Profil (aperçu)

Histoire

L'hôpital VM Medical Park Florya de l'Université Aydın d'Istanbul est un hôpital universitaire à part entière. VM au nom de l'hôpital signifie Value Added Medicine. L'hôpital a été ouvert en mars 2017. L'hôpital a été ouvert dans le but de fournir les meilleurs soins médicaux aux patients en termes de technologie et d'installations. VM est un concept de patient dans lequel le patient bénéficie d'un personnel médical et paramédical expérimenté, ainsi que d'un diagnostic et d'un traitement, qui se fait grâce à un équipement de pointe. 

Traitement et technologies disponibles

Cet hôpital étant multispécialisé, les patients souffrant de différentes maladies bénéficient d'une consultation ainsi que d'une admission. L'hôpital dispose d'un personnel expérimenté et professionnel avec un environnement propre. Les départements disponibles à l'hôpital sont la chirurgie générale, la cardiologie, la gynécologie, la pédiatrie, le traitement de l'obésité, y compris la chirurgie, et les traitements du cancer ainsi que d'autres branches. L'hôpital est basé sur le concept de service à 360 degrés et le patient est traité par une infrastructure de soins de santé de classe mondiale.

Nos installations

S'étendant sur une superficie de 51 300 mètres carrés, cet hôpital est l'un des hôpitaux les plus avancés d'Istanbul. Il est situé à Florya, Ä ° stanbul. L'hôpital a une capacité de 13 lits et est équipé de XNUMX salles d'opération. Chaque département a ses polycliniques. Les autres installations disponibles à l'hôpital sont des régimes spéciaux pour les patients, un lieu de culte, un guichet automatique, un coiffeur, des magazines et des journaux.

Installations fournies:

  • réservation de vol Transfert aéroport
  • services d'interprétation Interprète
  • logement familial Hébergement
  • alimentation diététique spéciale Choix de repas
  • TV dans la chambre TV dans la chambre

Hôpital (infrastructure)

  • Situé sur une superficie de 51.000 m2
  • Capacité de 300 lits
  • 13 salles d'opération
  • 92 Polycliniques
  • Unité de secours
  • Unité de soins intensifs
  • Places de parking
  • Lieux de culte
  • Des chambres conçues selon différents besoins offrent le confort d'un hôtel 5 étoiles
  • Des services spéciaux sont fournis dans toutes les chambres, de la télévision avec chaînes nationales et étrangères au service Internet, du menu diététique spécifique au patient au service de journaux et de magazines
  • Café/Restaurant avec menu délicieux

Obtenez une réponse prioritaire du centre hospitalier IAU VM Medical Park Florya

MÉDECINS

Dr Ergun Eskioglu

Dr Ergun Eskioglu

Istanbul, Turquie

24 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Ergun Eskioglu est un spécialiste spécialisé en perte de poids. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 24 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Ahmet Bulent Saritas

Dr Ahmet Bulent Saritas

Istanbul, Turquie

16 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Ahmet Bulent Saritas est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 16 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Hayrettin Barbaros K? Noglu

Dr Hayrettin Barbaros K? Noglu

Istanbul, Turquie

31 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Hayrettin Barbaros K?noglu est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 31 ans d'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Samir Allahverdiyev

Dr Samir Allahverdiyev

Istanbul, Turquie

10 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Samir Allahverdiyev est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Halil Alis

Dr Halil Alis

Istanbul, Turquie

18 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Halil Alis est un chirurgien généraliste spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 18 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Gunay Babayeva

Dr Gunay Babayeva

Istanbul, Turquie

10 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Gunay Babayeva est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Huseyin Cengiz

Dr Huseyin Cengiz

Istanbul, Turquie

17 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Huseyin Cengiz est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 17 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Emrah Ermis

Dr Emrah Ermis

Istanbul, Turquie

8 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Emrah Ermis est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 8 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Ramazan Can Kinalp

Dr Ramazan Can Kinalp

Istanbul, Turquie

26 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Ramazan Can Kinalp est un chirurgien spécialisé en transplantation. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 26 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Turker Karanci

Dr Turker Karanci

Istanbul, Turquie

16 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Turker Karanci est un spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 16 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr. Serdar Baki Albayrak

Dr. Serdar Baki Albayrak

Istanbul, Turquie

10 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Serdar Baki Albayrak est un spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Sercan Yilmaz

Dr Sercan Yilmaz

Istanbul, Turquie

10 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Sercan Yilmaz est un spécialiste spécialisé en cancérologie. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Banu Kumbak Aygun

