أهم المستشفيات في إسرائيل

أهم المستشفيات في إسرائيل

السياحة الطبية في إسرائيل في ارتفاع. يتزايد عدد المسافرين الطبيين الذين يزورون البلاد بسبب العلاج بأسعار معقولة وجودة تقدمه البلاد. توفر مستشفيات مختلفة في إسرائيل مرافق علاج ممتازة مقرونة بمستوى عالٍ من الرعاية بعد الجراحة. المؤهلون من المهنيين الطبيين في الدولة مؤهلين بما يكفي للتعامل مع الحالات المعقدة المتعلقة بحصنهم العلاجي. تمتلك معظم مستشفيات إسرائيل بنية تحتية مكثفة ومرافق حديثة لإدارة الحالات المعقدة أو لإدارة أي مضاعفات أثناء العلاج. أن نكون من رواد صناعة المعدات الطبية وأجهزة التشخيص ذات المستوى العالمي. تعتبر مراكز الخصوبة في إسرائيل واحدة من أفضل المراكز في العالم. فيما يلي أهم المستشفيات في إسرائيل التي لديها مرافق حديثة وقادرة على التعامل مع الحالات المتعلقة بمختلف فئات العلاج:

مقارنة التكلفة

تكلفة العلاج في إسرائيل منخفضة بشكل ملحوظ مقارنة بالدول المتقدمة مثل الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة. على الرغم من أنها معروفة كواحدة من أفضل الدول التي لديها علاجات متقدمة للعقم ، إلا أن متوسط ​​تكلفة دورة التلقيح الاصطناعي القياسية في إسرائيل يبلغ 4000 دولار تقريبًا ، بينما يكلف الإجراء نفسه حوالي 13000 دولار إلى 20000 دولار في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا. هذا الاختلاف يكفي للمريض للسفر إلى إسرائيل. تعتمد تكلفة العلاج على مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل ، ومع أخذ هذه العوامل في الاعتبار ، ستكون التكلفة منخفضة بشكل كبير مقارنة بالدول المتقدمة. على الرغم من أن العلاج في إسرائيل مكلف من بعض الدول مثل اليونان وتركيا ، إلا أن جودة الخدمات في إسرائيل تتساوى مع الدول المتقدمة. تشمل العوامل المختلفة التي تؤثر على التكلفة الإجمالية للعلاج في إسرائيل:

1) نوع الجراحة الطبية ، أي أن الجراحة العامة ستكون أقل تكلفة مقارنة بالجراحة الالتفافية أو جراحة العظام.

2) الحالة الطبية الأساسية الأخرى التي تتطلب رعاية وعلاجًا أكثر شمولًا سيكون لها تأثير على التكلفة الإجمالية للعلاج.

3) جودة التشخيص والبنية التحتية للمستشفى

4) تجربة الأطباء والجراحين

5) تكلفة الأدوية

6) شرط خدمات إعادة التأهيل كما هو الحال في جراحات القلب أو العظام

7) مدة العلاج

8) نسبة نجاح المستشفى في إجراء علاج معين

المستشفيات

الأسئلة المتكررة

ما الذي يجب أن تعرفه عن الرعاية الصحية في إسرائيل؟

زار ما يقرب من 50000 مريض طبي إسرائيل في عام 2017 لتلقي العلاج من أمراض مختلفة ، ومن المقرر أن يرتفع العدد في المستقبل القريب ، وذلك بفضل الحكومة الإسرائيلية التي تنظم السياحة الطبية لإسرائيل على الرغم من القانون الجديد. تعد إسرائيل من بين أفضل عشر دول في العالم لديها نظام رعاية صحية عالي الكفاءة. مستشفى إسرائيل هو واحد من أفضل عشرة مستشفيات في العالم. يتم تطبيق معايير الرعاية الصحية في إسرائيل من خلال أنظمة متقدمة للغاية مقرونة بفريق طبي ومسعف مدربين تدريباً مكثفاً.

