جراحة إعادة بناء دوري أبطال آسيا في تركيا

إعادة بناء الرباط الصليبي الأمامي هو اختصار لإعادة بناء الرباط الصليبي الأمامي وهو عبارة عن عملية جراحية يتم إجراؤها في الأساس لتحل محل الرباط الصليبي الأمامي الممزق والذي يعد أيضًا أحد أهم الأربطة في الركبة. بشكل عام ، تحدث إصابات دوري أبطال آسيا في شخص يشارك في أنواع مختلفة من الألعاب الرياضية مثل التزلج على المنحدرات وكرة السلة وكرة القدم وكرة القدم والجمباز. التوقف المفاجئ والتغييرات في الاتجاه أثناء لعب هذه الرياضة هي الأسباب الرئيسية وراء إصابة دوري أبطال آسيا.

أثناء جراحة إعادة بناء الرباط الصليبي الأمامي ، تتم إزالة الرباط الذي تمزقه واستبداله بقطعة من الوتر يتم أخذها إما من جزء آخر من ركبة المريض أو متبرع متوفٍ. جراحة إعادة البناء ACL هي عملية جراحية طفيفة حيث أنها تتطلب شقًا صغيرًا حول مفصل الركبة. الأربطة عبارة عن شرائط قوية من الأنسجة تربط عظمة ما بالعظم الآخر ، و ACL هو أحد الرباطين اللذين يمتدان إلى منتصف الركبة ، ويربطان عظم الفخذ (عظم الفخذ) إلى الساق (عظمة الساق) وبالتالي يساعد في تثبيت مفصل الركبة.

الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا للحصول على إصابة ACL هي -

  • تغيير مفاجئ في الاتجاه

  • تباطؤ مفاجئ

  • هبوط غير دقيق من قفزة

  • توقف مفاجئ

  • الحصول على ضربة مباشرة إلى الركبة

مقارنة التكلفة

تكلفة جراحة إعادة الإعمار ACL في تركيا منخفضة للغاية مقارنة بالأجزاء الأخرى من العالم مثل المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وسنغافورة وما إلى ذلك. كونها واحدة من المراكز الطبية المتقدمة للغاية ، فإن تركيا لديها الكثير من الرعاية الصحية مراكز عالية الجودة ومجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا بالأدوات والتقنيات الحديثة. حتى الطاقم الطبي الذي يعمل في المستشفيات المشهورة بتركيا هو خبير في مجالات تخصصهم. الأطباء أو الجراحون العاملون في أفضل المراكز الطبية في تركيا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا ولديهم سنوات من الخبرة في مجال اهتمامهم. حتى أن بعضهم ينسب لهم الفضل دولياً لمساهمتهم المثلى في تحسين الجنس البشري.

بعد النظر في مثل هذه الخدمات والمرافق الطبية عالية الجودة في تركيا ، من الواضح الاعتقاد بأن تركيا وجهة للرعاية الصحية باهظة الثمن. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحقيقة هي عكس ذلك تماما. إن البحث عن علاج في تركيا قد يكلفك أقل مما قد تدفعه في الدول الغربية. على سبيل المثال ، يبلغ متوسط ​​تكلفة جراحة إعادة الإعمار ACL في تركيا 9,700 20,000 دولار في حين أن تكلفة العلاج نفسه حوالي 11,000،XNUMX دولار و XNUMX دولار في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والنرويج على التوالي.

لا ننسى ، هناك العديد من العوامل التي تؤثر بشدة على التكلفة الإجمالية للعلاج. هذه العوامل يمكن أن تخفض التكلفة الإجمالية للعلاج أو قد تزيد التكلفة أكثر من توقعاتك. وبالتالي ، إليك أكثر العوامل شيوعًا التي تؤثر في الغالب على الرسوم الإجمالية لجراحة إعادة الإعمار في تركيا.

  • نوع العلاج

  • نوع الجراحة

  • حالة المريض الطبية / التاريخ

  • موقع المستشفى

  • نوع المستشفى

  • قيمة العلامة التجارية للمستشفى

  • خبرة الطبيب

العلاج والتكلفة

5

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

2 يوم في المستشفى

3 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 8000

المستشفيات أسئلة مكررة

الأسئلة الشائعة

عندما يتضرر أو يتلف الغضروف ، وهو نسيج ناعم يعمل بمثابة وسادة في مفصل الركبة ، فإنه يؤدي إلى التهاب مفاصل الركبة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يحدث فقدان الغضروف بسبب العديد من الأسباب وعوامل الخطر مثل -

  • مع تقدمك في السن أو 40 عامًا ، تبدأ مفاصل الركبة في الحصول على أسبوع.

  • التهاب المفاصل ، وهو نوع من التهاب المفاصل ، يؤثر بشكل شائع على الجنس الأنثوي في المجتمع.

  • زيادة الوزن يمكن أن تضع ضغطًا إضافيًا على مفاصل الركبة.

  • عندما يكون لدى أي فرد من أفراد الأسرة مثل الوالدين أو الأشقاء التهاب مفاصل التهاب أو هشاشة العظام.

