Vos notifications
Tout est fait, pas de notifications

Profil (aperçu)

Fortis Flt. Le lieutenant Rajan Dhall Hospital est un hôpital de soins tertiaires multispécialisé situé dans une région bien connectée de la capitale nationale de l'Inde, Delhi. Fortis Vasant Kunj est réputé pour offrir un traitement de classe mondiale à la porte de tous les Indiens et également aux visiteurs de l'étranger à un prix optimal. L'ambiance de l'hôpital a été conçue pour que chacun se sente à l'aise et à la maison. Les personnes accompagnant les patients peuvent également localiser facilement des hôtels près de Vasant Kunj pour gérer leur séjour dans la région. Ses laboratoires ultramodernes abritent toutes les dernières innovations qui ont eu lieu dans le domaine de la santé avec des équipements modernes.

Il est réparti sur une vaste superficie de 1 50,000 pieds carrés et des médecins qualifiés qui assurent des traitements de qualité à tous. Ils ont un très bon taux de réussite dans la conduite d'opérations critiques et complexes avec la vision honnête de «Sauver et Enrichir des vies» car ils croient que toutes les vies sont également importantes.

  • Pousse-seringues, moniteur portable et bouteille d'oxygène, disponibles
  • moniteur portable, oxymètre de pouls de médecine d'urgence disponible
  • Urgence 24X7 disponible pour les patients
  • C'est un établissement de 200 lits

Installations fournies:

  • Pièces privées
  • Traducteur
  • Garderie / Services de nounou
  • Prise en charge à l'aéroport
  • Assistance personnelle / Conciergerie
  • Wifi gratuit
  • Options touristiques locales
  • Cuisine internationale
  • Téléphone dans la chambre
  • Chauffeur privé / Services de limousine
  • Suivi postopératoire
  • Chambres accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Consultation médicale en ligne
  • Ambulance aérienne
  • Installations religieuses
  • Rééducation
  • TV dans la chambre
  • café
  • Coordination de l'assurance maladie
  • Location de voiture

Hôpital (infrastructure)

  • Les meilleures options de traitement au monde pour les patients locaux et internationaux à des prix économiques.
  • Infrastructure hospitalière luxueuse mais confortable qui est équipée d'équipements et de technologies de pointe.
  • Laboratoires qui offrent une opportunité de prestation de soins de santé intégrée aux patients venant dans l'établissement de santé.
  • Plusieurs structures d'hébergement sont disponibles à proximité immédiate de l'hôpital.
  • Fortis Flt. L'hôpital Lt. Rajan Dhall, Delhi/NCR est construit sur une superficie de 1, 50,000 XNUMX pieds carrés.
  • L'hôpital a une capacité de 200 lits.
  • Des spécialistes et autres personnels de santé expérimentés et bien formés.
  • Des procédures complexes et critiques sont effectuées régulièrement à l'hôpital et sont considérées comme ayant des taux de réussite élevés.
  • La vision de l'hôpital est de sauver et d'enrichir des vies.
  • L'hôpital possède des pompes à seringues, un moniteur portable, une bouteille d'oxygène, un moniteur portable, un oxymètre de pouls en médecine d'urgence.
  • Soins d'urgence et de traumatologie 24 heures sur 7, XNUMX jours sur XNUMX

Emplacement de l'hôpital

Fortis Flt. Hôpital Lieutenant Rajan Dhall, Vasant Kunj, Poche 1, Secteur B, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, Inde

Distance de l'aéroport : 9.5km

Distance de la gare : 18km

Prix ​​​​de l'hôpital

  • Meilleur hôpital du nord de l'Inde par semaine (2021)
  • Meilleur hôpital pour la valeur médicale par semaine (2020)
  • Meilleur hôpital du nord de l'Inde pour les services d'urgence par Times Healthcare Achievers Awards (2020)
  • Meilleur hôpital du nord de l'Inde pour la gastroentérologie par Times Healthcare Achievers Awards (2019)
  • Meilleur hôpital du nord de l'Inde pour la néphrologie par Times Healthcare Achievers Awards (2019)

