您的通知
全部完成,没有通知

个人资料(概述)

Medicana Camlica成立于1999年,是Medicana集团的专科医院,以其在土耳其的世界级医疗服务而闻名。这家拥有150个床位的医院每年执行8000次血管造影程序和1500次旁路程序。  该医院在24个分支机构中9小时营业,这些分支机构包括-内科,心脏病学,妇科,普通外科,心血管外科,ICU和放射科。

医院在以下专业部门提供服务:

  • 心脏病
  • 普外科-肾脏移植
  • 头发移植
  • 不孕不育
  • 肿瘤科-化学疗法和放射疗法
  • 整形外科-隆胸,眼睑手术,整容,抽脂,阴茎增大。

提供的设施:

  • 行动无障碍客房
  • 在线医生咨询
  • 术后随访
  • 宗教设施
  • 康复
  • 空中救护车
  • 咖啡店
  • 房间里有电视
  • 汽车租赁
  • 健康保险协调
  • 翻译者
  • 私人房间
  • 机场接机
  • 托儿所/保姆服务
  • 免费无线上网
  • 当地旅游选择
  • 个人协助/礼宾
  • 客房电话
  • 私人司机/豪华轿车服务
  • 国际美食

医院(基础设施)

  • 150床位医院
  • 专科诊所
  • 设备齐全的病房

医院位置

Kısıklı Mahallesi,MEDICANA ?amlıca 医院,?sküdar/伊斯坦布尔,土耳其

距离机场: 32.6 KM

距火车站的距离: 18.6 KM

医院奖

  • 土耳其最佳医院奖(2021 年):该奖项根据患者满意度、临床护理和先进的医疗技术,将 Medicana Camlica 评为土耳其最佳医院。
  • 联合委员会国际认证(2020 年):该认证认可 Medicana Camlica 在患者护理、安全和质量管理方面的高标准。
  • 伊斯坦布尔最佳私立医院奖(2019 年):该奖项表彰了 Medicana Camlica 在土耳其伊斯坦布尔市卓越的患者护理和医疗技术。
  • 土耳其最佳女性健康医院奖(2018 年):该奖项基于患者满意度、临床护理和先进的医疗技术,将 Medicana Camlica 评为土耳其顶级女性健康医院。
  • 土耳其最佳私立医院集团奖(2017 年):该奖项基于患者满意度、临床护理和先进的医疗技术,将 Medicana Healthcare Group(包括 Medicana Camlica)评为土耳其最佳私立医院集团。

获得 Medicana Camlica 医院中心的优先响应

医师

Safiye Arik博士

Safiye Arik博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

16年 经验的

Safiye Arik 博士是一位专业的减肥专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 16 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Gokce Sirin博士

Gokce Sirin博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

15年 经验的

Gokce Sirin 博士是一位专业的心脏专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 15 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有关联。 查看资料

埃克雷姆·凯斯金(Ekrem Keskin)博士

埃克雷姆·凯斯金(Ekrem Keskin)博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

10年 经验的

Ekrem Keskin 博士是一位专业的整形外科医生。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 10 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有关。 查看资料

Umut Zereyak博士

Umut Zereyak博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

12年 经验的

Umut Zereyak 博士是一位专业的整形外科医生。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 12 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有关。 查看资料

艾哈迈德·德尼兹利博士

艾哈迈德·德尼兹利博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

19年 经验的

Ahmet Denizli 博士是一位专业的普通外科医生。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 19 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有关。 查看资料

Seckin Kacamak博士

Seckin Kacamak博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

20年 经验的

Seckin Kacamak 博士是一位专业的普通外科医生。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 20 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有关。 查看资料

Bahar Besen博士

Bahar Besen博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

25年 经验的

Bahar Besen 博士是专业的生育专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 25 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Ozkan Sayan博士

Ozkan Sayan博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

15年以上 经验的

Ozkan Sayan 博士是一位专业的移植外科医生。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 15 年以上的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有关联。 查看资料

Suna Emir博士

Suna Emir博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

30年 经验的

Suna Emir 博士是一位专业的移植外科医生。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 30 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Ejder Kardesoglu博士

Ejder Kardesoglu博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

23年 经验的

Ejder Kardesoglu 博士是一位专业的心脏专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 23 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Murat Yalcin博士

Murat Yalcin博士

心脏科医生

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

19年 经验的

Murat Yalcin 博士是一位专业的心脏专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 19 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Murat Tuncer博士

Murat Tuncer博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

30年 经验的

Murat Tuncer 博士是一位专业的移植外科医生。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 30 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Ayman Abudalal博士

