Dr. Omer Kozan
  • Dr. Omer Refik Ozerdem
  • Dr. Osman Halit Cam
  • Dr. Oyku Gulmez
  • Dr. Sedat Bas
  • Dr. Semra Isik
  • Dr. Tufan Paker
  • Dr. Vedat Bakuy

Popular Packages