Vos notifications
Tout est fait, pas de notifications

Profil (aperçu)

Établi à 2oo5, l'hôpital Sharda est un hôpital multi-spécialités ultramoderne situé à Delhi NCR. L'hôpital se vante de commodités modernes et d'équipements de classe mondiale représentant les normes de santé mondiales. Les spécialistes hautement qualifiés et expérimentés de Sharda en font une destination de soins de santé privilégiée dans la RCN. L'hôpital compte plus de 900 lits, dont 90 lits en soins intensifs dans le domaine de la médecine, de la pneumologie, de la chirurgie, de la pédiatrie, de la néonatalogie, de la cardiologie, de la chirurgie cardiothoracique et des neurosciences.

L'hôpital accueille les patients internationaux avec le plus grand soin et chaleur et s'assure qu'ils reçoivent le plus haut niveau de soins et d'attention. L'hôpital propose des services spéciaux aux patients internationaux comme les transferts aéroportuaires, une assistance sur le terrain pour vous aider tout au long de votre traitement. L'installation Tele ICU de l'hôpital Sharda porte les services de soins intensifs à un niveau supérieur avec une unité de soins intensifs virtuelle qui observe l'état des patients via un système de communication audiovisuelle de pointe, des ordinateurs et une équipe de mise en réseau avec une équipe de soins intensifs au chevet du patient.

L'hôpital a associé l'École des sciences médicales et de la recherche (Medical College) avec plus de 150 étudiants MBBS offrant de riches opportunités aux étudiants de poursuivre une éducation collaborative et interdisciplinaire et des projets d'études indépendants dans le domaine des sciences médicales.

Installations:-

  • Hôpital super spécialisé de plus de 900 lits avec plus de 90 lits en soins intensifs.
  • Compétent pour gérer des pertes massives
  • Transport d'urgence hautement avancé qui assure une attention médicale rapide avec des ambulances et des bus modernes et bien équipés fonctionnant 24h / 7 et XNUMXj / XNUMX.
  • Assistance aux patients internationaux
  • Options de paiement flexibles avec espèces, cartes, virements bancaires, Net Banking, etc.
  • Consultations à distance pour aider les patients du monde entier
  • Des installations telles que la télémédecine, la téléradiologie, la télé-soins intensifs, etc.

Installations fournies:

  • Hébergement
  • Transfert Aéroport
  • Choix de repas
  • Interprète
  • OUI
  • TV dans la chambre

Hôpital (infrastructure)

  • L'hôpital est équipé du meilleur des équipements à la pointe de la technologie.
  • L'hôpital Sharda de Delhi a une capacité de 900 lits.
  • Il y a jusqu'à 90 lits dans la section des soins intensifs.
  • Les établissements de soins intensifs sont présents pour la médecine générale, la pneumologie, la chirurgie, la pédiatrie, la néonatologie, la cardiologie, la chirurgie cardiothoracique et les neurosciences.
  • Il existe des centres d'excellence tels que l'Institut de puériculture, l'Institut des sciences dentaires, l'Institut d'orthopédie et de la colonne vertébrale, l'Institut des sciences neurologiques, l'Institut de chirurgie à accès minimal, etc.
  • Les consultations virtuelles sous forme de télémédecine et de téléradiologie sont une réalité dans un hôpital avancé tel que l'hôpital Sharda.
  • Il existe également une installation Tele ICU qui garantit qu'une unité de soins intensifs virtuelle est un système fonctionnel. Il est aidé par des systèmes de communication audiovisuels, des ordinateurs dernier cri, une équipe en réseau et une équipe de soins intensifs physiquement présente.
  • Soins d'urgence disponibles 24h/7 et XNUMXj/XNUMX avec bus et ambulances.
  • Une coordination internationale exceptionnelle des soins aux patients est disponible dans tout le système pour aider les patients avec le transfert, les déplacements et les traitements.

