Ваши уведомления
Все готово, никаких уведомлений

Профиль (Обзор)

История

Стамбульский университет Айдын Больница VM Medical Park Florya — это полноценная университетская больница. VM в названии больницы означает Value Added Medicine. Больница была открыта в марте 2017 года. Больница была открыта с целью оказания пациентам наилучшей медицинской помощи с точки зрения технологий и оборудования. ВМ — это пациент-концепция, при которой пациенту предоставляется опытный медицинский и парамедицинский персонал, а также диагностика и лечение, которое осуществляется с помощью передового оборудования. 

Доступные методы лечения и технологии

Поскольку эта клиника многопрофильна, пациентам, страдающим различными заболеваниями, предоставляются консультации и прием. В больнице работает опытный и профессиональный персонал с чистой окружающей средой. В больнице есть отделения общей хирургии, кардиологии, гинекологии, педиатрии, лечения ожирения, в том числе хирургии, и лечения рака, а также других отделений. Больница основана на концепции обслуживания на 360 градусов, и пациенты получают лечение через инфраструктуру здравоохранения мирового класса.

Услуги

Раскинувшись на площади 51 тысяча квадратных метров, эта больница является одной из самых передовых больниц в Стамбуле. Он расположен в Florya, Стамбул. Больница рассчитана на 300 коек и оборудована 13 операционными. В каждом отделении есть свои поликлиники. Другие удобства, доступные в больнице, включают специальную диету для пациентов, место поклонения, банкомат, парикмахерскую, журналы и газеты.

Предоставленные услуги:

  • Выбор блюд
  • переводчик
  • Телевизор в комнате
  • Жилье
  • Трансфер из аэропорта

Больница (Инфраструктура)

  • Расположен на площади 51.000 м2.
  • Вместимость 300 коек
  • 13 операционных
  • 92 поликлиник
  • Аварийный блок
  • Отделение интенсивной терапии
  • Автостоянки
  • Места поклонения
  • Номера, разработанные в соответствии с различными потребностями, предлагают комфорт 5-звездочного отеля.
  • Во всех номерах предоставляются специальные услуги: от телевидения с местными и зарубежными каналами до интернет-услуг, от диетического меню для конкретного пациента до доставки газет и журналов.
  • Кафе / Ресторан с вкусным меню

Расположение больницы

Бейоль, А.А.

Больничные награды

  • Лучшая больница в области нейрохирургии в 2020 году. Награждена Европейской бизнес-ассамблеей за опыт и превосходство больницы в диагностике и лечении нейрохирургических состояний.
  • Сертификат аккредитации больницы в 2019 году - Получена аккредитация от Объединенной международной комиссии за соответствие самым высоким стандартам безопасности пациентов и качества обслуживания.
  • Лучшее обслуживание пациентов в 2018 году. Награжден Индексом удовлетворенности клиентов Турции за то, что больница уделяет особое внимание обеспечению исключительного обслуживания пациентов и индивидуального ухода.
  • Лучшая частная больница в Стамбуле в 2017 году — Награждена столичным муниципалитетом Стамбула за высокое качество медицинских услуг и ультрасовременное оборудование.
  • Превосходство в уходе за пациентами в 2016 году — награда журнала Global Health and Pharma Magazine за стремление больницы предоставлять исключительные услуги по уходу за пациентами и инновационные методы лечения.