Dr Banu Kumbak Aygun

Istanbul, Turquie

12 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Banu Kumbak Aygun est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 12 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Can Kosal

Dr Can Kosal

Istanbul, Turquie

30 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Can Kosal est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 30 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Gokhan Boyraz

Dr Gokhan Boyraz

Istanbul, Turquie

14 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Gokhan Boyraz est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 14 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Nurgul Ulusoy

Dr Nurgul Ulusoy

Istanbul, Turquie

18 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Nurgul Ulusoy est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 18 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Mesut Bayraktaroglu

Dr Mesut Bayraktaroglu

Istanbul, Turquie

10 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Mesut Bayraktaroglu est un spécialiste du cancer spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Cagdas Gokhun Ozmerdiven

Dr Cagdas Gokhun Ozmerdiven

Istanbul, Turquie

11 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Cagdas Gokhun Ozmerdiven est un spécialiste urinaire spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 11 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Gokhun Ozmerdiven

Dr Gokhun Ozmerdiven

Istanbul, Turquie

Le Dr Gokhun Ozmerdiven est un spécialiste urinaire spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a de l'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Semih Ayan

Dr Semih Ayan

Istanbul, Turquie

Le Dr Semih Ayan est un spécialiste urinaire spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a de l'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

Quelles sont les procédures les plus populaires à l'hôpital IAU VM Medical Park Florya ?
L'hôpital IAU VM Medical Park Florya situé en Turquie fournit des services dans un grand nombre de domaines. Les services offerts sont guidés par des médecins et des chirurgiens exceptionnellement compétents. Les procédures les plus populaires proposées à l'hôpital IAU VM Medical Park Florya sont dans le domaine de
Quels diagnostics et tests sont disponibles à l'hôpital IAU VM Medical Park Florya ?
L'hôpital IAU VM Medical Park Florya situé en Turquie est connu pour la variété des approches de diagnostic disponibles pour les candidats. Outre le test de diagnostic généralisé fourni comme les tests sanguins, les tests radiographiques, écho et cardiaques, l'hôpital effectue également diverses formes de procédures de chirurgie esthétique, de traitement du cancer, de transplantation, d'ophtalmologie ainsi que de traitements orthopédiques et pédiatriques. Les traitements proposés sont soigneusement organisés afin que chaque candidat se voit proposer une procédure de traitement distinguée.
Quelles installations sont disponibles à l'hôpital IAU VM Medical Park Florya ?
Outre les procédures de traitement détaillées disponibles, l'hôpital IAU VM Medical Park Florya dispose d'une grande variété d'installations disponibles pour les patients internationaux. Voici quelques-unes des procédures qu'ils fournissent : transfert aéroport, interprète, hébergement, choix de repas, télévision dans la chambre
Quels médecins sont les plus populaires à IAU VM Medical Park Florya Hospital ?
L'hôpital IAU VM Medical Park Florya affiche une liste décorée de médecins et de chirurgiens. Les professionnels de la santé qui opèrent ici sont connus pour leur excellence dans leurs domaines respectifs. Certains des médecins les plus populaires à l'hôpital dans divers domaines sont:
  • Dr Ahmet Bulent Saritas
  • Dr Turker Karanci
  • Dr Banu Kumbak Aygun
  • Dr Cagdas Gokhun Ozmerdiven
  • Dr Can Kosal
  • Dr Gokhan Boyraz
  • Dr Emrah Ermis
  • Dr Ergun Eskioglu
  • Dr Gokhun Ozmerdiven
  • Dr Gunay Babayeva
  • Dr Halil Alis
  • Dr Hayrettin Barbaros K? Noglu
  • Dr Huseyin Cengiz
  • Dr Mesut Bayraktaroglu
  • Dr Nurgul Ulusoy
  • Dr Ramazan Can Kinalp
  • Dr Samir Allahverdiyev
  • Dr Semih Ayan
  • Dr Sercan Yilmaz
  • Dr. Serdar Baki Albayrak

Forfaits populaires

Medical Park Florya Hospital in Turkey | MediGence

I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital

Istanbul, Turkey

  • Joint Commission International, or JCI

Profile (Overview)

History

Istanbul Ayd?n University VM Medical Park Florya Hospital is a full-fledged university hospital. VM in the name of the hospital stands for Value Added Medicine. The hospital was opened in March 2017. The hospital was opened with a vision to provide the best medical care to the patients in terms of technology as well as facilities. VM is a patient-concept in which the patient is provided with experienced medical and para-medical staff, as well as diagnosis and treatment, which is done through advanced equipment. 