Ayman Abudalal博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

14年 经验的

Ayman Abudalal 博士是一位专业的移植外科医生。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 14 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有关联。 查看资料

Huseyin Turan Atay博士

Huseyin Turan Atay博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

25年 经验的

Huseyin Turan Atay 博士是一位专门的脑部和脊柱专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 25 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Alparslan Vaci博士

Alparslan Vaci博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

20年 经验的

Alparslan Vaci 博士是一位专门的大脑和脊柱专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 20 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有关。 查看资料

Cevdet Caner博士

Cevdet Caner博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

38年 经验的

Cevdet Caner 博士是一位专业的大脑和脊柱专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生拥有 38 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Selda Ozsahin博士

Selda Ozsahin博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

9年 经验的

Selda Ozsahin 博士是一位专门的大脑和脊柱专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 9 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有关。 查看资料

Yilmaz Kilic博士

Yilmaz Kilic博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

14年 经验的

Yilmaz Kilic 博士是一位专业的大脑和脊柱专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 14 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有关联。 查看资料

Abdullah Kursat Cingu博士

Abdullah Kursat Cingu博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

17年 经验的

Abdullah Kursat Cingu 博士是一位专业的眼科专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 17 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有关联。 查看资料

N Korkut Kasapbasi博士

N Korkut Kasapbasi博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

10年 经验的

N Korkut Kasapbasi 博士是一位专业的骨科专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 10 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有关。 查看资料

Ozcan Kalem博士

Ozcan Kalem博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

年份 经验的

Ozcan Kalem 博士是一位专业的骨科专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有多年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Halide Gunes Ciftci博士

Halide Gunes Ciftci博士

耳鼻喉科和头颈外科医生

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

10年 经验的

Halide Gunes Ciftci 博士是一位专业的耳鼻喉专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 这位医生拥有 10 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Zafer Ciftci博士

Zafer Ciftci博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

20年 经验的

Zafer Ciftci 博士是一位专业的耳鼻喉科专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 20 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有关。 查看资料

Kaan Oysul博士

Kaan Oysul博士

放射肿瘤学家

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

26年 经验的

Kaan Oysul 博士是一位专业的癌症专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 26 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

彼得·埃波拉特博士

彼得·埃波拉特博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

10年 经验的

Petek Erpolat 博士是一位专业的癌症专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 10 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有关。 查看资料

Uyesi Ozgur博士Ozan Seseogullari

Uyesi Ozgur博士Ozan Seseogullari

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

20年 经验的

Uyesi Ozgur Ozan Seseogullari 博士是一位专业的癌症专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 20 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有关。 查看资料

Birol Vural博士

Birol Vural博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

23年 经验的

Birol Vural 博士是一位专业的生育专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 23 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

侯赛因·阿里克博士

侯赛因·阿里克博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

12年 经验的

Huseyin Arik 博士是一位专业的生育专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 12 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有关。 查看资料

Cuneyt Aydemir博士

Cuneyt Aydemir博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

21年 经验的

Cuneyt Aydemir 博士是一位专业的癌症专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 21 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

默特·高尔博士

默特·高尔博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

23年 经验的

Mert Gol 博士是一位专业的癌症专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 23 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Eren Soner Tekin博士

Eren Soner Tekin博士

土耳其 伊斯坦布尔

11年 经验的

Eren Soner Tekin 博士是一位专业的泌尿专家。 也是土耳其最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 11 年的经验,并与土耳其最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

