يوصى بزراعة الكبد عندما يكون الكبد خارج الإصلاح. الكبد لديه القدرة على توليد الذات ، ولكن هذا له حدوده. الأضرار المستمرة للكبد تدفعه إلى أبعد من نقطة الإصلاح ، وهو عندما يأتي الزرع كحل وحيد.

زراعة الكبد في إسرائيل

في الآونة الأخيرة ، تقوم إسرائيل ببعض التطورات الرائدة في هذا المجال. آلية زرع الكبد الخاصة بهم هي شيء يتم التحدث عنه في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع التكنولوجيا المتطورة وفريق النخبة من الأطباء لإجراء عمليات ناجحة باستمرار ، لا يوجد ما يدعو للقلق. تعتبر مراكز مثل مركز سوراسكي الطبي (تل أبيب) في مقدمة عملية زرع الكبد وتشرح هيمنة البلاد على مثل هذه الإجراءات المعقدة.

بخلاف جودة الخدمة ، تعتبر التكلفة الإجمالية للعمل في إسرائيل جيدة إلى حد ما. تكلفة الحصول على الكبد ، ومع ذلك ، لا تزال باهظة. حتى اليوم ، مع كل أحدث التقنيات المتوفرة ، لا يمكن تصنيع الكبد ، مما يجعله جانبًا لا يقدر بثمن من جراحة زرع الأعضاء.

تبدو قائمة الجهات المانحة صغيرة مقارنةً بقائمة الأشخاص الذين يريدون إجراء عملية زرع. وهذا يجعل الأمور أسوأ. لكن في إسرائيل ، مع وجود العمليات الصحيحة ، يتم تحييد أي نوع من الفساد في هذه العملية. لا توجد عوائق في العملية الكلية ، مما يجعلها حاسمة في سيناريو الحياة والموت.

العلاج والتكلفة

30

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

15 يوم في المستشفى

15 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 225000

المستشفيات أسئلة مكررة

الأسئلة الشائعة

هناك العديد من الجوانب لجراحة الزرع التي يجب النظر فيها ، لأنها مسألة حياة الشخص. جودة الرعاية الصحية المقدمة والمرفق وخبرة الأطباء والجراحين وحتى التكلفة الإجمالية لكل ذلك.

جميع الأشياء التي تم أخذها في الاعتبار ، توفر إسرائيل أفضل ما في وسعها بأسعار معقولة ، مما يجعل عملية زرع الكبد ممكنة. بعد قولي هذا ، لن يحدث أي حل وسط في جودة الخدمة على الإطلاق.

هناك مركز زرع في إيشيلوف يحدث لإجراء 500 عملية جراحية على مدار العام. يبدأ متوسط ​​تكلفة زراعة الكبد في إسرائيل من 350,000،XNUMX دولار. هذه التكلفة أرخص بكثير مما قد تحصل عليه في الولايات المتحدة ، وهذا التسعير يأتي دون أي تنازلات فيما يتعلق بجودة الخدمة التي ستتلقاها فيما يتعلق بالرعاية الصحية.

تتلقى الأفضل في التمرين أثناء اختيار جراحة زرع الكبد في إسرائيل. تتطلب الإجراءات الحاسمة ممارسين متخصصين ، وهو ما يحدث بالضبط هنا. يضمن الأطباء والجراحون الماهرون المقترن بأحدث المعدات والمرافق النجاح المطلق لهذه العملية. معدل النجاح الكلي لعملية الزرع في إسرائيل مرتفع للغاية.

يعد مركز شيبا الطبي في رمات جان ، مستشفى إيشيلوف ، أسوتا ، من أكثر المراكز دقة لعمليات زراعة الكبد. تتمتع هذه المستشفيات بشهرة عالمية وتشتهر بجودة الخدمة التي تقدمها. مع وجود فريق من نخبة الأطباء والجراحين تحت تصرفهم ، فإنهم يتأكدون من أنه حتى الحالات الأكثر صعوبة في إجراءات زراعة الكبد يتم التعامل معها بكفاءة. كما يتم توفير أعلى جودة من حيث المعدات بحيث لا يوجد عائق على الإطلاق في الإجراء. هذا يجعل المريض يضمن تمامًا أن العملية هنا سيتم تنفيذها مع الاهتمام الشديد بالتفاصيل.

أحد دكاترة الجراحين المعروفين في إسرائيل هو الدكتور دانيال أزولاي الذي انتقل إلى إسرائيل بعد اكتساب خبرة هائلة في زراعة الكبد على مدار 22 عامًا من التدريب. يشرف خبراء مثل البروفيسور يوسف كلاوسنر والبروفيسور زامير هالبيرن على القضية للتأكد من أن كل شيء يتم بشكل جيد ، مما يؤدي إلى عدم وجود أي تعقيدات في العملية الكلية. إن تأكيد فريق النخبة من الأطباء والجراحين وخبراء زراعة الأعضاء يجعل عملية الزرع في إسرائيل ناجحة.

