Профиль (Обзор)

Fortis Flt. Больница лейтенанта Раджана Далла - это многопрофильная больница третичного уровня, расположенная в хорошо развитом районе столицы Индии, Дели. Fortis Vasant Kunj известен тем, что предлагает лечение мирового класса для всех индийцев, а также для гостей из-за границы по оптимальным ценам. Атмосфера больницы была разработана таким образом, чтобы каждый чувствовал себя комфортно и как дома. Люди, сопровождающие пациентов, также могут легко найти отели рядом с Васант Кундж, чтобы управлять своим пребыванием в этом районе. Его современные лаборатории содержат все последние инновации, которые произошли в области здравоохранения с современными удобствами.

Он расположен на обширной территории площадью 1 50,000 квадратных футов, а квалифицированные врачи обеспечивают качественное лечение всем и каждому. У них очень хорошие показатели успеха в проведении критических и сложных операций с честным видением «спасения и обогащения жизней», поскольку они верят, что все жизни одинаково важны.

  • Шприцевые насосы, портативный монитор и кислородный баллон в наличии
  • портативный монитор, доступен пульсоксиметр для неотложной медицинской помощи
  • 24X 7 Экстренная помощь доступна для пациентов
  • Это 200-местный объект.

Предоставленные услуги:

  • бронирование авиабилетов Трансфер из аэропорта
  • услуги переводчика переводчик
  • семейное размещение Жилье
  • специальное диетическое питание Выбор блюд
  • телефон в комнате SIM
  • Телевизор в комнате Телевизор в комнате

Больница (Инфраструктура)

  • Лучшие в мире варианты лечения для местных и иностранных пациентов по экономичным ценам.
  • Роскошная, но комфортабельная больничная инфраструктура, оснащенная новейшим оборудованием и технологиями.
  • Лаборатории, которые предоставляют возможность комплексного оказания медицинской помощи пациентам, обращающимся в лечебное учреждение.
  • В непосредственной близости от больницы есть несколько объектов размещения.
  • Fortis Flt. Больница лейтенанта Раджана Далла, Дели / NCR, построена на площади 1 50,000 квадратных футов.
  • Больница рассчитана на 200 коек.
  • Опытные и хорошо образованные специалисты и другой медицинский персонал.
  • Сложные и критические процедуры выполняются в больнице на регулярной основе и имеют высокие показатели успеха.
  • Видение больницы - спасение и обогащение жизней.
  • В больнице есть шприцевые насосы, портативный монитор, кислородный баллон, портативный монитор, пульсоксиметр для неотложной медицинской помощи.
  • Круглосуточная экстренная и травматологическая помощь

Доступные специальности

  • Бариатрической хирургии
  • Сердечные Науки
  • Косметическая хирургия
  • Гастроэнтерология
  • Общая хирургия
  • Гинекология
  • неврология
  • Онкология
  • Ортопедия
  • Трансплантация
  • Урология

Получите приоритетный ответ от Fortis Flt. Больничный центр лейтенанта Раджана Дхолла

ВРАЧИ

Доктор Санджай Гупта

Доктор Санджай Гупта

Сердечный хирург

Нью-Дели, Индия

33 лет опыта

70 USD для видео консультации

Доктор Санджай Гупта является специализированным кардиологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 33-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Тапан Гхос

Д-р Тапан Гхос

Интервенционный кардиолог

Нью-Дели, Индия

25 опыта

Доктор Тапан Гхош — специалист по кардиологии. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 25-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Хемант Кумар

Доктор Хемант Кумар

Главный хирург

Нью-Дели, Индия

15 лет опыта

37 USD для видео консультации

Доктор Хемант Кумар является специализированным общим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 15-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Нима Шарма

Доктор Нима Шарма

Акушер-гинеколог

Нью-Дели, Индия

24 опыта

Доктор Нима Шарма является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Доктор имеет 24 опыта и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Миту Папнеджа Шриханде

Д-р Миту Папнеджа Шриханде

Гематолог

Нью-Дели, Индия

26 лет опыта

56 USD для видео консультации

Доктор Миту Папнеджа Шрикханде является специализированным хирургом-трансплантологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 26-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Райниш Сардана

Доктор Райниш Сардана

Интервенционный кардиолог

Нью-Дели, Индия

20 лет опыта

Доктор Раджниш Сардана является специализированным кардиологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Ранджан Качру

Д-р Ранджан Качру

Нью-Дели, Индия

36 лет опыта

Доктор Ранджан Качру является специалистом в области сердца. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 36-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р TS Kler

Д-р TS Kler

Интервенционный кардиолог

Нью-Дели, Индия

35 опыта

Доктор Т.С. Клер является специализированным кардиологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 35-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Санджив Гулати

