الرباط الصليبي الأمامي هو أحد الأربطة الأربعة التي تثبت مفصل الركبة أو تمنع المفصل من أن يكون في غير مكانه. الأربطة الأربعة هي أربطة صليبية أمامية وخلفية بالإضافة إلى الأربطة الجانبية الإنسية والجانبية. هذه قادرة على استقرار المفصل والسماح له بأداء الوظائف الضرورية للجسم. تدعم الأربطة الصليبية في المقام الأول اقتران عظم الفخذ وعظم الساق ، ومعظمها في حالة الارتعاش المفاجئ والقفزات التي تركز على التأثير على الركبة. تمتص هذه الأربطة الصدمة وتمنع الركبة من التلف. ومع ذلك ، إذا تجاوز التأثير حد القوت ، فقد تمزق الأربطة وتحتاج إلى جراحات إعادة البناء. إعادة بناء الرباط الصليبي الأمامي هو الأكثر شيوعًا بين الرياضيين الذين يلعبون كرة السلة وكرة القدم وكرة القدم وتنس الريشة والقفز الطويل والقفز العالي والرياضات الأخرى التي تنطوي على مشاركة بدنية أعلى للأطراف السفلية.

ما هو ترميم الرباط الصليبي الأمامي (ACL)؟

يتضمن ترميم الرباط الصليبي الأمامي (ACL) تصحيح الرباط الأمامي الممزق وهو ضروري لدعم مفصل الركبة. يتضمن الإجراء استبدال الأنسجة التالفة جراحيًا لاستعادة الأداء الطبيعي للركبة. يمكن تنفيذ الإجراء إما عن طريق طريقة جراحية مفتوحة أو طريقة بالمنظار ، اعتمادًا على نوع ومدى الضرر الذي حدث. يمكن تحقيق إعادة الإعمار بطريقتين:

  • إزالة كاملة من الرباط الممزق
  • الحفاظ على الرباط التالف ، حيث يتم إدخال الأنسجة في الرباط المضغوط.

المرشح المثالي لإعادة بناء الرباط الصليبي الأمامي (ACL)

على الرغم من أن إعادة بناء الرباط الصليبي الأمامي شائع جدًا ، إلا أنه لا يتم إجراؤه على أي شخص يعاني من إصابة في الركبة. يتم تحديد المرشحين المثاليين لجراحة إعادة بناء الرباط الصليبي الأمامي ، إذا كان الفرد:

  • هو رياضي أو يشارك بنشاط في الأنشطة البدنية
  • يعاني من الألم المستمر الذي يتعارض مع الأنشطة اليومية ويؤدي إلى فقدان الحركة
  • الأطفال أو الشباب الذين تم إغلاق لوحات نموهم
  • العلاج الطبيعي والعلاجات التقليدية الأخرى لا تستجيب

العوامل المؤثرة على تكلفة إعادة بناء الرباط الصليبي الأمامي (ACL)

بشكل عام ، تختلف تكلفة جراحة الرباط الصليبي الأمامي من 1000 دولار على الأقل وقد تتجاوز 16000 دولار. أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تحدد التكلفة هي الدولة التي يتم فيها استخدام الإجراء. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإن العوامل الرئيسية التي تؤثر على تكلفة جراحة إعادة بناء الرباط الصليبي الأمامي هي:

  • مدى الإصابة
  • تنفيذ نهج جراحة إعادة الإعمار
  • الفوائد الطبية اللازمة
  • إجادة وتجارب الجراحين المعنيين
  • متابعة العلاجات المطلوبة
العلاج والتكلفة

5

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

2 يوم في المستشفى

3 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 10500

المستشفيات

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Anterior Cruciate Ligament is one of the four ligaments that stabilize the knee joint or hold the joint from getting misplaced. The four ligaments are anterior and posterior cruciate ligaments as well as medial and lateral collateral ligaments. These are capable of stabilizing and allowing the joint to perform the necessary functions of the body. The cruciate ligaments primarily support the conjunction of the thigh bone and the shin bone, mostly in case of sudden jerks and jumps that concentrates the impact on the knee. These ligaments absorb the impact and prevent the knee from getting damaged. However, if the impact exceeds the limit of sustenance, the ligaments may tear and need reconstruction surgeries. An ACL reconstruction is most common among athletes who play basketball, football, soccer, badminton, long jump, high jump and other sports that involve higher physical involvement of the lower limbs. 

What is Anterior Cruciate Ligament (ACL) Reconstruction?

Anterior Cruciate Ligament (ACL) Reconstruction involves correction of the torn anterior ligament which is essential for supporting the knee joint. The procedure involves replacing the damaged tissue surgically in order to restore the normal functioning of the knee. The procedure can either be performed by open surgical method or arthroscopic method, depending on the type and extent of damage incurred. The reconstruction can be achieved via two ways:

  • Complete removal of the torn ligament
  • Preservation of the damaged ligament, wherein, the tissue is inserted into the pressed ligament. 

Ideal Candidate for Anterior Cruciate Ligament (ACL) Reconstruction

Although ACL reconstruction is pretty common, yet it is not performed on anyone with a knee injury. The ideal candidates for ACL Reconstruction surgery is decided, if the individual:

  • Is a sportsperson or is actively partaking in physical activities
  • Suffers from persistent pain which interferes with the daily activities and results in loss of mobility
  • Children or young adults whose growth plates have locked 
  • Physiotherapy and other conventional treatments are unresponsive

Factors Affecting the Cost of Anterior Cruciate Ligament (ACL) Reconstruction

In general, acl surgery cost varies from a minimum of $1000 and may exceed $16000. One of the prime factors that determine the cost is the country where the procedure is being availed. Apart from that, the key factors affecting the acl reconstruction surgery cost are:

  • Extent of injury incurred
  • Approach of reconstruction surgery implemented
  • Medical benefits necessary
  • Proficiency and experience of the surgeons involved
  • Follow up treatments required
Treatment and Cost

5

Total Days
In Country

2 No. Travelers

2 Day in Hospital

3 Days Outside Hospital

Treatment cost starts from

USD 10500

Hospitals

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838