  • عندما يكون لديك بالفعل إصابة في الركبة مثل تمزق الرباط ، كسر في العظم حول مفاصل الركبة ، الغضروف المفصلي الممزق ، إلخ.

  • عندما خضعت لعملية جراحية في الركبة تطلبت إزالة الغضاريف التالفة.

  • عندما يكون لديك وظيفة مرنة جسديًا تتضمن ضغطًا كبيرًا وثابتًا على الركبتين.

  • إذا كنت تعاني من حالة مشتركة أخرى تسببت في تلف المفاصل.

  • إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات مع العظم تحت الغضروفي وهي طبقة من العظام تقع تحت غضروف الركبة.

يبلغ متوسط ​​تكلفة جراحة إعادة الإعمار ACL في إسطنبول أو أي جزء آخر من تركيا 9,700،XNUMX دولار وهو منخفض جدًا مقارنة بتكلفة العلاج نفسه المتاح في دول مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والنرويج والعديد غيرها.

ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من العوامل التي تؤثر بشدة على التكلفة الإجمالية للعلاج في تركيا. لذلك ، إليك أهم العوامل المعروفة التي ستؤثر بالتأكيد على التكلفة النهائية للعلاج أيضًا.

  • نوع العلاج

  • نوع الجراحة

  • منطقة المستشفى

  • نوع المستشفى

  • خبرة الطبيب

  • حالة المريض الطبية / التاريخ

  • سمعة المستشفى

نسبة نجاح جراحة إعادة البناء في تركيا تصل إلى 82٪ إلى 95٪. فقط حوالي 8 ٪ من المرضى يواجهون فشل الكسب غير المشروع وعدم الاستقرار المتكرر بعد جراحة إعادة بناء دوري أبطال آسيا. بشكل عام ، تساعد جراحة الرباط الصليبي الأمامي في استعادة الرباط الممزق ، وبالتالي تزود المرضى بركبة مستقرة.

تتطلب عملية الشفاء بعد جراحة إعادة الإعمار في تركيا من المريض التحلي بالصبر والمثابرة لأن الأمر قد يستغرق عدة أيام حتى يتعافى تمامًا. قد يكون الأسبوعان الأوليان صعبًا للغاية حيث من المحتمل أن يشعر المريض بالألم كلما حاول المشي قليلاً ، والسبب هو الضغط المستمر على أربطة الركبة أثناء المشي. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون الأسباب الأخرى للألم هي جمع الدم أو السائل الزليلي في الركبة في الركبة المريض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب على المريض التركيز على أداء التمارين الخفيفة وحضور جلسات إعادة التأهيل الدورية لضمان الشفاء السريع والسلس.

فيما يلي أفضل المستشفيات لجراحة إعادة البناء في تركيا:

  • مستشفى هيسار إنتركونتيننتال

  • مستشفى جامعة الضخمة Medipol

  • مركز الأناضول الطبي

  • مستشفى ليف

  • مستشفى أنطاليا التذكاري

أفضل الأطباء والجراحين في جراحة إعادة بناء دوري أبطال آسيا في تركيا هم -

  • الدكتور ماهر ماهرولاري

  • الدكتور أحمد مراد بلبل

  • الدكتور أحمد كيرال

  • دكتور شاتاي أوزتورك

  • الدكتور محمد تانر ازمير

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

ACL Reconstruction in Turkey

ACL Reconstruction Surgery in Turkey

ACL Reconstruction is the abbreviation of Anterior Cruciate Ligament Reconstruction which is basically a surgery which is performed to replace the torn anterior cruciate ligament which is also one of the most important ligaments in the knee. Generally, the ACL injuries take place in an individual who is involved in various kinds of sports such as downhill skiing, basketball, football, soccer, and gymnastics. The abrupt stops and changes in direction while playing these sports are the major reasons behind an ACL injury.

During the surgery of ACL Reconstruction, the ligament which is torn is removed and replaced by a piece of the tendon which is taken from either another part of the patient’s knee or a deceased donor. The ACL Reconstruction Surgery is a minimally invasive surgery as it requires small incisions around the knee joint. Ligaments are sturdy bands of tissue which connects one bone to the other bone and ACL is one of the two ligaments that extend to the middle of the knee, connecting your femur (thigh bone) to your tibia (shin bone) and consequently helping in the stabilization of the knee joint.

The most common causes of getting an ACL injury are –

  • A sudden change in direction

  • Sudden slowdown

  • Inaccurate landing from a jump

  • A sudden halt

  • Getting a direct blow to the knee

Cost Comparison

The cost of ACL Reconstruction Surgery in Turkey is highly low as compared to the other parts of the world such as the United Kingdom, United States of America, Singapore, etc. Being one of the highly advanced medical hubs, Turkey has a lot of healthcare centers which are of top quality and well-equipped with modern tools and technologies. Even the medical staff working in the reputed hospitals of Turkey is an expert in their respective fields. The doctors or surgeons employed in the best medical centers of Turkey are highly-qualified and have years of experience in their area of interest. Some of them are even internationally credited for their optimum contribution to the betterment of mankind.

