علاج ورم الدماغ في تركيا

أصبحت تركيا وجهة مهمة للسياحة الصحية حيث يزور ملايين السياح كل عام ويحصلون على قدر كبير من الإيرادات من السياحة الصحية. يعتبر علاج أورام الدماغ في تركيا واحدًا من أفضل علاجات الرعاية الصحية السائدة في البلاد بالإضافة إلى جودة معايير الرعاية الصحية. تبدأ تكلفة علاج أورام الدماغ في تركيا من 2800 دولار أمريكي ولكن يمكن أن تختلف اختلافًا كبيرًا بناءً على تعقيدات حالة المستشفى الدقيق حيث تتلقى العلاج. يفضل عدد من السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية في تركيا ، كما أن الإجراءات الجراحية التي تنفذها أحدث التقنيات في تركيا فعالة جدًا من حيث التكلفة مقارنة بأوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. يميل المرضى في الخارج نحو المستشفيات التركية في العديد من مجالات الطب مثل إجراءات الأورام وجراحة الدماغ ، وما إلى ذلك فيما يتعلق بتكلفة منخفضة وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإنه يوفر أحدث البنية التحتية والمرافق المتقدمة.

يطلق على النمو غير المنضبط للخلايا في أي جزء من الدماغ أو في أي جزء من الجسم وينتشر إلى المخ باعتباره ورما في المخ. يمكن أن تنتج بسبب التعرض للإشعاع ، والتاريخ العائلي لأورام الدماغ أو السرطان الموجود في أي مكان آخر في الجسم يصل إلى المخ. إذا بقي ورم المخ دون تشخيص ، فقد يكون قاتلاً وبالتالي ، من المهم البدء في العلاج بمجرد تأكيد التشخيص.

يمكن تشخيص أورام الدماغ بمساعدة التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي (التصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي) ، والتصوير المقطعي (التصوير المقطعي المحوسب) ، و PET (التصوير المقطعي بالإصدار البوزيتروني). لتحديد ما إذا كان الورم حميدًا أو خبيثًا ، يتم أخذ خزعة من الورم. يمكن إزالة ورم الدماغ عن طريق الجراحة وتشمل طرق العلاج التي يمكن استخدامها لعلاج ورم الدماغ العلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الكيميائي والجراحة.

أثناء حجز رحلة ذهابًا وإيابًا ، يحتاج الشخص إلى قضاء 6-8 أسابيع في تركيا والتي تعتمد على الجراحة التي أجريت ، وما إذا كان المريض يحتاج إلى إعادة تأهيل وسرعة تعافي المريض. قد يتعافى المريض تمامًا بعد 8 أسابيع من الجراحة. نتحدث عن أحدث التقنيات التي يجب أن تقدمها تركيا ، مستشفى NP Istanbul Brain ، تركيا هي أول مستشفى في تركيا والثانية في أوروبا تقدم أحدث التقنيات لجراحة الدماغ والعمود الفقري وجراحة الدماغ والعمود الفقري والجراحة العصبية وعمليات اضطرابات الشلل الرعاش والحركة ، وهي المستشفى الوحيد الذي يوفر غرفة جراحة 1A Ultra Clean في تركيا لجراحة الدماغ.

العلاج والتكلفة

22

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

8 يوم في المستشفى

14 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

سعر العلاج غير متوفر

احصل على السعر

المستشفيات أسئلة مكررة

الأسئلة الشائعة

من الصعب تحديد الطبيعة الدقيقة لأورام الدماغ وتختلف على أساس كل حالة على حدة. يمكن أن تنتج أورام الدماغ بسبب التعرض للإشعاع أو تاريخ عائلي لأورام الدماغ أو الخلايا السرطانية الموجودة في أي مكان آخر في الجسم ينتشر إلى المخ. بصرف النظر عن هذا الوزن الزائد ، أو تاريخ من السرطان.

يمكن أن تختلف العوامل التي تؤثر على تكلفة علاج أورام المخ في تركيا بناءً على مدى تعقيد الحالة وخبرة الطبيب المعالج ونوعية المستشفى. العوامل المذكورة أدناه:

  • تعقيد القضية
  • نوع النهج للعلاج
  • خبرة الطبيب المعالج
  • مستوى المستشفى
  • أيام الإقامة في البلاد بعد الجراحة كما اقترح الطبيب

أنواع العمليات الجراحية المتاحة في تركيا لعلاج أورام المخ هي بضع القحف ، والتنظير العصبي المجتاح إلى الحد الأدنى ، وجراحة التنظير الداخلي للأنف ، واستئصال أشعة الليزر بالتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي ، والتحفيز الحيوي.

يمكن أن يمتد عدد الأيام في المستشفيات بعد جراحة الدماغ لمدة 3-7 أيام لأنه يمكن أن يختلف حسب الإجراء وكيف يستجيب المرضى بعد الجراحة. يمكن أن يمتد متوسط ​​مدة الإقامة في تركيا لمدة 6-8 أسابيع حسب الجراحة التي أجريت ، وما إذا كان المريض يحتاج إلى إعادة تأهيل وسرعة تعافي المريض.

أهم المستشفيات لعلاج أورام المخ في تركيا هي Medicana Konya ، و Medicana Ankara International Hospital ، و Liv Hospital Ulus ، ومستشفى Hisar الدولي ، و Acibadem Hastanesi - Altunizade ، ومستشفى Memorial Atasehir ، ومركز Anadolu الطبي.