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Hospitals and Cost of Liver transplant in Israel

30

Total Days In Country

Liver Transplantation in Israel

A liver transplant is recommended when the liver is beyond repair. The liver has the ability to self-generate, but that has its limits. Consistent damage to the liver pushes it beyond the point of repair, which is when the transplant comes in as the only solution.

Liver Transplantation in Israel

Lately, Israel is making some groundbreaking developments in this arena. Their Liver transplant mechanism is something that is spoken of worldwide. With cutting edge technology and an elite team of doctors to perform consistently successful operations, there hardly is anything to worry. Centers like Sourasky Medical Center (Tel Aviv) are considered to be at the forefront of liver transplant and explain the country’s dominance in such complicated procedures.

Other than quality service, the overall cost of operating in Israel is considered to be fairly decent. The cost of getting a liver, however, remains exorbitant. Even as of today, with all the latest technology around, livers cannot be synthesized, consequently making it a priceless aspect of transplant surgery.

The list of donors is seemingly tiny as compared to the list of people wanting a transplant. And that makes matters worse. But in Israel, with the right processes in place, any sort of corruption in this process is neutralized. There happen to be no hindrances in the overall operation, making it crucial in a life-and-death scenario.

Cost Comparison

The cost of getting a liver transplant in Israel is actually one of the cheapest when compared to other countries. When compared to the United States of America, Israel provides unbelievable treatment prices. The cost of a liver transplant in the USA would cost one roughly $550,000.  On the other hand, Israel, with absolutely no compromise in quality, performs the transplant in roughly $300,000.

1 Clinics For Liver transplant in Israel

Petah Tikva, Israel

User
Rating

3.6

270

Liver transplant in Rabin Medical Center: Costs, Top Doctors, and Reviews
  • Joint Commission International, or JCI
Rabin Medical center is one of the major health centers in Israel with the use of new technology and highest levels of medical and nursing care. Rabin Medical Center has two hospitals under its umbrella:- Beilinson Hospital Hasharon Hospital Both hospitals of Rabin Medical Center (RMC) are JCI accredited hospital in quality and safety. Affiliated with University Sackler School of Medicine in Tel Aviv, RMC boasts of scientific research and medical achievement apart from top-notch… Read More

FAQ's

Why opt for Liver Transplant surgery in Israel?

There are various aspects to a transplant surgery that needs to be looked into, as it is a matter of a person’s life. The quality of healthcare provided, the facility, the expertise of the doctors, surgeons, and even the overall cost of it all.

All things considered, Israel provides the best of everything at the most affordable price, making a liver transplant possible. Having said that, there happens to be no compromise in quality of service whatsoever.

What is the average cost of Liver Transplantation Surgery in Israel?

There is a Transplantation Center in Ichilov which happens to perform 500 surgeries around the year. The average cost of Liver Transplant in Israel starts from $350,000.  This cost is far cheaper than what you would otherwise get in the States and this pricing comes with zero compromises on the quality of service you would receive in terms of healthcare.

How successful is Liver Transplantation Surgery in Israel?

You receive the best in the practice while opting for a Liver Transplant surgery in Israel. Crucial procedures require specialized practitioners, which is exactly what happens here. Skilled doctors and surgeons paired with state of the art equipment and facilities ensure the absolute success of the process. The overall success rate of transplant in Israel is immensely high.

Which are the best Hospitals for Liver Transplantation in Israel?

Sheba Medical Center in Ramat Gan, The Ichilov Hospital, Assuta, are some of the most refined centers for Liver transplant operations. These hospitals enjoy worldwide fame and are renowned for the quality of service they offer. With the most elite team of doctors and surgeons at their disposal, they make sure that even the trickiest cases in liver transplanting procedures are efficiently dealt with. Top notch quality in terms of equipment is also provided so that there is absolutely no hindrance in the procedure. This renders the patient complete assurance that the process here would be carried out with extreme attention to detail.

Who are the top surgeons for Liver Transplantation Surgery in Israel?

One of the top surgeons known in Israel is Dr. Daniel Azoulay who moved into Israel after garnering immense experience in Liver transplant over his 22 years of practice. Experts like Professor Yosef Klausner and Professor Zamir Halpern oversee the case to make sure everything is conducted well, leading to absolutely no complications in the overall process. The assurance of such an elite team of doctors, surgeons and transplant experts makes transplant in Israel successful.

Related Videos

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

get in touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838