Профиль (Обзор)

История

Больница Медикал Парк Карадениз находится в ведении Группы госпиталей Медикал Парк, крупнейшей группы больниц в Турции. Больница находится в отличном месте с отличной связью и обслуживает жителей Трабзона и Черного моря, а также иностранных пациентов. Больница находится всего в 7.5 км от аэропорта, в 3 км от центра города и в 5 км от автовокзала. Больница соответствует международным стандартам здравоохранения и привлекает множество медицинских туристов со всего мира. 

Доступные методы лечения и технологии

В этой больнице предоставляются высококлассная диагностика и лечение. Больница работает как многопрофильное отделение и обеспечивает лечение в различных терапевтических областях. Терапевтические области включают гастроэнтерологию, ортопедию и травматологию, урологию, физиотерапию и реабилитацию, кардиологию, гинекологию и акушерство, здоровье и болезни детей, общую хирургию, ухо, нос и горло, кардиологию, детскую хирургию, пластическую, реконструктивную и эстетическую хирургию, радиологию. , внутренние болезни, дерматология, психиатрия, эндокринология, офтальмология, неврология, питание и диета, ЭКО и инфекционные болезни.

Услуги

Больница Медикал Парк Карадениз предлагает различные услуги для пациентов и их родственников. Больница имеет соглашение с большинством частных страховых компаний о предоставлении пациентам беспроблемного лечения. В больнице есть столовая для приема пищи родственниками и большая парковка. Больница имеет 87 коек, более 300 сотрудников и 26 коек интенсивной терапии, а также 2 операционных.

Предоставленные услуги:

  • бронирование авиабилетов Трансфер из аэропорта
  • услуги переводчика переводчик
  • семейное размещение Жилье
  • специальное диетическое питание Выбор блюд
  • Телевизор в комнате Телевизор в комнате

Больница (Инфраструктура)

  • Расположен на площади 12.000 квадратных метров.
  • Вместимость 107 коек
  • Отделение интенсивной терапии (17 коек)
  • Неонатальное отделение интенсивной терапии (ОИТ - 12 коек)
  • 6 операционных
  • кафетерий

Доступные специальности

  • Сердечные Науки
  • Косметическая хирургия
  • ЛОР
  • Гастроэнтерология
  • Общая хирургия
  • Гинекология
  • бесплодность
  • неврология
  • Офтальмология
  • Ортопедия
  • Урология

Получите приоритетный ответ от больничного центра Medical Park Karadeniz

ВРАЧИ

Д-р Тунджай Эрден

Д-р Тунджай Эрден

Трабзон, Турция

22 лет опыта

Доктор Тунджай Эрден является специалистом в области сердца. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 22-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Хуля Чичек

Доктор Хуля Чичек

Трабзон, Турция

12 лет опыта

Доктор Хуля Чичек является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 12-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Мустафа Начи Имамоглу

Д-р Мустафа Начи Имамоглу

Трабзон, Турция

45 лет опыта

Доктор Мустафа Начи Имамоглу является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 45-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Абдулкадир Кирис

Д-р Абдулкадир Кирис

Трабзон, Турция

12 лет опыта

Доктор Абдулкадир Кирис является специализированным кардиологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 12-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Хусейн Ильхан Демирель

Д-р Хусейн Ильхан Демирель

Трабзон, Турция

48 лет опыта

Доктор Хусейн Ильхан Демирель является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 48-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Небахат Нухоглу

