تطويق المعدة دولار تكلفة في إسرائيل

يمكن تعريف جراحة اللفة أو جراحة المعدة كإجراء يهدف إلى تقليل الوزن حيث يتم تقليل القدرة الاستهلاكية للمعدة وتسمح للمريض بتناول كميات صغيرة من الطعام بشكل معتدل. حزام المعدة هو أداة تستخدم للعمل كبالون قابل للنفخ يمكن أن يكون كيسًا علويًا في المعدة. تستمر هذه الحقيبة في الحشو بشكل متكرر وسريع مما يسهل مرور الطعام بشكل أبطأ إلى الجزء السفلي من المعدة.

يتم اتخاذ الخطوات التالية في الإجراء الذي يتم فيه استخدام الجراحة بالمنظار الأكثر شيوعًا:

  • يقوم الجراح بوضع عدد كبير من الفتحات الجراحية في البطن. ثم يستخدم منظار البطن لتسهيل وضع الشريط القابل للتعديل في المساحة العلوية للمعدة.

  • بمجرد وضع الشريط بشكل مناسب ، يتم غرز جميع الشقوق مغلقة

  • بعد التركيب ، سيتعين على المريض الانتظار لمدة شهرين بعد ذلك يتم ملء البالون بمحلول ملحي عن طريق موقع الحقن الموضوعة مسبقًا على السطح الخارجي للجسم وتصبح الفرقة أكثر إحكامًا

  • تتم مناورة كمية المحلول الملحي بمرور الوقت بناءً على مقدار فقدان الوزن

الوقت: اتخذت للجراحة - حوالي ساعة لإكمال الإجراء بأكمله. عدد الأيام التي يجب أن يقضيها المريض - ليلة واحدة في المستشفى. يستخدم التخدير بشكل عام - عام

وقت التعافي - حوالي أسبوعين بعد الجراحة

العلاج والتكلفة

14

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

2 يوم في المستشفى

12 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 5000

المستشفيات

حول ربط المعدة في اللفة

أصبحت السمنة مصدر قلق متزايد للأفراد في الجيل الحالي. يعد التدخل الجراحي أحد خيارات فقدان الوزن التي يمكن للأفراد البدناء اختيارها.

يفضل الناس اختيار الخيارات الجراحية لفقدان الوزن في الغالب عندما يفشلون في تحقيق نتائج مرضية من خلال طرق أخرى مثل ممارسة الرياضة والتحكم في النظام الغذائي. هناك أنواع مختلفة من العمليات الجراحية لفقدان الوزن ، والتي ارتفع الطلب عليها بشكل مطرد منذ السنوات القليلة الماضية. واحد مثل هذا النوع من الجراحة هو إجراء ربط النطاقات.

إجراء ربط المعدة هو إجراء عملية جراحية طفيفة أجريت بمساعدة منظار البطن. تتضمن هذه الجراحة وضع شريط لفقدان الوزن يقيد مرور الطعام من المعدة إلى الأمعاء. ويطلق عليه عادة الفرقة اللاصقة أو الفرقة المعدية القابلة للتعديل بالمنظار (LAGB).

إن حزام إنقاص الوزن المستخدم أثناء إجراء ربط النطاق المعدي هو في الواقع جهاز سيليكون قابل للنفخ مع ميل للتوسع والتقلص. يمكن لطبيبك ضبط حزام إنقاص الوزن من الخارج بحيث يمكن أن تمر كميات صغيرة فقط من الطعام عبر المعدة.

  • إن شريط المعدة القابل للتعديل يجعلك تشعر بالشبع مبكراً ، وبالتالي يساعد في إنقاص الوزن تدريجياً. قد لا يؤدي شريط المعدة إلى فقدان الوزن بسرعة ويجب عليك تعديل نمط حياتك واتباع نظام غذائي مناسب وممارسة الرياضة بانتظام.
  • يعد إجراء ربط النطاق المعدي بديلاً لاستئصال المعدة العمودي ، حيث تتم إزالة جزء كبير من المعدة للمساعدة في إنقاص الوزن. من الممكن إزالة شريط المعدة ، لكن لا ينصح باختياره عند الوصول إلى وزن الجسم المستهدف.