ما هي أفضل المستشفيات والعيادات في إسرائيل للعلاج الطبي؟

يوجد في إسرائيل مستشفيات ذات مرافق عالمية المستوى إلى جانب بنية تحتية عالية الجودة مستشفى أسوتا هو أحد أرقى المستشفيات في تل أبيب. جودة الرعاية الصحية في بعض المستشفيات تتساوى مع أفضل المستشفيات في العالم. فيما يلي أهم المستشفيات والعيادات في إسرائيل:

1) مستشفى مركز شبعا الطبي - تل هشومير

2) مركز أسوتا الطبي ، تل أبيب

3) مركز سوروكا الطبي ، بئر السبع

4) مركز هداسا الطبي ، القدس

5) مستشفى سامسون أسوتا أشدود الجامعي ، أشدود

6) مركز رامبام الطبي ، حيفا

7) مركز كابلان الطبي ، رحوفوت

ما هي أفضل الأطباء والجراحين للعلاج الطبي في إسرائيل؟

أفضل الأطباء في إسرائيل هم:

1) الدكتور موشيه إنبار ، طبيب أورام ، مركز أسوتا الطبي

2) د. شلومي كونستانتيني ، جراح الأعصاب ، مركز سوراسكي الطبي

3) شيمون روهيند ، جراح الأعصاب للأطفال ، مركز سوراسكي الطبي

4) د. يوسف شيمش ، طبيب قلب ، مركز شبا الطبي

5) الدكتورة رينا ليبو ، أخصائية طب العيون ، مركز رامبام الطبي

6) د. نمرود روزن ، جراحة العظام ، مركز إميك الطبي

د. إيتي مامان ، أخصائي أطفال الأنابيب ، مركز هرتسليا الطبي

ما هي أكثر العلاجات الطبية المطلوبة في إسرائيل؟

إسرائيل دولة متقدمة تكنولوجياً من حيث قطاع الرعاية الصحية. تشتهر البلاد بتصنيع المعدات الطبية ذات المستوى العالمي ، ومرافق البحوث في البلاد على قدم المساواة مع البلدان المتقدمة في الغرب. العلاج الذي يتم بحثه بشكل كبير في البلاد لعلاج السرطان. تم إجراء عمليات زرع العظام بنجاح في إسرائيل. تتم جراحات العيون في البلاد بمعدل نجاح مرتفع. طورت إسرائيل تقنية جديدة لجراحة الفتق مع الشفاء السريع ومضاعفات أقل. توفر البلاد أيضًا علاجًا عالي الجودة للسمنة. تعمل شركات الأبحاث أيضًا على مفهوم ذوبان الدهون بشكل فعال ومنع تكوين خلايا دهنية جديدة. تقدم إسرائيل أيضًا علاجًا متقدمًا للعقم الذي يتم بشكل أساسي من خلال عمليات التلقيح الصناعي وجراحة القلب وزرع نخاع العظم والحالات العصبية المعقدة والصدفية واضطرابات الأسنان وإصابات العظام.

ما هو معدل نجاح العلاجات الطبية المختلفة في إسرائيل؟

في جميع الفئات العلاجية تقريبًا ، يكون معدل نجاح العلاج في إسرائيل على قدم المساواة مع الدول المتقدمة الأخرى. في بعض الفئات ، على سبيل المثال في التلقيح الاصطناعي ، يكون معدل النجاح أعلى منه في البلدان الأخرى. هذا هو السبب في أن المريض من بلدان مثل الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا اختار التلقيح الاصطناعي في إسرائيل. وفقا للإحصاءات ، فإن معدل النجاح في علاج الأورام ، وجراحة القلب لديها أكثر من 93 ٪ معدل النجاح بينما في حالة الجراحة العصبية ، والتي تعد واحدة من أكثر المجمعات ، فإن معدل النجاح حوالي 85 ٪.  

