Профиль (Обзор)

Что касается медицинских услуг, сегодня люди вообще не идут на компромисс с лечением. Есть люди, которые отправляются в оздоровительные туры только для того, чтобы вылечить свое осложнение со здоровьем у лучших врачей. Индустрия здравоохранения во всем мире меняется, поэтому многие больницы и клиники открываются для обслуживания людей, и конкуренция в этой отрасли также быстро растет.

Больница Локман Хеким Эснаф в Турции является одним из старейших медицинских учреждений. Больница Локмана Хекима Эснафа, основанная в 1997 году, имела небольшой офис, где врачи, работающие там, старательно обслуживали пациентов без каких-либо компромиссов. В 2002 году они переехали в новое место и выросли в более крупный фонд, превратив клинику в многопрофильную больницу площадью 9000 кв. Метров для обслуживания нуждающихся людей со всего мира.

Больница Локман Хеким Эснаф в Турции собрала лучшую команду высококвалифицированных врачей и медсестер, а также команду ответственных менеджеров и медицинский персонал.

Предоставленные услуги:

  • бронирование авиабилетов Трансфер из аэропорта
  • услуги переводчика переводчик
  • семейное размещение Жилье
  • специальное диетическое питание Выбор блюд
  • телефон в комнате SIM
  • Телевизор в комнате Телевизор в комнате

Больница (Инфраструктура)

  • Комнаты для пациентов были спроектированы так, чтобы имитировать комфорт отеля; уютные отдельные номера с просторными ванными комнатами, телевизором и Wi-Fi
  • Центр реабилитации
  • Отдел скорой помощи
  • ICU
  • Отделение международных пациентов состоит из врача, врача по туризму, менеджера, помощника менеджера и 7 сотрудников.

Доступные специальности

  • Сердечные Науки
  • Косметическая хирургия
  • ЛОР
  • Гастроэнтерология
  • Общая хирургия
  • Гинекология
  • неврология
  • Онкология
  • Ортопедия

Получите приоритетный ответ от Больничного центра Локман Хеким Эснаф

ВРАЧИ

Д-р Барис Гурку

Д-р Барис Гурку

Фетхие, Турция

11 лет опыта

Доктор Барис Гурку является специализированным специалистом по снижению веса. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 11-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Угур Акалин

Доктор Угур Акалин

Фетхие, Турция

15 лет опыта

Доктор Угур Акалин является специализированным специалистом по снижению веса. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 15-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Айла Донертас

Д-р Айла Донертас

Фетхие, Турция

8 лет опыта

Доктор Айла Донертас является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 8-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Гюль Битекер

Д-р Гюль Битекер

Фетхие, Турция

12 лет опыта

Доктор Гул Битекер является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 12-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Махмут Каярди

Д-р Махмут Каярди

Фетхие, Турция

15 лет опыта

Доктор Махмут Каярди является специализированным кардиологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 15-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Сулейман Айсель

Доктор Сулейман Айсель

Кардиолог

Фетхие, Турция

12 опыта

Доктор Сулейман Айсель является специализированным кардиологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 12-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Ахмет Кемаль Эртуна

Д-р Ахмет Кемаль Эртуна

Фетхие, Турция

42 лет опыта

Доктор Ахмет Кемаль Эртуна является специализированным специалистом по мозгу и позвоночнику. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 42-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Эмра Акартуна

Д-р Эмра Акартуна

Фетхие, Турция

10+ лет опыта

Доктор Эмра Акартуна является специализированным специалистом по мозгу и позвоночнику. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет более чем 10-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Мустафа Эроглу

Д-р Мустафа Эроглу

Фетхие, Турция

18 лет опыта

Доктор Мустафа Эроглу является специализированным специалистом по ортопедии. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 18-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Танзер Гурку

