العلاج والتكلفة

7

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

2 يوم في المستشفى

5 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 7500

المستشفيات أسئلة مكررة

الأسئلة المتكررة

تعتمد تكلفة شد البطن على نوع الإجراء المتوفر. تتراوح جراحة شد البطن المصغرة في إسبانيا ما بين 3,500 دولار أمريكي - 4,200 دولار أمريكي. يبدأ سعر شد البطن الممتد من 5,300،4,800 دولار أمريكي. يمكن رؤية اختلاف كبير في الأسعار لشد البطن بالكامل. تتراوح تكلفة شد البطن الكامل بين 7,500،7,600 دولار أمريكي - XNUMX،XNUMX دولار أمريكي. يبلغ متوسط ​​سعر شد البطن في إسبانيا حوالي XNUMX دولار.

تعتمد تكلفة جراحة شد البطن / شد البطن على عدد من العوامل. الصحة العامة للفرد هي واحدة من العوامل الحاسمة التي تؤثر على التكلفة النهائية للإجراء. يمكن أن تزيد المشاكل الصحية الحالية للفرد من المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها الإجراء. يمكن للظروف الكامنة أن تزيد من تكلفة عمليات شد البطن.

عادة ما يتم تضمين تكاليف الرعاية اللاحقة ورسوم إعادة التأهيل في الحزمة الإجمالية. قد يتحمل المريض تكاليف إضافية من زيارات الممرضة والمعالج. يؤدي استخدام المعدات والأدوية المتخصصة إلى زيادة التكلفة الصافية للعلاج.

تمثل الخبرة العامة لأخصائي الرعاية الصحية الذي يقوم بعملية رأب البطن وسمعة المستشفى عوامل أخرى تساهم في التكلفة الإجمالية.

جراحة شد البطن / جراحة شد البطن هي جراحة تجميلية تهدف إلى جعل البطن أكثر حزما عن طريق إزالة الدهون الزائدة والعضلات. فيما يلي بعض الأساليب والتقنيات المختلفة لجراحة شد البطن في إسبانيا

فيما يلي بعض من أكثر العيادات المرخصة والمعتمدة من قبل اللجنة المشتركة الدولية لجراحة شد البطن في إسبانيا:

مستشفى Vithas Xanit الدولي: مع أكثر من 250 من الأطباء المهرة و 650+ من المهنيين المدربين ، فإن المنشأة معتمدة من JCI ومعروفة بمعاييرها الممتازة للرعاية الصحية. يخدم المستشفى المرضى المحليين والدوليين في جميع التخصصات ، وموظفيه مرتاحون في التواصل بـ 15 لغة مختلفة ، مما يجعلها وجهة اختيار للسياح العلاجيين.

Quironsalud الرعاية الطبية الإسبانية: لأكثر من 60 عامًا من تقديم رعاية صحية عالية الجودة ، Quironsalud هي أكبر مجموعة مستشفيات في أوروبا. 125 + مركز رعاية ، 50+ مستشفى عام ، و 7 مستشفيات جامعية وعيادات صحية مختلفة ، تتمتع المجموعة بحضور دولي قوي. المرفق معتمد من قبل اللجنة الدولية المشتركة (JCI) ويشتهر بتقديم الرعاية لأفضل المعايير. تم تجهيز المستشفى بالعلاجات الحديثة والأطباء من الطراز العالمي.

مستشفيات سانيتاس: أكثر من 700 مركز في جميع أنحاء إسبانيا وأكثر من 40,000 من المتخصصين الطبيين ومستشفيين في هذه المجموعة معروفين جيدًا بالإجراءات الجمالية للمعايير الدولية. مستشفى Sanitas La Zarzuela و Hospital Sanitas La Moraleja في طليعة تقديم رعاية شاملة ومتكاملة وذات جودة عالية في جميع التخصصات. كلا المرفقين معتمدين من قبل اللجنة الدولية المشتركة ، كما حصلت المجموعة على جائزة التميز الأوروبي EFQM 2

أنتيجينج جروب برشلونة: الجراحين المعتمدين من مجلس الإدارة ، وهم أعضاء في الجمعية الإسبانية للجراحة التجميلية والترميمية ، المجموعة خبيرة في إجراء العمليات التجميلية والجمالية المتميزة.

يُعرف الخبراء في المجموعة بحق باستخدام التقنيات المتطورة والحفاظ على معايير الرعاية الجيدة. مستشفى رويال ماربيلا: مجهز بأحدث الأدوات التكنولوجية وخبرات أخصائيي الرعاية الصحية ، يقدم المستشفى الخدمات للمرضى المحليين والدوليين الباحثين عن الإجراءات الجمالية.

فيما يلي بعض أفضل جراحي التجميل وأكثرهم مراجعة في إسبانيا لجراحة شد البطن:

دكتور فرانسيسكو جيرالدو أنسيويتمتع الدكتور فرانسيسكو بخبرة تزيد عن 30 عامًا في مجال الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية / الجراحة التجميلية ويعمل حاليًا كرئيس وحدة الجراحة التجميلية في مستشفى Vithas Xanit الدولي. وهو عضو مرموق في الجمعية الأمريكية لجراحة التجميل (ASPS) والعديد من الجمعيات الدولية الأخرى مع الاعتراف العالمي.