ما هي البنية التحتية للرعاية الصحية في إسرائيل / لماذا يجب أن تختار إسرائيل كوجهة لعلاجك الطبي؟
إسرائيل هي واحدة من أكثر الدول تطوراً في العالم والتي تم الإشادة بها بحق بسبب مزايا الرعاية الصحية التي تقدمها. على عكس العصور التاريخية ، طورت إسرائيل نفسها وطورتها لتواكب التقدم في المجال الطبي ، وبالتالي كانت قادرة على توفير أفضل الفوائد ليس فقط للمواطنين الأصليين ولكن للسائحين من جميع أنحاء العالم. السبب الذي يجعل الآلاف من الناس يفضلون إسرائيل على الدول الأخرى هو بسبب التكلفة العالية للمرافق الطبية. تعتبر مزايا الرعاية الصحية للمستشفيات والعيادات مختصة مع الدول الكبرى مما يعني أن خدماتها غير منقوصة على الرغم من أنه يمكن الاستفادة من الباقات بأسعار معقولة بنسبة 65٪ تقريبًا.
ما هي شروط المستشفيات في اسرائيل؟ هل هم معتمدون من JCI. ما هي جودة طاقم الدعم في المستشفيات؟
على الرغم من أن إسرائيل تعد من بين الدول الأكثر تكلفة للعلاج الطبي ، إلا أن الدولة تضم أفضل المستشفيات والعيادات ، والتي تتعاون مع أطباء وجراحين محترفين بالإضافة إلى معدات طبية متطورة. نظرًا لجودة العلاج المتاح ، حصل عدد من المستشفيات والعيادات في إسرائيل على شهادة JCI المستحقة. ومن ثم ، فإن بعض المستشفيات الأكثر شهرة في إسرائيل والتي حصلت على شهادة JCI هي:
  • مركز شبا الطبي
  • مركز سورسكي الطبي
  • مركز رابين الطبي
  • مركز رمبام الطبي
  • مستشفى أسوتا

لا يقتصر الأمر على الأطباء فحسب ، بل تتبع المستشفيات في إسرائيل بروتوكولًا صارمًا أثناء اختيار الطاقم الطبي ، ولهذا السبب ، تظل جودة طاقم الدعم لا مثيل لها. يتم تدريب موظفي الدعم أيضًا على التعامل مع حالات الطوارئ بالإضافة إلى الحالات الحرجة مع رعاية لا تعد ولا تحصى لضمان الرعاية الصحية الكاملة للمرشح الذي يخضع لإجراءات بسيطة إلى كبرى.

