زرع نخاع العظم في الهند

السياحة الطبية في الهند آخذة في الظهور كوجهة من الدرجة الأولى للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن رعاية طبية عالية الجودة وبأسعار معقولة. الحكومة الهندية تروج لصناعة السياحة الطبية. تهدف إلى جعلها واحدة من أكثر الوجهات المطلوبة للحصول على بعض العلاجات الطبية عالية الجودة مع استخدام أحدث التقنيات الطبية والبنية التحتية ذات المستوى العالمي. يتم إجراء معظم أطباء الأورام وزرع النخاع العظمي في الأشخاص الذين يكون النخاع غير صحي بما يكفي للعمل بشكل صحيح. يتم إجراء عملية الزرع هذه لعلاج أمراض مثل:

  • سرطان الدم
  • المايلوما المتعددة
  • بعض الأمراض مثل فقر الدم اللاتنسجي ، فقر الدم المنجلي أو الثلاسيميا
  • نوع معين من أمراض نقص المناعة
العلاج والتكلفة

20

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

2 يوم في المستشفى

18 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 26500

المستشفيات أسئلة مكررة

الأسئلة المتكررة

زرع نخاع العظام هو علاج منقذ للحياة للمرضى الذين لا يعمل نخاعهم بشكل صحيح. قد يتلف النخاع العظمي بسبب أمراض أو عدوى مزمنة معينة ، وفي بعض الحالات ، بسبب العلاج المستمر للسرطان.

تعد عملية زرع نخاع العظام في الهند واحدة من أكثر أشكال العلاج التي يتم تقديمها للمرضى عبر العديد من وحدات BMT المتخصصة والمستشفيات. أحد الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعل المرضى يختارون الذهاب لعملية زرع نخاع العظم في الهند هو أن هذا الإجراء المعقد يتم إجراؤه بعناية فائقة في المستشفيات ذات المستوى العالمي وبيئة آمنة ومعقمة من قبل خبراء ذوي خبرة فقط.

تشمل بعض الأسباب التي تجعل الهند واحدة من أكثر الوجهات المفضلة لعلاج خلايا العظام في الهند ما يلي:

  • البنية التحتية الحديثة جدا

  • عمليا لا وقت الانتظار

  • خبراء طبيون من ذوي الخبرة والمدربين دوليا

  • أحدث مختبرات زراعة نخاع العظم

  • خدمات نقل الدم المتاحة بسهولة

  • مختبرات الأورام بالإشعاع مجهزة بالكامل

  • تسعير معقول

  • توفر أحدث التقنيات

  • أطباء يتحدثون الإنجليزية وغيرهم من الموظفين في أهم المستشفيات

أجرت أفضل المستشفيات لزراعة نخاع العظام في الهند معًا العديد من عمليات الزرع حتى الآن بمعدل نجاح مرتفع. تقع بعض هذه المستشفيات لـ BMT في الهند في المدن الحضرية ، أي المدن ذات الحد الأقصى من السكان والمدن المتصلة بجميع البلدان الرئيسية من خلال الرحلات الجوية المباشرة.

تقع بعض أفضل مراكز زرع نخاع العظام في الهند في المدن الأكثر شعبية مثل دلهي ومومباي وحيدر أباد وبنغالور وتشيناي. تحتوي هذه المدن على مراكز تركيز قصوى لزراعة نخاع العظام في الهند.

المدن الحضرية في الهند لديها بنية تحتية ومرافق متقدمة. تمتلك هذه المدن شبكة مواصلات واسعة ، ونوعية جيدة ومعقولة من الفنادق ، ومطاعم متعددة التخصصات ، وخدمات صرف العملات الأجنبية ، ومرافق تحويل الأموال مثل Western Union ، وغيرها من الخدمات والأشياء. إنه مناسب للمسافر من أي مكان في العالم للبقاء في هذه المدن والحصول على العلاج الطبي.

تعد تكلفة زراعة نخاع العظم في الهند واحدة من أفضل التكاليف في العالم. هذا هو السبب في أن الكثير من المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم ، وخاصة من دول الشرق الأوسط وموريشيوس ونيجيريا ودول إفريقية أخرى وجنوب شرق آسيا ، يسافرون إلى الهند لإنجاز ذلك.

وهي متاحة لمجموعة متنوعة من الظروف. على سبيل المثال ، تتوفر عملية زرع النخاع العظمي لمرض الثلاسيميا في الهند عبر العديد من المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات مع أحدث وحدات BMT المتخصصة مع جميع المرافق. تبدأ تكلفة زرع النخاع العظمي في الهند من حوالي 32000 دولار.

