تكلفة زراعة الكبد في تركيا

تعتبر تركيا من أفضل الوجهات الطبية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، من حيث جودة الرعاية الصحية الشاملة. وهي مجهزة بأفضل المرافق والآلات في المستشفيات المعتمدة من اللجنة المشتركة الدولية في جميع أنحاء البلاد. تكلفة زراعة الكبد في تركيا تنافسية أيضًا وتبدأ من 70,000،1 دولار أمريكي. تكلفة زراعة الكبد في تركيا مقارنة ببلدان مثل ألمانيا والمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة تبلغ حوالي ثلث إجمالي التكاليف.

زرع الكبد هو إجراء جراحي يتم فيه استبدال الكبد المصاب بجزء من كبد صحي تم استعادته من متبرع. يتم إجراء هذا الإجراء لاستبدال الكبد المريضة أو التالفة أو غير الوظيفية في المريض. لا يمكن التقليل من أهمية الكبد في جسم الإنسان لأنه يساعد على الهضم وإزالة السموم. في جراحة زرع الكبد ، تتم إزالة الكبد المريضة أو التالفة واستبدالها بالكبد الصحي الذي تم الحصول عليه من متبرع. في بعض الأحيان ، يتم إدخال جزء فقط من الكبد ، والذي ينمو ليصبح كبدًا كاملاً بمفرده في الأشهر القادمة.

يتم إجراء عملية زرع الكبد في تركيا من قبل بعض المستشفيات ذات الشهرة العالمية. تضم أفضل مستشفيات زراعة الكبد في تركيا بعضًا من أكثر الجراحين خبرةً ومهرة في العالم. من المهم لمرضى أمراض الكبد في المرحلة النهائية أن يبحثوا ويخضعوا للعلاج تحت إشراف جراح ذي خبرة عالية. النتائج التي توصل إليها الجراح الماهر لزراعة الكبد في تركيا ليست بهذه الصعوبة لأن المستشفيات في البلاد تولي عناية خاصة لتوظيف الجراحين المؤهلين من أفضل المؤسسات الطبية في العالم. تم إجراء أول عملية زرع كبد على الإطلاق في تركيا من قبل الدكتور هاربال في عام 1975 مع متبرع حي. وقد تلقى المستفيدون من هذا العلاج الكليتين من المتبرعين ، سواء الذين لقوا حتفهم أو توفوا ، وكان معدل نجاح هذا العلاج أكثر من 80 في المائة. يوجد حاليًا 45 مركزًا لزرع الكبد في تركيا ، منها 25 جامعة حكومية و 8 جامعات تأسيسية و 3 مستشفيات للبحث والتدريب و 9 جامعات خاصة. من عام 2002 إلى 2013 ، تم إجراء ما يقرب من 7000 عملية زراعة كبد في تركيا ، بمعدل نجاح بلغ 83 بالمائة.

العلاج والتكلفة

30

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

15 يوم في المستشفى

15 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 70000

المستشفيات أسئلة مكررة

الأسئلة المتكررة

هناك الكثير من الأسباب التي تجعل تركيا مركزًا مثاليًا لإجراء عملية زرع كبد. تم تجهيز عيادات زراعة الكبد في تركيا بالكامل بأحدث التقنيات اللازمة لتنفيذ الإجراء. يتم تخصيص العلاجات في المراكز حسب احتياجات المرضى. تضم العيادات في تركيا بعضًا من أفضل الأطباء والجراحين المعتمدين ومعترف بهم دوليًا. الخدمات الطبية ودية ومريحة ، مع جميع الاحتياجات التي يجري اتخاذها ل. كما أن الإجراءات سهلة على الجيب ويتم تنفيذها وفقًا لمعايير الجودة الدولية.

يمكن أن تتراوح عمليات زرع الكبد في تركيا ما بين 50,000 دولار و 80,000 دولار ، وهذا يتوقف على نوع زرع الأعضاء المطلوب. يمكن أن تكون عملية زرع الأعضاء مثلي أو زرع الكبد بالكامل ، زرع الكبد متغاير أو جزئي وزرع نوع الانقسام. بمساعدة الجراحين المحترفين ، يمكن للمرضى الذين يعانون من العديد من الأمراض المتطورة التي تصيب الكبد مثل التهاب الكبد الاستفادة من العلاج بتكلفة معقولة. تكلف زراعة الكبد في تركيا نصف الرسوم المفروضة في الدول الغربية الأخرى ، مما يجعلها وجهة مثالية لأولئك الذين يسعون لزراعة الكبد غير مكلفة. أيضًا ، تغطي الأسعار الأدوية اللازمة والجراحة والإقامة في المستشفى وإعادة التأهيل بعد الجراحة والمساعدة اللغوية.