Available Treatment and Technologies

As this hospital is multispecialty, patients suffering from different diseases are provided consultation as well as admission. The hospital has experienced and professional staff with a clean environment. Departments available in the hospital are general surgery, cardiology, gynecology, pediatrics, obesity treatment including surgery, and cancer treatments along with other branches. The hospital is based on the 360-degree concept of service and the patient is treated through world-class healthcare infrastructure.

Facilities

Spreading over an area of 51 thousand square meters, this hospital is one of the most advanced hospitals in Istanbul. It is situated in Florya, ?stanbul. Hospital has a capacity of 300 beds and is equipped with 13 operation rooms. Each department has its polyclinics. Other facilities available in the hospital are special diets for patients, worship place, ATM, hairdresser and magazines, and newspapers.

Facilities Provided:
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • Situated on an area of 51.000 m2
  • Capacity of 300 beds
  • 13 Operating rooms
  • 92 Polyclinics
  • Emergency Unit
  • Intensive care Unit
  • Parking lots
  • Places of worship
  • Rooms designed according to different needs offer the comfort of a 5-star hotel
  • Special services are provided in all rooms, from television with domestic and foreign channels to internet service, from patient-specific diet menu to newspaper and magazine service
  • Cafe/Restaurant with delicious menu

Explore Packages from I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital and enjoy cost benefits of upto 30%

Offered Procedures

Bariatric Surgery
  • Gastric Bypass
  • Sleeve Gastrectomy
Cardiac Sciences
  • CABG - Redo
  • Cardiac Valve Replacement
Cosmetic Surgery
  • Blepharoplasty (Eyelids)
  • Genioplasty
  • Hair Transplant
  • Hand Microsurgery
  • Hymenoplasty (Virginity Restoration)
  • Lip Augmentation
  • Mommy Makeover
  • Vaginoplasty
Gastroenterology
  • Capsule Endoscopy
  • Hemorrhoids Surgery
General Surgery
  • Kasai Procedure
  • Rectal Polyp Removal
Gynecology
  • C-Section
  • Fibroid Removal Surgery
  • Normal Delivery
  • Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome (PCOS) Treatment
Infertility
  • IVF (In Vitro Fertilization)
Neurology
  • Microdiscectomy
Oncology
  • Breast Cancer Treatment
  • Cervical Cancer Treatment
  • Chemotherapy
  • Kidney Cancer Treatment
  • Larynx Cancer Treatment
  • Lung Cancer Treatment
  • Oral cancer Treatment
  • Ovarian Cancer Treatment
  • Prostate Cancer Treatment
  • Uterine Cancer Treatment
Ophthalmology
  • Cornea Transplant
Orthopedics
  • Meniscectomy
  • Meniscus Repair
  • Osteotomy
Transplants
  • Bone Marrow Transplant
  • Heart Transplant
  • Hemodialysis
  • Kidney Transplant
  • Liver transplant

Get priority response from I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital

Doctors

Bariatric Surgeon

1 Doctors

Dr. Ergun Eskioglu
Dr. Ergun Eskioglu

Doctor - Bariatric Surgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

   24 Years

Dr.Ergun Eskioglu is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 24 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Cardiac Surgeon

3 Doctors

Dr. Ahmet Bulent Saritas
Dr. Ahmet Bulent Saritas

Doctor - Cardiac Surgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

   16 Years

Dr.Ahmet Bulent Saritas is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Hayrettin Barbaros K?noglu
Dr. Hayrettin Barbaros K?noglu

Doctor - Cardiac Surgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

   31 Years

Dr.Hayrettin Barbaros K?noglu is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 31 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Samir Allahverdiyev
Dr. Samir Allahverdiyev

Doctor - Cardiac Surgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

   10 Years

Dr.Samir Allahverdiyev is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

General Laparoscopic Surgeon

1 Doctors

Dr. Halil Alis
Dr. Halil Alis

Doctor - General Laparoscopic Surgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

   18 Years

Dr.Halil Alis is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Gynecologist

2 Doctors

Dr. Gunay Babayeva
Dr. Gunay Babayeva

Doctor - Gynecologist

Istanbul, Turkey

   10 Years

Dr.Gunay Babayeva is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Huseyin Cengiz
Dr. Huseyin Cengiz

Doctor - Gynecologist

Istanbul, Turkey

   17 Years

Dr.Huseyin Cengiz is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 17 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Interventional Cardiologist

1 Doctors

Dr. Emrah Ermis
Dr. Emrah Ermis

Doctor - Interventional Cardiologist

Istanbul, Turkey

   8 Years

Dr.Emrah Ermis is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Nephrologist