د. ماريا ايزابيل رويز: تعمل حاليًا في مستشفى Vithas Xanit الدولي ، وهي خبيرة في الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية والتجميلية. الدكتورة ماريا هي قد خضعت للعديد من الدورات التدريبية والدورات في الجراحة التجميلية والجمالية والترميمية التي أضافت إلى خبرتها مما جعلها الجراح الأكثر مهارة في المنطقة.

دكتور خوليو بويج: الدكتور جوليو عضو مرموق في الجراحين العالميين في مجال الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية (IPRAS) والجمعية الأمريكية لجراحي التجميل (ASPS) والعديد من الجمعيات الأخرى المعترف بها عالميًا. يتمتع الدكتور جوليو بخبرة تزيد عن 30 عامًا في العمل في هذا المجال. أكمل الدكتور خوليو العديد من دورات الدراسات العليا والعديد من الدورات التدريبية في التجميل والجراحة التجميلية والترميمية مع الجراحين المعترف بهم عالميًا في إسبانيا والخارج. لديه عياداته الخاصة التي يعترف بها ويفضلها المرضى الذين يبحثون عن العلاجات الجمالية.

دكتور جيسوس بينيتو رويز: يشغل حاليًا منصب رئيس الجمعية الإسبانية للجراحة التجميلية ، يمتلك الدكتور جيسوس خبرة إكلينيكية لأكثر من 25 عامًا. العديد من الجوائز والاعترافات باسمه ، هو مدير مجموعة مكافحة الشيخوخة في برشلونة. وهو عضو مرموق في ASAPS و ISAPS والعديد من الجمعيات المعترف بها عالميًا لجراحي التجميل والترميم والجراحة التجميلية. ألكسندر أسلاني: سجل لإجراء أكثر من 12000 عملية جراحية تجميلية وترميمية باسمه حتى الآن وهو يعمل حاليًا كمدير ورئيس قسم في عيادة Cirumed. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو رئيس ورئيس وحدتين مختلفتين للجراحة التجميلية: قسم الجراحة التجميلية والجراحة الترميمية في مستشفى كيرون (مالقة) وقسم الجراحة التجميلية في مستشفى كيرون (ماربيا)

مدريد وبرشلونة ومالقة وماربيلا تلبي احتياجات المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم من أجل الإجراءات التجميلية والترميمية والترميمية ، وخاصة جراحة شد البطن. في السنوات الأخيرة ، ظهرت فالنسيا وأليكانتي أيضًا كنقاط ساخنة جديدة لنفسها. جميع المدن المذكورة على مقربة من المطارات الدولية مما يسهل تنقلها.

معدل النجاح مع إجراءات شد البطن / شد البطن في إسبانيا نسبيًا في الجانب الأعلى. احتمالات حدوث مضاعفات منخفضة تصل إلى 3.1٪. على الرغم من معدل النجاح المرتفع ، فإن الإجراء ينطوي على قدر من خطر حدوث مضاعفات. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يحدث تراكم السوائل تحت الجلد (المصل) ، وسوء التئام الجروح ، والندبات غير المتوقعة ، وتلف الأنسجة ، والنزيف ، والحساسية. إن اتباع تعليمات الرعاية اللاحقة للجراح ضرورية للغاية لمنع المضاعفات.

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Treatment and Cost

7

Total Days
In Country

2 No. Travelers

2 Day in Hospital

5 Days Outside Hospital

Treatment cost starts from

USD 7500

Frequently Asked Questions

The cost of the tummy tuck depends on the type of procedure availed. Mini tummy tuck in Spain range between $US 3,500 - $US 4,200. Extended Tummy tuck price starts from $US 5,300. Large price variation can be seen for a complete tummy tuck. The cost for complete tummy tuck range between $US 4,800 - $US7,500. The average price for a tummy tuck in Spain is around $7,600. 

The cost of abdominoplasty/tummy tuck depend on a number of factors. The general health of the individual is one of the crucial factors affecting the final cost of the procedure. Existing health issues of the individual can increase the risk involved in the procedure. Underlying conditions can increase the cost of abdominoplasty procedures. 

The aftercare costs and rehabilitation charges are usually included in the total package. The patient may incur additional costs from nurse and therapist visits. The use of specialized equipment and medications increase the net cost of the therapy. 

The overall expertise of the health care professional carrying out the abdominoplasty and the reputation of the hospital represent other factors contributing to the overall cost.

Tummy tuck/Abdominoplasty is a cosmetic surgery that targets at making abdomen firmer by removing excess fat and muscles. Following are some of the different approaches and techniques to tummy tuck surgery in Spain

  • Standard tummy tuck: Commonly referred to as full tummy tuck where excess fat is removed from above and below the navel/belly button. Two incisions are required, one on the lower side of the abdomen extending from hip to hip. This incision is strategically placed below the underwear line and the other incision surrounding the navel. The other wound is virtually undetectable once it is recovered. The muscle below is tightened before the skin can be pulled taut post careful removal of excess tissue. The belly button is reconstructed.