Obtenez une réponse prioritaire de Fortis Flt. Centre hospitalier Lieutenant Rajan Dhall

AU MONDE

Dr. Sanjay Gupta

Dr. Sanjay Gupta

Chirurgien cardiaque

Delhi, Inde

33 ans d'expérience

USD42 pour une consultation vidéo

Le Dr Sanjay Gupta est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 33 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Tapan Ghose

Dr. Tapan Ghose

Cardiologue interventionnel

Delhi, Inde

25 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Tapan Ghose est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 25 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Hemant Kumar

Dr Hemant Kumar

Chirurgien général

Delhi, Inde

15 ans d'expérience

USD32 pour une consultation vidéo

Le Dr Hemant Kumar est un chirurgien généraliste spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 15 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Manoj Sharma

Dr. Manoj Sharma

Spécialiste en médecine interne

Delhi, Inde

19 d'expérience

USD35 pour une consultation vidéo

Le Dr Manoj Sharma est un spécialiste spécialisé en médecine générale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 19 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Mugdha Tapdiya

Dr Mugdha Tapdiya

Spécialiste en médecine interne

Delhi, Inde

26 d'expérience

USD35 pour une consultation vidéo

Le Dr Mugdha Tapdiya est un spécialiste spécialisé en médecine générale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 26 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Neema Sharma

Dr Neema Sharma

Gynécologue obstétricien

Delhi, Inde

24 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Neema Sharma est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 24 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Mitu Papneja Shrikhande

Dr Mitu Papneja Shrikhande

Hématologue

Delhi, Inde

26 ans d'expérience

USD32 pour une consultation vidéo

Le Dr Mitu Papneja Shrikhande est un chirurgien spécialisé en transplantation. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 26 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Rajnish Sardana

Dr. Rajnish Sardana

Cardiologue interventionnel

Delhi, Inde

20 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Rajnish Sardana est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Ranjan Kachru

Dr Ranjan Kachru

Cardiologue

Delhi, Inde

Le Dr Ranjan Kachru est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a de l'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. TS Kler

Dr. TS Kler

Cardiologue interventionnel

Delhi, Inde

35 ans d'expérience

Le Dr TS Kler est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 35 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Sanjeev Gulati

Dr Sanjeev Gulati

Néphrologue pédiatrique

Delhi, Inde

29 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Sanjeev Gulati est un chirurgien spécialisé en transplantation. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 29 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Amit Bhargava

Dr. Amit Bhargava

Oncologiste

Delhi, Inde

16 ans d'expérience

USD28 pour une consultation vidéo

Le Dr Amit Bhargava est un spécialiste du cancer spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 16 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Rakesh Chopra

Dr. Rakesh Chopra

Oncologue hémato

Delhi, Inde

40 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Rakesh Chopra est un spécialiste du cancer spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 40 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Tanmay Piyushchandra Pandya

Dr Tanmay Piyushchandra Pandya

Néphrologue

Delhi, Inde

16 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Tanmay Piyushchandra Pandya est un chirurgien spécialisé en transplantation. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 16 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Renu Achtani

Dr Renu Achtani

Neurologue

Delhi, Inde

16 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Renu Achtani est un spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 16 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Anurag Gupta

Dr Anurag Gupta

Neurosurgeon

Delhi, Inde

20 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Anurag Gupta est un spécialiste spécialisé du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Sandeep Vaishya

Dr. Sandeep Vaishya

Neurosurgeon

Delhi, Inde

20 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Sandeep Vaishya est un spécialiste spécialisé du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Surya Kant Jha

Dr Surya Kant Jha

Ophtalmologue

Delhi, Inde

14 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Surya Kant Jha est un spécialiste spécialisé en ophtalmologie. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 14 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Dhananjay Gupta

Dr. Dhananjay Gupta

Chirurgien orthopédique

Delhi, Inde

20 ans d'expérience

USD30 pour une consultation vidéo

Le Dr Dhananjay Gupta est un spécialiste spécialisé en orthopédie. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Gurinder Bedi