1 Doctors

Dr. Ramazan Can Kinalp
Dr. Ramazan Can Kinalp

Doctor - Nephrologist

Istanbul, Turkey

   26 Years

Dr.Ramazan Can Kinalp is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 26 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Neurosurgeon

1 Doctors

Dr. Turker Karanci
Dr. Turker Karanci

Doctor - Neurosurgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

   16 Years

Dr.Turker Karanci is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Pediatric Neurosurgeon

1 Doctors

Dr. Serdar Baki Albayrak
Dr. Serdar Baki Albayrak

Doctor - Pediatric Neurosurgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

   10 Years

Dr.Serdar Baki Albayrak is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Radiation Oncologist

1 Doctors

Dr. Sercan Yilmaz
Dr. Sercan Yilmaz

Doctor - Radiation Oncologist

Istanbul, Turkey

   10 Years

Dr.Sercan Yilmaz is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Reproductive Endocrinologist

4 Doctors

Dr. Banu Kumbak Aygun
Dr. Banu Kumbak Aygun

Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Istanbul, Turkey

   12 Years

Dr.Banu Kumbak Aygun is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Can Kosal
Dr. Can Kosal

Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Istanbul, Turkey

   30 Years

Dr.Can Kosal is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Gokhan Boyraz
Dr. Gokhan Boyraz

Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Istanbul, Turkey

   14 Years

Dr.Gokhan Boyraz is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Nurgul Ulusoy
Dr. Nurgul Ulusoy

Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Istanbul, Turkey

   18 Years

Dr.Nurgul Ulusoy is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Surgical Oncologist

1 Doctors

Dr. Mesut Bayraktaroglu
Dr. Mesut Bayraktaroglu

Doctor - Surgical Oncologist

Istanbul, Turkey

   10 Years

Dr.Mesut Bayraktaroglu is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Urosurgeon

3 Doctors

Dr. Cagdas Gokhun Ozmerdiven
Dr. Cagdas Gokhun Ozmerdiven

Doctor - Urosurgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

   11 Years

Dr.Cagdas Gokhun Ozmerdiven is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 11 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Gokhun Ozmerdiven
Dr. Gokhun Ozmerdiven

Doctor - Urosurgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

Dr.Gokhun Ozmerdiven is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Semih Ayan
Dr. Semih Ayan

Doctor - Urosurgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

Dr.Semih Ayan is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

REVIEWS

Faqs

Which are the most popular procedures in I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital?
I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital located in Turkey provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital?
The I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital located in Turkey is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital?
I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Ahmet Bulent Saritas, Heart Specialist - Cardiac Surgeon
  • Dr. Turker Karanci, Brain and Spine Specialist - Neurosurgeon
  • Dr. Banu Kumbak Aygun, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist
  • Dr. Cagdas Gokhun Ozmerdiven, Urinary Specialist - Surgical Oncologist, Urosurgeon
  • Dr. Can Kosal, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist
  • Dr. Gokhan Boyraz, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist, Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon, Surgical Oncologist
  • Dr. Emrah Ermis, Heart Specialist - Interventional Cardiologist
  • Dr. Ergun Eskioglu, Weight Loss Specialist - Bariatric Surgeon, Cosmetic Surgeon
  • Dr. Gokhun Ozmerdiven, Urinary Specialist - Urosurgeon
  • Dr. Gunay Babayeva, Fertility Specialist - Gynecologist, Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon
  • Dr. Halil Alis, General Surgeon - Bariatric Surgeon, General Laparoscopic Surgeon, Cosmetic Surgeon
  • Dr. Hayrettin Barbaros K?noglu, Heart Specialist - Cardiac Surgeon
  • Dr. Huseyin Cengiz, Fertility Specialist - Gynecologist
  • Dr. Mesut Bayraktaroglu, Cancer Specialist - Surgical Oncologist
  • Dr. Nurgul Ulusoy, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist, Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon
  • Dr. Ramazan Can Kinalp, Transplant Surgeon - Nephrologist
  • Dr. Samir Allahverdiyev, Heart Specialist - Cardiac Surgeon
  • Dr. Semih Ayan, Urinary Specialist - Surgical Oncologist, Urosurgeon
  • Dr. Sercan Yilmaz, Cancer Specialist - Radiation Oncologist
  • Dr. Serdar Baki Albayrak, Brain and Spine Specialist - Pediatric Neurosurgeon, Neurosurgeon

Offers

Please Enquire
   Popular Packages