هل الأطباء / الجراحون في إسرائيل من أفضل جودة؟
الأطباء والجراحون في إسرائيل معترف بهم عالميًا لمهاراتهم الممتازة والتي نالت أيضًا جوائز من جامعات طبية مرموقة. تمت معالجة عدد كبير من الحالات المعقدة والخطيرة من قبل المتخصصين الطبيين العاملين في البلاد. أكثر من التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، فقد تم اعتماد الأطباء للعلاجات الرائعة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، ولهذا السبب ، تسجل الولايات المتحدة كل عام بعضًا من أكبر عدد من السياح الطبيين من مختلف أنحاء العالم.
ما هي إجراءات الحصول على تأشيرة طبية في إسرائيل؟
يتم ترتيب التأشيرات لأسباب طبية من قبل الكفلاء مباشرة من خلال بوابة الحكومة. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن يمر المرشح بالإجراءات المدرجة في بوابة الحكومة وذلك للحفاظ على المستندات والنسخ اللازمة لتقديمها جاهزة. في بعض الحالات ، قد يضطر المرشح أيضًا إلى الحصول على تصريح جديد من السفارة يذكر التفاصيل وإرفاق المتطلبات الواجب اتباعها. ومع ذلك ، فإن المستندات المطلوبة للحصول على تأشيرة طبية هي:
  • صفحة تأكيد نموذج طلب التأشيرة الذي تم ملؤه بنجاح
  • دفع رسوم التأشيرة ونسخة من الإيصال الذي تم الحصول عليه
  • صورتان حديثتان بحجم جواز السفر لا يزيد عمرها عن ستة أشهر
  • شهادة الميلاد ، إثبات السكن ، إثبات العمل ، إن وجد.
  • إثبات الحالة المدنية للمرشح
  • يحتاج القاصرون إلى تقديم موافقة موقعة من الوالدين أو الأوصياء المسؤولين
  • شهادة طبية موقعة من الطبيب المعالج توضح سبب السفر بوضوح
  • خطاب قبول من الطبيب المُحال إليه ، يوضح أيضًا الوقت المقدر للإقامة المطلوبة.
ما هي خدمات الدعم التي تقدمها MediGence في إسرائيل؟
تضمن MediGence تجربة سفر طبية خالية من المتاعب في إسرائيل. منذ بداية الرحلة حتى النهاية ، تساعد MediGence المرشحين والعائلة بأقصى قدر من العناية ، مما يجعل الإقامة مريحة قدر الإمكان. ومن ثم ، فيما يلي قائمة بالخدمات المقدمة لإرضاء المرشح:
  • مساعدة التأشيرة
  • نقل مجاني من المطار إلى المستشفى
  • دعم على الأرض
  • الاستشارات عن بعد
  • مساعدة الإقامة
  • خدمات إعادة التأهيل والتعافي
ما هي أفضل المدن في إسرائيل للعلاج الطبي؟
تزخر إسرائيل بالمدن التاريخية التي أنعمت على الجنس البشري بهندسة معمارية جميلة. ومع ذلك ، طورت البلاد نفسها من حيث المرافق الطبية. فيما يلي بعض من أفضل المدن في إسرائيل والتي تعتبر مثالية للحصول على العلاج الطبي هي:
  • رمات غان
  • بئر سبع
  • تل أبيب
  • حيفا

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Best Hospitals in Israel

Top Hospitals in Israel

Medical tourism in Israel is on the rise. The number of medical travelers visiting the country is increasing due to the affordable and quality treatment which the country is delivering. Various hospitals in Israel provide excellent treatment facilities coupled with a high standard of post-surgical care. The medical professionals of the country are qualified enough to deal with complex cases related to their therapeutic forte. Most hospitals of Israel have intensive infrastructure and modern facilities to manage complicated cases or to manage any complication during the treatment. Being one of the pioneers in manufacturing world-class medical equipment and diagnostic machines. The fertility centers of Israel are considered as one of the finest in the world. Following are the top hospitals of Israel having most-modern facilities and are capable of handling the cases related to various therapeutics categories:

Cost Comparison

Cost of treatment in Israel is significantly low as compared t developed countries such as the US and UK. Although known as one of the top countries with advanced infertility treatments, the average cost of standard IVF cycle in Israel is approximately $4000 while the same procedure costs almost $13000 to $20000 in the US and Europe. This difference is enough for the patient to travel to Israel. Cost of the treatment depends upon the variety of the factors and taking these factor into consideration, the cost would be significantly low as compared to developed countries. Although the treatment in Israel is costly than some countries such as Greece and Turkey but the quality of services in Israel is at par with developed countries. Various factors that affect the total cost of treatment in Israel include:

1) Type of medical surgery i.e. a general surgery would cost less as compared to bypass surgery or orthopedic surgery.

2) Other underlying medical condition that requires more comprehensive care and treatment would have an impact on the total cost of treatment.

3) Quality of diagnosis and Hospital’s infrastructure

4) Experience of Doctors and surgeons

5) Cost of medications

6) A requirement of rehabilitation services as in case of cardiac or orthopedic surgeries

7) Duration of treatment

8) Hospital’s success rate in performing a particular treatment

Hospitals

Frequently Asked Questions

What should you know about Healthcare in Israel?