评价

常问问题

Medicana Camlica 医院最受欢迎的手术是哪些?
位于土耳其的 Medicana Camlica 医院提供广泛领域的服务。 所提供的服务由非常熟练的内科医生和外科医生指导。 Medicana Camlica 医院提供的最受欢迎的手术包括房间隔缺损 (ASD) 修复、心脏瓣膜置换术、冠状动脉搭桥术 (CABG)、心脏双瓣膜置换术、起搏器植入手术、PDA 封堵术、脑肿瘤治疗、深部脑刺激、椎体后凸成形术、椎板切除术、脊柱融合术、脑癌治疗、乳腺癌治疗、宫颈癌治疗、结直肠癌(结肠癌)治疗、卵巢癌治疗、全髋关节置换术 B/L、全髋关节置换术 U/L、总计膝关节置换B/L、全膝关节置换手术U/L、骨髓移植、肾脏移植、肝脏移植
Medicana Camlica 医院提供哪些诊断和测试?
位于土耳其的 Medicana Camlica 医院以可供候选人选择的多种诊断方法而闻名。 除了提供全面的诊断测试,如血液测试、X 射线、超声和心脏相关测试,医院还进行各种形式的整容手术、癌症治疗、移植治疗、眼科以及骨科和儿科治疗。 所提供的治疗经过精心策划,因此为每位候选人提供了卓越的治疗程序。
Medicana Camlica 医院提供哪些设施?
除了提供详细的治疗程序外,Me​​dicana Camlica 医院还为国际患者提供各种设施。以下是他们提供的一些程序:无障碍房间、在线医生咨询、术后随访、宗教设施、康复、空中救护车、咖啡厅、房间电视、汽车租赁、健康保险协调、翻译、私人房间、机场接机, 托儿所/保姆服务, 免费 Wifi, 当地旅游选择, 个人协助/礼宾服务, 客房内电话, 私人司机/豪华轿车服务, 国际美食
Medicana Camlica 医院最受欢迎的医生有哪些?
Medicana Camlica 医院炫耀着一份装饰精美的医生和外科医生名单。 在这里工作的医疗专业人员以其各自领域的卓越表现而闻名。 一些来自各个领域的医院最受欢迎的医生是:
  • Abdullah Kursat Cingu博士
  • 艾哈迈德·德尼兹利博士
  • Alparslan Vaci博士
  • Ayman Abudalal博士
  • Bahar Besen博士
  • Birol Vural博士
  • Cevdet Caner博士
  • Cuneyt Aydemir博士
  • Ejder Kardesoglu博士
  • 埃克雷姆·凯斯金(Ekrem Keskin)博士
  • Eren Soner Tekin博士
  • Gokce Sirin博士
  • Halide Gunes Ciftci博士
  • 侯赛因·阿里克博士
  • Huseyin Turan Atay博士
  • Kaan Oysul博士
  • 默特·高尔博士
  • Murat Tuncer博士
  • Murat Yalcin博士
  • N Korkut Kasapbasi博士
  • Ozcan Kalem博士
  • 彼得·埃波拉特博士
  • Ozkan Sayan博士
  • Safiye Arik博士
  • Seckin Kacamak博士
  • Selda Ozsahin博士
  • Suna Emir博士
  • Umut Zereyak博士
  • Uyesi Ozgur博士Ozan Seseogullari
  • Yilmaz Kilic博士
  • Zafer Ciftci博士

热门套餐

Profile (Overview)

Founded in 1999, Medicana Camlica is a specialty hospital of the Medicana Group which is well known for its world-class healthcare services in Turkey.This 150 bedded hospital performs 8000 angiography procedures and 1500 by-pass procedures per year. Also the hospital operates 24 hrs in 9 branches which include - Internal Disease, Cardiology, Gynaecology, General Surgery, Cardiovascular Surgery, ICU and Radiology.

The hospital offers services in specialized departments like:-

  • Cardiology
  • General Surgery - Kidney Transplant
  • Hair Transplant
  • Infertility
  • Oncology - Chemotherapy and Radiation
  • Plastic Surgery - Breast Augmentation, Eyelid Surgery, Facelift, Liposuction, Penis Enlargement.

Facilities Provided:

  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • 150 bedded Hospital
  • Specialty-based clinics
  • Fully-equipped patient rooms

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Infertility
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopedics
  • Transplants
  • Urology

Get priority response from Medicana Camlica Hospital Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Safiye Arik

Dr. Safiye Arik

Istanbul, Turkey

16 Years of Experience

Dr. Safiye Arik is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Gokce Sirin

Dr. Gokce Sirin

Istanbul, Turkey

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Gokce Sirin is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ekrem Keskin

Dr. Ekrem Keskin

Istanbul, Turkey

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Ekrem Keskin is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Umut Zereyak

Dr. Umut Zereyak

Istanbul, Turkey

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Umut Zereyak is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ahmet Denizli

Dr. Ahmet Denizli

Istanbul, Turkey

19 Years of Experience

Dr. Ahmet Denizli is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 19 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Seckin Kacamak

Dr. Seckin Kacamak

Istanbul, Turkey

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Seckin Kacamak is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Bahar Besen

Dr. Bahar Besen

Istanbul, Turkey

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Bahar Besen is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ozkan Sayan

Dr. Ozkan Sayan

Istanbul, Turkey

15+ Years of Experience

Dr. Ozkan Sayan is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 15+ Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Suna Emir

Dr. Suna Emir

Istanbul, Turkey

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Suna Emir is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ejder Kardesoglu

Dr. Ejder Kardesoglu

Istanbul, Turkey

23 Years of Experience

Dr. Ejder Kardesoglu is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 23 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Murat Yalcin

Dr. Murat Yalcin

Cardiologist

Istanbul, Turkey

19 of Experience

Dr. Murat Yalcin is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 19 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Murat Tuncer

