العلاج والتكلفة

5

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

2 يوم في المستشفى

3 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 18300

المستشفيات

يشير إعادة بناء الرباط الصليبي الأمامي (ACL) إلى استبدال ACL التالفة بأنسجة لتسهيل العمل الطبيعي للركبة. دوري أبطال آسيا هو الرباط الرئيسي في الركبة ، والذي يربط عظم الفخذ بالظنبوب. دوري أبطال آسيا يساعد على توفير الحركة المناسبة للظنبوب. يسهل ACL أيضًا التمحور أو التغيير المفاجئ في اتجاه الساق ، مما يحول دون تلف الركبة.

 

الأضرار التي لحقت جراحة ACL 

يمكن إصابة ACL بطرق مختلفة ، مما يستدعي الحاجة إلى إصلاح ACL. السيناريوهات التالية قد تتلف ACL:

  • تصادم مع كرة القدم
  • تباطؤ أثناء تشغيل
  • الهبوط بشكل غير صحيح بعد القفزة
  • التواء في الركبة والقدم في الاتجاه المعاكس

 

العلاج الأولي للالتهاب الرباط الصليبي الأمامي

قد لا يتطلب الرباط الصليبي الأمامي إجراء عملية جراحية عندما تكون الركبة مستقرة عندما لا يتمزق الرباط تمامًا ، أو حتى عندما لا تضطر إلى إجهاد ركبتيك بالرياضات النشطة. العلاج البديل في مثل هذه الحالة هو "أرز" - الراحة والجليد والضغط ، والارتفاع.

يمكن أن تساعد العلاج الطبيعي والتمارين الرياضية وأقواس الساق في توفير الدعم للركبة. يمكن ممارسة التمارين مثل السباحة والجري في خط مستقيم ولعب الجولف من قبل الأفراد النشطين إذا كانوا لا يرغبون في العودة إلى حياة رياضية نشطة.

سيتم إعطاء التخدير العام أو التخدير الموضعي قبل إجراء عملية إعادة بناء ACL. سيتم أخذ الأنسجة التي تحل محل ACL التالفة من الركبة أو أوتار الركبة في جسمك ، أو من متبرع. عادة ما يتم إجراء الجراحة بمساعدة تنظير الركبة.

إصلاح ACL ينطوي على استخدام الكاميرا التي تم إدخالها في فتحة صنع في الركبة. يسهل الكمبيوتر المتصل بالكاميرا عرض الرباط الداخلي ، حيث يمكن للطبيب إجراء الجراحة. يتم إجراء شقوق أخرى لدمج المعدات المطلوبة ثم يتم إجراء عملية إعادة بناء ACL.

  • تتم إزالة الرباط الممزقة باستخدام ماكينة الحلاقة.
  • إذا تم استخدام نسيج المريض ، يقوم الجراح بعمل قطع أكبر وإزالة الأنسجة.
  • يتم حفر عظم الركبة ويتم الآن زرع الوتر في الموضع الذي كان يوجد فيه ACL القديم.
  • يتم استخدام البراغي والأدوات الأخرى لربط الأوتار الجديدة بالعظام.
  • تملأ أنفاق العظم بالتدريج مع نمو العظم ، والذي يثبت الرباط في مكانه.
  • يتم إغلاق الشقوق الصغيرة التي يتم إجراؤها في منطقة الجراحة بالجروح والضمادات المعقمة.

سيتم إرسالك إلى المنزل في نفس يوم الجراحة. سوف يُطلب منك استخدام حمالات الركبة أو العكازات بعد أسبوع إلى أربعة أسابيع من الجراحة. يصف الطبيب أدوية الألم إذا لزم الأمر. العلاج الطبيعي يمكن أن يساعد في الحفاظ على سلامة الركبة بشكل أسرع.

  • قد يستغرق الأمر ستة أشهر على الأقل حتى يتعافى أي فرد بعد الجراحة ، اعتمادًا على معدل تعافي الفرد.
  • إذا لوحظت الألم والتورم ، يمكن وضع كيس ثلج على المنطقة. ولكن يجب ألا يكون هناك اتصال مباشر بين الجليد مع الجلد لأنه يمكن أن يتسبب في تلف الجلد.
  • يجب اتباع توصيات الطبيب للتعافي قريبًا ودون أي مضاعفات.
  • يمكن للأشخاص الذين لديهم وظيفة مكتبية العودة إلى واجباتهم في غضون أسبوع ، ويجب على الأشخاص المشاركين في التمارين النشطة أو الرياضيين تجنب العودة إلى عملهم لمدة ستة أشهر على الأقل.
  • قد لا يكون ممارسة الرياضة مثل كرة السلة بعد الجراحة أمرًا ممكنًا ويوصى بنصيحة الطبيب. 