Получите приоритетный ответ от IAU VM Medical Park Больничный центр Флория

ВРАЧИ

Д-р Эргун Эскиоглу

Д-р Эргун Эскиоглу

Стамбул, Турция

24 лет опыта

Доктор Эргун Эскиоглу является специализированным специалистом по снижению веса. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 24-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Ахмет Бюлент Саритас

Доктор Ахмет Бюлент Саритас

Стамбул, Турция

16 лет опыта

Доктор Ахмет Бюлент Саритас является специализированным кардиологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 16-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Хайреттин Барбарос Кёноглу

Доктор Хайреттин Барбарос Кёноглу

Стамбул, Турция

31 лет опыта

Доктор Хайреттин Барбарос Кеноглу является специалистом в области сердца. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 31-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Самир Аллахвердиев

Д-р Самир Аллахвердиев

Стамбул, Турция

10 лет опыта

Доктор Самир Аллахвердиев является специализированным кардиологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 10-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Халил Алис

Доктор Халил Алис

Стамбул, Турция

18 лет опыта

Доктор Халил Алис является специализированным общим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 18-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Гунай Бабаева

Д-р Гунай Бабаева

Стамбул, Турция

10 лет опыта

Доктор Гюнай Бабаева является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 10-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Хусейн Дженгиз

Д-р Хусейн Дженгиз

Стамбул, Турция

17 лет опыта

Доктор Хусейн Ченгиз является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 17-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Эмра Эрмис

Д-р Эмра Эрмис

Стамбул, Турция

8 лет опыта

Доктор Эмра Эрмис является специалистом в области сердца. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 8-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Рамазан Джан Кинальп

Доктор Рамазан Джан Кинальп

Стамбул, Турция

26 лет опыта

Доктор Рамазан Джан Кинальп является специализированным хирургом-трансплантологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 26-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Тюркер Каранчи

Д-р Тюркер Каранчи

Стамбул, Турция

16 лет опыта

Доктор Туркер Каранчи является специализированным специалистом по мозгу и позвоночнику. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 16-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Сердар Баки Албайрак

Доктор Сердар Баки Албайрак

Стамбул, Турция

10 лет опыта

Доктор Сердар Баки Албайрак является специализированным специалистом по мозгу и позвоночнику. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 10-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Серкан Йилмаз

Д-р Серкан Йилмаз

Стамбул, Турция

10 лет опыта

Доктор Серкан Йилмаз является специализированным специалистом по раку. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 10-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Бану Кумбак Айгюн

Доктор Бану Кумбак Айгюн

Стамбул, Турция

12 лет опыта

Доктор Бану Кумбак Айгун является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 12-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Кан Косал

Доктор Кан Косал

Стамбул, Турция

30 лет опыта

Доктор Кан Косал является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 30-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Гохан Бойраз

Д-р Гохан Бойраз

Стамбул, Турция

14 лет опыта

Доктор Гохан Бойраз является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 14-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Нургуль Улусой

Доктор Нургуль Улусой

Стамбул, Турция

18 лет опыта

Доктор Нургуль Улусой является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 18-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Месут Байрактароглу

Д-р Месут Байрактароглу

Стамбул, Турция

10 лет опыта

Доктор Месут Байрактароглу является специализированным специалистом по раку. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 10-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Кагдас Гохун Озмердивен

Доктор Кагдас Гохун Озмердивен

Стамбул, Турция

11 лет опыта

Доктор Чагдас Гохун Озмердивен является специализированным специалистом по мочеполовой системе. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 11-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Гохун Озмердивен

Доктор Гохун Озмердивен является специализированным специалистом по мочеполовой системе. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Доктор имеет опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Семих Аян