Dr. Gurinder Bedi

Chirurgien orthopédique

Delhi, Inde

30 ans d'expérience

USD32 pour une consultation vidéo

Le Dr Gurinder Bedi est un spécialiste spécialisé en orthopédie. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 30 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Manoj Miglani

Dr. Manoj Miglani

Chirurgien orthopédique

Delhi, Inde

22 ans d'expérience

USD32 pour une consultation vidéo

Le Dr Manoj Miglani est un spécialiste spécialisé en orthopédie. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 22 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Vidit Tripathi

Dr Vidit Tripathi

ENT Surgeon

Delhi, Inde

24 ans d'expérience

USD32 pour une consultation vidéo

Le Dr Vidit Tripathi est un spécialiste ORL spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 24 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Bhawana Saddy Awasthy

Dr Bhawana Saddy Awasthy

Oncologue médical

Delhi, Inde

20 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Bhawana Saddy Awasthy est un spécialiste du cancer spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Rashmi Taneja

Dr Rashmi Taneja

Chirurgien plastique et reconstructeur

Delhi, Inde

23 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Rashmi Taneja est un chirurgien plasticien spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 23 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Richika Sahay

Dr Richika Sahay

Spécialiste de l'infertilité

Delhi, Inde

20 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Richika Sahay est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Urvashi Jha

Dr Urvashi Jha

Delhi, Inde

30 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Urvashi Jha est un spécialiste du cancer spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 30 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Aman Gupta

Dr Aman Gupta

Urochirurgien

Delhi, Inde

20 ans d'expérience

USD32 pour une consultation vidéo

Le Dr Aman Gupta est un spécialiste urinaire spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Commentaires

QUESTIONS - RÉPONSES

Quelles sont les procédures les plus populaires à Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital?
Fortis Flt. L'hôpital Lt. Rajan Dhall situé en Inde fournit des services dans un grand nombre de domaines. Les services offerts sont guidés par des médecins et chirurgiens d'une compétence exceptionnelle. Les procédures les plus populaires proposées à Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital sont dans le domaine de
Quels diagnostics et tests sont disponibles dans Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital?
Le Fortis Flt. L'hôpital Lt. Rajan Dhall situé en Inde est connu pour la variété d'approches diagnostiques disponibles parmi lesquelles les candidats peuvent choisir. Outre le test de diagnostic généralisé fourni comme les tests sanguins, les rayons X, les échos et les tests cardiaques, l'hôpital effectue également diverses formes de procédures de chirurgie esthétique, de traitement du cancer, de transplantation, d'ophtalmologie ainsi que de traitements orthopédiques et pédiatriques. Les traitements proposés sont soigneusement organisés afin que chaque candidat se voit offrir une procédure de traitement distinguée.
Quelles installations sont disponibles à Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital?
Outre les procédures de traitement détaillées disponibles, Fortis Flt. L'hôpital Lt. Rajan Dhall dispose d'une grande variété d'installations disponibles pour les patients internationaux. Voici quelques-unes des procédures fournies par eux : chambres privées, traducteur, services de crèche/nounou, prise en charge à l'aéroport, assistance personnelle/concierge, Wifi gratuit, options touristiques locales, cuisine internationale, téléphone dans la chambre, services de chauffeur privé/limousine. , Suivi postopératoire, Chambres accessibles aux personnes à mobilité réduite, Consultation médicale en ligne, Ambulance aérienne, Installations religieuses, Rééducation, TV dans la chambre, Café, Coordination de l'assurance maladie, Location de voitures
Quels médecins sont les plus populaires à Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital?
Fortis Flt. Le lieutenant Rajan Dhall Hospital affiche une liste décorée de médecins et de chirurgiens. Les professionnels de la santé opérant ici sont connus pour leur excellence dans leurs domaines respectifs. Certains des médecins les plus populaires de l'hôpital dans divers domaines sont:
  • Dr Aman Gupta
  • Dr. Amit Bhargava
  • Dr Anurag Gupta
  • Dr Bhawana Saddy Awasthy
  • Dr. Dhananjay Gupta
  • Dr. Gurinder Bedi
  • Dr Hemant Kumar
  • Dr. Manoj Miglani
  • Dr. Manoj Sharma
  • Dr Mitu Papneja Shrikhande
  • Dr Mugdha Tapdiya
  • Dr Neema Sharma
  • Dr. Rajnish Sardana
  • Dr. Rakesh Chopra
  • Dr Ranjan Kachru
  • Dr Rashmi Taneja
  • Dr Renu Achtani
  • Dr Richika Sahay
  • Dr. Sandeep Vaishya
  • Dr. Sanjay Gupta
  • Dr Sanjeev Gulati
  • Dr Surya Kant Jha
  • Dr. TS Kler
  • Dr Tanmay Piyushchandra Pandya
  • Dr. Tapan Ghose
  • Dr Urvashi Jha
  • Dr Vidit Tripathi