Д-р Танзер Гурку

Фетхие, Турция

22 лет опыта

Доктор Танзер Гурку является специализированным специалистом по ортопедии. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 22-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Какие процедуры наиболее популярны в больнице Локман Хеким Эснаф?
Больница Локман Хеким Эснаф, расположенная в Турции, предоставляет услуги во многих областях. Предлагаемые услуги проводятся исключительно опытными врачами и хирургами. Самые популярные процедуры, предлагаемые в больнице Локман Хеким Эснаф, относятся к области
Какие диагностики и анализы доступны в больнице Локман Хеким Эснаф?
Больница Локман Хеким Эснаф, расположенная в Турции, известна разнообразием диагностических подходов, доступных кандидатам на выбор. Помимо общих диагностических тестов, таких как анализы крови, рентген, эхо и кардиологические тесты, больница также выполняет различные формы косметических хирургических процедур, лечение рака, трансплантацию, офтальмологию, а также ортопедическое и педиатрическое лечение. Предлагаемые процедуры тщательно отобраны, поэтому каждому кандидату предлагается уникальная лечебная процедура.
Какие услуги доступны в больнице Локман Хеким Эснаф?
Помимо подробных процедур лечения, больница Локман Хеким Эснаф предлагает широкий спектр услуг для иностранных пациентов. Ниже приведены некоторые из процедур, которые они предоставляют: трансфер из аэропорта, переводчик, проживание, выбор питания, SIM-карта, телевизор в номере.
Какие врачи наиболее популярны в больнице Локман Хеким Эснаф?
Больница Локман Хеким Эснаф щеголяет украшенным списком врачей и хирургов. Работающие здесь медицинские специалисты известны своим превосходством в своих областях. Некоторые из самых популярных врачей в больнице из разных областей:
  • Д-р Ахмет Кемаль Эртуна
  • Д-р Айла Донертас
  • Д-р Барис Гурку
  • Д-р Эмра Акартуна
  • Д-р Гюль Битекер
  • Д-р Махмут Каярди
  • Д-р Мустафа Эроглу
  • Доктор Сулейман Айсель
  • Д-р Танзер Гурку
  • Доктор Угур Акалин

Популярные пакеты

Profile (Overview)

When it comes to medical services, people nowadays do not compromise with the treatment at all. There are people who are going on health tours just to cure their health complication by the best doctors available out there. The health industry all around the world has been changing, so many hospital and clinics are opening up to serve people and the competition is rapidly increasing alongside in this industry as well.

Lokman Hekim Esnaf Hospital in Turkey is one of the oldest members in the health industry. Started in the year 1997, the Lokman Hekim Esnaf Hospital had a small set up where the doctors working there diligently served the patients without any compromise. In the year 2002, they shifted to a new area and grew into a bigger foundation, made the clinic into a 9000 sq meter multispecialty hospital to serve the distressed people coming from all around the world.

Lokman Hekim Esnaf Hospital in Turkey got the best possible team of highly qualified doctors and nurses along with responsible management team and medical staff as well.

Facilities Provided:

  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • The patients rooms have been designed to simulate hotel comfort; homely private rooms equipped with spacious en suite bathrooms, television and Wi-fi
  • Rehabilitation Center
  • Emergency Department
  • ICU
  • International Patient Department comprises of a Medical Doctor, a tourism doctor, a manager, an assistant manager and 7 officers

Available Specialities

  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Orthopedics

Get priority response from Lokman Hekim Esnaf Hospital Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Baris Gurcu

Dr. Baris Gurcu

Fethiye, Turkey

11 Years of Experience

Dr. Baris Gurcu is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 11 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ugur Acalin

Dr. Ugur Acalin

Fethiye, Turkey

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Ugur Acalin is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ayla Donertas

Dr. Ayla Donertas

Fethiye, Turkey

8 Years of Experience

Dr. Ayla Donertas is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Gul Biteker

Dr. Gul Biteker

Fethiye, Turkey

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Gul Biteker is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Mahmut Kayardi

Dr. Mahmut Kayardi

Fethiye, Turkey

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Mahmut Kayardi is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Suleyman Aysel

Dr. Suleyman Aysel

Cardiologist

Fethiye, Turkey

12 of Experience

Dr. Suleyman Aysel is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 12 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ahmet Kemal Ertuna

Dr. Ahmet Kemal Ertuna

Fethiye, Turkey

42 Years of Experience

Dr. Ahmet Kemal Ertuna is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 42 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Emrah Akartuna

Dr. Emrah Akartuna

Fethiye, Turkey

10+ Years of Experience

Dr. Emrah Akartuna is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10+ Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Mustafa Eroglu

Dr. Mustafa Eroglu

Fethiye, Turkey

18 Years of Experience

Dr. Mustafa Eroglu is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Tanzer Gurcu

Dr. Tanzer Gurcu

Fethiye, Turkey

22 Years of Experience

Dr. Tanzer Gurcu is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Lokman Hekim Esnaf Hospital?
Lokman Hekim Esnaf Hospital located in Turkey provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Lokman Hekim Esnaf Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Lokman Hekim Esnaf Hospital?
The Lokman Hekim Esnaf Hospital located in Turkey is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Lokman Hekim Esnaf Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Lokman Hekim Esnaf Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Airport Transfer, Interpreter, Accommodation, Choice of Meals, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Lokman Hekim Esnaf Hospital?
Lokman Hekim Esnaf Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Ahmet Kemal Ertuna
  • Dr. Ayla Donertas
  • Dr. Baris Gurcu
  • Dr. Emrah Akartuna
  • Dr. Gul Biteker
  • Dr. Mahmut Kayardi
  • Dr. Mustafa Eroglu
  • Dr. Suleyman Aysel
  • Dr. Tanzer Gurcu
  • Dr. Ugur Acalin

Popular Packages