تعتمد التكلفة الدقيقة لزرع نخاع العظام في الهند على سببين رئيسيين - نوع BMT الذي تم إجراؤه ونوع الحالة التي يجب معالجتها. يبدأ متوسط ​​تكلفة زراعة النخاع العظمي في الهند لعمليات الزرع الذاتي من حوالي 18000 دولار. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن تكلفة زراعة الخيفي في الهند تبدأ من حوالي 28000 دولار. في بعض الحالات ، قد يوصى بإجراء أو إجراء عملية زرع خيفي. تكلفته حوالي 7000 دولار في الهند.

تعتمد تكلفة زرع النخاع العظمي في الهند على الحالة. وهو يختلف في حالات مثل سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية ، وسرطان الدم ، والورم النقوي المتعدد ، والثلاسيميا ، وما إلى ذلك. كما يعتمد على المدينة التي تنجز فيها المستشفى. على سبيل المثال ، تختلف تكلفة زرع نخاع العظم في بنغالور عن تكلفة زرع دلهي أو مومباي وما إلى ذلك.

توجد بعض من أفضل مراكز زراعة نخاع العظام في الهند في دلهي ومومباي وبنغالور وحيدر أباد وتشيناي. تم تجهيز هذه المستشفيات بأحدث التقنيات والبنية التحتية العالمية oncoيتمتع الجراحون المرتبطون بهذه المستشفيات بخبرة واسعة وحصلوا على تقدير عالمي.

بعض من أفضل مستشفيات زراعة نخاع العظام في الهند تشمل ما يلي:
  • مستشفى إندرابراسثا أبولو، نيودلهي

  • مستشفى BLK Superspecialty ، نيودلهي

  • مستشفى أرتيميس ، جورجاون

  • مركز سري رام تشاندرا الطبي ، تشيناي

  • مدينة الصحة العالمية ، تشيناي

  • نارايانا هروداليا ، بنغالور

  • أستر ميدسيتي، كوتشي

  • مستشفى جلينيجلز جلوبال ، شيناي

  • فورتيس مولوند، مومباي

  • قوات حرس السواحل الهايتية ، بنغالور

بعض من أفضل الأطباء لزراعة نخاع العظام في الهند تشمل ما يلي:
  • الدكتورة أميتا ماهاجان ، مستشفى إندرابراثا أبولو ، نيودلهي

  • د. دارما تشودري ، مستشفى BLK Superspecialty ، نيودلهي

  • الدكتور برافاس تشاندرا ميشرا ، مستشفى ماكس ، نيودلهي

  • د. إيشا كول ، مستشفى جايبي ، دلهي NCR

  • د. ساريتا راني ، مستشفى دارامشيلا نارايانا التخصصي ، دلهي

  • الدكتور P Anoop ، المستشفى العالمي ، بنغالور

  • الدكتور راهول نيثاني ، مستشفى ماكس سوبرسبيريتي ، نيودلهي

يعد معدل نجاح زراعة النخاع العظمي في الهند أحد أفضل التجارب في العالم. هذا هو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لجذب البلاد لعدد كبير من المرضى لهذا الإجراء كل عام. يقدر معدل نجاح هذا الإجراء بحوالي 80 إلى 90 بالمائة في الهند.

يمكن أن تعزى نسبة النجاح العالية لزراعة نخاع العظام في الهند إلى مستويات الرعاية العالية والخطوات الوقائية المتخذة لمنع العدوى والبيئة المعقمة والرعاية اللاحقة الممتازة والمراقبة الجيدة. أيضًا ، يتمتع اختصاصيو BMT في الهند بخبرة عالية في التعامل مع أنواع مختلفة من الحالات والمضاعفات المرتبطة بالإجراء.

معدل النجاح ، ومع ذلك ، يعتمد على عدة عوامل. على سبيل المثال ، يعتمد ذلك على مدى استجابة جسم المريض للخلايا الجذعية المستمدة من جسمه أو من متبرع ، ومعدل الرفض ، وحدوث أي مضاعفات ، والحاجة إلى أدوية إضافية ، والتأثير على الأعضاء الأخرى ، حالة الانتكاس المرض الخ

1. معهد فورتيس التذكاري للبحوث (FMRI):

حقق معهد فورتيس التذكاري للبحوث شهرة عالمية بسبب مرافقه المتعددة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والموظفين المدربين جيدًا والأطباء المؤهلين تأهيلاً عالياً. يمكن أن يوفر لك قسم زراعة نخاع العظام (BMT) في FMRI رعاية فعالة إلى جانب أفضل علاج. أحد الأسماء البارزة في قسم BMT هو الدكتور راهول بهارجافا ، الذي أجرى بكفاءة 800 عملية زرع حتى الآن. ومع ذلك ، فإن الدكتور مانسي ساشديف ، والدكتور نيتي رايزادا نارانج ، والدكتور فيكاس دوا معروفون أيضًا في قسم BMT من FMRI.

