Профиль (Обзор)

Очень хорошо спроектированное медицинское учреждение было создано в больнице Манипал, Йешвантпур, в самом сердце южно-индийского города Бангалор, всего за 9 лет. Местоположение можно легко найти на их хорошо разработанном веб-сайте в больнице Манипал, список контактов больницы Йешвантпур. Пациенты могут выбрать не только критические операции и незначительные хирургические процедуры, но и полный медицинский пакет и мероприятия, проверяя регулярные обновления событий на своем веб-сайте.

Суперспециализированная больница, занявшая свою нишу в секторе здравоохранения, предлагает различные виды лечения по доступным ценам. Доступны круглосуточные службы скорой помощи, службы экстренной помощи и аптеки, чтобы гарантировать, что пациенты не окажутся без присмотра сразу после того, как они войдут в помещения больницы. Также есть помещения для кафе для посетителей.

  • Это многопрофильная больница на 200 коек.
  • Круглосуточная служба экстренной помощи при сердечных и неврологических неотложных состояниях,
  • Круглосуточная служба экстренной помощи при сепсисе, отравлении, укусе змеи и травмах
  • В помещениях больницы встроены различные диагностические томографы и лаборатории.

Предоставленные услуги:

  • бронирование авиабилетов Трансфер из аэропорта
  • услуги переводчика переводчик
  • семейное размещение Жилье
  • специальное диетическое питание Выбор блюд
  • телефон в комнате SIM
  • Телевизор в комнате Телевизор в комнате

Больница (Инфраструктура)

  • Суперпрофильное медицинское учреждение
  • Начал работу в июле 2008 г.
  • Видео консультации со специалистами
  • Доступны различные пакеты медицинских осмотров
  • Технологические приложения в здравоохранении и оказании медицинской помощи
  • Доступны многие дополнительные услуги, например
    • ОИТ, ОИТ
    • Физиотерапия
    • Реферальная лаборатория
    • Телерадиология / телемедицина
    • Аптека
    • Оборудование для обработки изображений
  • Реабилитационные услуги, круглосуточная служба экстренной помощи, операционная, амбулатория и детский сад, кафетерий и многие другие помещения для пациентов.

Доступные специальности

  • Бариатрической хирургии
  • Сердечные Науки
  • Косметическая хирургия
  • ЛОР
  • Гастроэнтерология
  • Общая хирургия
  • Гинекология
  • неврология
  • Онкология
  • Ортопедия
  • Трансплантация
  • Урология

Получите приоритетный ответ от больницы Манипал, центр Йешвантпур

ВРАЧИ

Д-р Сатиш Н

Д-р Сатиш Н

Лапароскопический и бариатрический хирург

Бангалор, Индия

26 опыта

Доктор Сатиш Н. является специализированным общим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 26-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Сатиш Кумар А

Д-р Сатиш Кумар А

Гемато-онколог

Бангалор, Индия

16 опыта

Доктор Сатиш Кумар А. является специализированным хирургом-трансплантологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 16-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Картик Васудеван

Доктор Картик Васудеван

Бангалор, Индия

21 лет опыта

Доктор Картик Васудеван является специализированным кардиологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 21-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Сунил Кумар С.

Д-р Сунил Кумар С.

Интервенционный кардиолог

Бангалор, Индия

10 опыта

Доктор Сунил Кумар С. является специализированным кардиологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 10-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Арун Уэсли Дэвид

Доктор Арун Уэсли Дэвид

Хирург по пересадке почки

Бангалор, Индия

12 опыта

Доктор Арун Уэсли Дэвид является специализированным хирургом-трансплантологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 12-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Вирабхадра Гупта

Доктор Вирабхадра Гупта

Нефролог

Бангалор, Индия

16 опыта

Доктор Вирабхадра Гупта является специализированным хирургом-трансплантологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 16-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Рагхавендра Нагараджа

Доктор Рагхавендра Нагараджа

Хирург по пересадке печени

Бангалор, Индия

14 опыта

Доктор Рагхавендра Нагараджа является специализированным хирургом-трансплантологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 14-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Видьясагар Рамаппа

Доктор Видьясагар Рамаппа

гастроэнтеролог

Бангалор, Индия

16 опыта

Доктор Видьясагар Рамаппа является специализированным хирургом-трансплантологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 16-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Дипак Кумар Читралли

Д-р Дипак Кумар Читралли

Нефролог

Бангалор, Индия

8 опыта

Доктор Дипак Кумар Читралли является специализированным хирургом-трансплантологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Доктор имеет 8 опыта и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Авинаш К.М.

Д-р Авинаш К.М.

Позвоночник и нейрохирург

Бангалор, Индия

22 опыта

Доктор Авинаш К.М. является специализированным специалистом по мозгу и позвоночнику. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Доктор имеет 22 опыта и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Рагурам Дж.