Д-р Небахат Нухоглу

Трабзон, Турция

12 лет опыта

Доктор Небахат Нухоглу является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 12-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Какие процедуры в больнице Медикал Парк Карадениз самые популярные?
Больница Медикал Парк Карадениз, расположенная в Турции, предоставляет услуги во многих областях. Предлагаемые услуги проводятся исключительно опытными врачами и хирургами. Самые популярные процедуры, предлагаемые в больнице Медикал Парк Карадениз, относятся к области
Какие диагностики и анализы доступны в больнице Медикал Парк Карадениз?
Больница Медикал Парк Карадениз, расположенная в Турции, известна разнообразием диагностических подходов, доступных кандидатам на выбор. Помимо общих диагностических тестов, таких как анализы крови, рентген, эхо и кардиологические тесты, больница также выполняет различные формы косметических хирургических процедур, лечение рака, трансплантацию, офтальмологию, а также ортопедическое и педиатрическое лечение. Предлагаемые процедуры тщательно отобраны, поэтому каждому кандидату предлагается уникальная лечебная процедура.
Какие услуги доступны в больнице Медикал Парк Карадениз?
Помимо подробных процедур лечения, больница Медикал Парк Карадениз предлагает широкий спектр услуг для иностранных пациентов. Ниже приведены некоторые из процедур, которые они предоставляют: трансфер из аэропорта, переводчик, размещение, выбор питания, телевизор в номере.
Какие врачи наиболее популярны в больнице Медикал Парк Карадениз?
Больница Медикал Парк Карадениз щеголяет украшенным списком врачей и хирургов. Работающие здесь медицинские специалисты известны своим превосходством в своих областях. Некоторые из самых популярных врачей в больнице из разных областей:
  • Д-р Абдулкадир Кирис
  • Доктор Хуля Чичек
  • Д-р Хусейн Ильхан Демирель
  • Д-р Мустафа Начи Имамоглу
  • Д-р Небахат Нухоглу
  • Д-р Тунджай Эрден

Популярные пакеты

Profile (Overview)

History

Medical Park Karadeniz Hospital is operated by Medical Park Hospital Group, the largest hospital group in Turkey. The hospital is in the prime location with excellent connectivity and serves the people of Trabzon and Black sea along with International patients. Hospital is just 7.5 km from the airport, 3 km to the city center and 5 km from the bus station. The hospital meets the international standards of healthcare and attracts many medical tourists from throughout the world. 

Available Treatment and Technologies

High-standard diagnosis and medical treatment are provided at this hospital. The hospital works as a Multispeciality unit and provides treatment spread along with various therapeutic areas. The therapeutic areas include gastroenterology, orthopedics and traumatology, urology, physical therapy and rehabilitation, cardiology, gynecology and obstetrics, child health and diseases, general surgery, ear, nose and throat, cardiology, pediatric surgery, plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery, radiology, internal medicine, dermatology, psychiatry, endocrinology, ophthalmology, neurology, nutrition and diet, IVF, and infectious diseases.

Facilities

Various facilities are available at Medical Park Karadeniz Hospital for patients and their relatives. The hospital has an agreement with most of the private insurance companies to provide a hassle-free treatment to the patients. Hospital is equipped with the cafeteria for the relatives for eating along with a large car parking area. Hospital has 87 beds, above 300 employees and 26 intensive care beds along with 2 operation theatres.

Facilities Provided:

  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • Situated in an area of 12.000 square meter
  • Capacity of 107 beds
  • Intensive Care Unit (17 beds)
  • Neonatal ICU (NICU- 12 beds)
  • 6 Operating Rooms
  • Cafeteria

Available Specialities

  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Infertility
  • Neurology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopedics
  • Urology

Get priority response from Medical Park Karadeniz Hospital Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Tuncay Erden

Dr. Tuncay Erden

Trabzon, Turkey

22 Years of Experience

Dr. Tuncay Erden is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Hulya Cicek

Dr. Hulya Cicek

Trabzon, Turkey

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Hulya Cicek is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Mustafa Naci Imamoglu

Dr. Mustafa Naci Imamoglu

Trabzon, Turkey

45 Years of Experience

Dr. Mustafa Naci Imamoglu is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 45 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Abdulkadir Kiris

Dr. Abdulkadir Kiris

Trabzon, Turkey

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Abdulkadir Kiris is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Hussein Ilhan Demirel

Dr. Hussein Ilhan Demirel

Trabzon, Turkey

48 Years of Experience

Dr. Hussein Ilhan Demirel is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 48 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Nebahat Nuhoglu

Dr. Nebahat Nuhoglu

Trabzon, Turkey

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Nebahat Nuhoglu is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Medical Park Karadeniz Hospital?
Medical Park Karadeniz Hospital located in Turkey provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Medical Park Karadeniz Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Medical Park Karadeniz Hospital?
The Medical Park Karadeniz Hospital located in Turkey is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Medical Park Karadeniz Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Medical Park Karadeniz Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Medical Park Karadeniz Hospital?
Medical Park Karadeniz Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Abdulkadir Kiris
  • Dr. Hulya Cicek
  • Dr. Hussein Ilhan Demirel
  • Dr. Mustafa Naci Imamoglu
  • Dr. Nebahat Nuhoglu
  • Dr. Tuncay Erden

Popular Packages