Доктор Семих Аян

Стамбул, Турция

Доктор Семих Аян является специализированным специалистом по мочеполовой системе. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Доктор имеет опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Какие процедуры наиболее популярны в клинике IAU VM Medical Park Florya?
Больница IAU VM Medical Park Florya, расположенная в Турции, предоставляет услуги в огромном количестве областей. Предлагаемые услуги предоставляются исключительно опытными врачами и хирургами. Наиболее популярные процедуры, предлагаемые в больнице IAU VM Medical Park Florya, относятся к трансплантации почки и печени.
Какие диагностики и тесты доступны в больнице IAU VM Medical Park Florya?
Больница IAU VM Medical Park Florya, расположенная в Турции, известна разнообразием диагностических подходов, доступных кандидатам на выбор. Помимо общих диагностических тестов, таких как анализы крови, рентген, эхо и кардиологические тесты, больница также выполняет различные формы косметических хирургических процедур, лечение рака, трансплантацию, офтальмологию, а также ортопедическое и педиатрическое лечение. Предлагаемые процедуры тщательно отобраны, поэтому каждому кандидату предлагается уникальная лечебная процедура.
Какие услуги доступны в больнице IAU VM Medical Park Florya?
Помимо детальных процедур лечения, больница IAU VM Medical Park Florya предлагает широкий спектр услуг, доступных для иностранных пациентов. Ниже приведены некоторые процедуры, которые они предоставляют: выбор питания, переводчик, телевизор в номере, размещение, трансфер из аэропорта.
Какие врачи наиболее популярны в больнице IAU VM Medical Park Florya?
Больница IAU VM Medical Park Florya выставляет напоказ украшенный список врачей и хирургов. Работающие здесь медицинские специалисты известны своим превосходством в своих областях. Некоторые из самых популярных врачей в больнице из разных областей:
  • Доктор Ахмет Бюлент Саритас
  • Д-р Тюркер Каранчи
  • Доктор Бану Кумбак Айгюн
  • Доктор Кагдас Гохун Озмердивен
  • Доктор Кан Косал
  • Д-р Гохан Бойраз
  • Д-р Эмра Эрмис
  • Д-р Эргун Эскиоглу
  • Доктор Гохун Озмердивен
  • Д-р Гунай Бабаева
  • Доктор Халил Алис
  • Доктор Хайреттин Барбарос Кёноглу
  • Д-р Хусейн Дженгиз
  • Д-р Месут Байрактароглу
  • Доктор Нургуль Улусой
  • Доктор Рамазан Джан Кинальп
  • Д-р Самир Аллахвердиев
  • Доктор Семих Аян
  • Д-р Серкан Йилмаз
  • Доктор Сердар Баки Албайрак

Популярные пакеты

Medical Park Florya Hospital in Turkey | MediGence

I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital

Istanbul, Turkey

  • Joint Commission International, or JCI

Profile (Overview)

History

Istanbul Ayd?n University VM Medical Park Florya Hospital is a full-fledged university hospital. VM in the name of the hospital stands for Value Added Medicine. The hospital was opened in March 2017. The hospital was opened with a vision to provide the best medical care to the patients in terms of technology as well as facilities. VM is a patient-concept in which the patient is provided with experienced medical and para-medical staff, as well as diagnosis and treatment, which is done through advanced equipment. 

Available Treatment and Technologies

As this hospital is multispecialty, patients suffering from different diseases are provided consultation as well as admission. The hospital has experienced and professional staff with a clean environment. Departments available in the hospital are general surgery, cardiology, gynecology, pediatrics, obesity treatment including surgery, and cancer treatments along with other branches. The hospital is based on the 360-degree concept of service and the patient is treated through world-class healthcare infrastructure.

Facilities

Spreading over an area of 51 thousand square meters, this hospital is one of the most advanced hospitals in Istanbul. It is situated in Florya, ?stanbul. Hospital has a capacity of 300 beds and is equipped with 13 operation rooms. Each department has its polyclinics. Other facilities available in the hospital are special diets for patients, worship place, ATM, hairdresser and magazines, and newspapers.

