Profilübersicht)

Im Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur, im Herzen der südindischen Stadt Bangalore, wurde in nur 9 Jahren eine sehr gut konzipierte Gesundheitseinrichtung errichtet. Der Standort kann leicht über die gut gestaltete Website im Manipal Hospital, Kontaktliste des Yeshwantpur-Krankenhauses, zugeordnet werden. Nicht nur kritische Operationen und kleinere chirurgische Eingriffe, sondern ein komplettes Gesundheitspaket und Veranstaltungen können von Patienten gewählt werden, indem sie ihre regelmäßigen Aktualisierungen zu Veranstaltungen auf ihrer Website überprüfen.

Ein Super-Spezialkrankenhaus, das sich im Gesundheitssektor eine eigene Nische geschaffen hat, bietet verschiedene Behandlungen zu erschwinglichen Preisen an. Rund um die Uhr stehen Krankenwagen, Notfalldienste und Apothekendienste zur Verfügung, um sicherzustellen, dass ihre Patienten beim Betreten des Krankenhauses nicht unbeaufsichtigt behandelt werden. Es gibt auch Einrichtungen für Cafés für Besucher.

  • Es ist ein Multi-Spezialkrankenhaus mit 200 Betten
  • 24 x 7 Notdienste verfügbar für kardiologische, neurologische Notfälle,
  • 24 x 7 Notdienste verfügbar für Sepsis, Vergiftungen und Schlangenbisse und Traumata
  • In den Klinikräumen sind verschiedene bildgebende Diagnostik und Labore eingebaut

Einrichtungen zur Verfügung gestellt:

  • Flug buchen Flughafentransfer
  • Dolmetscherdienste Dolmetscher
  • Familienunterkunft Unterkunft
  • spezielle diätetische Kost Wahl der Mahlzeiten
  • Telefon im Zimmer SIM
  • TV im Zimmer TV im Zimmer

Krankenhaus (Infrastruktur)

  • Super-Spezial-Gesundheitseinrichtung
  • Betriebsaufnahme im Juli 2008
  • Videoberatungen mit Spezialisten
  • Verschiedene Gesundheitscheck-Pakete verfügbar
  • Technologische Anwendungen im Gesundheitswesen und in der Gesundheitsversorgung
  • Viele Zusatzleistungen verfügbar wie
    • Intensivstation, neonatologische Intensivstation
    • Krankengymnastik
    • Empfehlungslabor
    • Teleradiologie / Telemedizin
    • Apotheke
    • Bildgebende Einrichtungen
  • Rehabilitationsdienste, 24-Stunden-Notdienst, Operationssaal, Ambulanz und Kindertagesstätte, Cafeteria und viele Arten von Patientenunterkünften.

Erhalten Sie vorrangige Antworten vom Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur Center

ÄRZTE

Dr. Sathish N

Dr. Sathish N

Laparoskopischer und bariatrischer Chirurg

Bengaluru, Indien

26 von Erfahrung

Dr. Sathish N ist ein spezialisierter Allgemeinchirurg. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 26 Jahre Erfahrung und gehört zu Indien, einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens. Profil

Dr Satish Kumar A

Dr Satish Kumar A

Hämato-Onkologe

Bengaluru, Indien

16 von Erfahrung

Dr. Satish Kumar A ist ein spezialisierter Transplantationschirurg. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 16 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

DR. Karthik Vasudevan

DR. Karthik Vasudevan

Bengaluru, Indien

Afrikanische Wurzeln von Erfahrung

Dr. Karthik Vasudevan ist spezialisierter Herzspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 21 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Sunil Kumar S

Dr. Sunil Kumar S

Interventioneller Kardiologe

Bengaluru, Indien

10 von Erfahrung

Dr. Sunil Kumar S ist spezialisierter Herzspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 10 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Arun Wesley David

Dr. Arun Wesley David

Nierentransplantationschirurg

Bengaluru, Indien

12 von Erfahrung

Dr. Arun Wesley David ist ein spezialisierter Transplantationschirurg. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 12 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Veerabhadra Gupta