Доктор Санджив Гулати

Детский нефролог

Нью-Дели, Индия

29 опыта

Доктор Санджив Гулати является специализированным хирургом-трансплантологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 29-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Амит Бхаргава

Д-р Амит Бхаргава

Онколог

Нью-Дели, Индия

16 лет опыта

45 USD для видео консультации

Доктор Амит Бхаргава является специализированным специалистом по раку. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 16-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Ракеш Чопра

Доктор Ракеш Чопра

Гемато-онколог

Нью-Дели, Индия

40 опыта

Доктор Ракеш Чопра является специализированным специалистом по раку. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 40-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Танмай Пиющандра Пандья

Доктор Танмай Пиющандра Пандья

Нефролог

Нью-Дели, Индия

16 опыта

Доктор Танмай Пиюшчандра Пандья является специализированным хирургом-трансплантологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 16-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Рену Ачтани

Д-р Рену Ачтани

невролог

Нью-Дели, Индия

16 опыта

Доктор Рену Ахтани является специализированным специалистом по мозгу и позвоночнику. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 16-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Анураг Гупта

Доктор Анураг Гупта

Нейрохирург

Нью-Дели, Индия

20 опыта

Доктор Анураг Гупта является специализированным специалистом по мозгу и позвоночнику. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Сандип Вайшья

Доктор Сандип Вайшья

Нейрохирург

Нью-Дели, Индия

20 опыта

Доктор Сандип Вайшья является специализированным специалистом по мозгу и позвоночнику. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Сурья Кант Джа

Д-р Сурья Кант Джа

офтальмолога

Нью-Дели, Индия

14 опыта

Доктор Сурья Кант Джа является специализированным глазным специалистом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 14-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Dhananjay Gupta

Д-р Dhananjay Gupta

Хирург-ортопед

Нью-Дели, Индия

20 лет опыта

45 USD для видео консультации

Доктор Дхананджай Гупта является специализированным специалистом по ортопедии. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Гуриндер Беди

Доктор Гуриндер Беди

Хирург-ортопед

Нью-Дели, Индия

30 лет опыта

60 USD для видео консультации

Доктор Гуриндер Беди является специализированным специалистом по ортопедии. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 30-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Маной Миглани

Доктор Маной Миглани

Хирург-ортопед

Нью-Дели, Индия

22 лет опыта

60 USD для видео консультации

Доктор Маной Миглани является специализированным специалистом по ортопедии. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 22-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Видит Трипати

Доктор Видит Трипати

ЛОР-хирург

Нью-Дели, Индия

24 лет опыта

60 USD для видео консультации

Доктор Видит Трипати является специализированным ЛОР-специалистом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Доктор имеет 24-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Бхавана Садди Авасти

Доктор Бхавана Садди Авасти

Медицинский онколог

Нью-Дели, Индия

20 опыта

Доктор Бхавана Сэдди Авасти — специалист по онкологическим заболеваниям. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Рашми Танеха

Доктор Рашми Танеха

Пластический и реконструктивный хирург

Нью-Дели, Индия

23 опыта

Доктор Рашми Танеджа является специализированным пластическим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Доктор имеет 23 опыта и связан с одной из лучших больниц в Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Ричика Сахай

Д-р Ричика Сахай

Специалист по бесплодию

Нью-Дели, Индия

20 лет опыта

45 USD для видео консультации

Доктор Ричика Сахай является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Урваши Джа

Д-р Урваши Джа

Нью-Дели, Индия

30 лет опыта

Доктор Урваши Джа является специализированным специалистом по раку. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 30-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Аман Гупта

Д-р Аман Гупта

Урохирург

Нью-Дели, Индия

20 лет опыта

42 USD для видео консультации

Доктор Аман Гупта является специализированным специалистом по мочеполовой системе. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Индии. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Индии. Просмотреть профиль