تعد معدلات النجاح العالية ، والتكنولوجيا الحديثة ، والمعايير الدولية الصارمة ، والجراحين المؤهلين ، ونوعية العلاج من العوامل التي تجعل تركيا واحدة من الوجهات الرائدة في عمليات زرع الكبد في العالم. فيما يلي أفضل مستشفيات زراعة الكبد في تركيا:

  • Medicana مستشفى أنقرة الدولي (أنقرة ، تركيا)

  • مستشفى ليف ، أولوس (إسطنبول ، تركيا)

  • مستشفى ميموريال سيسلي (إسطنبول ، تركيا)

  • مستشفى ميديبول ميجا الجامعي (إسطنبول ، تركيا)

  • Medicana الدولية (اسطنبول ، تركيا)

  • مستشفى أنقرة التذكاري (أنقرة ، تركيا)

  • مستشفى Acibadem الدولي (إسطنبول ، تركيا)

  • مستشفى هيسار الدولي (إسطنبول ، تركيا)

  • مستشفى ميموريال أتاسهير (إسطنبول ، تركيا)

فيما يلي قائمة بأفضل جراحي زرع الأعضاء في تركيا:

  • البروفيسور كورال أكارلي

  • البروفيسور كامل بولات

  • MD يالسين أردوغان

  • محمد احمد كارجي

  • MD ألتان عليم

  • MD سردار أصلانت

  • حسن تاسكي

  • محمد فهري يتيسر

  • محمد مظفر ساريار

  • محمد مراد تونجر

خلال العقدين الماضيين ، شهدت عمليات زرع الكبد في تركيا تحسينات كبيرة. وقد أدى التقدم التكنولوجي ، والحفاظ على المعايير الدولية ، وتوظيف الجراحين ذوي الكفاءة العالية إلى تعزيز معدلات النجاح في العلاجات. في الوقت الحالي ، من بين إجمالي عمليات زرع الكبد التي أجريت في تركيا ، أثبت حوالي 80 إلى 90 في المائة من العلاجات نجاحها.

نعم ، تجري المستشفيات في تركيا عمليات زرع كبد الأطفال لفشل الكبد الحاد والمزمن. من المثير للصدمة أن الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 6 أشهر و 17 سنة يشكلون غالبية المرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى عملية زرع كبد. أيضا ، فإن عدد الأطفال المرضى قد زاد بمعدل ينذر بالخطر. نجحت العيادات في تركيا في إجراء عمليات زرع كبد ، مع ارتفاع معدلات البقاء على قيد الحياة إلى أعلى.

في تركيا ، سجلت مراكز زراعة الكبد معدل نجاح يزيد عن 80 في المائة ، ونوعيتها وقدرتها على تحمل التكاليف هي التي تدفع المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم. تشتهر أنقرة عاصمة تركيا بمراكزها المزروعة باستخدام أحدث التقنيات. اسطنبول لديها الحد الأقصى لعدد العيادات والإسكان الجراحين ذوي الخبرة. ملاطية هي ثاني أكبر مدينة تجري عمليات زرع كبد لآلاف المرضى في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Liver Transplant in Turkey

Liver Transplant Cost in Turkey

Turkey is considered to be the top medical destinations throughout the world, in terms of its overall healthcare quality.  It is equipped with the top facilities and machines in JCI-Certified Hospitals all across the country. The cost of Liver Transplant in Turkey is also fairly competitive and starts from USD 70,000. The cost of the Liver transplant in Turkey as compared to countries like Germany, U.K and the US as almost 1/3 rd of the total costs. 

Liver transplant is a surgical procedure in which the diseased liver is replaced with a part of a healthy liver retrieved from a donor. This procedure is conducted to replace the diseased, damaged or non-functional liver in the patient. The importance of the liver in the human body cannot be underestimated as it helps with digestion and detoxification. In the liver transplant surgery, the diseased or damaged liver is removed and replaced with a healthy liver obtained from a donor. Sometimes, only a portion of the liver is inserted, which grows into a full liver by itself in the coming months.

Liver transplant in Turkey is offered by some of the globally renowned hospitals. The best hospitals for liver transplant in Turkey house some of the most experienced and skilled surgeons in the world. It is important for end-stage liver disease patients to seek and undergo treatment under the guidance of a highly experienced surgeon. Findings skilled surgeon for liver transplant in Turkey is not that difficult as the hospitals in the country pay special attention to recruiting surgeons who are qualified some of the best medical institutions in the world. The first ever liver transplantation in Turkey was performed by Dr. Harebal in the year 1975 with a living donor. The recipients of this treatment have received kidneys from donors, both living and deceased, and the success rate of such a treatment has been more than 80 percent. Presently, there are 45 liver transplantation centers in Turkey, out of which, 25 are state universities, 8 foundation universities, 3 research and training hospitals, and 9 private universities. From the year 2002-2013, close to 7000 liver transplants have been performed in Turkey, with an 83 percent success rate.