Forfaits populaires

Profile (Overview)

Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital is multispecialty tertiary care hospital situated in a well-connected region of the National capital of India, Delhi. Fortis Vasant Kunj is renowned for bringing world-class treatment to the doorstep of all Indians and also to visitors from abroad at an optimal pricing. The ambiance of the hospital has been so designed to make everyone feel comfortable and at home. People accompanying patients can also easily locate hotels near Vasant Kunj to manage their stay in the area. Its state of the art laboratories house all the latest innovations that have taken place in the field of healthcare with modern day amenities.

It is spread over a sprawling area of 1, 50,000 sq feet and skilled medical practitioners who ensure quality treatments to one and all. They have a very good success rate in conducting critical and complicated operations with the honest vision of “Saving and Enriching lives’ since they believe all lives are equally important.

  • Syringe pumps, portable monitor, and oxygen cylinder, available
  • portable monitor, emergency medicine pulse oximeter available
  • 24X 7 Emergency available for patients
  • It is a 200 bedded facility

Facilities Provided:

  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • Best treatment options in the world for local as well as international patients at economical prices.
  • Luxurious yet comfortable hospital infrastructure which is equipped with the cutting edge equipment and technologies.
  • Laboratories which provide an integrated healthcare delivery opportunity to patients coming to the healthcare facility.
  • There are several accomodation faciliities that are available in close proximity to the hospital.
  • Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital, Delhi/NCR is constructed over an area of 1, 50,000 sq feet.
  • The hospital has a 200 bed capacity.
  • Experienced and well educated specialists and other healthcare personnel.
  • Complex and critical procedures are performed in the hospital on a regular basis and are seen to have high success rates.
  • The vision of the hospital is Saving and Enriching lives.
  • The hospital possesses syringe pumps, portable monitor, oxygen cylinder, portable monitor, emergency medicine pulse oximeter.
  • 24X7 emergency and trauma care

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Orthopedics
  • Transplants
  • Urology

Get priority response from Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Sanjay Gupta

Dr. Sanjay Gupta

Cardiac Surgeon

New Delhi, India

33 Years of Experience

48 USD for video consultation

Dr. Sanjay Gupta is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 33 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Tapan Ghose

Dr. Tapan Ghose

Interventional Cardiologist

New Delhi, India

25 of Experience

Dr. Tapan Ghose is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 25 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Hemant Kumar

Dr. Hemant Kumar

General Surgeon

New Delhi, India

15 Years of Experience

37 USD for video consultation

Dr. Hemant Kumar is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Neema Sharma

Dr. Neema Sharma

Obstetrician & Gynecologist

New Delhi, India

24 of Experience

Dr. Neema Sharma is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 24 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Mitu Papneja Shrikhande

Dr. Mitu Papneja Shrikhande

Hematologist

New Delhi, India

26 Years of Experience

56 USD for video consultation

Dr. Mitu Papneja Shrikhande is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 26 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Ranjan Kachru

Dr. Ranjan Kachru

New Delhi, India

36 Years of Experience

Dr. Ranjan Kachru is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 36 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. T. S. Kler

Dr. T. S. Kler

Interventional Cardiologist

New Delhi, India

35 of Experience

Dr. T. S. Kler is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 35 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Sanjeev Gulati

