Профиль (Обзор)

Больница Университета Баскент в Стамбуле - это крупное учреждение, которое предлагает лечение пациентам по всему миру. Здесь предлагаются все основные процедуры из различных блюд. Больничный комплекс занимает огромную крытую территорию площадью 13.000 2 мXNUMX и предлагает современные стационарные палаты, оснащенные новейшим и передовым медицинским оборудованием.

Сегодня стамбульская больница при университете Баскент предлагает лечение по всем основным направлениям, включая трансплантацию органов, ортопедию и травматологию, кардиохирургию, нейрохирургию, гинекологическую хирургию, общую хирургию и офтальмологию.

Больница может похвастаться высококвалифицированными и преданными своему делу врачами и хирургами, обученным медперсоналом, а также развитой инфраструктурой, которая отвечает ожиданиям иностранных пациентов.

  • 38+ отделений интенсивной терапии
  • 100+ стационарных коек
  • 600+ медицинских профессоров
  • 10 + специальности
  • Услуги устного и письменного перевода

Предоставленные услуги:

  • бронирование авиабилетов Трансфер из аэропорта
  • семейное размещение Жилье
  • телефон в комнате SIM
  • Телевизор в комнате Телевизор в комнате

Больница (Инфраструктура)

  • 13.000 квадратных метров закрытой площади
  • Эстетически оформленные палаты для стационаров
  • Новейшее медицинское оборудование
  • 105 коек
  • 5 операционных
  • 38 коек в отделении интенсивной терапии
  • 609 медицинских работников и профессоров здравоохранения
  • Услуги переводчика для иностранных пациентов

Доступные специальности

  • Бариатрической хирургии
  • Сердечные Науки
  • Косметическая хирургия
  • ЛОР
  • Гастроэнтерология
  • Общая хирургия
  • Гинекология
  • бесплодность
  • неврология
  • Онкология
  • Офтальмология
  • Ортопедия
  • Трансплантация
  • Урология

Получите приоритетный ответ от больничного центра Университета Баскент в Стамбуле

ВРАЧИ

Д-р Абдулла Арслан

Д-р Абдулла Арслан

Стамбул, Турция

20 лет опыта

Доктор Абдулла Арслан является специализированным кардиологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Дениз Ша Кучукаксу

Доктор Дениз Ша Кучукаксу

Стамбул, Турция

35 лет опыта

Доктор Дениз Ша Кучукаксу является специалистом в области сердца. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 35-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Туфан Пакер

Доктор Туфан Пакер

Стамбул, Турция

35 лет опыта

Доктор Туфан Пакер является специализированным кардиологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 35-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Ведат Бакуй

Доктор Ведат Бакуй

Стамбул, Турция

16 лет опыта

Доктор Ведат Бакуй является специализированным кардиологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 16-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Омер Рефик Озердем

Д-р Омер Рефик Озердем

Стамбул, Турция

25 лет опыта

Доктор Омер Рефик Озердем является специализированным пластическим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 25-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Седат Бас

Доктор Седат Бас

Стамбул, Турция

25 лет опыта

Доктор Седат Бас является специализированным пластическим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 25-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Ахмет Сердар Караджа

Д-р Ахмет Сердар Караджа

Стамбул, Турция

23 лет опыта

Доктор Ахмет Сердар Караджа является специализированным общим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 23-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Феза Ябуг Каракаяли

Д-р Феза Ябуг Каракаяли

Стамбул, Турция

25 лет опыта

Доктор Феза Ябуг Каракаяли является специализированным общим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 25-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Хусейн Юсе Биракан

Доктор Хусейн Юсе Биракан

Стамбул, Турция

20 лет опыта

Доктор Хусейн Юсе Биракан является специализированным общим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Армаган Алтун

Доктор Армаган Алтун

Стамбул, Турция

20 лет опыта

Доктор Армаган Алтун является специализированным кардиологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Хакан Алтай

Доктор Хакан Алтай

Стамбул, Турция

20 лет опыта

Доктор Хакан Алтай является специализированным кардиологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Омер Козан

Д-р Омер Козан

Стамбул, Турция

25 лет опыта

Доктор Омер Козан является специализированным кардиологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 25-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Ойку Гульмез

Д-р Ойку Гульмез

Стамбул, Турция

16 лет опыта

Доктор Ойку Гулмез является специализированным кардиологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 16-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Надир Кучукозтас

Д-р Надир Кучукозтас

Стамбул, Турция

15 лет опыта

Доктор Надире Кукукозтас является специализированным специалистом по онкологическим заболеваниям. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 15-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Мелиха Гулерёз

Д-р Мелиха Гулерёз

Стамбул, Турция

15 лет опыта

Доктор Мелиха Гулерюз является специализированным специалистом по мозгу и позвоночнику. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 15-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Семра Исик

Доктор Семра Исик

Стамбул, Турция

10 лет опыта

Доктор Семра Исик — специализированный специалист по мозгу и позвоночнику. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 10-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Эмре Демираси