Almost 50000 medical patients visited Israel in 2017 to get treated for various disease and the number is set to increase in the near future, thanks to the Israel Government that has regulated the medical tourism of Israel though new law. Israel is among the top ten countries of the world having a highly efficient healthcare system. Hospital of Israel is one of the top ten hospitals in the world. The standards of healthcare in Israel is implemented through highly advanced systems coupled with extensively trained medical and paramedical staff.

Which are the best Hospitals and Clinics in Israel for Medical Treatment?

Israel has hospitals with world class facilities along with quality infrastructure. Assuta hospital is one of the finest hospitals in Tel-Aviv. The quality of healthcare in some of the hospitals are on par with the best hospitals in the world. Following are the top hospitals and clinics in Israel:

1) Sheba Medical Center Hospital- Tel Hashomer

2) Assuta Medical Center, Tel Aviv

3) Soroka Medical Center, Beersheba

4) Hadassah Medical Center, Jerusalem

5) Samson Assuta Ashdod University Hospital, Ashdod

6) Rambam Medical Center, Haifa

7) Kaplan Medical Center, Rehovot

What are the best doctors and surgeons for Medical Treatment in Israel?

Top doctors in Israel are:

1) Dr. Moshe Inbar, Oncologist, Assuta Medical Center

2) Dr. Shlomi Constantini, Neurosurgeon, Sourasky Medical Center

3) Shimon Rohkind, Pediatric Neurosurgeon, Sourasky Medical Center

4) Dr. Yosef Shemesh, Cardiologist, Sheba Medical Center

5) Dr. Rina Leibo, Ophthalmologist, Rambam Medical Center

6) Dr. Nimrod Rozen, Orthopedics, Emek Medical Center

7) Dr. Ettie Maman, IVF specialist, Herzliya Medical Center

Which are the most sought-after medical treatments available in Israel?

Israel is a technologically advanced country in terms of the healthcare industry. The country is famous for manufacturing world-class medical equipment and the research facilities of the country are on par with the developed countries of the west. The treatment that is highly researched in the country is for cancer. The bone implants through tissue engineering technology have been successfully performed in Israel. Ophthalmic surgeries in the country are done with a high success rate. Israel has developed a new technology for hernia surgery with fast recovery and fewer complications. The country is also providing high-quality treatment for obesity. The research companies are also working on the concept of effectively melting the fat and preventing the formation of new fat cells. Israel also offers advanced treatment for infertility that is primarily done through IVF, cardiac surgery, bone marrow transplant, complex neurological conditions, psoriasis, dental disorders, and orthopedic injuries.

What is the success rate of various medical treatments in Israel?

In almost all the therapeutic category, the success rate of treatment in Israel is at par with the other developed countries. In some categories for example in IVF, the success rate is even higher than in other countries. This is the reason that patient from countries such as the US and Europe have opted for IVF in Israel. According to the statistics, the success rate in oncology, and cardiac surgery have more than 93% success rate while in case of neurological surgery, which is one of the most complexes, the success rate is about 85%.  

FAQ's Related to Israel

What healthcare accreditation standards are followed in Israel?

The healthcare system in Israel is accredited by The Joint Commission International (JCI). A not-for-profit organization, JCI certifies and accredits health care organizations and programs across the world. Hospitals in Israel are committed to adhering to international healthcare standards and medical protocols in order to ensure quality treatment and complete patient safety. Healthcare standards help hospitals to evaluate, control, and improve the standards of quality healthcare.

Which are the popular multispecialty hospital groups in Israel?

Some of the world-class multispecialty hospitals with modern infrastructure in Israel are:

  • Tel-Aviv Sourasky Medical Center, Tel-Aviv;
  • Hadassah Ein Kerem Hospital, Jerusalem;
  • Hadassah Mt. Scopus Hospital, Jerusalem;
  • Meir Medical Center, Kfar Sava;
  • Assaf Harofeh Medical Center, Ramla;
  • Rabin Medical Center (Beilinson and HaSharon Hospitals), Petah Tikva.