Dr. Veerabhadra Gupta

Nephrologe

Bengaluru, Indien

16 von Erfahrung

Dr. Veerabhadra Gupta ist ein spezialisierter Transplantationschirurg. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 16 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

DR. Raghavendra Nagaraja

DR. Raghavendra Nagaraja

Lebertransplantationschirurg

Bengaluru, Indien

14 von Erfahrung

Dr. Raghavendra Nagaraja ist ein spezialisierter Transplantationschirurg. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 14 Jahre Erfahrung und gehört zu Indien, einem der besten Krankenhäuser. Profil

Dr. Vidyasagar Ramappa

Dr. Vidyasagar Ramappa

Gastroenterologe

Bengaluru, Indien

16 von Erfahrung

Dr. Vidyasagar Ramappa ist ein spezialisierter Transplantationschirurg. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 16 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Deepak Kumar Chitralli

Dr. Deepak Kumar Chitralli

Nephrologe

Bengaluru, Indien

8 von Erfahrung

Dr. Deepak Kumar Chitralli ist ein spezialisierter Transplantationschirurg. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 8 Jahre Erfahrung und gehört zu , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien. Profil

Dr. Avinash KM

Dr. Avinash KM

Wirbelsäule & Neurochirurg

Bengaluru, Indien

22 von Erfahrung

Dr. Avinash KM ist ein spezialisierter Gehirn- und Wirbelsäulenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 22 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Raghuram G.

Dr. Raghuram G.

Wirbelsäule & Neurochirurg

Bengaluru, Indien

10 von Erfahrung

Dr. Raghuram G ist ein spezialisierter Gehirn- und Wirbelsäulenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 10 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Sangeeta Rao

Dr. Sangeeta Rao

Augenarzt

Bengaluru, Indien

12 von Erfahrung

Dr. Sangeeta Rao ist ein spezialisierter Augenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 12 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Varsha V. Acharya

Dr. Varsha V. Acharya

Augenarzt

Bengaluru, Indien

8 von Erfahrung

Dr. Varsha V Acharya ist ein spezialisierter Augenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 8 Jahre Erfahrung und gehört zu , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien. Profil

Dr. Deepak Rudrappa

Dr. Deepak Rudrappa

Orthopädischer Chirurg

Bengaluru, Indien

15 von Erfahrung

Dr. Deepak Rudrappa ist spezialisierter Facharzt für Orthopädie. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 15 Jahre Erfahrung und gehört zu Indien, einem der besten Krankenhäuser. Profil

Dr. Shankar Kurpad

Dr. Shankar Kurpad

Orthopädischer Chirurg

Bengaluru, Indien

22 von Erfahrung

Dr. Shankar Kurpad ist Facharzt für Orthopädie. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 22 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

DR. Anusham Ananthasayanan Anantharam

DR. Anusham Ananthasayanan Anantharam

Plastischer & Rekonstruktiver Chirurg

Bengaluru, Indien

9 von Erfahrung

Dr. Anusham Ananthasayanan Anantharam ist ein spezialisierter plastischer Chirurg. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 9 Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Manohar T.

Dr. Manohar T.

Urologe und Roboterchirurg

Bengaluru, Indien

31 von Erfahrung

Dr. Manohar T ist ein spezialisierter Harnspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 31 Jahre Erfahrung und gehört zu Indien, einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens. Profil

Dr. Vikram GD

Dr. Vikram GD

Urologe

Bengaluru, Indien

15 von Erfahrung

Dr. Vikram GD ist ein spezialisierter Harnspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 15 Jahre Erfahrung und gehört zu Indien, einem der besten Krankenhäuser. Profil