Доктор Эмре Демираси

Стамбул, Турция

30 лет опыта

Доктор Эмре Демираси является специализированным специалистом по ортопедии. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 30-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Исмет Теоман Бенли Энли

Д-р Исмет Теоман Бенли Энли

Стамбул, Турция

40 лет опыта

Доктор Исмет Теоман Бенли Энли является специализированным специалистом по ортопедии. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 40-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Берке Озуцер

Д-р Берке Озуцер

Стамбул, Турция

10 лет опыта

Доктор Берке Озусер является специализированным ЛОР-специалистом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 10-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Левент Наси Озлуоглу

Д-р Левент Наси Озлуоглу

Стамбул, Турция

30 лет опыта

Доктор Левент Наджи Озлуоглу является специализированным ЛОР-специалистом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 30-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Осман Халит Кэм

Доктор Осман Халит Кэм

Стамбул, Турция

10 лет опыта

Доктор Осман Халит Кам является специализированным ЛОР-специалистом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 10-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Канан Коджаман Йилдрим

Доктор Канан Коджаман Йилдрим

Стамбул, Турция

16 лет опыта

Доктор Джанан Коджаман Йилдрим является специализированным специалистом по мозгу и позвоночнику. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 16-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Али Феррух Акай

Д-р Али Феррух Акай

Стамбул, Турция

30 лет опыта

Доктор Али Феррух Акай является специализированным специалистом по мочеполовой системе. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 30-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Какие процедуры наиболее популярны в Стамбульской больнице при университете Баскент?
Больница Университета Баскент в Стамбуле, расположенная в Турции, предоставляет услуги во многих областях. Предлагаемые услуги проводятся исключительно опытными врачами и хирургами. Самые популярные процедуры, предлагаемые в Стамбульской больнице при университете Баскент, относятся к области
Какие диагностики и тесты доступны в Стамбульской больнице при университете Баскент?
Больница Стамбульского университета Баскент, расположенная в Турции, известна разнообразием диагностических подходов, доступных кандидатам на выбор. Помимо общих диагностических тестов, таких как анализы крови, рентген, эхо и кардиологические тесты, больница также выполняет различные формы косметических хирургических процедур, лечение рака, трансплантацию, офтальмологию, а также ортопедическое и педиатрическое лечение. Предлагаемые процедуры тщательно отобраны, поэтому каждому кандидату предлагается уникальная лечебная процедура.
Какие услуги доступны в Стамбульской больнице при университете Баскент?
Помимо подробных процедур лечения, стамбульская больница Баскентского университета предлагает широкий спектр услуг для иностранных пациентов. Ниже приведены некоторые из процедур, которые они предоставляют: трансфер из аэропорта, размещение, SIM-карта, телевизор в номере.
Какие врачи наиболее популярны в Стамбульской больнице при университете Баскент?
Стамбульская больница при университете Баскент выставляет напоказ украшенный список врачей и хирургов. Работающие здесь медицинские специалисты известны своим превосходством в своих областях. Некоторые из самых популярных врачей в больнице из разных областей:
  • Д-р Абдулла Арслан
  • Д-р Ахмет Сердар Караджа
  • Д-р Али Феррух Акай
  • Доктор Армаган Алтун
  • Д-р Берке Озуцер
  • Доктор Канан Коджаман Йилдрим
  • Доктор Дениз Ша Кучукаксу
  • Доктор Эмре Демираси
  • Д-р Феза Ябуг Каракаяли
  • Доктор Хакан Алтай
  • Доктор Хусейн Юсе Биракан
  • Д-р Исмет Теоман Бенли Энли
  • Д-р Левент Наси Озлуоглу
  • Д-р Мелиха Гулерёз
  • Д-р Надир Кучукозтас
  • Д-р Омер Козан
  • Д-р Омер Рефик Озердем
  • Доктор Осман Халит Кэм
  • Д-р Ойку Гульмез
  • Доктор Седат Бас
  • Доктор Семра Исик
  • Доктор Туфан Пакер
  • Доктор Ведат Бакуй

Популярные пакеты

Profile (Overview)

Baskent University Istanbul Hospital is a large facility that offers treatment to patients worldwide. All major treatments from varied specialties are offered here. The hospital complex is spread across a huge13.000 m2 indoor area and features modern inpatient rooms fitted with the latest and advanced medical equipment.

Today, Baskent University Istanbul Hospital offers treatment across all major specialties, including organ transplantation, orthopedics, and traumatology, cardiac surgery, neurosurgery, gynecology surgery, general surgery and ophthalmology.

The hospital boasts of highly skilled and dedicated physicians and surgeons, trained nursing staff as well as an advanced infrastructure that meets up to the expectations of international patients.