Emplacement de l'hôpital

Sharda Health City, Knowledge Park III, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, Inde

Distance de l'aéroport : 50 km

Distance de la gare : 29 km

Prix ​​​​de l'hôpital

  • Meilleur hôpital de Noida, National Healthcare Achievers Awards, 2021
  • Meilleur collège médical et hôpital de l'Uttar Pradesh, International Healthcare Awards, 2020
  • Meilleur hôpital pour les soins d'urgence, Times Health Awards, 2020
  • Meilleur hôpital de pédiatrie, Healthcare Asia Awards, 2019
  • Meilleur hôpital d'orthopédie, India News Health Awards, 2019

Obtenez une réponse prioritaire du centre hospitalier de Sharda

AU MONDE

Dr Swapnadeep Roy

Dr Swapnadeep Roy

Chirurgien cardiaque

Noida, en Inde

18 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Swapnadeep Roy est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 18 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Manoj Kumar

Dr. Manoj Kumar

Noida, en Inde

25 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Manoj Kumar est un chirurgien plasticien spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 25 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Sameer Prabhakar

Dr Sameer Prabhakar

Chirurgien Plastique & Esthétique

Noida, en Inde

12 ans d'expérience

USD30 pour une consultation vidéo

Le Dr Sameer Prabhakar est un chirurgien plasticien spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 12 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Varun Kulshreshtha

Dr Varun Kulshreshtha

Chirurgien Plastique & Esthétique

Noida, en Inde

26 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Varun Kulshreshtha est un chirurgien plasticien spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 26 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Abhishek Deepak

Dr Abhishek Deepak

Gastro-entérologue

Noida, en Inde

14 ans d'expérience

USD28 pour une consultation vidéo

Le Dr Abhishek Deepak est un spécialiste spécialisé en perte de poids. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 14 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Veereshwar Bhatnagar

Dr Veereshwar Bhatnagar

Chirurgien gastro-intestinal

Noida, en Inde

38 ans d'expérience

USD32 pour une consultation vidéo

Le Dr Veereshwar Bhatnagar est un spécialiste spécialisé en perte de poids. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 38 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Ashutosh Niranjan

Dr. Ashutosh Niranjan

Noida, en Inde

20 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Ashutosh Niranjan est un chirurgien généraliste spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Vikram Singh Chauhan

Dr Vikram Singh Chauhan

Chirurgien général et laparoscopique

Noida, en Inde

17 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Vikram Singh Chauhan est un chirurgien général spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 17 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Naima Afreen

Dr Naima Afreen

Gynécologue

Noida, en Inde

12 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Naima Afreen est une spécialiste spécialisée en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 12 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Nimmi Chutani

Dr Nimmi Chutani

Noida, en Inde

36 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Nimmi Chutani est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 36 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Shehla Jamal

Dr. Shehla Jamal

Gynécologue obstétricien

Noida, en Inde

10 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Shehla Jamal est une spécialiste spécialisée en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Ajoy Deshmukh

Dr Ajoy Deshmukh

Cardiologue

Noida, en Inde

30 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Ajoy Deshmukh est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 30 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Pankaj Bansal

Dr. Pankaj Bansal

Cardiologue

Noida, en Inde

18 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Pankaj Bansal est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 18 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Subhendu Mohanty

Dr. Subhendu Mohanty

Cardiologue interventionnel

Noida, en Inde

20 ans d'expérience

USD32 pour une consultation vidéo

Le Dr Subhendu Mohanty est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Saumya H Mittal

Dr Saumya H Mittal

Neurologue

Noida, en Inde

20 ans d'expérience

USD30 pour une consultation vidéo

Le Dr Saumya H Mittal est un spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Vikas Bhardwaj

Dr Vikas Bhardwaj

Neurosurgeon

Noida, en Inde

18 ans d'expérience

USD32 pour une consultation vidéo

Le Dr Vikas Bhardwaj est un spécialiste spécialisé du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 18 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Yogesh Arora

Dr Yogesh Arora

Ophtalmologue

Noida, en Inde

25 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Yogesh Arora est un spécialiste des yeux spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 25 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr RL Sahu

Dr RL Sahu

Noida, en Inde

16 ans d'expérience

Le Dr RL Sahu est un spécialiste spécialisé en orthopédie. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 16 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Sudhir Kumar

Dr. Sudhir Kumar

Noida, en Inde

41 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Sudhir Kumar est un spécialiste spécialisé en orthopédie. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 41 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Rohit Saxena

Dr Rohit Saxena

Oto-rhino-laryngologiste et chirurgien cervico-facial

Noida, en Inde

20 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Rohit Saxena est un spécialiste ORL spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Vivek Kumar Pathak

Dr Vivek Kumar Pathak

Oto-rhino-laryngologiste et chirurgien cervico-facial

Noida, en Inde

10 ans d'expérience

USD32 pour une consultation vidéo

Le Dr Vivek Kumar Pathak est un spécialiste ORL spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr Anil Thakwani