Доктор Рагурам Дж.

Позвоночник и нейрохирург

Бангалор, Индия

10 опыта

Доктор Рагурам Г. является специализированным специалистом по мозгу и позвоночнику. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 10-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Сангита Рао

Доктор Сангита Рао

офтальмолога

Бангалор, Индия

12 опыта

Доктор Сангита Рао является специализированным офтальмологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 12-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Варша В Ачарья

Д-р Варша В Ачарья

офтальмолога

Бангалор, Индия

8 опыта

Доктор Варша В. Ачарья является специализированным специалистом по глазам. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Доктор имеет 8 опыта и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Дипак Рудраппа

Доктор Дипак Рудраппа

Хирург-ортопед

Бангалор, Индия

15 опыта

Доктор Дипак Рудраппа является специализированным специалистом по ортопедии. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 15-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Шанкар Курпад

Д-р Шанкар Курпад

Хирург-ортопед

Бангалор, Индия

22 опыта

Доктор Шанкар Курпад является специализированным специалистом по ортопедии. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Доктор имеет 22 опыта и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Анушам Анантхасаянан Анантхарам

Доктор Анушам Анантхасаянан Анантхарам

Пластический и реконструктивный хирург

Бангалор, Индия

9 опыта

Доктор Анушам Анантасаянан Анантарам является специализированным пластическим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Доктор имеет 9 опыта и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Манохар Т

Доктор Манохар Т

Уролог и робот-хирург

Бангалор, Индия

31 опыта

Доктор Манохар Т. является специализированным специалистом по мочеполовой системе. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Доктор имеет 31 опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Викрам Г.Д.

Доктор Викрам Г.Д.

Уролог

Бангалор, Индия

15 опыта

Доктор Викрам Г.Д. является специализированным специалистом по мочеполовой системе. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 15-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Какие самые популярные процедуры в больнице Манипал, Йешвантпур?
Больница Манипал, Йешвантпур, расположенная в Индии, предоставляет услуги в самых разных областях. Услуги, предлагаемые под руководством исключительно опытных врачей и хирургов. Самые популярные процедуры, предлагаемые в больнице Манипал, Йешвантпур, относятся к области
Какие диагностики и тесты доступны в больнице Манипал, Йешвантпур?
Больница Манипал в Йешвантпуре, расположенная в Индии, известна разнообразием диагностических подходов, доступных кандидатам на выбор. Помимо общих диагностических тестов, таких как анализы крови, рентген, эхо- и кардиология, в больнице также проводятся различные формы процедур косметической хирургии, лечения рака, трансплантации, офтальмологии, а также ортопедического и педиатрического лечения. Предлагаемые процедуры тщательно подобраны, поэтому каждому кандидату предлагается выдающаяся процедура лечения.
Какие услуги доступны в больнице Манипал, Йешвантпур?
Помимо подробных процедур лечения, в больнице Манипал в Йешвантпуре есть широкий спектр услуг, доступных для иностранных пациентов. Ниже приведены некоторые из процедур, которые они предоставляют: трансфер из аэропорта, переводчик, проживание, выбор питания, SIM-карта, телевизор в номере.
Какие врачи самые популярные в больнице Манипал, Йешвантпур?
Больница Манипал в Йешвантпуре украшает список врачей и хирургов. Медицинские работники, работающие здесь, известны превосходством в своих областях. Одни из самых популярных врачей в больнице из разных областей:
  • Доктор Анушам Анантхасаянан Анантхарам
  • Доктор Арун Уэсли Дэвид
  • Д-р Авинаш К.М.
  • Д-р Дипак Кумар Читралли
  • Доктор Дипак Рудраппа
  • Д-р Шанкар Курпад
  • Доктор Картик Васудеван
  • Доктор Манохар Т
  • Доктор Рагхавендра Нагараджа
  • Доктор Рагурам Дж.
  • Доктор Сангита Рао
  • Д-р Сатиш Н
  • Д-р Сатиш Кумар А
  • Д-р Сунил Кумар С.
  • Д-р Варша В Ачарья
  • Доктор Вирабхадра Гупта
  • Доктор Видьясагар Рамаппа
  • Доктор Викрам Г.Д.

Популярные пакеты

Profile (Overview)

A very well designed healthcare facility has been set up in Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur in the heart of the South Indian city of Bangalore in a very short span of 9 years only. The location can be easily mapped from their well designed website in Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur hospital contact list. Not only critical surgeries and minor surgical procedures, but a complete health package and events can be opted for by patients by checking their regular updates on events in their website.

A super specialty hospital having carved its own niche in the health sector makes available various treatments at affordable prices. 24 x7 ambulance, emergency, pharmacy services are available to ensure that there is no moment of unattended services to their patients once they enter the premises of the hospital. There are also facilities for cafes for visitors.