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN

Welches sind die beliebtesten Eingriffe im Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur?
Das Manipal Hospital in Yeshwantpur in Indien bietet Dienstleistungen in einer Vielzahl von Bereichen an. Die angebotenen Dienstleistungen werden von außergewöhnlich kompetenten Ärzten und Chirurgen geleitet. Die beliebtesten Verfahren, die im Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur, angeboten werden, liegen im Bereich der
Welche Diagnostik und Tests sind im Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur verfügbar?
Das Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur in Indien ist bekannt für die Vielfalt der diagnostischen Ansätze, aus denen die Kandidaten wählen können. Abgesehen von den allgemeinen diagnostischen Tests wie Bluttests, Röntgen-, Echo- und Herztests führt das Krankenhaus auch verschiedene Formen von Schönheitsoperationen, Krebsbehandlungen, Transplantationsbehandlungen, Augenheilkunde sowie orthopädischen und pädiatrischen Behandlungen durch. Die angebotenen Behandlungen sind sorgfältig kuratiert, so dass jedem Kandidaten ein ausgezeichnetes Behandlungsverfahren geboten wird.
Welche Einrichtungen gibt es im Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur?
Abgesehen von detaillierten Behandlungsverfahren bietet das Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur, eine Vielzahl von Einrichtungen für internationale Patienten. Im Folgenden sind einige der Verfahren aufgeführt, die von ihnen bereitgestellt werden: Flughafentransfer, Dolmetscher, Unterkunft, Auswahl der Mahlzeiten, SIM, Fernseher im Zimmer
Welche Ärzte sind in Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur am beliebtesten?
Das Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur, rühmt sich einer geschmückten Liste von Ärzten und Chirurgen. Die hier tätigen Mediziner sind für Exzellenz in ihren jeweiligen Bereichen bekannt. Einige der beliebtesten Ärzte im Krankenhaus aus verschiedenen Bereichen sind:
  • DR. Anusham Ananthasayanan Anantharam
  • Dr. Arun Wesley David
  • Dr. Avinash KM
  • Dr. Deepak Kumar Chitralli
  • Dr. Deepak Rudrappa
  • Dr. Shankar Kurpad
  • DR. Karthik Vasudevan
  • Dr. Manohar T.
  • DR. Raghavendra Nagaraja
  • Dr. Raghuram G.
  • Dr. Sangeeta Rao
  • Dr. Sathish N
  • Dr Satish Kumar A
  • Dr. Sunil Kumar S
  • Dr. Varsha V. Acharya
  • Dr. Veerabhadra Gupta
  • Dr. Vidyasagar Ramappa
  • Dr. Vikram GD

Beliebte Pakete

Profile (Overview)

A very well designed healthcare facility has been set up in Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur in the heart of the South Indian city of Bangalore in a very short span of 9 years only. The location can be easily mapped from their well designed website in Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur hospital contact list. Not only critical surgeries and minor surgical procedures, but a complete health package and events can be opted for by patients by checking their regular updates on events in their website.

A super specialty hospital having carved its own niche in the health sector makes available various treatments at affordable prices. 24 x7 ambulance, emergency, pharmacy services are available to ensure that there is no moment of unattended services to their patients once they enter the premises of the hospital. There are also facilities for cafes for visitors.

  • It is a 200 bed multi specialty hospital
  • 24 x7 emergency services available for cardiac, neurological emergencies,
  • 24 x7 emergency services available for Sepsis, poisoning and snake bit and trauma
  • Various diagnostic imaging and laboratories are inbuilt in the hospital premises

Facilities Provided:

  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • Super-specialty healthcare facility
  • Started operations in July 2008
  • Video consultations with specialists
  • Various health checkup packages available
  • Technological applications in healthcare and healthcare delivery
  • Many ancillar services available like
    • ICU, NICU
    • Physiotherapy
    • Referral lab
    • Teleradiology / telemedicine
    • Pharmacy
    • Imaging facilities
  • Rehabilitation services, 24 hour emergency services, operating theatre, ambulatory and daycare, cafeteria, and many kinds of patient accomodation.

