Vos notifications
Tout est fait, pas de notifications

Profil (aperçu)

L'hôpital universitaire de Medipol est le plus grand investissement privé dans le domaine de la santé en Turquie en tant qu'hôpital universitaire. L'hôpital est connu pour son architecture moderne, sa technologie de construction et son équipement médical de pointe.

L'hôpital universitaire de Medipol est l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie avec une nouvelle génération de technologie. Ce complexe de santé accrédité JCI avec son architecture moderne a une atmosphère de guérison attirant des patients du monde entier.

Réparti sur une vaste zone avec 15 hectares de jardins, un parking souterrain de 5 étages, 100,00 mètres carrés de surface intérieure et une capacité d'emploi de 1500 personnes, Medipol est l'un des plus grands centres de santé de Turquie.

Installations:-

  • Centre hospitalier de 470 lits
  • Unité de soins intensifs de 133 lits
  • Technologie nouvelle génération capable d'effectuer des opérations simultanées dans 25 salles d'opération 
  • 246 Polycliniques

Outre ce qui précède, Medipol compte les centres médicaux suivants parmi les meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie:-

  •  Meilleur centre de greffe de moelle osseuse en Turquie
  •  Centre d'hémodialyse
  •  Centre de FIV
  •  Médecine nucléaire
  •  transplantation d'organes
  •  Oncologie médicale

Installations fournies:

  • Choix de repas
  • Interprète
  • OUI
  • TV dans la chambre
  • Hébergement
  • Transfert Aéroport

Hôpital (infrastructure)

  • L'hôpital comprend 4 centres à savoir la chirurgie générale, la chirurgie cardiovasculaire, l'oncologie et la dentisterie
  • Les patients de Medipol ont accès à plus de 60,000 2 m26,000 de jardins, 2 100,000 m2 de parking souterrain à cinq étages, 1,500 XNUMX mXNUMX de locaux couverts et XNUMX XNUMX membres de l'équipe
  • Capacité de 470 lits patients
  • Centre d'oncologie
  • Service d'urgence pouvant admettre jusqu'à 134 patients (y compris service d'urgence générale, coronarienne, KVC et néonatale)
  • 25 salles d'opération
  • L'hôpital universitaire Medipol Mega utilise les technologies innovantes suivantes : système angiographique numérique à écran plat biplan, mammographie tomosynthétique à écran plat numérique, système d'imagerie chirurgicale O-ARM PEROP CT, etc.
  • Hélicoptères permettant le transfert du patient dans les cas les plus urgents
  • L'hôpital crée une ambiance conviviale et confortable pour les patients et leurs proches avec des suites-jardins en terrasse, des chambres normales. Chaque chambre est équipée de services multimédias tels que TV, DVD, Internet, accès en ligne depuis le chevet des patients, pacs d'archives numériques illimitées et service de repas de haute qualité
  • Salle de prière
  • Cafétéria/restaurant 5 étoiles

Emplacement de l'hôpital

Göztepe Mahallesi, Medipol Mega ?niversite Hastanesi, Metin Sokak, Bağcılar/Istanbul, Turquie

Distance de l'aéroport : 13.6 km

Distance de la gare : 54 km

Prix ​​​​de l'hôpital

  • Meilleur fournisseur de services de tourisme médical en 2019 - Décerné par Business Initiative Directions (BID) pour l'engagement de l'hôpital à fournir des services de tourisme médical exceptionnels avec des installations de pointe et des soins personnalisés.
  • Meilleur hôpital de l'année en 2018 - Décerné par le Turkish Healthcare Travel Council pour l'accent mis par l'hôpital sur la fourniture de traitements médicaux de classe mondiale et de soins personnalisés.
  • Excellence du service aux patients en 2017 - Décerné par le Global Clinic Rating pour le service exceptionnel aux patients et les soins médicaux de haute qualité de l'hôpital.
  • Hôpital de l'année en 2016 - Décerné par les Stevie Awards pour l'engagement de l'hôpital à fournir des services de santé exceptionnels et à innover dans le secteur de la santé.
  • Meilleur hôpital pour le tourisme médical en 2015 - Décerné par l'International Medical Tourism Journal pour l'accent mis par l'hôpital sur la fourniture aux patients internationaux de traitements médicaux de classe mondiale et de soins personnalisés.