كيف يتم إجراء ربط المعدة في اللفة؟

مدة الجراحة: ساعات 1 إلى 2.

يستمر إجراء النطاقات المعوية النموذجية لنحو ساعة إلى ساعتين. أثناء الجراحة ، سيقوم الجراح بإعطاء التخدير حتى لا تشعر بأي نوع من الألم أو الانزعاج أثناء العملية.

يتم تنفيذ الإجراء عن طريق إجراء شقوق صغيرة على البطن. عادة ، ثلاثة إلى خمسة شقوق مطلوبة. يستخدم الطبيب منظار البطن لمشاهدة الجانب الداخلي للمعدة. يتم وضع شريط من السيليكون قابل للتعديل حول الجزء العلوي من المعدة بطريقة يتم إنشاء كيس صغير لحفظ الطعام.

يتم ترك فتحة ضيقة في موضع موضع شريط المعدة القابل للتعديل للسماح بمرور الطعام إلى الجزء السفلي من المعدة.

الشفاء من اللفة المعدة

الوقت الانتعاش النطاقات المعدة

يجب أن تقصر نفسك على نظام غذائي سائل لمدة أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع على الأقل بعد العملية. يمكنك التبديل إلى نظامك الغذائي المعتاد بعد ستة أسابيع من العملية أو كما نصح بذلك جراح النطاق الترددي.

يجب عليك إبلاغ طبيبك إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في الأكل أو تجربة القيء بمجرد تناول الطعام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب عدم إبلاغ الطبيب بأي تغييرات في الوزن. سيقوم طبيبك بعد ذلك بتعديل النطاق الخاص بك حتى لا تواجه أي إزعاج.

عادة ما يتم وضع منفذ يمكن الوصول إليه تحت جلدك في منطقة البطن. يمكن تشديد النطاق أو فكه بمساعدة هذا المنفذ. يتم ضبط شريط المعدة عن طريق حقن المياه المالحة في المنفذ المتصل بالفرقة. ينفخ الشريط المعدني القابل للتعديل بعد حقن المحلول الملحي ، الذي يشد الفتحة التي يمر خلالها الطعام إلى الأمعاء.

قصص المرضى

الأسئلة المتكررة

ما هي أفضل المستشفيات وجراحي إنقاص الوزن في ربط المعدة في إسرائيل؟

    • مركز رامبام الطبي: إنه مستشفى جامعي عام يقع في حيفا إسرائيل. وهي مؤسسة معترف بها للغاية وخاصة وحدة جراحة السمنة ، في الدولة ، محليا ودوليا. من الآمن القول أن هذا المكان هو الخيار الأفضل لجراحة إنقاص الوزن.

    • مركز رابين الطبي: تقع في بتاح تكفا ، وتحتل المرتبة الثانية في قائمة أكبر المراكز الطبية في إسرائيل. إنه مستشفى رعاية جامعية قادر ومجهز لرعاية الحالات الأكثر تعقيدًا في كل مجال طبي.

    • مركز هرتسليا الطبي: هو مركز خاص ويقع على ضفاف منطقة هرتسليا ويقدم خدماته للمرضى المحليين والأجانب على حد سواء. لديها علاقات مع حوالي 500 طبيب في جميع أنحاء إسرائيل ، وجميعهم يشغلون مناصب عالية في المستشفيات العامة. أفضل الجراحين هنا هم الدكتور جوزيف آر كوريانسكي والدكتور أفينه اليعازر.

    • مركز سورسكي الطبي: الفرع في هذا المعهد تابع لجامعة تل أبيب. الأطباء في هذا المركز يحملون شهادات ودرجات قيمة

    • مركز عساف حاروف الطبي: هي واحدة من أكبر المؤسسات العامة في إسرائيل بسعة 900 سرير و 700 طبيب. من المعروف أن المستشفى تقدم خدمات غربية عالية الجودة لكثير من السياح الطبيين سنويًا.

    • مركز هداسا الطبي الجامعي: هذا مستشفى جامعي آخر في القدس يقدم خدمات التعليم العالي في جميع الفئات الطبية. أفضل جراح مدرج هنا هو الدكتور أندريه كيدار.