  • Mini tummy tuck: This process is less invasive and majorly targets the excess fat and tissues below the navel (lower abdomen). As the incision is required below the navel, the belly button is not affected. This procedure is ideal for the individuals troubled by persistent fat in the lower abdomen area.

  • Circumferential lower body lifts More invasive technique targets removal of excess fat and tissues from the hips and the lower back in addition to the abdomen. A longer horizontal incision is required across the lower abdomen extending to the lower back. Excess fat is discarded from the lower back and hips helping to reshape the body and more consistent body contour. Reconstructing of the navel is required in this procedure.

Following are some of the most sought after and most renowned JCI-Certified Clinics for Tummy Tuck Surgery in Spain:

Vithas Xanit International Hospital: With 250+ skilled physicians and 650+ trained professionals, the facility is JCI accredited and best known for its excellent standards of healthcare. The hospital caters domestic and international patients across all specialties, and its staff is comfortable in communicating 15 different languages, making it a choice destination for medical tourists. 

Quironsalud Spanish Medical Care: More than 60 years of delivering quality healthcare, Quironsalud is the largest hospital group in Europe. 125+care centers, 50+ general hospitals, and 7 university hospitals and various health clinics, the group has a strong international presence. The facility is JCI accredited and best known for delivering care of best standards. The hospital is equipped with modern treatments and world-class physicians.

Sanitas Hospitales: 700+ centers throughout Spain and 40,000+ medical professionals, 2 hospitals in this group are well known for aesthetic procedures of international standards. Hospital Sanitas La Zarzuela and Hospital Sanitas La Moraleja are at the forefront of delivering holistic, integrated, and quality care across all specialties. Both the facilities are JCI accredited and the group was also entitled to EFQM 2015 European Excellence Award. 

Antiaging Group Barcelona: Board certified surgeons on board, who are members of the Spanish Society of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery, the group is an expert in performing distinguished aesthetic and plastic surgeries. 

The experts at the group are rightly known for the use of cutting-edge techniques and maintaining quality care standards. Royal Marbella Hospital: Equipped with the most recent technology instruments and expertise of the health care professionals, the hospital caters to domestic and international patients searching for aesthetic procedures. 

Following are some of the best and most reviewed plastic surgeons in Spain for Abdominoplasty:

Dr. Francisco Giraldo Ansio: Dr. Francisco has more than 30 years of experience in the field of plastic and reconstructive surgery/aesthetic surgery and is currently working as head of the plastic surgery unit at the Vithas Xanit International Hospital. He is a prestigious member of the American Society of Plastic Surgery (ASPS) and many other international associations with global recognition.

Dr. Maria Isabel Ruiz: Currently operating at Vithas Xanit international hospital, she is an expert in plastic, reconstructive, and aesthetic surgery. Dr. Maria is She has undergone several pieces of training and courses in plastic, aesthetic and reconstructive surgery that has added to her expertise making her the most skilled surgeon in the area. 

Dr. Julio Puig: Dr. Julio is a prestigious member of the International Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons (IPRAS) and American Society of Plastic Surgeons (ASPS) and many other globally recognized associations. Dr. Julio has more than 30+ years of experience of working in this domain. Dr. Julio has completed several postgraduate courses and several pieces of training in aesthetics, plastic and reconstructive surgery with globally recognized surgeons in Spain and abroad. He has his own clinics that are well recognized and preferred by patients searching for aesthetic treatments.

Dr. Jesus Benito Ruiz: Currently serving as President of the Spanish Association of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery Dr. Jesus possesses clinical experience of more than 25 years. Numerous awards and recognitions at his name, he is the director of the Anti-Ageing Group Barcelona. He is a prestigious member of ASAPS and ISAPS and many more globally recognized associations for Plastic, Reconstructive and Aesthetic Surgeons. Dr. Alexander Aslani: Record of performing 12000+ plastic, aesthetic and reconstructive surgeries at his name till date he is currently serving as Director and Head of Department at Cirumed clinic. He is, in addition, Chairman and Head of two different Plastic surgery units: Department of Plastic, Aesthetic and Reconstructive Surgery in Hospital Quiron (Malaga) and Plastic Surgery Department of Hospital Quiron (Marbella)

Madrid, Barcelona, Malaga and Marbella cater the patients from across the globe for plastic, aesthetic and reconstructive procedures, especially abdominoplasty. In recent years Valencia and Alicante have also emerged as the new hotspots for the same. All the mentioned cities are in proximity to international airports making it easy for their commute.

The success rate with the abdominoplasty/tummy tuck procedures in Spain is relatively on the higher side. The chances of complications are as low as 3.1%. In spite of such a high success rate, the procedure involves some amount of risk of complications. For instance, fluid accumulation beneath the skin (seroma), poor wound healing, and unexpected scarring, tissue damage, bleeding, and allergic reactions can occur. Following to surgeon’s aftercare instructions is very much essential to prevent complications.

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838