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Orthopedics
  • Transplants
  • Urology

Get priority response from Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Sathish N

Dr. Sathish N

Laparoscopic & Bariatric Surgeon

Bengaluru, India

26 of Experience

Dr. Sathish N is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 26 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Satish Kumar A

Dr. Satish Kumar A

Haemato Oncologist

Bengaluru, India

16 of Experience

Dr. Satish Kumar A is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 16 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Karthik Vasudevan

Dr. Karthik Vasudevan

Bengaluru, India

21 Years of Experience

Dr. Karthik Vasudevan is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 21 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Sunil Kumar S

Dr. Sunil Kumar S

Interventional Cardiologist

Bengaluru, India

10 of Experience

Dr. Sunil Kumar S is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 10 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Arun Wesley David

Dr. Arun Wesley David

Renal Transplant Surgeon

Bengaluru, India

12 of Experience

Dr. Arun Wesley David is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 12 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Veerabhadra Gupta

Dr. Veerabhadra Gupta

Nephrologist

Bengaluru, India

16 of Experience

Dr. Veerabhadra Gupta is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 16 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Raghavendra Nagaraja

Dr. Raghavendra Nagaraja

Liver Transplant Surgeon

Bengaluru, India

14 of Experience

Dr. Raghavendra Nagaraja is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 14 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Vidyasagar Ramappa

Dr. Vidyasagar Ramappa

Gastroenterologist

Bengaluru, India

16 of Experience

Dr. Vidyasagar Ramappa is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 16 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Deepak Kumar Chitralli

Dr. Deepak Kumar Chitralli

Nephrologist

Bengaluru, India

8 of Experience

Dr. Deepak Kumar Chitralli is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 8 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Avinash KM

Dr. Avinash KM

Spine & Neurosurgeon

Bengaluru, India

22 of Experience

Dr. Avinash KM is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 22 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Raghuram G

Dr. Raghuram G

Spine & Neurosurgeon

Bengaluru, India

10 of Experience

Dr. Raghuram G is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 10 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Sangeeta Rao

Dr. Sangeeta Rao

Opthalmologist

Bengaluru, India

12 of Experience

Dr. Sangeeta Rao is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 12 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Varsha V Acharya

Dr. Varsha V Acharya

Opthalmologist

Bengaluru, India

8 of Experience

Dr. Varsha V Acharya is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 8 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Deepak Rudrappa

Dr. Deepak Rudrappa

Orthopaedic Surgeon

Bengaluru, India

15 of Experience

Dr. Deepak Rudrappa is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 15 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Shankar Kurpad

Dr. Shankar Kurpad

Orthopaedic Surgeon

Bengaluru, India

22 of Experience

Dr. Shankar Kurpad is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 22 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Anusham Ananthasayanan Anantharam

Dr. Anusham Ananthasayanan Anantharam

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon

Bengaluru, India

9 of Experience

Dr. Anusham Ananthasayanan Anantharam is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 9 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Manohar T

Dr. Manohar T

Urologist & Robotic Surgeon

Bengaluru, India

31 of Experience

Dr. Manohar T is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 31 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Vikram GD

Dr. Vikram GD

Urologist

Bengaluru, India

15 of Experience

Dr. Vikram GD is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 15 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur?
Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur located in India provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur?
The Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur located in India is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Airport Transfer, Interpreter, Accommodation, Choice of Meals, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur?
Manipal Hospital, Yeshwantpur flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Anusham Ananthasayanan Anantharam
  • Dr. Arun Wesley David
  • Dr. Avinash KM
  • Dr. Deepak Kumar Chitralli
  • Dr. Deepak Rudrappa
  • Dr. Shankar Kurpad
  • Dr. Karthik Vasudevan
  • Dr. Manohar T
  • Dr. Raghavendra Nagaraja
  • Dr. Raghuram G
  • Dr. Sangeeta Rao
  • Dr. Sathish N
  • Dr. Satish Kumar A
  • Dr. Sunil Kumar S
  • Dr. Varsha V Acharya
  • Dr. Veerabhadra Gupta
  • Dr. Vidyasagar Ramappa
  • Dr. Vikram GD

Popular Packages