Cost Comparison

If we talk about the Western countries, liver transplantation comes out to be as the most expensive procedures, with the average cost for the transplant ranging from $150,000 to $575,000. In countries like USA, UK, and Australia, liver transplants are covered within this range, which cost the patients a fortune. Not only that, countries like Israel, Germany, China charge quite high for the procedure, which is not affordable by every patient wanting a liver transplant.

However, Turkey is one of the very few countries where liver transplants can be paid for. A liver transplant in turkey ranges from $70000 to $80,000; with highly qualified surgeons having complete knowledge about the aspects of liver transplantation. Owing to the affordability and quality of treatments, people from all over the world travel to Turkey to have their livers transplanted from live and deceased owners. Also, Turkey has the largest base for organ donations and preservations, which make it a prime destination for those with end-stage liver ailments.

Read More About Liver transplant

FAQ's

Why should you go for a liver transplantation in Turkey

There are quite a lot of reasons that make Turkey an ideal centre for having a liver transplant. The liver transplant clinics in Turkey are fully equipped with the latest technology required to carry out the procedure. The treatments at the centres are customized as per the needs of the patients. The clinics in Turkey house some of the best doctors and surgeons, certified and internationally recognized. The medical services are friendly and comfortable, with all needs being taken for. Also, the procedures are easy on the pocket and performed as per international quality standards.

What is the average cost of liver transplantation in Turkey

Liver transplants in Turkey can range between $50,000- $80,000, depending upon the type of transplant required. The transplant can be orthotopic or whole liver transplant, heterotopic or partial liver transplant and split type transplant. With the help of professional surgeons, patients suffering from various high-end diseases that affect the liver such as hepatitis can avail the treatment at affordable costs. Liver transplants in Turkey cost half of the fees charged in other western countries, thus making it a perfect destination for those seeking inexpensive liver transplants. Also, the prices cover the necessary medication, the surgery, hospital stay, postoperative rehabilitation, and language assistance.

Which are the top hospitals and doctors for liver transplantation in turkey

High success rates, state of the art technology, strict international standards, qualified surgeons, and quality of treatment are some of the factors that make Turkey one of the leading destinations for liver transplants in the world. Here are the best hospitals for liver transplantation in Turkey:

  • Medicana Ankara International Hospital (Ankara, Turkey)

  • Liv Hospital Ulus (Istanbul, Turkey)

  • Memorial Sisli Hospital (Istanbul, Turkey)

  • Medipol Mega University Hospital (Istanbul, Turkey)

  • Medicana International (Istanbul, Turkey)

  • Memorial Ankara Hospital (Ankara, Turkey)

  • Acibadem International Hospital (Istanbul, Turkey)

  • Hisar International Hospital (Istanbul, Turkey)

  • Memorial Atasehir Hospital (Istanbul, Turkey)

Here is a list of the best transplant surgeons in Turkey:

  • Prof. Koral Acarli

  • Prof. Kamil Polat

  • MD Yalcin Erdogan

  • MD Ahmed Kargi

  • MD Altan Alim

  • MD Serdar Aslant

  • MD Hasan Tasci

  • MD Fahri Yetisir

  • MD Muzaffer Sariyar

  • MD Murat Tuncer  

What is the success rate of liver transplantation in Turkey

Over the past two decades, the liver transplants in Turkey have experienced significant improvements. The advancement of technology, maintenance of international standards, and employment of highly proficient surgeons has caused an enhancement in the success rates of the treatments. Currently out of the total liver transplants carried out in Turkey, about 80-90 per cent of the treatments have proven to be successful.

Is pediatric liver transplantation conducted in Turkey

Yes, hospitals in Turkey undertake pediatric liver transplantations for acute and chronic liver failures. It is shocking that children aged 6 months- 17 years form a majority of the patients requiring a liver transplant. Also, the number of pediatric patients has been increasing at an alarming rate.  Clinics in turkey have successfully conducted liver transplants, with survival rates soaring upwards.

Which are the best cities for liver transplantation in Turkey

In Turkey, liver transplantation centres have registered a success rate of more than 80 per cent, and its quality and affordability regarding treatments is what drives patients from all over the world. Ankara, the capital of Turkey is known for its transplantation centres using the latest technology. Istanbul has the maximum number of clinics, housing experienced surgeons. Malatya is the second largest city conducting liver transplants for thousands of patients across the world.

Related Videos

Hospitals and Cost of Liver transplant in Turkey

Israel
n/a
S.K.
n/a
India
$28000
Turkey
$70000
Singapore
$99100
  • travellers

    2 No. Of Travellers

  • hospital

    15 Day In Hospital

  • outdie-hospital

    15 Day Outside Hospital

  • travel

    30 Total Days In Country

our latest update

blog-image
14 May 2019

Patient Story: Mr. Nizamuddin from Pakistan underwent Liver Transplantation in India

51-year-old Nizammudin, a citizen of Pakistan, was diagnosed with liver cancer. The positive part was… Read More

Are you struggling to find what you are looking for?

Get in touch with our medical representative to get the assistance

medigence-quality