Dr. Sanjeev Gulati

Pediatric Nephrologist

New Delhi, India

29 of Experience

Dr. Sanjeev Gulati is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 29 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Amit Bhargava

Dr. Amit Bhargava

Oncologist

New Delhi, India

16 Years of Experience

45 USD for video consultation

Dr. Amit Bhargava is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Rakesh Chopra

Dr. Rakesh Chopra

Haemato Oncologist

New Delhi, India

40 of Experience

Dr. Rakesh Chopra is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 40 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Tanmay Piyushchandra Pandya

Dr. Tanmay Piyushchandra Pandya

Nephrologist

New Delhi, India

16 of Experience

Dr. Tanmay Piyushchandra Pandya is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 16 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Renu Achtani

Dr. Renu Achtani

Neurologist

New Delhi, India

16 of Experience

Dr. Renu Achtani is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 16 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Anurag Gupta

Dr. Anurag Gupta

Neurosurgeon

New Delhi, India

20 of Experience

Dr. Anurag Gupta is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Sandeep Vaishya

Dr. Sandeep Vaishya

Neurosurgeon

New Delhi, India

20 of Experience

Dr. Sandeep Vaishya is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Surya Kant Jha

Dr. Surya Kant Jha

Opthalmologist

New Delhi, India

14 of Experience

Dr. Surya Kant Jha is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 14 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Dhananjay Gupta

Dr. Dhananjay Gupta

Orthopedic Surgeon

New Delhi, India

20 Years of Experience

45 USD for video consultation

Dr. Dhananjay Gupta is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Gurinder Bedi

Dr. Gurinder Bedi

Orthopedic Surgeon

New Delhi, India

30 Years of Experience

60 USD for video consultation

Dr. Gurinder Bedi is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Manoj Miglani

Dr. Manoj Miglani

Orthopedic Surgeon

New Delhi, India

20 Years of Experience

45 USD for video consultation

Dr. Manoj Miglani is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Vidit Tripathi

Dr. Vidit Tripathi

ENT Surgeon

New Delhi, India

24 Years of Experience

37 USD for video consultation

Dr. Vidit Tripathi is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 24 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Bhawana Saddy Awasthy

Dr. Bhawana Saddy Awasthy

Medical Oncologist

New Delhi, India

20 of Experience

Dr. Bhawana Saddy Awasthy is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Rashmi Taneja

Dr. Rashmi Taneja

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon

New Delhi, India

23 of Experience

Dr. Rashmi Taneja is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 23 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Richika Sahay

Dr. Richika Sahay

Infertility Specialist

New Delhi, India

20 Years of Experience

45 USD for video consultation

Dr. Richika Sahay is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Urvashi Jha

Dr. Urvashi Jha

New Delhi, India

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Urvashi Jha is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Aman Gupta

Dr. Aman Gupta

Urosurgeon

New Delhi, India

20 Years of Experience

42 USD for video consultation

Dr. Aman Gupta is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

REVIEWS

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital?
Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital located in India provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital?
The Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital located in India is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital?
Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Aman Gupta
  • Dr. Amit Bhargava
  • Dr. Anurag Gupta
  • Dr. Bhawana Saddy Awasthy
  • Dr. Dhananjay Gupta
  • Dr. Gurinder Bedi
  • Dr. Hemant Kumar
  • Dr. Manoj Miglani
  • Dr. Mitu Papneja Shrikhande
  • Dr. Neema Sharma
  • Dr. Rakesh Chopra
  • Dr. Ranjan Kachru
  • Dr. Rashmi Taneja
  • Dr. Renu Achtani
  • Dr. Richika Sahay
  • Dr. Sandeep Vaishya
  • Dr. Sanjay Gupta
  • Dr. Sanjeev Gulati
  • Dr. Surya Kant Jha
  • Dr. T. S. Kler
  • Dr. Tanmay Piyushchandra Pandya
  • Dr. Tapan Ghose
  • Dr. Urvashi Jha
  • Dr. Vidit Tripathi

Popular Packages