نظرة عامة الشخصي)

بدأ مستشفى بيروني الجامعي العمل في عام 2016. وهو عبارة عن منشأة رعاية صحية متكاملة متعددة التخصصات ، تقع في اسطنبول ، تركيا. تشتهر المستشفى بمعايير الرعاية الطبية المتميزة ، وقد حصلت على العديد من الشهادات من منظمات الجودة العالمية. إنه مرفق رعاية صحية مشهور وراسخ يوفر طرق تشخيص وعلاج متطورة. لديهم فريق من الأطباء والجراحين ذوي المهارات العالية تحت الطلب على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ، سبعة أيام في الأسبوع لتقديم أفضل رعاية طبية ممكنة.

يوجد بالمستشفى أقسام طبية مختلفة مثل طب القلب ، وطب الأعصاب ، والمسالك البولية ، وأمراض الروماتيزم ، وطب الأطفال ، والطب العام والجراحة ، وأمراض الجهاز الهضمي ، وما إلى ذلك. العلاجات الشعبية التي يتم إجراؤها في المستشفى هي طب أعصاب الأطفال ، والدعامات القلبية ، ورأب الأوعية بالبالون ، وجراحة المجازة ، وإجراءات الجراحة التجميلية مثل زراعة الشعر وحقن البوتوكس وغيرها الكثير. تشتهر المستشفى بخدماتها الأكثر قيمة ، أي خدمة صحة الإنسان. تحدد إدارة المستشفى والمهنيون مفهوم خدمتهم بالأهمية المرتبطة بالاعتقاد. تهتم الإدارة بكل من الإحصاءات الطبية وقبل كل شيء برضا المرضى. يتم الاعتناء بالمرضى من البلدان الأخرى جيدًا. يقدم المستشفى للمرضى الدوليين بيئة مريحة وآمنة من حيث علم النفس والراحة والصحة.

الهدف الأساسي للمستشفى هو توفير رعاية صحية عالمية المستوى تتمحور حول المريض من خلال فريقنا المسؤول للغاية والذي يمكنه إنتاج المعلومات واستخدامها بشكل مناسب. من خلال بنيتها التحتية العلمية القائمة على الجامعة والرعاية الصحية المختصة ، تمتلك إدارة المستشفى خططًا طويلة الأجل لها ، مع الرغبة في أن تكون مؤسسة صحية مبتكرة ورائدة تعتبر مرجعية في الدولة وحول العالم. تتوفر العديد من الخدمات ذات القيمة المضافة وسياسات الجودة في المنشأة. على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، المستشفى مفتوح للتطوير والتكنولوجيا ، والقياس والتحسين المستمر ، وتدريب المهنيين الصحيين المؤهلين ، والاهتمام برضا المرضى والموظفين ، والتعبئة لتوفير بيئة موثوقة من التشخيص والعلاج والرعاية لغالبية المجتمع.

التسهيلات المقدمة:

  • flight booking نقل من المطار
  • interpreter services مترجم
  • family accomodation الإقامة

مستشفى (بنية تحتية)

  • تعد المنطقة الداخلية لمستشفى جامعة بيروني واحدة من أكبر المناطق المصممة بشكل جميل في عيادات السوق المحلية.
  • إنه يوفر غرف عمليات مجهزة جيدًا تم بناؤها مع مراعاة راحة المرضى.
  • يوجد في مستشفى جامعة بيروني 150 سريرًا. ويضم المستشفى الذي يغطي جميع الفروع ما مجموعه 63 سريرا ، منها 5 سريرا لأمراض القلب ، و 26 سريرا عاما ، و 32 سريرا لحديثي الولادة ، فضلا عن ستة غرف عمليات.
  • مستشفى جامعة بيروني عبارة عن منشأة من 10 طوابق تم تطويرها باستخدام تقنية البناء الذكية التي تتضمن تقنيات التشخيص والعلاج الحديثة.
  • يتم رعاية المرضى الدوليين بعناية ، مع خدمات العلاج والتشخيص المتميزة.
  • الطاقم الطبي في العيادة متعدد اللغات ومدربين تدريباً جيداً ومهارة في تقديم رعاية عالية الجودة للمرضى.
  • سيتمكن المرضى الدوليون من الوصول إلى مرافق الإقامة (حيث يمكن مشاهدة تاريخ اسطنبول) ، بالإضافة إلى وسائل النقل. تتوفر خدمات النقل بين الفندق والمطار والمستشفى ، بالإضافة إلى مساعدة الترجمة بدوام كامل بست لغات.

التخصصات المتاحة

  • علاج البدانة جراحة
  • علوم القلب
  • الجراحة التجميلية
  • الأنف والأذن والحنجرة
  • طب أمراض الجهاز الهضمي
  • الجراحة العامة
  • طب النساء
  • طب الأعصاب
  • طب الأورام
  • طب العيون
  • جراحة العظام
  • زراعة
  • المسالك البولية

الحزم الشعبية

Profile (Overview)

Biruni University Hospital started to serve in 2016. It is a full-fledged multi-specialty healthcare facility, situated in Istanbul, Turkey. The hospital is well-known for its outstanding medical care standards, and it has acquired numerous certificates from international quality organizations. It is a renowned & well-established healthcare facility that provides cutting-edge diagnostic and treatment approaches. They have a team of highly skilled doctors and surgeons on call 24 hours a day, seven days a week to deliver the best medical care possible.

The hospital has various medical departments such as Cardiology, Neurology, Urology, Rheumatology, Pediatrics, General Medicine and Surgery, Gastroenterology, etc. Popular treatments conducted at the hospital are Pediatric Neurology, Cardiac Stenting, Balloon Angioplasty, Bypass surgery, plastic surgery procedures like Hair transplant, & Botox injections, and many more.  The hospital is known for its most valuable service i.e. service to human health. Hospital management & professionals define their service concept with the significance attached to the belief. The management is concerned with both medical statistics and, above all, the satisfaction of the patients. Patients from other countries are well looked after. The hospital offers international patients a relaxing and secure environment in terms of psychology, comfort, and health.

The hospital's primary purpose is to provide world-class patient-centered health care through our highly responsible team who can produce information and use it appropriately. With its university-based scientific infrastructure and competent health care, the hospital's management has long-term plans for it, with a desire to be an innovative and leading health institution that is regarded as a reference in the country and around the world. Several value-added services and quality policies are available at the facility. To mention a few, the hospital is open to development and technology, continuously measuring and improving, training qualified health professionals, caring about patient and employee satisfaction, and becoming mobilized to bring an environment of reliable diagnosis, treatment, and care to the majority of the society.

Facilities Provided:

  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • family accomodation Accommodation

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • The Biruni University Hospital's indoor area is one of the largest and most beautifully designed in the local market clinics.
  • It offers well-equipped operating rooms that are constructed with the patients' comfort in mind.
  • The Biruni University Hospital has 150 beds. The hospital, which covers all branches, has a total of 63 beds, including 5 coronary, 26 general, and 32 neonatal beds, as well as six operating theatres.
  • Biruni University Hospital is a 10-story facility developed using smart building technology that includes modern diagnosis and treatment technologies.
  • International patients are carefully cared for, with outstanding therapy and diagnostic services.
  • The clinic's medical staff is multilingual, well-trained, and skilled in providing patients with high-quality care.
  • International patients will have access to accommodation facilities (where Istanbul's history can be witnessed), as well as transportation. Transfer services between the hotel, airport, and hospital are available, as well as full-time translation help in six languages.

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopedics
  • Transplants
  • Urology

Get priority response from Biruni University Hospital Center

Popular Packages