الايجابيات

  • شفاء عاجل
  • مزيل للالم
  • العمل العادي للركبة
  • إرجاع استقرار الركبة

 سلبيات

  • تجلط الدم في الساقين
  • إضعاف الركبة
  • فشل الإغاثة من الألم
  • تصلب في الركبة
  • حركة محدودة للركبة
  • المسيل للدموع في وتر المزروع حديثا

الأسئلة المتكررة

إسبانيا لديها نظام رعاية صحية أحادي الدافع. هذا يعني أن هناك تغطية شاملة لمعظم النفقات (باستثناء الأدوية الموصوفة). قد يضطر المرء إلى الانتظار لبعض الوقت للاستفادة من العلاج الاختياري في إسبانيا. يجب أن يتمتع المسافرون غير الأوروبيين بتغطية تأمين صحي صالحة للاستفادة من المستشفيات في إسبانيا. يمكن للمرء أيضًا الاستفادة منها بتأشيرة الإقامة. يساعدك نظام التأمين الخاص على الاستفادة من المزايا بتكاليف شهرية. الضرائب في إسبانيا أقل نسبيًا من الضرائب في الدول الأوروبية الأخرى. وبالتالي ، يمكن للمرء بالتأكيد أن يختار هذا البلد للعلاج الطبي.
اللجنة المشتركة الدولية (JCI) هي شركة عالمية رائدة في مجال اعتماد الرعاية الصحية. يعتبر اعتماد اللجنة المشتركة الدولية معيارًا ذهبيًا في الرعاية الصحية في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنه يوفر أكثر المتخصصين مهارة وخبرة في مجال الرعاية الصحية في الصناعة الطبية ، كمقيمين للمعايير الدولية الصارمة في جودة الرعاية الصحية وسلامة المرضى فيما يلي بعض المستشفيات المعتمدة من قبل اللجنة المشتركة الدولية في إسبانيا:
  • مستشفى Vithas Xanit الدولي
  • Grupo Hospitalario Quirónsalud
  • Centro Médico Quironsalud Teknon
  • مستشفى كاتالونيا العام
  • Instituto de Microcirugía Ocular (IMO Barcelona)
  • مستشفيات سانيتاس
  • معهد جوتمان
  • Instituto Balear de Oftalmología (IBO)
تعتمد المستشفيات في إسبانيا على "el sistema national de salud" التي توفر رعاية عالية الجودة ومراكز طبية ، أي "centros de salud". يحتوي هذا النظام على أنظمة رعاية صحية عامة وخاصة ، غالبًا في نفس المستوى. نظرًا لأن العديد من الدول ترسل رواتب سابقين هنا ، فيمكن للمرء أن يجد طبيبًا يتحدث الإنجليزية بسهولة شديدة. يتمتع معظم الأطباء بمهارات كافية ويمكنهم التعامل مع الحالات.
يتعين على المرء أن يتقدم للحصول على تأشيرة شنغن للدخول إلى إسبانيا لغرض طبي. المستندات المطلوبة عند التقدم للحصول على تأشيرة شنغن للعلاج الطبي هي كما يلي:
  1. استمارة طلب التأشيرة.
  2. صورتان.
  3. وثيقة سفر / جواز سفر ساري المفعول.
  4. نسخة من صفحة بيانات جواز سفرك.
  5. حجز رحلة ذهاب وعودة.
  6. تأمين طبي للسفر.
  7. إثبات الإقامة
تم الإشادة بـ MediGence على نطاق عالمي لقائمة الخدمات التي تقدمها. بصرف النظر عن الخدمات المذكورة ، تم تزيين الموظفين والمرشدين لتفاعلهم مع العملاء ، والمساعدة المرتجلة ، والعديد من الإرشادات الأخرى المتعلقة بالمساعدة طوال الجولة. وبالتالي ، فإن قائمة الخدمات التي تقدمها MediGence هي:
  • إرشادات متعلقة باستعلام التأمين
  • إرشادات مفصلة حتى الانتهاء من الجولة الطبية
  • مساعدة التأشيرة
  • نقل مجاني من المطار إلى المستشفى
  • دعم على الأرض
  • الاستشارات عن بعد
  • المساعدة في الإقامة
  • خدمات إعادة التأهيل والتعافي
يوجد في إسبانيا العديد من المدن مثل مدريد وبرشلونة وفالنسيا وبامبلونا التي تضم بعضًا من أفضل المستشفيات في إسبانيا. يوجد في مدريد مستشفيات جيدة لمرافق الصحة العامة والإنجابية. يوجد في برشلونة مستشفيات متخصصة في رعاية الأطفال.

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Treatment and Cost

5

Total Days
In Country

2 No. Travelers

2 Day in Hospital

3 Days Outside Hospital

Treatment cost starts from

USD 18300

Hospitals

Anterior cruciate ligament (ACL) reconstruction refers to the replacement of the damaged ACL with a tissue to facilitate normal functioning of the knee. ACL is a major stabilizing ligament in the knee, which connects the femur to the tibia. ACL helps provide proper movement of the tibia. ACL also facilitates pivoting or sudden change in the direction of the leg, preventing the damage to the knee.