Dr. Murat Tuncer

Istanbul, Turkey

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Murat Tuncer is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ayman Abudalal

Dr. Ayman Abudalal

Istanbul, Turkey

14 Years of Experience

Dr. Ayman Abudalal is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Huseyin Turan Atay

Dr. Huseyin Turan Atay

Istanbul, Turkey

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Huseyin Turan Atay is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Alparslan Vaci

Dr. Alparslan Vaci

Istanbul, Turkey

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Alparslan Vaci is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Cevdet Caner

Dr. Cevdet Caner

Istanbul, Turkey

38 Years of Experience

Dr. Cevdet Caner is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 38 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Selda Ozsahin

Dr. Selda Ozsahin

Istanbul, Turkey

9 Years of Experience

Dr. Selda Ozsahin is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 9 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Yilmaz Kilic

Dr. Yilmaz Kilic

Istanbul, Turkey

14 Years of Experience

Dr. Yilmaz Kilic is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Abdullah Kursat Cingu

Dr. Abdullah Kursat Cingu

Istanbul, Turkey

17 Years of Experience

Dr. Abdullah Kursat Cingu is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 17 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. N Korkut Kasapbasi

Dr. N Korkut Kasapbasi

Istanbul, Turkey

10 Years of Experience

Dr. N Korkut Kasapbasi is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ozcan Kalem

Dr. Ozcan Kalem

Istanbul, Turkey

Years of Experience

Dr. Ozcan Kalem is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Halide Gunes Ciftci

Dr. Halide Gunes Ciftci

Otolaryngologist & Head & Neck Surgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

10 of Experience

Dr. Halide Gunes Ciftci is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Zafer Ciftci

Dr. Zafer Ciftci

Istanbul, Turkey

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Zafer Ciftci is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Kaan Oysul

Dr. Kaan Oysul

Radiation Oncologist

Istanbul, Turkey

26 Years of Experience

Dr. Kaan Oysul is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 26 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Petek Erpolat

Dr. Petek Erpolat

Istanbul, Turkey

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Petek Erpolat is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Uyesi Ozgur Ozan Seseogullari

Dr. Uyesi Ozgur Ozan Seseogullari

Istanbul, Turkey

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Uyesi Ozgur Ozan Seseogullari is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Birol Vural

Dr. Birol Vural

Istanbul, Turkey

23 Years of Experience

Dr. Birol Vural is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 23 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Huseyin Arik

Dr. Huseyin Arik

Istanbul, Turkey

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Huseyin Arik is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Cuneyt Aydemir

Dr. Cuneyt Aydemir

Istanbul, Turkey

21 Years of Experience

Dr. Cuneyt Aydemir is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 21 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Mert Gol

Dr. Mert Gol

Istanbul, Turkey

23 Years of Experience

Dr. Mert Gol is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 23 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Eren Soner Tekin

Dr. Eren Soner Tekin

Istanbul, Turkey

11 Years of Experience

Dr. Eren Soner Tekin is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 11 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

REVIEWS

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Medicana Camlica Hospital?
Medicana Camlica Hospital located in Turkey provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Medicana Camlica Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Medicana Camlica Hospital?
The Medicana Camlica Hospital located in Turkey is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Medicana Camlica Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Medicana Camlica Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Medicana Camlica Hospital?
Medicana Camlica Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Abdullah Kursat Cingu
  • Dr. Ahmet Denizli
  • Dr. Alparslan Vaci
  • Dr. Ayman Abudalal
  • Dr. Bahar Besen
  • Dr. Birol Vural
  • Dr. Cevdet Caner
  • Dr. Cuneyt Aydemir
  • Dr. Ejder Kardesoglu
  • Dr. Ekrem Keskin
  • Dr. Eren Soner Tekin
  • Dr. Gokce Sirin
  • Dr. Halide Gunes Ciftci
  • Dr. Huseyin Arik
  • Dr. Huseyin Turan Atay
  • Dr. Kaan Oysul
  • Dr. Mert Gol
  • Dr. Murat Tuncer
  • Dr. Murat Yalcin
  • Dr. N Korkut Kasapbasi
  • Dr. Ozcan Kalem
  • Dr. Petek Erpolat
  • Dr. Ozkan Sayan
  • Dr. Safiye Arik
  • Dr. Seckin Kacamak
  • Dr. Selda Ozsahin
  • Dr. Suna Emir
  • Dr. Umut Zereyak
  • Dr. Uyesi Ozgur Ozan Seseogullari
  • Dr. Yilmaz Kilic
  • Dr. Zafer Ciftci

Popular Packages