أفضل الأطباء في تركيا في Medicana Konya هم Hakken Emmez و Sait Sirin و Adnan Altun و Gokhan Kurt و Yilmaz Kilic. الطبيب المعترف به في مستشفى هيسار الدولي هو الدكتور مراد كوبانوغلو. الأطباء في مستشفى ميموريال أتاسهير هم أسوك. البروفيسور جوكالب سيلاف و د. مصطفى أونوز. أفضل الأطباء في مركز أنادولو الطبي هم البروفيسور سردار كهرمان والبروفيسور الدكتور سيلوك جوكمن والأستاذ جوخان آكا.

تبلغ التكلفة التقريبية لجراحة أورام المخ في تركيا 2700 دولار أمريكي مقارنة بـ 3400 دولار أمريكي في تونس والدولار الأمريكي 22,500 فى اسبانيا. هذا هو مجرد سعر البداية الذي يتم تقديم العلاج به في تركيا. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تزيد التكلفة بشكل كبير اعتمادًا على تعقيد الحالة والبقاء في المستشفى.

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Brain Tumour Treatment in Turkey

Turkey has become an important destination for health tourism as millions of tourists visit every year and obtain a considerable amount of revenue from health tourism. The treatment of Brain Tumor in Turkey is considered to be one of the best in terms of the healthcare specialists prevalent in the country as well as the quality of Healthcare Standards. The cost of Brain tumor treatment in turkey starts from USD 2800 but can vary substantially based on the complication of the case of the exact hospital where you are getting treated. A number of tourists from around the world favor healthcare institutions in Turkey and the surgical procedures performed by the latest technology in Turkey are very cost-effective as compared to Europe and the USA. Overseas patients are inclined towards Turkish hospitals in many fields of medicine such as tumour procedures, brain surgery, etc. with regards to low cost and at the same time, it offers state of the art infrastructure and advanced facilities.

The uncontrolled growth of cells in any part of the brain or in any part of the body and spreads to the brain is termed as a brain tumour. They can result due to exposure to radiation, family history of brain tumours or cancer located anywhere else in the body reaches the brain. If the brain tumour remains undiagnosed, it can prove to be fatal and thus, it is important to initiate treatment as soon as the diagnosis is confirmed.

Brain tumours can be diagnosed with the help of MRI (magnetic resonance imaging), CT (computed tomography), and PET (positron emission tomography). To determine if the tumour is benign or malignant, a biopsy of a tumour is taken. The brain tumour can be removed by surgery and the treatment modalities which can be used to treat brain tumour includes radiation therapy, chemotherapy and surgery.

While booking a round trip, a person needs to spend 6-8 weeks in Turkey which depends on the surgery performed, whether the patient requires rehabilitation and how fast the patient recovers. The patient may fully recover after 8 weeks of the surgery. Talking about the latest technology which turkey has to offer, NP Istanbul Brain hospital, Turkey is the first hospital in Turkey and second in Europe offers state of the art technology for brain and spinal surgery, paediatric brain, spine and neural surgery, and operations for Parkinson's and movement disorders and is the only hospital which offers 1A Ultra Clean surgery room in Turkey for brain surgery.

Cost comparison in Turkey

The cost of brain tumour surgery in Turkey is USD 2700 as compared to USD 3400 in Tunisia and USD 22,000 in Spain. Turkey offers surgical medical services at affordable prices as compared to other countries. Due to lower surgical costs, thousands of patients from all corners of the world including UK, France, Spain, South Africa South Korea, Iraq, Japan, TRNC, Kuwait, Libya, Egypt, Russia, Turkmenistan, Jordan, United Arab Emirates, and Syria favor Turkey for treatment.

Treatment and Cost

22

Total Days
In Country

2 No. Travelers

8 Day in Hospital

14 Days Outside Hospital

Treatment Price not available

Get a Quote

Frequently Asked Questions

The exact nature of Brain Tumors is difficult to be determined and varies on a case to case basis. Brain tumours can result due to exposure to radiation, family history of brain tumours or cancer cells located anywhere else in the body spreads to the brain. Apart from this being overweight,  or a history of cancer. 

The factors affecting the cost of brain tumor treatment in Turkey can vary based on the complexity of the case, the expertise of the treating physician and the quality of the hospital. The factors are listed below: 

  • The complexity of the case
  • Type of approach to the treatment
  • The expertise of the treating physician
  • Standard of the hospital
  • Days of stay in the country post-surgery as suggested by the doctor

The types of surgeries available in Turkey for brain tumor treatment are craniotomy, minimally invasive neuro-endoscopy, and endonasal endoscopic surgery, MRI Guided Laser Ablation, and bio-stimulation.

The number of days in hospitals after brain surgery can stretch for 3-7 days because it can vary depending on the procedure and how patients respond post-surgery. The average length of stay in Turkey can extend for 6-8 weeks depending on the surgery performed, whether the patient requires rehabilitation and how fast the patient recovers.

The top hospitals for brain tumour treatment in Turkey are Medicana Konya, Medicana Ankara International hospital, Liv Hospital Ulus, Hisar International hospital, Acibadem Hastanesi – Altunizade, Memorial Atasehir hospital, and Anadolu Medical Center.

Top doctors in Turkey at Medicana Konya are Hakken Emmez, Sait Sirin, Adnan Altun, Gokhan Kurt, and Yilmaz Kilic. The recognized doctor at Hisar International hospital is Dr. Murat Cobanoglu. The doctors at Memorial Atasehir hospital are Assoc. Prof. Gokalp Silav and MD Mustafa Onoz. The top doctors at Anadolu Medical Center are Prof. Serdar Kahraman, Prof. Dr. Seluck Gocmen, and Asst Prof Gokhan Acka.

The approximate cost of brain tumor surgery in Turkey is USD2700 as compared to USD 3400 in Tunisia and USD 22,500 in Spain. This is just the starting price at which the treatment is offered in Turkey. However, the cost can significantly increase depending on the complexity of the case and stay at the hospital. 

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

get in touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838