Dr Anil Thakwani

Oncologue à rayonnement

Noida, en Inde

22 ans d'expérience

USD42 pour une consultation vidéo

Le Dr Anil Thakwani est un spécialiste du cancer. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 22 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr. Hemkant Verma

Dr. Hemkant Verma

Oncologue chirurgical

Noida, en Inde

10 ans d'expérience

USD32 pour une consultation vidéo

Le Dr Hemkant Verma est un spécialiste du cancer spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

Dr PL Karilholu

Dr PL Karilholu

Oncologue chirurgical

Noida, en Inde

35 ans d'expérience

Le Dr PL Karilholu est un spécialiste du cancer spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Inde. Le médecin a 35 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de l'Inde. Voir le profil

QUESTIONS - RÉPONSES

Quelles sont les procédures les plus populaires à l'hôpital Sharda?
L'hôpital Sharda situé en Inde fournit des services dans un grand nombre de domaines. Les services offerts sont guidés par des médecins et des chirurgiens exceptionnellement compétents. Les procédures les plus populaires proposées à l'hôpital Sharda sont dans le domaine de la greffe de pontage coronarien (CABG), EPS et RFA, fermeture PDA, abdominoplastie (abdominoplastie), augmentation mammaire, rhinoplastie esthétique, liposuccion, réduction mammaire masculine, FIV (In Vitro Fertilisation), Traitement des tumeurs cérébrales, Microdiscectomie, Fusion vertébrale, Traitement du cancer du poumon, Traitement du cancer de la prostate, Remplacement total du genou B/L, Chirurgie de remplacement total du genou U/L, Résection trans-urétrale de la tumeur de la vessie (TURBT), Résection trans-urétrale de la prostate (TURPE)
Quels diagnostics et tests sont disponibles à l'hôpital Sharda?
L'hôpital Sharda situé en Inde est connu pour la variété d'approches diagnostiques disponibles pour les candidats. Outre le test de diagnostic généralisé fourni comme les tests sanguins, les rayons X, les échos et les tests cardiaques, l'hôpital effectue également diverses formes de procédures de chirurgie esthétique, de traitement du cancer, de traitements de transplantation, d'ophtalmologie ainsi que de traitements orthopédiques et pédiatriques. Les traitements proposés sont soigneusement organisés afin que chaque candidat se voit offrir une procédure de traitement distinguée.
Quelles installations sont disponibles à l'hôpital Sharda?
Outre les procédures de traitement en détail disponibles, l'hôpital Sharda dispose d'une grande variété d'installations disponibles pour les patients internationaux. Voici quelques-unes des procédures qu'ils fournissent: Hébergement, transfert aéroport, choix des repas, interprète, carte SIM, TV dans la chambre
Quels médecins sont les plus populaires à Sharda Hospital?
L'hôpital Sharda affiche une liste décorée de médecins et de chirurgiens. Les professionnels de la santé opérant ici sont connus pour leur excellence dans leurs domaines respectifs. Certains des médecins les plus populaires de l'hôpital dans divers domaines sont:
  • Dr Abhishek Deepak
  • Dr Ajoy Deshmukh
  • Dr Anil Thakwani
  • Dr. Ashutosh Niranjan
  • Dr. Hemkant Verma
  • Dr Vikram Singh Chauhan
  • Dr. Manoj Kumar
  • Dr Naima Afreen
  • Dr Nimmi Chutani
  • Dr PL Karilholu
  • Dr. Pankaj Bansal
  • Dr RL Sahu
  • Dr Rohit Saxena
  • Dr Sameer Prabhakar
  • Dr Saumya H Mittal
  • Dr. Shehla Jamal
  • Dr. Subhendu Mohanty
  • Dr. Sudhir Kumar
  • Dr Swapnadeep Roy
  • Dr Varun Kulshreshtha
  • Dr Veereshwar Bhatnagar
  • Dr Vikas Bhardwaj
  • Dr Vivek Kumar Pathak
  • Dr Yogesh Arora

Forfaits populaires

Your Notifications
All done, no notifications

Profile (Overview)

Established in 2oo5, Sharda Hospital is a state-of-the-art multi-specialty hospital in Delhi NCR. The hospital boasts of modern amenities and world-class equipment representing global healthcare standards. The highly qualified and experienced specialists at Sharda make it a preferred healthcare destination in NCR. The Hospital has 900+ beds including 90 beds in critical care in the field of medicine, Pulmonology, Surgery, Paediatrics, Neonatology, Cardiology, Cardiothoracic surgery and Neurosciences.