Obtenez une réponse prioritaire du Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Medipol Mega

AU MONDE

Dr Bilal Boztosun

Dr Bilal Boztosun

Cardiologue interventionnel

Istanbul, Turquie

18 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Bilal Boztosun est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 18 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Halil Turkoglu

Dr Halil Turkoglu

Istanbul, Turquie

35 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Halil Turkoglu est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 35 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Naci Karacaoglan

Dr Naci Karacaoglan

Istanbul, Turquie

36 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Naci Karacaoglan est un chirurgien plasticien spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 36 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Dilek Benk Silfeler

Dr Dilek Benk Silfeler

Istanbul, Turquie

14 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Dilek Benk Silfeler est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 14 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Huriye Ayse Parlakgumus

Dr Huriye Ayse Parlakgumus

Istanbul, Turquie

14 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Huriye Ayse Parlakgumus est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 14 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Aydin Yildirim

Dr Aydin Yildirim

Istanbul, Turquie

19 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Aydin Yildirim est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 19 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Ibrahim Ber

Dr Ibrahim Ber

Istanbul, Turquie

15 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Ibrahim Ber est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 15 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Abdullah Sumnu

Dr Abdullah Sumnu

Istanbul, Turquie

10 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Abdullah Sumnu est un chirurgien spécialisé en transplantation. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Aydin Unal

Dr Aydin Unal

Istanbul, Turquie

8 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Aydin Unal est un chirurgien spécialisé en transplantation. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 8 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Huseyin Cagatay Aydin

Dr Huseyin Cagatay Aydin

Istanbul, Turquie

25 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Huseyin Cagatay Aydin est un chirurgien spécialisé en transplantation. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 25 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Murat Dayangac

Dr Murat Dayangac

Istanbul, Turquie

25 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Murat Dayangac est un chirurgien spécialisé en transplantation. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 25 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Md Abdullah Sumnu

Dr Md Abdullah Sumnu

Istanbul, Turquie

8 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Md Abdullah Sumnu est un chirurgien spécialisé en transplantation. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 8 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Md Aydin Unal

Dr Md Aydin Unal

Istanbul, Turquie

12 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Md Aydin Unal est un chirurgien spécialisé en transplantation. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 12 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Ahmet Ozdilmac

Dr Ahmet Ozdilmac

Istanbul, Turquie

5 ans et + d'expérience

Le Dr Ahmet Ozdilmac est un spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a plus de 5 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Ihsan Saygin Sari

Dr Ihsan Saygin Sari

Istanbul, Turquie

6 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Ihsan Saygin Sari est un spécialiste spécialisé du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 6 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Zeki

Dr Zeki

Istanbul, Turquie

34 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Zeki est un spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 34 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Celil

Dr Celil

Istanbul, Turquie

10 ans et + d'expérience

Le Dr Celil est un spécialiste spécialisé en orthopédie. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a plus de 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Ahmet Murat Bulbul

Dr Ahmet Murat Bulbul

Istanbul, Turquie

22 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Ahmet Murat Bulbul est un spécialiste spécialisé en orthopédie. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 22 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Dilek Unal

Dr Dilek Unal

Istanbul, Turquie

10 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Dilek Unal est un spécialiste du cancer spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Ogretim Uyesi Omer Yazici

Dr Ogretim Uyesi Omer Yazici

Istanbul, Turquie

10 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Ogretim Uyesi Omer Yazici est un spécialiste du cancer. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Ayse Karahasanoglu

Dr Ayse Karahasanoglu

Istanbul, Turquie

6 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Ayse Karahasanoglu est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 6 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Sevinc Unal

Dr Sevinc Unal

Istanbul, Turquie

15 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Sevinc Unal est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 15 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