Different kinds of surgeries are performed at these hospitals and they have a wide range of several specialties. These hospitals house highly experienced and well-trained doctors who can handle even the most complicated cases. World-class treatments are available at an affordable cost in these hospitals.

Why should I opt for healthcare in Israel?

One of the top destinations for medical tourism, Israel attracts a large number of medical tourists every year who get quality treatment at an affordable cost. Israel has best medical infrastructure and some of the best hospitals which provide world-class medicine with a personal touch to patients. Medical tourists from various parts of the world, such as the United States, and Nigeria, Russia, Ukraine, Cyprus, Kazakhstan, Georgia, Bulgaria, Romania, Hungary, visit Israel every year. Factors such as best medical infrastructure, highly qualified doctors, cheap accommodation, transportation facilities, and a wide range of food choices contribute to Israel’s popularity in medical tourism.

What is the quality of doctors in Israel?

Doctors in Israel are board-certified and have vast experience who ensure top-quality care to their patients. Israel has world-class doctors that have in-depth subject knowledge, and their area of expertise is really vast. The highly professional doctors boast of having received education at premier educational institutions in the world. The quality of doctors in Israel matches the international standards and the doctors come with a vast experience of working in different countries around the world.

When traveling to Israel for medical treatment, what essential documents do I need to carry along?

There are several documents that you need to carry while traveling to Israel for medical treatment and these are passport copies, residence/ driver’s license/ bank statement/ details of Health insurance, test reports, records, doctor referral notes. Once you have all the required set of documents, receiving medical treatment in Israel becomes very easy. Packing should be done with extra care when you are traveling to another country for seeking medical treatment because you might miss any important document. The documents needed may differ as per your destination, so please check with the concerned authority before traveling.

What are the popular procedures available in Israel?

The most sought-after treatments available in Israel:

  1. IVF,
  2. Plastic surgery,
  3. Cancer treatment,
  4. Psoriasis treatment,
  5. Bone marrow transplant,
  6. Bariatric surgery,
  7. Liver transplant,
  8. Heart transplant,
  9. Heart bypass surgery,
  10. Brain tumor surgery,
  11. Kidney transplant.

The popular procedures have a high rate of success and are performed by well-trained doctors with great precision and accuracy, ensuring complete patient safety and speedy recovery. Besides introducing a unique technology for safe hernia surgery with minor complications and fast recovery, Israel has achieved a milestone in bone implants done through tissue engineering technology. According to a study, the most common treatments in Israel are Botox injection and other fillings, along with hair implants.

Which are the most popular cities in Israel for medical treatment?

Some of the most popular cities in Israel that attract a large number of medical tourists every year are:

  1. Tel Aviv,
  2. Haifa,
  3. Ramat Gan,
  4. Beer Yaakov, and
  5. Petah Tikva.

These cities are the best therapeutic centres in Israel because of their cultural and natural beauty and offer medical tourists the best options for seeking effective treatment, along with recreation. These cities have one of the best hospitals in Israel with a wide range of treatment options, affordable pricing, modern infrastructure, highly experienced doctors, and a wide range of facilities. A number of other factors that make these cities the top destination for medical tourists are affordable accommodation, transportation facilities, a variety of food options, scenic value, and availability of language assistance services.

What are the other facilities provided by hospitals in Israel?

Some facilities that hospitals in Israel offer are travel arrangements, airport transfers, visa assistance, accommodations for patients and companions, international staff translators, shopping and recreational options, Internet with wi-fi, mobile sim cards, lockers, and multiple food options. The hospitals provide all necessary facilities that are affordable and at par with international standards in order to provide a unique patient experience. The hospitals have dedicated staff who assist in connecting patients with their distinguished physicians, supplying cost estimates, and scheduling appointments and admissions that meet your travel dates.

Do you know?

MediGence has pre-negotiated bundled pricing for many surgical procedures that helps you save cost and avail unmatched benefits

Explore our Best Offers

Ask your healthcare adviser for the best multiple options and choose the one that meets your expectations

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838