    • مستشفى أسوتا: هي مستشفى خاص في منطقة تل أبيب. تدعي أنها قدمت أحدث المرافق منذ عام 2009. تبلغ تكلفة جراحة المعدة هنا حوالي 17,000 دولار أمريكي.

ما هو متوسط ​​تكلفة ربط حزام المعدة في إسرائيل؟

بينما تبلغ التكلفة النموذجية لجراحة المعدة في المملكة المتحدة وأوروبا ما بين 5000 جنيه إلى 8000 جنيه. بينما إذا كنت تبحث عن خيار أرخص وجودة ، يمكنك البحث عن دول آسيوية مثل الهند والصين حيث تكلف حوالي 5500 دولار فقط.

لماذا نختار ربط المعدة في إسرائيل؟

يجب على المرء أن يفكر بالتأكيد في إسرائيل لهذا الإجراء الطبي بسبب كمية ونوعية المراكز الطبية الموجودة في هذه المقاطعة. أيضا ، التكلفة عامل رئيسي. الخدمات المقدمة هنا ذات جودة عالية ولكنها تأتي بسعر لكل فئة دخل. إنها معقولة مقارنة بالدول الكبيرة الأخرى.

ما هي أفضل المدن لهذه الجراحة في إسرائيل؟

أفضل وأكبر المدن للذهاب لهذه الجراحة في إسرائيل هي بتاح تكفا ، هرتسليا ، تل أبيب ، والقدس مع وجود أكبر عدد من المراكز الطبية الشعبية في تل أبيب.

الأسئلة الشائعة المتعلقة بإسرائيل

ما هي معايير اعتماد الرعاية الصحية المتبعة في إسرائيل؟

تم اعتماد نظام الرعاية الصحية في إسرائيل من قبل اللجنة المشتركة الدولية (JCI). JCI هي منظمة غير ربحية تضع معايير عالمية لأنظمة الرعاية الصحية في جميع أنحاء العالم. مع وجود قواعد صارمة ، تلتزم المستشفيات في إسرائيل بالبروتوكولات الطبية والمعايير الدولية لضمان جودة العلاج وسلامة المرضى. تساعد معايير الرعاية الصحية المستشفيات على تقييم معايير الرعاية الصحية الجيدة ومراقبتها وتحسينها.

ما هي مجموعات المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات الشعبية في إسرائيل؟

تعتبر إسرائيل واحدة من أفضل الوجهات للسياحة العلاجية ولديها أفضل المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات في العالم ، مثل:

  • مركز تل أبيب سوراسكي الطبي ، تل أبيب ؛
  • مستشفى هداسا عين كارم ، القدس ؛
  • جبل هداسا. مستشفى سكوبس ، القدس ؛
  • مركز مئير الطبي كفار سافا ؛
  • مركز عساف هاروفه الطبي ، الرملة.
  • مركز رابين الطبي (مستشفي بيلينسون وهشارون) ، بتاح تكفا.

يتم تقديم جميع أنواع العمليات الجراحية في هذه المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات وهي تتبع بروتوكولات طبية صارمة. مع وجود أطباء ذوي خبرة عالية ومدربين تدريباً جيداً ، فإن هذه المستشفيات في إسرائيل قادرة على التعامل حتى مع أكثر الحالات تعقيدًا. تقدم المستشفيات أفضل العلاجات الممكنة بتكلفة معقولة.

لماذا يجب أن أختار الرعاية الصحية في إسرائيل؟

إسرائيل هي وجهة سياحية طبية شهيرة للغاية مع بنية تحتية عالمية المستوى ومستشفيات من الدرجة الأولى. إسرائيل هي وجهة شهيرة للسياح الطبيين الذين يتلقون علاجًا عالميًا. يزور عدد كبير من المرضى إسرائيل من مختلف أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة ونيجيريا وروسيا وأوكرانيا وقبرص وكازاخستان وجورجيا وبلغاريا ورومانيا والمجر. تساهم عوامل مثل أفضل البنية التحتية الطبية والأطباء المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا والسكن الرخيص ومرافق النقل ومجموعة واسعة من خيارات الطعام في شعبية إسرائيل في السياحة العلاجية.