ОТЗЫВЫ

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Какие самые популярные процедуры в Fortis Flt. Больница лейтенанта Раджана Далла?
Fortis Flt. Больница лейтенанта Раджана Далла, расположенная в Индии, предоставляет услуги во многих областях. Предлагаемые услуги проводятся исключительно опытными врачами и хирургами. Самые популярные процедуры, предлагаемые в Fortis Flt. Больница лейтенанта Раджана Далла занимается
Какие диагностики и тесты доступны в Fortis Flt. Больница лейтенанта Раджана Далла?
Отель Fortis Flt. Больница лейтенанта Раджана Далла, расположенная в Индии, известна разнообразием диагностических подходов, доступных кандидатам на выбор. Помимо общих диагностических тестов, таких как анализы крови, рентген, эхо и кардиологические тесты, больница также выполняет различные формы косметических хирургических процедур, лечение рака, трансплантацию, офтальмологию, а также ортопедическое и педиатрическое лечение. Предлагаемые процедуры тщательно отобраны, поэтому каждому кандидату предлагается уникальная лечебная процедура.
Какие удобства доступны в Fortis Flt. Больница лейтенанта Раджана Далла?
Помимо доступных подробных лечебных процедур, Fortis Flt. Больница лейтенанта Раджан Дхолл предлагает широкий спектр услуг для иностранных пациентов. Ниже приведены некоторые из процедур, которые они предоставляют: трансфер из аэропорта, переводчик, проживание, выбор питания, SIM-карта, телевизор в номере.
Какие врачи наиболее популярны в Fortis Flt. Больница лейтенанта Раджана Далла?
Fortis Flt. Больница лейтенанта Раджана Далла выставляет напоказ украшенный список врачей и хирургов. Работающие здесь медицинские специалисты известны своим превосходством в своих областях. Некоторые из самых популярных врачей в больнице из разных областей:
  • Д-р Аман Гупта
  • Д-р Амит Бхаргава
  • Доктор Анураг Гупта
  • Доктор Бхавана Садди Авасти
  • Д-р Dhananjay Gupta
  • Доктор Гуриндер Беди
  • Доктор Хемант Кумар
  • Доктор Маной Миглани
  • Д-р Миту Папнеджа Шриханде
  • Доктор Нима Шарма
  • Доктор Райниш Сардана
  • Доктор Ракеш Чопра
  • Д-р Ранджан Качру
  • Доктор Рашми Танеха
  • Д-р Рену Ачтани
  • Д-р Ричика Сахай
  • Доктор Сандип Вайшья
  • Доктор Санджай Гупта
  • Доктор Санджив Гулати
  • Д-р Сурья Кант Джа
  • Д-р TS Kler
  • Доктор Танмай Пиющандра Пандья
  • Д-р Тапан Гхос
  • Д-р Урваши Джа
  • Доктор Видит Трипати

Популярные пакеты

Profile (Overview)

Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital is multispecialty tertiary care hospital situated in a well-connected region of the National capital of India, Delhi. Fortis Vasant Kunj is renowned for bringing world-class treatment to the doorstep of all Indians and also to visitors from abroad at an optimal pricing. The ambiance of the hospital has been so designed to make everyone feel comfortable and at home. People accompanying patients can also easily locate hotels near Vasant Kunj to manage their stay in the area. Its state of the art laboratories house all the latest innovations that have taken place in the field of healthcare with modern day amenities.

It is spread over a sprawling area of 1, 50,000 sq feet and skilled medical practitioners who ensure quality treatments to one and all. They have a very good success rate in conducting critical and complicated operations with the honest vision of “Saving and Enriching lives’ since they believe all lives are equally important.

  • Syringe pumps, portable monitor, and oxygen cylinder, available
  • portable monitor, emergency medicine pulse oximeter available
  • 24X 7 Emergency available for patients
  • It is a 200 bedded facility

Facilities Provided:

  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • Best treatment options in the world for local as well as international patients at economical prices.
  • Luxurious yet comfortable hospital infrastructure which is equipped with the cutting edge equipment and technologies.
  • Laboratories which provide an integrated healthcare delivery opportunity to patients coming to the healthcare facility.
  • There are several accomodation faciliities that are available in close proximity to the hospital.
  • Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital, Delhi/NCR is constructed over an area of 1, 50,000 sq feet.
  • The hospital has a 200 bed capacity.
  • Experienced and well educated specialists and other healthcare personnel.
  • Complex and critical procedures are performed in the hospital on a regular basis and are seen to have high success rates.
  • The vision of the hospital is Saving and Enriching lives.
  • The hospital possesses syringe pumps, portable monitor, oxygen cylinder, portable monitor, emergency medicine pulse oximeter.
  • 24X7 emergency and trauma care

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Orthopedics
  • Transplants
  • Urology

Get priority response from Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Sanjay Gupta

Dr. Sanjay Gupta

Cardiac Surgeon

New Delhi, India

33 Years of Experience

48 USD for video consultation

Dr. Sanjay Gupta is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 33 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Tapan Ghose

Dr. Tapan Ghose

Interventional Cardiologist

New Delhi, India

25 of Experience

Dr. Tapan Ghose is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 25 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Hemant Kumar

Dr. Hemant Kumar

General Surgeon

New Delhi, India

15 Years of Experience

37 USD for video consultation

Dr. Hemant Kumar is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Neema Sharma