2. مستشفى فينكاتيشوار:

مستشفى Venkateshwar هو واحد من المستشفيات الشهيرة متعددة التخصصات في الهند. بالنسبة لـ BMT ، فقد خلقت سمعة متميزة من خلال معاملتهم الرحيمة والعالمية. يرأس قسم BMT الدكتور سونيل كومار جوبتا ، الذي استوعب سمعته لمدة 34 عامًا كمتخصص.

3. مستشفى ماكس سمارت سوبر التخصصي:

كما تم تصنيف مستشفى Max Smart Super التخصصي في القائمة الأولى لعلاج زرع نخاع العظام في الهند. هذا المستشفى مجهز جيدًا بالتقنية المتقدمة وخبراء طبيين مدربين دوليًا. كما أنها توفر تسهيلات بنك الدم الراسخة ، والتي تساعد على تشغيل العديد من إجراءات العلاج بالضغط الدموي بسهولة. اسم الدكتور Pramad Kumar Jhulka هو الأبرز في قسم BMT.

4. مستشفى إندرابراسثا أبولو:

مستشفى إندرابراسثا أبولو هي واحدة من المستشفيات المعتمدة دوليًا في الهند. يأتي الناس من الخارج إلى هنا للحصول على علاج بأسعار معقولة إلى جانب أفضل المرافق. الدكتور شيشير سيث هو أحد المتخصصين المعروفين وذوي الخبرة العالية في قسم BMT في مستشفى إندرابراسثا أبولو.

5. معهد أرتميس الصحي:

يقدم معهد أرتميس الصحي علاجًا واسع النطاق في مجال خدمة زرع نخاع العظام. أنها توفر أطباء من الطراز العالمي جنبا إلى جنب مع ممرضة مدربة بشكل استثنائي والموظفين. هذا المستشفى مجهز بمختبرات حديثة ومرافق عالية. أسماء الدكتور باوان كومار سينغ ، والدكتور راجيش آر ناير ، والدكتور روهان هالدر معروفة شعبياً في قسم BMT لمعهد أرتميس الصحي.


يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Bone Marrow Transplant in India

A bone marrow transplant is performed in persons whose marrow is not healthy enough to function correctly. This transplant procedure is performed to treat diseases like:

  • Leukemia
  • Multiple myelomas
  • Certain diseases like aplastic anemia, sickle anemia or thalassemia
  • Certain kind of immunodeficiency diseases

Bone marrow transplant in India

Medical tourism in India is emerging as a top-class destination for people seeking quality and affordable medical care. The government of India has been promoting the medical tourism industry. The aim to make it as one of the most wanted destinations for getting some high-quality medical treatments with the use of the latest medical technology and world-class infrastructure. Most of the oncologist and onco-surgeons in India are well-skilled, English speaking and have global recognition.

Bone Marrow Transplant cost in India

The treatment cost of bone marrow transplant in India and hospitality are at par with some of the most dominant medical tourism destinations like UAE, Thailand, Singapore, and Turkey. Treatment cost of a bone marrow transplant including the procedure, travel, accommodation, and sight-seeing comes to even less than one-sixth when compared with the treatment cost offered in US or UK. Bone Marrow Transplant cost differs on a variety of factors ranging from the duration of hospital stay to approach of bone marrow surgery. The starting price of the transplant is USD 11000.

Read More About Bone Marrow Transplant

FAQ's

Why should you go for a bone marrow transplant in India

Bone marrow transplantation is a life-saving treatment for patients whose marrow isn’t functioning properly. The bone marrow may get damaged due to certain chronic diseases or infections and in some cases, due to ongoing cancer treatment. It is also known as stem cells transplantation.

Bone marrow transplant in India is one of the most established forms of treatment offered to patients across several specialized BMT units and hospitals. One of the main reasons why patients should choose to go for bone marrow transplant in India is that this complex procedure is conducted with extreme care in world-class hospitals and a secure and sterile environment by the experienced experts only.

Some of the reasons that make India one of the most preferred destinations for stem cells treatment in India include the following:

  • Ultra-modern infrastructure

  • Practically no waiting time

  • Experienced and internationally-trained medical experts

  • State-of-the-art bone marrow transplant laboratories

  • Readily available transfusion services

  • Fully equipped radiation oncology labs

  • Reasonable pricing

  • Availability of latest technology

  • English-speaking doctors and other staff in top hospitals

What are the best cities for bone marrow transplant in India

The best hospitals for bone marrow transplant in India have together performed numerous transplants so far with a high success rate. Some of these hospitals for stem cell therapy in India are located in the metropolitan cities, that is, the cities with the maximum population and the ones that are connected to all major countries through direct flights.