ما هي جودة الأطباء في إسرائيل؟

يضمن الأطباء المعتمدون من مجلس الإدارة رعاية عالية الجودة للمرضى وقادرين على ممارسة مهنتهم على أعلى مستوى. يوجد في إسرائيل أحد أفضل الأطباء في العالم الذين يضمنون نتائج علاج ممتازة ، ويعزى ذلك إلى معرفتهم العميقة بالموضوع ونهج العلاج الشامل. لقد تلقوا التعليم في مؤسسات رائدة وحصلوا على تدريب شامل. تتوافق جودة الأطباء في إسرائيل مع المعايير الدولية والأطباء يتمتعون بخبرة واسعة في العمل في بلدان مختلفة حول العالم.

عند السفر إلى إسرائيل لتلقي العلاج الطبي ، ما هي المستندات الأساسية التي يجب أن أحملها معي؟

هناك العديد من المستندات التي يجب عليك حملها أثناء السفر إلى إسرائيل لتلقي العلاج الطبي وهي نسخ من جواز السفر ، رخصة الإقامة / القيادة / كشف الحساب البنكي / تفاصيل التأمين الصحي ، تقارير الاختبار ، السجلات ، مذكرات إحالة الطبيب. بمجرد حصولك على جميع المستندات المطلوبة ، يصبح تلقي العلاج الطبي في إسرائيل أمرًا سهلاً للغاية. يجب أن يتم التغليف بعناية فائقة عندما تسافر إلى بلد آخر للحصول على علاج طبي لأنك قد تفوتك أي وثيقة مهمة. يُنصح بالاتصال بالسلطة المختصة للحصول على أي مستندات إضافية مطلوبة لأن المستندات المطلوبة قد تختلف حسب وجهتك.

ما هي الإجراءات الشعبية المتوفرة في إسرائيل؟

الإجراءات الشائعة المتوفرة في إسرائيل هي:

  1. اطفال انابيب،
  2. جراحة تجميلية،
  3. معالجة السرطان،
  4. علاج الصدفية
  5. زرع نخاع العظام ،
  6. جراحة لعلاج البدانة،
  7. زراعة الكبد بالنقل،
  8. زرع قلب،
  9. جراحة القلب ،
  10. جراحة أورام الدماغ ،
  11. زرع الكلى.

تحظى الإجراءات الشائعة بنسبة نجاح عالية ويتم إجراؤها من قبل أطباء مدربين جيدًا بدقة ودقة كبيرين ، مما يضمن سلامة المريض الكاملة والشفاء السريع. تم إجراء زراعة العظام من خلال تقنية هندسة الأنسجة بنجاح في إسرائيل ، وقد أدخلت الدولة تقنية جديدة لجراحة الفتق مع عدد أقل من المضاعفات والتعافي السريع. وفقًا لدراسة ، فإن العلاجات الأكثر شيوعًا في إسرائيل هي حقن البوتوكس وحشوات أخرى ، إلى جانب زراعة الشعر.

ما هي أشهر المدن في إسرائيل للعلاج الطبي؟

يزور عدد كبير من المرضى الدوليين بعض المدن المختارة في إسرائيل مثل:

  1. تل أبيب،
  2. هيفاء
  3. رمات غان
  4. بئر يعقوب و
  5. بتاح تكفا.

إن التنوع الثقافي الممتاز والجمال الطبيعي لهذه المدن يجعلها الوجهات المثالية للسياح الطبيين ، مما يساهم في الرفاهية الشاملة والتعافي السريع. يفضل السياح الطبيون هذه المدن لأنها تمتلك أفضل المستشفيات في العالم التي توفر خيارات علاجية ميسورة التكلفة وتدعمها بنية تحتية حديثة ومجموعة واسعة من المرافق والأطباء ذوي الخبرة العالية. هذه المدن هي الوجهات الأكثر تفضيلاً للسياح الطبيين بسبب عدد من العوامل الأخرى ، بما في ذلك مرافق النقل ، ومجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الطعام ، والإقامة بأسعار معقولة ، والقيمة ذات المناظر الخلابة ، وتوافر خدمات المساعدة اللغوية.