Dr. Neema Sharma

Obstetrician & Gynecologist

New Delhi, India

24 of Experience

Dr. Neema Sharma is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 24 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Mitu Papneja Shrikhande

Dr. Mitu Papneja Shrikhande

Hematologist

New Delhi, India

26 Years of Experience

56 USD for video consultation

Dr. Mitu Papneja Shrikhande is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 26 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Ranjan Kachru

Dr. Ranjan Kachru

New Delhi, India

36 Years of Experience

Dr. Ranjan Kachru is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 36 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. T. S. Kler

Dr. T. S. Kler

Interventional Cardiologist

New Delhi, India

35 of Experience

Dr. T. S. Kler is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 35 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Sanjeev Gulati

Dr. Sanjeev Gulati

Pediatric Nephrologist

New Delhi, India

29 of Experience

Dr. Sanjeev Gulati is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 29 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Amit Bhargava

Dr. Amit Bhargava

Oncologist

New Delhi, India

16 Years of Experience

45 USD for video consultation

Dr. Amit Bhargava is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Rakesh Chopra

Dr. Rakesh Chopra

Haemato Oncologist

New Delhi, India

40 of Experience

Dr. Rakesh Chopra is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 40 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Tanmay Piyushchandra Pandya

Dr. Tanmay Piyushchandra Pandya

Nephrologist

New Delhi, India

16 of Experience

Dr. Tanmay Piyushchandra Pandya is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 16 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Renu Achtani

Dr. Renu Achtani

Neurologist

New Delhi, India

16 of Experience

Dr. Renu Achtani is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 16 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Anurag Gupta

Dr. Anurag Gupta

Neurosurgeon

New Delhi, India

20 of Experience

Dr. Anurag Gupta is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Sandeep Vaishya

Dr. Sandeep Vaishya

Neurosurgeon

New Delhi, India

20 of Experience

Dr. Sandeep Vaishya is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Surya Kant Jha

Dr. Surya Kant Jha

Opthalmologist

New Delhi, India

14 of Experience

Dr. Surya Kant Jha is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 14 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Dhananjay Gupta

Dr. Dhananjay Gupta

Orthopedic Surgeon

New Delhi, India

20 Years of Experience

45 USD for video consultation

Dr. Dhananjay Gupta is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Gurinder Bedi

Dr. Gurinder Bedi

Orthopedic Surgeon

New Delhi, India

30 Years of Experience

60 USD for video consultation

Dr. Gurinder Bedi is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Manoj Miglani

Dr. Manoj Miglani

Orthopedic Surgeon

New Delhi, India

20 Years of Experience

45 USD for video consultation

Dr. Manoj Miglani is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Vidit Tripathi

Dr. Vidit Tripathi

ENT Surgeon

New Delhi, India

24 Years of Experience

37 USD for video consultation

Dr. Vidit Tripathi is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 24 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Bhawana Saddy Awasthy

Dr. Bhawana Saddy Awasthy

Medical Oncologist

New Delhi, India

20 of Experience

Dr. Bhawana Saddy Awasthy is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Rashmi Taneja

Dr. Rashmi Taneja

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon

New Delhi, India

23 of Experience

Dr. Rashmi Taneja is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 23 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Richika Sahay

Dr. Richika Sahay

Infertility Specialist

New Delhi, India

20 Years of Experience

45 USD for video consultation

Dr. Richika Sahay is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Urvashi Jha

Dr. Urvashi Jha

New Delhi, India

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Urvashi Jha is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Aman Gupta

Dr. Aman Gupta

Urosurgeon

New Delhi, India

20 Years of Experience

42 USD for video consultation

Dr. Aman Gupta is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

REVIEWS

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital?
Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital located in India provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital?
The Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital located in India is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital?
Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Aman Gupta
  • Dr. Amit Bhargava
  • Dr. Anurag Gupta
  • Dr. Bhawana Saddy Awasthy
  • Dr. Dhananjay Gupta
  • Dr. Gurinder Bedi
  • Dr. Hemant Kumar
  • Dr. Manoj Miglani
  • Dr. Mitu Papneja Shrikhande
  • Dr. Neema Sharma
  • Dr. Rakesh Chopra
  • Dr. Ranjan Kachru
  • Dr. Rashmi Taneja
  • Dr. Renu Achtani
  • Dr. Richika Sahay
  • Dr. Sandeep Vaishya
  • Dr. Sanjay Gupta
  • Dr. Sanjeev Gulati
  • Dr. Surya Kant Jha
  • Dr. T. S. Kler
  • Dr. Tanmay Piyushchandra Pandya
  • Dr. Tapan Ghose
  • Dr. Urvashi Jha
  • Dr. Vidit Tripathi

Popular Packages