Some of the best bone marrow transplant centers in India are located in the most popular cities such as Delhi, Mumbai, Hyderabad, Bangalore, and Chennai. These cities have the maximum concentration centers for of stem cells therapy in India.

The metropolitan cities in India have advanced infrastructure and facilities. These cities possess extensive transportation network, good quality and reasonable hotels, multicuisine restaurants, foreign exchange services, money transfer facilities such as Western Union, and other services and things. It is convenient for a traveler from any part of the world to stay in these cities and get medical treatment.

What is the cost of bone marrow transplant in India

Bone marrow transplant cost in India is one of the best in the world. This is the reason why so many patients from around the world, especially from the Middle Eastern countries, Mauritius, Nigeria, and other African countries, and South East Asia, travel to India to get it done.

Stem cells therapy in India is available for a variety of conditions. For example, bone marrow transplant for thalassemia in India is available across several multispecialty hospitals with state-of-the-art and specialized BMT units with all the facilities. Thalassemia bone marrow transplant cost in India starts from approximately $32000.

The exact bone marrow transplant cost in India depends on two main reasons – the type of BMT conducted and the type of condition to be treated. The average cost of bone marrow transplant in India for autologous transplant starts from approximately $18000. On the other hand, the cost of allogeneic transplant in India starts from approximately $28000. In certain cases, an allogeneic transplant may be recommended or conducted. Its cost is approximately $7000 in India.

Bone marrow transplantation cost in India depends on the condition. It is different for conditions such as lymphoma, leukemia, multiple myeloma, thalassemia, and so on. It also depends on the city where you get it done and the hospital. For example, bone marrow transplantation cost in Bangalore is different from that in Delhi or Mumbai and so on.

What are the top hospitals and doctors for bone marrow transplant in India

Some of the best bone marrow transplant centers in India are located in Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, and Chennai. These hospitals are equipped with the latest technology and world-class infrastructure and the onco-surgeons associated with these hospitals are extensively experienced and have attained global recognition.

Some of the best hospitals for bone marrow transplant in India include the following:
  • Indraprastha Apollo Hospital, New Delhi

  • BLK Superspecialty Hospital, New Delhi

  • Artemis Hospital, Gurugram

  • Sri Ram Chandra Medical Center, Chennai

  • Global Health City, Chennai

  • Narayana Hrudalaya, Bangalore

  • Aster Medcity, Kochi

  • Gleneagles Global Hospital, Chennai

  • Fortis Mulund, Mumbai

  • HCG Hospital, Bangalore

Some of the best doctors for bone marrow transplant in India include the following:
  • Dr. Amita Mahajan, Indraprastha Apollo Hospital, New Delhi

  • Dr. Dharma Chaudhary, BLK Superspecialty Hospital, New Delhi

  • Dr. Pravas Chandra Mishra, Max Hospital, New Delhi

  • Dr. Esha Kaul, Jaypee Hospital, Delhi NCR

  • Dr. Sarita Rani, Dharamshila Narayana Superspecialty Hospital, Delhi

  • Dr. P Anoop, Global Hospital, Bangalore

  • Dr. Rahul Naithani, Max Superspecialty Hospital, New Delhi

Is bone marrow transplant successful in India

The success rate of bone marrow transplant in India is one of the best in the world. This is one of the main reasons why the country draws so many patients for this procedure every year. The success rate of this procedure is estimated to be around 80 to 90 percent in India.

The high success rate of bone marrows transplant in India can be attributed to the high standards of care, preventive steps taken to prevent infections, sterile environment, excellent aftercare, and great monitoring. Also, the BMT specialists in India are highly experienced in dealing with different types of condition and the complications associated with the procedure.

The success rate, however, depends on several factors. For example, it depends on how well the body of the patient responds to the stem cells derived from his or her own body or a donor, the rate of rejection, the occurrence of any complications, need for extra medications, the effect on other organs, disease relapse status etc.

Related Videos

Hospitals for Bone Marrow Transplant in India

Singapore
n/a
S.K.
n/a
India
$11000
Turkey
$70000
  • travellers

    2 No. Of Travellers

  • hospital

    2 Day In Hospital

  • outdie-hospital

    18 Day Outside Hospital

  • travel

    20 Total Days In Country

16 Clinics For Bone Marrow Transplant

Are you struggling to find what you are looking for?

Get in touch with our medical representative to get the assistance

medigence-quality