ما هي التسهيلات الأخرى التي تقدمها المستشفيات في إسرائيل؟

لجعل إقامة المريض في المستشفى لا تُنسى ، تقدم مرافق الرعاية الصحية في إسرائيل جميع المرافق الحديثة ، مثل المساعدة في الحصول على التأشيرة ، وترتيبات السفر ، والنقل من المطار ، وتنسيق جميع المواعيد الطبية ، وأماكن الإقامة للمرضى والمرافقين ، ومترجمي الموظفين الدوليين ، وخيارات التسوق والترفيه ، والإنترنت مع wi-fi وبطاقات الهاتف المحمول وخزائن ومجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الطعام. بهدف تقديم أفضل تجربة للمرضى ، توفر المستشفى مرافق عالمية المستوى صديقة للميزانية ومتوافقة مع المعايير الدولية. يقوم الموظفون المدربون جيدًا في المستشفيات بتوجيه المرضى من خلال التواصل مع الأطباء وتقديم تقديرات التكلفة وجدولة المواعيد التي تلبي تواريخ سفر المرضى

هل تعرف؟

قامت MediGence بالتفاوض مسبقًا على أسعار مجمعة للعديد من الإجراءات الجراحية التي تساعدك على توفير التكلفة والاستفادة من مزايا لا مثيل لها

اكتشف أفضل عروضنا

اسأل مستشار الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك عن أفضل الخيارات المتعددة واختر الخيار الذي يلبي توقعاتك

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Lap Gastric Banding cost in Israel

A lap band or gastric band surgery can be defined as a procedure that aims at reduction of weight wherein the consuming capacity of the stomach is reduced and allows the patient to eat moderately small quantities of food. A gastric band is a tool used to act as an inflatable balloon which can be an upper sac in the stomach. This pouch keeps filling quite frequently and quickly which facilitates a slower passage of food to the lower portion of the stomach.

The following steps are taken in the procedure wherein laparoscopic surgery is used most commonly:

  • A significant number of incisional openings are placed in the abdomen by the surgeon. He then uses a laparoscope to facilitate the placement of the adjustable band in the stomach top space.

  • Once the band is placed appropriately, all incisions are stitched closed

  • After the fitting, the patient will have to wait for two months following which the balloon will be filled up with saline solution via an injection site pre-placed on the outer surface of the body and the band become tighter

  • The saline amount is maneuvered over time based on the amount of weight loss

Time taken for the surgery - around an hour for the whole procedure to complete. The number of days the patient will have to stay – one night in the hospital.  Anesthesia generally used – general

Recovery time – around two weeks’ post-surgery

Treatment and Cost

14

Total Days
In Country

2 No. Travelers

2 Day in Hospital

12 Days Outside Hospital

Treatment cost starts from

USD 5000

Hospitals

About the Lap Gastric Banding

Obesity has become a growing concern for individuals in the present generation. Surgical intervention is one of the options for weight loss that obese individuals can opt for.

People prefer to choose surgical options for weight loss mostly when they fail to achieve satisfactory results through other methods such as exercise and diet control. There are different types of surgeries for weight loss, demand for which has steadily risen since last few years. One such type of surgery is the gastric banding procedure.

Gastric banding procedure is a minimally invasive surgery conducted with the help of a laparoscope. This surgery involves the placement of a weight loss band that restricts the passage of the food from the stomach to the intestine. It is commonly called as a lap-band or laparoscopic adjustable gastric band (LAGB).

The weight loss band used during the gastric banding procedure is actually an inflatable silicone device with a tendency to expand and contract. Your doctor can adjust the weight loss band from the outside such that only small amounts of food can pass through the stomach.

  • The adjustable gastric band makes you feel full earlier and thereby, aids in gradual weight loss. The gastric band may not result in quick weight loss and you must modify your lifestyle, follow a proper diet and exercise regularly.
  • Gastric banding procedure is an alternative to vertical sleeve gastrectomy, in which a large portion of the stomach in removed to aid in weight loss. Gastric band removal is possible, but you are not advised to opt for it upon reaching the targeted body weight.

How is Lap Gastric Banding performed?

Duration of surgery: 1 to 2 hours.

A typical gastric banding procedure lasts for around one to two hours. During the surgery, the surgeon will give anesthesia so that you do not feel any kind of pain or discomfort during the procedure.