QUESTIONS FRÉQUEMMENT POSÉES

Quelles sont les procédures les plus populaires à l'hôpital universitaire Medipol Mega?
L'hôpital universitaire Medipol Mega situé en Turquie fournit des services dans un grand nombre de domaines. Les services offerts sont guidés par des médecins et chirurgiens exceptionnellement compétents. Les procédures les plus populaires proposées à l'hôpital universitaire Medipol Mega sont dans le domaine de la réparation de la communication interauriculaire (TSA), du remplacement de la valve cardiaque, du pontage coronarien (PAC), du remplacement de la double valve cardiaque, de la chirurgie d'implantation d'un stimulateur cardiaque, de la fermeture d'un PDA, de la stimulation cérébrale profonde. , cyphoplastie, laminectomie, fusion vertébrale, traitement du cancer du rein, arthroplastie totale de la hanche B/L, arthroplastie totale de la hanche U/L, arthroplastie totale du genou B/L, arthroplastie totale du genou U/L, transplantation rénale, greffe du foie
Quels diagnostics et tests sont disponibles à l'hôpital universitaire Medipol Mega?
L'hôpital universitaire Medipol Mega situé en Turquie est connu pour la variété d'approches diagnostiques disponibles pour les candidats. Outre le test de diagnostic généralisé fourni comme les tests sanguins, les rayons X, les échos et les tests cardiaques, l'hôpital effectue également diverses formes de procédures de chirurgie esthétique, de traitement du cancer, de traitements de transplantation, d'ophtalmologie ainsi que de traitements orthopédiques et pédiatriques. Les traitements proposés sont soigneusement organisés afin que chaque candidat se voit offrir une procédure de traitement distinguée.
Quelles installations sont disponibles à l'hôpital universitaire Medipol Mega?
Outre les procédures de traitement détaillées disponibles, l'hôpital universitaire Medipol Mega dispose d'une grande variété d'installations disponibles pour les patients internationaux. Voici quelques-unes des démarches qu'ils assurent : Choix des repas, Interprète, SIM, TV dans la chambre, Hébergement, Transfert aéroport.
Quels médecins sont les plus populaires à l'hôpital universitaire Medipol Mega?
L'hôpital universitaire Medipol Mega affiche une liste décorée de médecins et de chirurgiens. Les professionnels de la santé opérant ici sont connus pour leur excellence dans leurs domaines respectifs. Certains des médecins les plus populaires de l'hôpital dans divers domaines sont:
  • Dr Abdullah Sumnu
  • Dr Ahmet Ozdilmac
  • Dr Aydin Unal
  • Dr Aydin Yildirim
  • Dr Bilal Boztosun
  • Dr Celil
  • Dr Dilek Benk Silfeler
  • Dr Dilek Unal
  • Dr Ahmet Murat Bulbul
  • Dr Halil Turkoglu
  • Dr Huriye Ayse Parlakgumus
  • Dr Huseyin Cagatay Aydin
  • Dr Ibrahim Ber
  • Dr Ihsan Saygin Sari
  • Dr Md Abdullah Sumnu
  • Dr Md Aydin Unal
  • Dr Ayse Karahasanoglu
  • Dr Sevinc Unal
  • Dr Murat Dayangac
  • Dr Naci Karacaoglan
  • Dr Ogretim Uyesi Omer Yazici
  • Dr Zeki

Forfaits populaires

Profile (Overview)

Medipol University Hospital is Turkey's largest private health investment as a University Hospital. The Hospital is known for its modern architecture, building technology, and advanced medical equipment.

The Medipol University Hospital is one of Turkey's best hospitals with a new generation of technology. This JCI accredited health complex with its modern architecture has a healing atmosphere attracting patients from all over the world.

Spread over a sprawling area with 15 acres of gardens, 5 stories underground car park 100,00 square meters of indoor area and an employment capacity of 1500 people, Medipol is one of the largest health centers in Turkey.

Facilities:-

  • 470 Bedded Hospital facility
  • 133 bed ICU
  • New age technology capable of performing simultaneous operations in 25 operating rooms 
  • 246 Polyclinics

Apart from the above, Medipol has the following medical centers among top hospitals in Turkey:-

  •  Top Bone Marrow Transplant Center in Turkey
  •  Hemodialysis Center
  •  IVF center
  •  Nuclear Medicine
  •  Organ Transplantation
  •  Medical Oncology

Facilities Provided:

  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • The Hospital includes 4 centers i.e. general surgery, cardiovascular surgery, oncology, and dentistry
  • Medipol patients have access to over 60,000 m2 of the gardens, 26,000 m2 of the five-storied underground parking, 100,000 m2 covered premises and 1,500 members of the stuff
  • Capacity of 470 patient beds
  • Oncology Center
  • Emergency department that can admit up to 134 patients (including general, coronary, KVC and neonatal emergency department)
  • 25 Operating rooms
  • Medipol Mega University Hospital uses the following innovative technologies- Biplane digital flat-panel angiographic system, Digital flat-panel tomosynthetic mammography, Surgical O-ARM PEROP CT Imaging system, etc.
  • Helicopters enabling the transfer of the patient at the most emergency cases
  • The Hospital creates a friendly & comfortable ambience for the patients and their relatives with terrace garden suites, normal rooms. Each room is equipped with multimedia services like TV, DVD, Internet, online access from patients bedside, Unlimited Digital Archive pacs and high-quality meal service
  • Prayer Room
  • 5-starred cafeteria/restaurant

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Infertility
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Orthopedics
  • Transplants

Get priority response from Medipol Mega University Hospital Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Bilal Boztosun