Facilities Provided:
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • Situated on an area of 51.000 m2
  • Capacity of 300 beds
  • 13 Operating rooms
  • 92 Polyclinics
  • Emergency Unit
  • Intensive care Unit
  • Parking lots
  • Places of worship
  • Rooms designed according to different needs offer the comfort of a 5-star hotel
  • Special services are provided in all rooms, from television with domestic and foreign channels to internet service, from patient-specific diet menu to newspaper and magazine service
  • Cafe/Restaurant with delicious menu

Explore Packages from I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital and enjoy cost benefits of upto 30%

Offered Procedures

Bariatric Surgery
  • Gastric Bypass
  • Sleeve Gastrectomy
Cardiac Sciences
  • CABG - Redo
  • Cardiac Valve Replacement
Cosmetic Surgery
  • Blepharoplasty (Eyelids)
  • Genioplasty
  • Hair Transplant
  • Hand Microsurgery
  • Hymenoplasty (Virginity Restoration)
  • Lip Augmentation
  • Mommy Makeover
  • Vaginoplasty
Gastroenterology
  • Capsule Endoscopy
  • Hemorrhoids Surgery
General Surgery
  • Kasai Procedure
  • Rectal Polyp Removal
Gynecology
  • C-Section
  • Fibroid Removal Surgery
  • Normal Delivery
  • Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome (PCOS) Treatment
Infertility
  • IVF (In Vitro Fertilization)
Neurology
  • Microdiscectomy
Oncology
  • Breast Cancer Treatment
  • Cervical Cancer Treatment
  • Chemotherapy
  • Kidney Cancer Treatment
  • Larynx Cancer Treatment
  • Lung Cancer Treatment
  • Oral cancer Treatment
  • Ovarian Cancer Treatment
  • Prostate Cancer Treatment
  • Uterine Cancer Treatment
Ophthalmology
  • Cornea Transplant
Orthopedics
  • Meniscectomy
  • Meniscus Repair
  • Osteotomy
Transplants
  • Bone Marrow Transplant
  • Heart Transplant
  • Hemodialysis
  • Kidney Transplant
  • Liver transplant

Get priority response from I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital

Doctors

Bariatric Surgeon

1 Doctors

Dr. Ergun Eskioglu
Dr. Ergun Eskioglu

Doctor - Bariatric Surgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

   24 Years

Dr.Ergun Eskioglu is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 24 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Cardiac Surgeon

3 Doctors

Dr. Ahmet Bulent Saritas
Dr. Ahmet Bulent Saritas

Doctor - Cardiac Surgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

   16 Years

Dr.Ahmet Bulent Saritas is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Hayrettin Barbaros K?noglu
Dr. Hayrettin Barbaros K?noglu

Doctor - Cardiac Surgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

   31 Years

Dr.Hayrettin Barbaros K?noglu is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 31 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Samir Allahverdiyev
Dr. Samir Allahverdiyev

Doctor - Cardiac Surgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

   10 Years

Dr.Samir Allahverdiyev is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

General Laparoscopic Surgeon

1 Doctors

Dr. Halil Alis
Dr. Halil Alis

Doctor - General Laparoscopic Surgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

   18 Years

Dr.Halil Alis is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Gynecologist

2 Doctors

Dr. Gunay Babayeva
Dr. Gunay Babayeva

Doctor - Gynecologist

Istanbul, Turkey

   10 Years

Dr.Gunay Babayeva is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Huseyin Cengiz
Dr. Huseyin Cengiz

Doctor - Gynecologist

Istanbul, Turkey

   17 Years

Dr.Huseyin Cengiz is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 17 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Interventional Cardiologist

1 Doctors

Dr. Emrah Ermis
Dr. Emrah Ermis

Doctor - Interventional Cardiologist

Istanbul, Turkey

   8 Years

Dr.Emrah Ermis is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Nephrologist

1 Doctors

Dr. Ramazan Can Kinalp
Dr. Ramazan Can Kinalp

Doctor - Nephrologist

Istanbul, Turkey

   26 Years

Dr.Ramazan Can Kinalp is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 26 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Neurosurgeon

1 Doctors

Dr. Turker Karanci
Dr. Turker Karanci

Doctor - Neurosurgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

   16 Years

Dr.Turker Karanci is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Pediatric Neurosurgeon

1 Doctors

Dr. Serdar Baki Albayrak
Dr. Serdar Baki Albayrak

Doctor - Pediatric Neurosurgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