The Hospital welcomes International patients with utmost care and warmth and makes sure they receive the highest level of care and attention. The Hospital has special services to international patients like Airport Transfers, on-ground assistance to help you throughout your treatment. Sharda Hospital’s Tele ICU facility takes critical care services to a higher level with a virtual intensive care unit that observes patients condition via state-of-the-art audio-visual communication system, computers and networking team with a bedside ICU team.

The Hospital has associated School of Medical Sciences and Research (Medical College) with 150+ MBBS students provides rich opportunities for students to pursue collaborative and inter-disciplinary education and independent study projects in the field of medical sciences.

Facilities:-

  • 900+ Bedded super speciality hospital with 90+ beds in critical care.
  • Competent to handle mass casualty
  • Highly Advanced emergency transport which ensures prompt medical attention with modern and well-equipped ambulances and buses running 24x7.
  • International Patients assistance
  • Flexible Payment options with Cash, Cards, Bank transfers, Net Banking etc.
  • Remote consultations to help patients around the world
  • Facilities like Telemedicine, Teleradiology, Tele-ICU etc.

Facilities Provided:

  • Choice of Meals
  • Interpreter
  • SIM
  • TV inside room
  • Accommodation
  • Airport Transfer

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • The hospital is equipped with the best of technologically advanced equipment.
  • Sharda Hospital, Delhi has a bed capacity of 900.
  • There are as many as 90 beds in the critical care section.
  • The critical care facilities are present for general medicine, Pulmonology, Surgery, Paediatrics, Neonatology, Cardiology, Cardiothoracic surgery and Neurosciences.
  • There are Centers of Excellence such as Institute of Child Care, Institute of Dental Sciences, Institute of Orthopedic & Spine,Institute of Neuro Sciences, Institute of Minimal Access Surgery etc.
  • Virtual consultations in the form of Telemedicine and Teleradiology are a reality at an advanced hospital such as Sharda Hospital.
  • There is also a Tele ICU facility that ensures that a virtual ICU is a functioning system. It is aided with audio visual communication systems, latest computers, a team which is networking and a physically present ICU team.
  • 24/7 Emergency care available aided with buses as well as ambulances.
  • Exceptional International patient care coordination is available throughout the system helping patients with transfer, travel, treatments.

Hospital Location

Sharda Health City, Knowledge Park III, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India

Distance from Airport : 50 km

Distance from Railway Station : 29 km

Hospital Awards

  • Best Hospital in Noida, National Healthcare Achievers Awards, 2021
  • Best Medical College and Hospital in Uttar Pradesh, International Healthcare Awards, 2020
  • Best Hospital for Emergency Care, Times Health Awards, 2020
  • Best Hospital for Pediatrics, Healthcare Asia Awards, 2019
  • Best Hospital for Orthopedics, India News Health Awards, 2019

Get priority response from Sharda Hospital Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Swapnadeep Roy

Dr. Swapnadeep Roy

Cardiac Surgeon

Noida, India

18 Years of Experience

Dr. Swapnadeep Roy is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Manoj Kumar

Dr. Manoj Kumar

Noida, India

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Manoj Kumar is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Sameer Prabhakar

Dr. Sameer Prabhakar

Plastic & Cosmetic Surgeon

Noida, India

12 Years of Experience

USD30 for video consultation

Dr. Sameer Prabhakar is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Varun Kulshreshtha

Dr. Varun Kulshreshtha

Plastic & Cosmetic Surgeon

Noida, India

26 Years of Experience

Dr. Varun Kulshreshtha is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 26 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Abhishek Deepak

Dr. Abhishek Deepak

Gastroenterologist

Noida, India

14 Years of Experience

USD28 for video consultation

Dr. Abhishek Deepak is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Veereshwar Bhatnagar

Dr. Veereshwar Bhatnagar

Gastrointestinal surgeon

Noida, India

38 Years of Experience

USD32 for video consultation

Dr. Veereshwar Bhatnagar is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 38 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Ashutosh Niranjan

Dr. Ashutosh Niranjan

Noida, India

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Ashutosh Niranjan is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Vikram Singh Chauhan

Dr. Vikram Singh Chauhan

General & Laparoscopic Surgeon

Noida, India

17 Years of Experience

Dr. Vikram Singh Chauhan is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 17 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Naima Afreen