Dr. Bilal Boztosun

Interventional Cardiologist

Istanbul, Turkey

18 of Experience

Dr. Bilal Boztosun is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 18 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Halil Turkoglu

Dr. Halil Turkoglu

Istanbul, Turkey

35 Years of Experience

Dr. Halil Turkoglu is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 35 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Naci Karacaoglan

Dr. Naci Karacaoglan

Istanbul, Turkey

36 Years of Experience

Dr. Naci Karacaoglan is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 36 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Dilek Benk Silfeler

Dr. Dilek Benk Silfeler

Istanbul, Turkey

14 Years of Experience

Dr. Dilek Benk Silfeler is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Huriye Ayse Parlakgumus

Dr. Huriye Ayse Parlakgumus

Istanbul, Turkey

14 Years of Experience

Dr. Huriye Ayse Parlakgumus is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Aydin Yildirim

Dr. Aydin Yildirim

Istanbul, Turkey

19 Years of Experience

Dr. Aydin Yildirim is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 19 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ibrahim Ber

Dr. Ibrahim Ber

Istanbul, Turkey

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Ibrahim Ber is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Abdullah Sumnu

Dr. Abdullah Sumnu

Istanbul, Turkey

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Abdullah Sumnu is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Aydin Unal

Dr. Aydin Unal

Istanbul, Turkey

8 Years of Experience

Dr. Aydin Unal is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Huseyin Cagatay Aydin

Dr. Huseyin Cagatay Aydin

Istanbul, Turkey

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Huseyin Cagatay Aydin is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Murat Dayangac

Dr. Murat Dayangac

Istanbul, Turkey

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Murat Dayangac is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Md Abdullah Sumnu

Dr. Md Abdullah Sumnu

Istanbul, Turkey

8 Years of Experience

Dr. Md Abdullah Sumnu is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Md Aydin Unal

Dr. Md Aydin Unal

Istanbul, Turkey

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Md Aydin Unal is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ahmet Ozdilmac

Dr. Ahmet Ozdilmac

Istanbul, Turkey

5+ Years of Experience

Dr. Ahmet Ozdilmac is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 5+ Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ihsan Saygin Sari

Dr. Ihsan Saygin Sari

Istanbul, Turkey

6 Years of Experience

Dr. Ihsan Saygin Sari is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 6 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Zeki

Dr. Zeki

Istanbul, Turkey

34 Years of Experience

Dr. Zeki is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 34 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Celil

Dr. Celil

Istanbul, Turkey

10+ Years of Experience

Dr. Celil is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10+ Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ahmet Murat Bulbul

Dr. Ahmet Murat Bulbul

Istanbul, Turkey

22 Years of Experience

Dr. Ahmet Murat Bulbul is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Dilek Unal

Dr. Dilek Unal

Istanbul, Turkey

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Dilek Unal is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ogretim Uyesi Omer Yazici

Dr. Ogretim Uyesi Omer Yazici

Istanbul, Turkey

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Ogretim Uyesi Omer Yazici is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ayse Karahasanoglu

Dr. Ayse Karahasanoglu

Istanbul, Turkey

6 Years of Experience

Dr. Ayse Karahasanoglu is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 6 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Sevinc Unal

Dr. Sevinc Unal

Istanbul, Turkey

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Sevinc Unal is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Medipol Mega University Hospital?
Medipol Mega University Hospital located in Turkey provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Medipol Mega University Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Medipol Mega University Hospital?
The Medipol Mega University Hospital located in Turkey is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Medipol Mega University Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Medipol Mega University Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Medipol Mega University Hospital?
Medipol Mega University Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Abdullah Sumnu
  • Dr. Ahmet Ozdilmac
  • Dr. Aydin Unal
  • Dr. Aydin Yildirim
  • Dr. Bilal Boztosun
  • Dr. Celil
  • Dr. Dilek Benk Silfeler
  • Dr. Dilek Unal
  • Dr. Ahmet Murat Bulbul
  • Dr. Halil Turkoglu
  • Dr. Huriye Ayse Parlakgumus
  • Dr. Huseyin Cagatay Aydin
  • Dr. Ibrahim Ber
  • Dr. Ihsan Saygin Sari
  • Dr. Md Abdullah Sumnu
  • Dr. Md Aydin Unal
  • Dr. Ayse Karahasanoglu
  • Dr. Sevinc Unal
  • Dr. Murat Dayangac
  • Dr. Naci Karacaoglan
  • Dr. Ogretim Uyesi Omer Yazici
  • Dr. Zeki

Popular Packages