   10 Years

Dr.Serdar Baki Albayrak is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Radiation Oncologist

1 Doctors

Dr. Sercan Yilmaz
Dr. Sercan Yilmaz

Doctor - Radiation Oncologist

Istanbul, Turkey

   10 Years

Dr.Sercan Yilmaz is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Reproductive Endocrinologist

4 Doctors

Dr. Banu Kumbak Aygun
Dr. Banu Kumbak Aygun

Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Istanbul, Turkey

   12 Years

Dr.Banu Kumbak Aygun is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Can Kosal
Dr. Can Kosal

Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Istanbul, Turkey

   30 Years

Dr.Can Kosal is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Gokhan Boyraz
Dr. Gokhan Boyraz

Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Istanbul, Turkey

   14 Years

Dr.Gokhan Boyraz is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Nurgul Ulusoy
Dr. Nurgul Ulusoy

Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Istanbul, Turkey

   18 Years

Dr.Nurgul Ulusoy is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Surgical Oncologist

1 Doctors

Dr. Mesut Bayraktaroglu
Dr. Mesut Bayraktaroglu

Doctor - Surgical Oncologist

Istanbul, Turkey

   10 Years

Dr.Mesut Bayraktaroglu is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Urosurgeon

3 Doctors

Dr. Cagdas Gokhun Ozmerdiven
Dr. Cagdas Gokhun Ozmerdiven

Doctor - Urosurgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

   11 Years

Dr.Cagdas Gokhun Ozmerdiven is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 11 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Gokhun Ozmerdiven
Dr. Gokhun Ozmerdiven

Doctor - Urosurgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

Dr.Gokhun Ozmerdiven is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Semih Ayan
Dr. Semih Ayan

Doctor - Urosurgeon

Istanbul, Turkey

Dr.Semih Ayan is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

REVIEWS

Faqs

Which are the most popular procedures in I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital?
I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital located in Turkey provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital?
The I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital located in Turkey is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital?
I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Ahmet Bulent Saritas, Heart Specialist - Cardiac Surgeon
  • Dr. Turker Karanci, Brain and Spine Specialist - Neurosurgeon
  • Dr. Banu Kumbak Aygun, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist
  • Dr. Cagdas Gokhun Ozmerdiven, Urinary Specialist - Surgical Oncologist, Urosurgeon
  • Dr. Can Kosal, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist
  • Dr. Gokhan Boyraz, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist, Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon, Surgical Oncologist
  • Dr. Emrah Ermis, Heart Specialist - Interventional Cardiologist
  • Dr. Ergun Eskioglu, Weight Loss Specialist - Bariatric Surgeon, Cosmetic Surgeon
  • Dr. Gokhun Ozmerdiven, Urinary Specialist - Urosurgeon
  • Dr. Gunay Babayeva, Fertility Specialist - Gynecologist, Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon
  • Dr. Halil Alis, General Surgeon - Bariatric Surgeon, General Laparoscopic Surgeon, Cosmetic Surgeon
  • Dr. Hayrettin Barbaros K?noglu, Heart Specialist - Cardiac Surgeon
  • Dr. Huseyin Cengiz, Fertility Specialist - Gynecologist
  • Dr. Mesut Bayraktaroglu, Cancer Specialist - Surgical Oncologist
  • Dr. Nurgul Ulusoy, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist, Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon
  • Dr. Ramazan Can Kinalp, Transplant Surgeon - Nephrologist
  • Dr. Samir Allahverdiyev, Heart Specialist - Cardiac Surgeon
  • Dr. Semih Ayan, Urinary Specialist - Surgical Oncologist, Urosurgeon
  • Dr. Sercan Yilmaz, Cancer Specialist - Radiation Oncologist
  • Dr. Serdar Baki Albayrak, Brain and Spine Specialist - Pediatric Neurosurgeon, Neurosurgeon

Offers

Please Enquire
   Popular Packages