  • It is a 200 bed multi specialty hospital
  • 24 x7 emergency services available for cardiac, neurological emergencies,
  • 24 x7 emergency services available for Sepsis, poisoning and snake bit and trauma
  • Various diagnostic imaging and laboratories are inbuilt in the hospital premises

Facilities Provided:

  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • Super-specialty healthcare facility
  • Started operations in July 2008
  • Video consultations with specialists
  • Various health checkup packages available
  • Technological applications in healthcare and healthcare delivery
  • Many ancillar services available like
    • ICU, NICU
    • Physiotherapy
    • Referral lab
    • Teleradiology / telemedicine
    • Pharmacy
    • Imaging facilities
  • Rehabilitation services, 24 hour emergency services, operating theatre, ambulatory and daycare, cafeteria, and many kinds of patient accomodation.

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Orthopedics
  • Transplants
  • Urology

Get priority response from Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Sathish N

Dr. Sathish N

Laparoscopic & Bariatric Surgeon

Bengaluru, India

26 of Experience

Dr. Sathish N is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 26 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Satish Kumar A

Dr. Satish Kumar A

Haemato Oncologist

Bengaluru, India

16 of Experience

Dr. Satish Kumar A is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 16 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Karthik Vasudevan

Dr. Karthik Vasudevan

Bengaluru, India

21 Years of Experience

Dr. Karthik Vasudevan is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 21 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Sunil Kumar S

Dr. Sunil Kumar S

Interventional Cardiologist

Bengaluru, India

10 of Experience

Dr. Sunil Kumar S is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 10 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Arun Wesley David

Dr. Arun Wesley David

Renal Transplant Surgeon

Bengaluru, India

12 of Experience

Dr. Arun Wesley David is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 12 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Veerabhadra Gupta

Dr. Veerabhadra Gupta

Nephrologist

Bengaluru, India

16 of Experience

Dr. Veerabhadra Gupta is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 16 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Raghavendra Nagaraja

Dr. Raghavendra Nagaraja

Liver Transplant Surgeon

Bengaluru, India

14 of Experience

Dr. Raghavendra Nagaraja is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 14 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Vidyasagar Ramappa

Dr. Vidyasagar Ramappa

Gastroenterologist

Bengaluru, India

16 of Experience

Dr. Vidyasagar Ramappa is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 16 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Deepak Kumar Chitralli

Dr. Deepak Kumar Chitralli

Nephrologist

Bengaluru, India

8 of Experience

Dr. Deepak Kumar Chitralli is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 8 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Avinash KM

Dr. Avinash KM

Spine & Neurosurgeon

Bengaluru, India

22 of Experience

Dr. Avinash KM is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 22 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Raghuram G

Dr. Raghuram G

Spine & Neurosurgeon

Bengaluru, India

10 of Experience

Dr. Raghuram G is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 10 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Sangeeta Rao

Dr. Sangeeta Rao

Opthalmologist

Bengaluru, India

12 of Experience

Dr. Sangeeta Rao is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 12 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Varsha V Acharya

Dr. Varsha V Acharya

Opthalmologist

Bengaluru, India

8 of Experience

Dr. Varsha V Acharya is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 8 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Deepak Rudrappa

Dr. Deepak Rudrappa

Orthopaedic Surgeon

Bengaluru, India

15 of Experience

Dr. Deepak Rudrappa is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 15 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Shankar Kurpad

Dr. Shankar Kurpad

Orthopaedic Surgeon

Bengaluru, India

22 of Experience

Dr. Shankar Kurpad is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 22 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Anusham Ananthasayanan Anantharam

Dr. Anusham Ananthasayanan Anantharam

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon

Bengaluru, India

9 of Experience

Dr. Anusham Ananthasayanan Anantharam is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 9 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Manohar T

Dr. Manohar T

Urologist & Robotic Surgeon

Bengaluru, India

31 of Experience

Dr. Manohar T is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 31 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Vikram GD

Dr. Vikram GD

Urologist

Bengaluru, India

15 of Experience

Dr. Vikram GD is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 15 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur?
Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur located in India provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur?
The Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur located in India is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Airport Transfer, Interpreter, Accommodation, Choice of Meals, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur?
Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Anusham Ananthasayanan Anantharam
  • Dr. Arun Wesley David
  • Dr. Avinash KM
  • Dr. Deepak Kumar Chitralli
  • Dr. Deepak Rudrappa
  • Dr. Shankar Kurpad
  • Dr. Karthik Vasudevan
  • Dr. Manohar T
  • Dr. Raghavendra Nagaraja
  • Dr. Raghuram G
  • Dr. Sangeeta Rao
  • Dr. Sathish N
  • Dr. Satish Kumar A
  • Dr. Sunil Kumar S
  • Dr. Varsha V Acharya
  • Dr. Veerabhadra Gupta
  • Dr. Vidyasagar Ramappa
  • Dr. Vikram GD

Popular Packages