Dr. Naima Afreen

Gynecologist

Noida, India

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Naima Afreen is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Nimmi Chutani

Dr. Nimmi Chutani

Noida, India

36 Years of Experience

Dr. Nimmi Chutani is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 36 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Shehla Jamal

Dr. Shehla Jamal

Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Noida, India

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Shehla Jamal is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Ajoy Deshmukh

Dr. Ajoy Deshmukh

Cardiologist

Noida, India

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Ajoy Deshmukh is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Pankaj Bansal

Dr. Pankaj Bansal

Cardiologist

Noida, India

18 Years of Experience

Dr. Pankaj Bansal is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Subhendu Mohanty

Dr. Subhendu Mohanty

Interventional Cardiologist

Noida, India

20 Years of Experience

USD32 for video consultation

Dr. Subhendu Mohanty is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Saumya H Mittal

Dr. Saumya H Mittal

Neurologist

Noida, India

20 Years of Experience

USD30 for video consultation

Dr. Saumya H Mittal is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Vikas Bhardwaj

Dr. Vikas Bhardwaj

Neurosurgeon

Noida, India

18 Years of Experience

USD32 for video consultation

Dr. Vikas Bhardwaj is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Yogesh Arora

Dr. Yogesh Arora

Opthalmologist

Noida, India

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Yogesh Arora is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. R L Sahu

Dr. R L Sahu

Noida, India

16 Years of Experience

Dr. R L Sahu is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Sudhir Kumar

Dr. Sudhir Kumar

Noida, India

41 Years of Experience

Dr. Sudhir Kumar is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 41 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Rohit Saxena

Dr. Rohit Saxena

Otolaryngologist & Head & Neck Surgeon

Noida, India

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Rohit Saxena is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Vivek Kumar Pathak

Dr. Vivek Kumar Pathak

Otolaryngologist & Head & Neck Surgeon

Noida, India

10 Years of Experience

USD32 for video consultation

Dr. Vivek Kumar Pathak is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Anil Thakwani

Dr. Anil Thakwani

Radiation Oncologist

Noida, India

22 Years of Experience

USD42 for video consultation

Dr. Anil Thakwani is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Hemkant Verma

Dr. Hemkant Verma

Surgical Oncologist

Noida, India

10 Years of Experience

USD32 for video consultation

Dr. Hemkant Verma is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. P L Karilholu

Dr. P L Karilholu

Surgical Oncologist

Noida, India

35 Years of Experience

Dr. P L Karilholu is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 35 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Sharda Hospital?
Sharda Hospital located in India provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Sharda Hospital are in the field of Coronary Artery Bypass Grafting (CABG), EPS & RFA, PDA Closure, Abdominoplasty ( Tummy Tuck), Breast Augmentation, Cosmetic Rhinoplasty, Liposuction, Male Breast Reduction, IVF (In Vitro Fertilization), Brain Tumour Treatment, Microdiscectomy, Spinal Fusion, Lung Cancer Treatment, Prostate Cancer Treatment, Total Knee Replacement B/L, Total Knee Replacement Surgery U/L, Trans Urethral Resection of Bladder Tumor (TURBT), Trans Urethral Resection of Prostrate (TURP)
What diagnostics and tests are available in Sharda Hospital?
The Sharda Hospital located in India is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Sharda Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Sharda Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room, Accommodation, Airport Transfer
Which Doctors are the most popular in Sharda Hospital?
Sharda Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Abhishek Deepak
  • Dr. Ajoy Deshmukh
  • Dr. Anil Thakwani
  • Dr. Ashutosh Niranjan
  • Dr. Hemkant Verma
  • Dr. Vikram Singh Chauhan
  • Dr. Manoj Kumar
  • Dr. Naima Afreen
  • Dr. Nimmi Chutani
  • Dr. P L Karilholu
  • Dr. Pankaj Bansal
  • Dr. R L Sahu
  • Dr. Rohit Saxena
  • Dr. Sameer Prabhakar
  • Dr. Saumya H Mittal
  • Dr. Shehla Jamal
  • Dr. Subhendu Mohanty
  • Dr. Sudhir Kumar
  • Dr. Swapnadeep Roy
  • Dr. Varun Kulshreshtha
  • Dr. Veereshwar Bhatnagar
  • Dr. Vikas Bhardwaj
  • Dr. Vivek Kumar Pathak
  • Dr. Yogesh Arora

Popular Packages