After looking at such high-quality services and medical facilities in Turkey, it is obvious to think that Turkey is an expensive healthcare destination. However, the truth is quite the opposite. Seeking treatment in Turkey can cost you way less than you might pay in the western countries. For instance, an average ACL Reconstruction Surgery cost in Turkey would be $9,700 whereas the same treatment costs around $20,000 and $11,000 in the United States of America and Norway respectively.

Not to forget, there are many factors that heavily affect the aggregate cost of the treatment. These factors can either lower the overall cost of the treatment or it can raise the cost more than your expectations. Hence, here are the most common factors that more often than not, affect the overall fees of the ACL Reconstruction Surgery in Turkey.

  • Type of treatment

  • Type of the Surgery

  • Patient’s medical condition/history

  • Location of the hospital

  • Type of the hospital

  • Brand value of the hospital

  • Doctor’s expertise

Read More About Anterior Cruciate Ligament (ACL) Reconstruction

FAQ's

What are the causes of Knee Arthritis?

When the cartilage, a smooth tissue that acts as a cushion in the knee joint gets harmed or damaged, it results in knee arthritis. However, the loss of cartilage can take place due to various causes and risk factors such as –

  • As you get older or cross 40, the knee joints start getting a week.

  • Osteoarthritis, a type of arthritis, most commonly affects the female gender of the society.

  • Being overweight can put additional pressure on the knee joints.

  • When any family member like parents or siblings has inflammatory arthritis or osteoarthritis.

  • When you already have a knee injury like ligament tear, fracture to the bone around the knee joints, torn meniscus, etc.

  • When you underwent a knee surgery which required the removal of damaged cartilage.

  • When you have a physically resilient job that involves immense and constant strain on knees.

  • If you are suffering from another joint condition which has caused damage in the joints.

  • If you are facing issues with the subchondral bone which is a layer of bone located underneath the knee cartilage.

What is the average cost of ACL Reconstruction Surgery in Turkey?

The average ACL Reconstruction Surgery cost in Istanbul or any other part of Turkey is $9,700 which is too low as compared to the cost of the same treatment available in the countries like United States of America, Norway, and many others.

Nevertheless, there are many factors that highly affect the aggregate cost of treatment in Turkey. So, here are the most well-known factors that are certainly going to affect your treatment’s final cost as well.

  • Type of treatment

  • Type of the surgery

  • Area of the hospital

  • Type of the hospital

  • Doctor’s expertise

  • Patient’s medical condition/history

  • The reputation of the hospital

What is the success rate of ACL Reconstruction Surgery in Turkey?

The success rate of ACL Reconstruction Surgery in Turkey is as high as 82% to 95%. Only around 8% of the patients face graft failure and recurrent instability after the ACL Reconstruction Surgery. All in all, the ACL surgery helps in the restoration of the torn ligament, consequently providing the patients with a stable knee.

What is the recovery process post ACL Reconstruction Surgery in Turkey?

The recovery process post the ACL Reconstruction Surgery in Turkey requires the patient to have patience and perseverance as it can take them many days to get completely recovered. The first couple of weeks can be quite challenging as the patient is likely to feel pain whenever they try to walk a little, the reason is the constant pressure on the knee ligaments during walking. However, other causes of pain can be the collection of blood or synovial fluid in the shin of the patient’s knee. In addition, the patient should focus on performing light exercises and attend regular sessions of rehabilitation to ensure a fast and smooth recovery.

Which are the top hospitals for ACL Reconstruction Surgery in Turkey?

The top hospitals for ACL Reconstruction Surgery in Turkey are as follows –

  • Hisar Intercontinental Hospital

  • Medipol Mega University Hospital

  • Anadolu Medical Center

  • Liv Hospital

  • Memorial Antalya Hospital

Who are the top Doctors and Surgeons for ACL Reconstruction Surgery in Turkey?

The top doctors and surgeons for ACL Reconstruction Surgery in Turkey are –

  • Dr. Mahir Mahiroğullari

  • Dr. Ahmet Murat Bülbül

  • Dr. Ahmet Kıral

  • Dr. Çağatay Öztürk

  • Dr. Mehmet Taner Özdemir

Related Videos

Hospitals and Cost of Anterior Cruciate Ligament (ACL) Reconstruction in Turkey

S.A.
n/a
Israel
n/a
Greece
n/a
Lebanon
n/a
S.K.
n/a
Switzerland
n/a
Hungary
$2800
India
$3200
Czechia
$5343
Poland
$5364
Thailand
$7750
Turkey
$8000
U.A.E.
$9000
Singapore
$9300
  • travellers

    2 No. Of Travellers

  • hospital

    2 Day In Hospital

  • outdie-hospital

    3 Day Outside Hospital

  • travel

    5 Total Days In Country

22 Clinics For Anterior Cruciate Ligament (ACL) Reconstruction

Are you struggling to find what you are looking for?

Get in touch with our medical representative to get the assistance

medigence-quality