The procedure is performed by making tiny incisions on the abdomen. Usually, three to five incisions are required. A laparoscope is used by the doctor to view the inner side of the stomach. A silicone adjustable gastric band is placed around the upper part of the stomach in such a way that a small pouch is created to hold the food.

A narrow opening is left at the site of adjustable gastric band placement to allow the passage of food into the lower part of the stomach.

Recovery from Lap Gastric Banding

Gastric Banding Recovery Time

You should restrict yourself to a liquid diet for at least two to three weeks after the procedure. You can switch to your regular diet after six weeks of the procedure or as otherwise advised by the gastric banding surgeon.

You should report to your doctor if you face difficulty in eating or experience vomiting as soon as you eat. Additionally, no changes in weight should be informed to the doctor. Your doctor will then adjust your band so that you do not face any discomfort.

An accessible port is usually placed under your skin in the abdominal area. The band can be tightened or loosened with the help of this port. The gastric band is adjusted by injecting saline into the port connected to the band. The adjustable gastric band inflates after injecting the saline, which tightens the opening through which food passes into the intestine.

Patient Stories

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the top hospitals and top weight loss surgeons for lap gastric banding in Israel?

    • Rambam medical center: it is a public university hospital located in Haifa Israel. It is a highly recognized institution especially the bariatric surgery unit, in the state, locally as well as internationally. It is safe to say that this place is the top choice for weight loss surgery.

    • Rabin medical center: located in Petah Tikva, it stands second on the list of largest medical centers of Israel. It is a tertiary care hospital which is capable and equipped to take care of the most complex cases in every medical field.

    • Herzliya medical center: it is a private center and is situated on the shores of Herzliya district, and it offers services to local and foreign patients alike. It has tie-ups with about 500 physicians Israel wide, and all of them bear high graded positions at public hospitals. The best-listed surgeons here are – Dr. Joseph R. Koriansky and Dr. Avinh Eliezer.

    • Sourasky medical center: the division at this institute is affiliated with Tel Aviv University. Physicians at this center hold valuable degrees and positions.

    • Assaf harofeh medical center:  it is one of the largest public institutions in Israel with a large 900 beds and 700 physicians. The hospital is known to provide high-quality western services to a lot of medical tourists annually.

    • Haddasah university medical center: this is another university hospital in Jerusalem which provides tertiary services in all medical categories. The best-listed surgeon here is Dr. Andrei keidar.

    • Assuta hospital: it is a private hospital in the Tel Aviv district. It claims to have provided the most modern facilities since 2009. The cost of a gastric band surgery here is around 17,000 US dollars.

What is the average cost of Lap Gastric Banding cost in Israel ?

While the typical cost of gastric band surgery in U.K. and European between 5000 pounds to 8000 pounds. While if you are looking for cheaper and quality option you can look for Asian countries like India and China where it cost around $5500 only.

Why go for lap gastric banding in Israel?

One should definitely consider Israel for this medical procedure because of the amount and quality of medical centers located in this province. Also, cost is a major factor. The services provided here are of high quality but come with a price for every income group. They are reasonable as compared to other big countries.

What are the best cities for this surgery in Israel?

The best and biggest cities to go to for this surgery in Israel would be Petah Tikva, Herzliya, Tel Aviv, and Jerusalem with Tel Aviv having the most number of popular medical centers.

FAQ's Related to Israel

What healthcare accreditation standards are followed in Israel?

The healthcare system in Israel is accredited by The Joint Commission International (JCI). JCI is a non-profit organization that sets global standards for healthcare systems across the globe. With strict rules in place, the hospitals in Israel comply with the medical protocols and international standards to ensure the quality of treatment and patient safety. Healthcare standards help hospitals to evaluate, control, and improve the standards of quality healthcare.

Which are the popular multispecialty hospital groups in Israel?

Israel is one of the top destinations for medical tourism and has the best multispecialty hospitals in the world, such as:

  • Tel-Aviv Sourasky Medical Center, Tel-Aviv;
  • Hadassah Ein Kerem Hospital, Jerusalem;
  • Hadassah Mt. Scopus Hospital, Jerusalem;
  • Meir Medical Center, Kfar Sava;
  • Assaf Harofeh Medical Center, Ramla;
  • Rabin Medical Center (Beilinson and HaSharon Hospitals), Petah Tikva.