 

Damage to the ACL Surgery 

The ACL can be injured in different ways, thus warranting a need for ACL repair. The following scenarios may damage the ACL:

  • Collision with a football
  • Slowing down while running
  • Landing incorrectly after a jump
  • Twisting of the knee and the foot in opposite direction

 

Initial Treatment for Anterior Cruciate Ligament Tear

The ACL may not require surgery when the knee is stable when the ligament is not torn completely, or even when you don’t have to strain your knees by active sports. The alternate treatment in such a situation is “RICE” – Rest, Ice, Compression, and Elevation.

Physiotherapy, exercise, and braces for legs can help provide support to the knee. Exercises such as swimming, running in a straight line, and playing golf can be preferred by active individuals if they do not wish to return to an active sports life.

General anaesthesia or local anaesthesia will be given before ACL reconstruction surgery. The tissue to replace the damaged ACL will be taken from the kneecap or hamstring tendons of your body, or from a donor. The surgery is usually performed with the help of knee arthroscopy.

ACL repair involves the use of a camera inserted into the slit made in the knee. A computer connected to the camera facilitates viewing of the inner ligament, by which the physician can perform the surgery. Other incisions are made to incorporate the required equipment and then the ACL reconstruction surgery is performed.

  • The torn ligament is removed with the shaver.
  • If the patient’s tissue is used, the surgeon would make a larger cut and remove the tissue.
  • The knee bone is drilled and the tendon is now implanted into the position where the old ACL was present.
  • Screws and other instruments are used to attach the new tendon to the bone.
  • The bone tunnels would gradually fill in as the bone grows, which holds the ligament in place.
  • Small incisions made in the area of the surgery are closed with sutures and sterile dressing.

You will be sent home on the same day of the surgery. You will be instructed to use knee braces or crutches after one to four weeks of the surgery. The physician prescribes pain medications if required. Physiotherapy could help retain the integrity of the knee faster.

  • It may take a minimum of 6 months for any individual to recover after the surgery, depending on the individual’s rate of recovery.
  • If pain and swelling are observed, an ice pack can be applied over the area. But there should be no direct contact between the ice with the skin as it can cause damage to the skin.
  • You should follow the physician’s recommendations to recover soon and without any complications.
  • People who have a desk job can return to their duties in a week’s time and people involved in active exercises or who are athletes should avoid returning to their work for a minimum of six months.
  • Playing sports such as basketball after the surgery might not be possible and physician’s advice is recommended. 

Pros

  • Fast recovery
  • Pain relief
  • Normal working of the knee
  • Returns stability of the knee

 Cons

  • Blood clot in the legs
  • Weakening of the knee
  • Failure of relief from pain
  • Stiffness in the knee
  • Limited movement of the knee
  • Tear in the newly transplanted tendon

Frequently Asked Questions

Spain has a uni payer healthcare system. This means that there is universal coverage for most of the expenses (excluding prescription drugs). One might have to wait for quite some time to avail of elective procedure treatment in Spain. Non-European travelers must have valid health insurance coverage to benefit from the hospitals in Spain. One can also avail of it on a residency visa. The private insurance system helps you to avail the benefits at monthly costs. The taxes in Spain are comparatively lower than those of other European countries. Hence, one can surely opt for this country for medical treatment.
The Joint Commission International (JCI) is a global leader in health care accreditation. JCI accreditation is considered a gold standard in worldwide health care. It provides the most skilled and experienced healthcare professionals in the medical industry, as evaluators of the rigorous international standards in healthcare quality and patient safety. Here are a few JCI certified hospitals in Spain :
  • Vithas Xanit International Hospital
  • Grupo Hospitalario Quirónsalud
  • Centro Médico Quironsalud Teknon
  • Hospital General de Catalunya
  • Instituto de Microcirugía Ocular (IMO Barcelona)
  • Sanitas Hospitales
  • Guttmann Institute
  • Instituto Balear de Oftalmología (IBO)
The hospitals in Spain are based on “el sistema national de salud” which provides high-quality care and medical centres, that is, “centros de salud”. This system has public and private healthcare systems, often within the same level. Since many countries send ex-pats here, one can even find an English speaking doctor very easily. Most doctors are adequately skilled and can handle the cases.
One has to apply for a Schengen Visa to gain entry into Spain for a medical purpose. The required documents when applying for a Schengen Visa for Medical Treatment are as follows:
  1. Visa application form.
  2. Two photos.
  3. Valid travel document/passport.
  4. A copy of your passport's data page.
  5. Roundtrip flight reservation.
  6. Travel Medical Insurance.
  7. Proof of accommodation
MediGence has been praised on a global scale for the list of services they provide. Apart from the listed services, the staff and the guides are adorned for their customer interaction, impromptu assistance, and various other assistance related guidance throughout the tour. Thus, the list of services provided by MediGence are:
  • Insurance query related guidance
  • In-detail guidance till completion of the medical tour
  • Visa Assistance
  • Free airport to hospital transfer
  • On-Ground Support
  • Teleconsultations
  • Accommodations Assistance
  • Rehabilitation and recovery services
Spain has many cities like Madrid, Barcelona, Valencia, and Pamplona that have some of the best hospitals in Spain. Madrid has good hospitals for general and reproductive health facilities. Barcelona has hospitals specializing in child healthcare.

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838