  • 38+ ICUs
  • 100+ inpatient beds
  • 600+ medical professors
  • 10+ specialties
  • Interpreter and translation services

Facilities Provided:

  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • 13.000 square meters indoor area
  • Aesthetically designed Inpatient rooms
  • Latest healthcare equipments
  • 105 bed capacity
  • 5 operating rooms
  • 38 bed capacity in the Intensive Care Unit
  • 609 healthcare personnel and healthcare professors
  • Translation services for International patients

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Infertility
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopedics
  • Transplants
  • Urology

Get priority response from Baskent University Istanbul Hospital Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Abdulla Arslan

Dr. Abdulla Arslan

Istanbul, Turkey

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Abdulla Arslan is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Deniz Sha Kucukaksu

Dr. Deniz Sha Kucukaksu

Istanbul, Turkey

35 Years of Experience

Dr. Deniz Sha Kucukaksu is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 35 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Tufan Paker

Dr. Tufan Paker

Istanbul, Turkey

35 Years of Experience

Dr. Tufan Paker is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 35 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Vedat Bakuy

Dr. Vedat Bakuy

Istanbul, Turkey

16 Years of Experience

Dr. Vedat Bakuy is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Omer Refik Ozerdem

Dr. Omer Refik Ozerdem

Istanbul, Turkey

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Omer Refik Ozerdem is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Sedat Bas

Dr. Sedat Bas

Istanbul, Turkey

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Sedat Bas is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ahmet Serdar Karaca

Dr. Ahmet Serdar Karaca

Istanbul, Turkey

23 Years of Experience

Dr. Ahmet Serdar Karaca is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 23 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Feza Yabug Karakayali

Dr. Feza Yabug Karakayali

Istanbul, Turkey

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Feza Yabug Karakayali is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Huseyin Yuce Biracan

Dr. Huseyin Yuce Biracan

Istanbul, Turkey

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Huseyin Yuce Biracan is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Armagan Altun

Dr. Armagan Altun

Istanbul, Turkey

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Armagan Altun is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Hakan Altay

Dr. Hakan Altay

Istanbul, Turkey

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Hakan Altay is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Omer Kozan

Dr. Omer Kozan

Istanbul, Turkey

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Omer Kozan is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Oyku Gulmez

Dr. Oyku Gulmez

Istanbul, Turkey

16 Years of Experience

Dr. Oyku Gulmez is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Nadire Kucukoztas

Dr. Nadire Kucukoztas

Istanbul, Turkey

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Nadire Kucukoztas is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Meliha Guleryuz

Dr. Meliha Guleryuz

Istanbul, Turkey

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Meliha Guleryuz is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Semra Isik

Dr. Semra Isik

Istanbul, Turkey

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Semra Isik is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Emre Demiracy

Dr. Emre Demiracy

Istanbul, Turkey

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Emre Demiracy is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ismet Teoman Benli Enli

Dr. Ismet Teoman Benli Enli

Istanbul, Turkey

40 Years of Experience

Dr. Ismet Teoman Benli Enli is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 40 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Berke Ozucer

Dr. Berke Ozucer

Istanbul, Turkey

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Berke Ozucer is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Levent Naci Ozluoglu

Dr. Levent Naci Ozluoglu

Istanbul, Turkey

30 Year's of Experience

Dr. Levent Naci Ozluoglu is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 30 Year's of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Osman Halit Cam

Dr. Osman Halit Cam

Istanbul, Turkey

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Osman Halit Cam is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Canan Kocaman Yildrim

Dr. Canan Kocaman Yildrim

Istanbul, Turkey

16 Years of Experience

Dr. Canan Kocaman Yildrim is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ali Ferruh Akay

Dr. Ali Ferruh Akay

Istanbul, Turkey

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Ali Ferruh Akay is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Baskent University Istanbul Hospital?
Baskent University Istanbul Hospital located in Turkey provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Baskent University Istanbul Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Baskent University Istanbul Hospital?
The Baskent University Istanbul Hospital located in Turkey is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Baskent University Istanbul Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Baskent University Istanbul Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Airport Transfer, Accommodation, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Baskent University Istanbul Hospital?
Baskent University Istanbul Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Abdulla Arslan
  • Dr. Ahmet Serdar Karaca
  • Dr. Ali Ferruh Akay
  • Dr. Armagan Altun
  • Dr. Berke Ozucer
  • Dr. Canan Kocaman Yildrim
  • Dr. Deniz Sha Kucukaksu
  • Dr. Emre Demiracy
  • Dr. Feza Yabug Karakayali
  • Dr. Hakan Altay
  • Dr. Huseyin Yuce Biracan
  • Dr. Ismet Teoman Benli Enli
  • Dr. Levent Naci Ozluoglu
  • Dr. Meliha Guleryuz
  • Dr. Nadire Kucukoztas
  • Dr. Omer Kozan
  • Dr. Omer Refik Ozerdem
  • Dr. Osman Halit Cam
  • Dr. Oyku Gulmez
  • Dr. Sedat Bas
  • Dr. Semra Isik
  • Dr. Tufan Paker
  • Dr. Vedat Bakuy

Popular Packages