All kinds of surgeries are offered at these multispecialty hospitals and they follow strict medical protocols. With highly experienced and well-trained doctors, these hospitals in Israel are able to handle even the most complicated cases. The hospitals provide the best possible treatments at an affordable cost.

Why should I opt for healthcare in Israel?

Israel is a highly popular medical tourism destination with world-class infrastructure and top-notch hospitals. Israel is a well-acclaimed destination for medical tourists who receive world class treatment. A large number of patients visit Israel from different parts of the world, including the United States, and Nigeria, Russia, Ukraine, Cyprus, Kazakhstan, Georgia, Bulgaria, Romania, Hungary. Factors such as best medical infrastructure, highly qualified doctors, cheap accommodation, transportation facilities, and a wide range of food choices contribute to Israel’s popularity in medical tourism.

What is the quality of doctors in Israel?

Board-certified doctors ensure top-quality care to patients and are capable of practicing at the top of their profession. Israel has one of the world’s best doctors who guarantee excellent treatment results, which is attributed to their deep subject knowledge and holistic treatment approach. They have received education at premier institutions and have comprehensive training. The quality of doctors in Israel matches the international standards and the doctors come with a vast experience of working in different countries around the world.

When traveling to Israel for medical treatment, what essential documents do I need to carry along?

There are several documents that you need to carry while traveling to Israel for medical treatment and these are passport copies, residence/ driver’s license/ bank statement/ details of Health insurance, test reports, records, doctor referral notes. Once you have all the required set of documents, receiving medical treatment in Israel becomes very easy. Packing should be done with extra care when you are traveling to another country for seeking medical treatment because you might miss any important document. You are advised to contact the concerned authority for any extra documents needed because the required documents may vary as per your destination.

What are the popular procedures available in Israel?

The popular procedures available in Israel are:

  1. IVF,
  2. Plastic surgery,
  3. Cancer treatment,
  4. Psoriasis treatment,
  5. Bone marrow transplant,
  6. Bariatric surgery,
  7. Liver transplant,
  8. Heart transplant,
  9. Heart bypass surgery,
  10. Brain tumor surgery,
  11. Kidney transplant.

The popular procedures have a high rate of success and are performed by well-trained doctors with great precision and accuracy, ensuring complete patient safety and speedy recovery. Bone implants through tissue engineering technology have been successfully done in Israel and the country has introduced a new technology for hernia surgery with fewer complications and fast recovery. According to a study, the most common treatments in Israel are Botox injection and other fillings, along with hair implants.

Which are the most popular cities in Israel for medical treatment?

A large number of international patients visit some selected cities in Israel like:

  1. Tel Aviv,
  2. Haifa,
  3. Ramat Gan,
  4. Beer Yaakov, and
  5. Petah Tikva.

The excellent cultural diversity and natural beauty of these cities make them the perfect destinations for medical tourists, contributing to the overall well-being and speedy recovery. These cities are preferred by medical tourists as they have the best hospitals in the world which provide affordable treatment options and are supported by modern infrastructure, a wide range of facilities, and highly experienced doctors. These cities are the most favored destinations for medical tourists due to a number of other factors, including transportation facilities, a variety of food options, affordable accommodation, scenic value, and availability of language assistance services.

What are the other facilities provided by hospitals in Israel?

To make patient’s hospital stay memorable, healthcare facilities in Israel offer all modern facilities, such as visa assistance, travel arrangements, airport transfers, coordination of all medical appointments, accommodations for patients and companions, international staff translators, shopping and recreational options, Internet with wi-fi, mobile sim cards, lockers, and a variety of food options. With an aim to deliver the best patient experience, the hospital provides world-class facilities that are budget-friendly and are at par with international standards. The well-trained staff at hospitals guide patients by connecting with doctors, provide cost estimates, and schedule appointments that meet patients’ travel dates.

Do you know?

MediGence has pre-negotiated bundled pricing for many surgical procedures that helps you save cost and avail unmatched benefits

Explore our Best Offers

Ask your healthcare adviser for the best multiple options and choose the one that meets your expectations

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838