اللفة النطاقات المعدة

يعتبر ربط المعدة القابل للتعديل (المعروف أيضًا باسم "Lap-Band" أو "Realize band") من قبل الكثيرين أقل العمليات الجراحية توغلاً لفقدان الوزن. يتضمن الإجراء وضع غرسة ، وهي عبارة عن حلقة سيليكون ناعمة مع بالون قابل للتمدد في الوسط ، حول الجزء العلوي من المعدة. إنه يخلق بفاعلية معدة من جزأين ، مع جزء علوي أصغر بكثير من الحزام. يأكل الشخص ما يكفي من الطعام فقط لملء الجزء العلوي من المعدة. بمرور الوقت ، بعد الوجبة ، يمر الطعام من خلال فتحة الرباط إلى باقي المعدة ، ويحدث الهضم بشكل طبيعي. 

يستخدم LAGB لعلاج السمنة الشديدة. يُنصح به للأشخاص الذين جربوا طرقًا أخرى لفقدان الوزن دون نجاح طويل المدى. قد ينصحك طبيبك بـ LAGB إذا كنت تعاني من السمنة المفرطة مع مؤشر كتلة الجسم (BMI) أكثر من 40. قد ينصحك طبيبك أيضًا إذا كان مؤشر كتلة الجسم لديك بين 35 و 40 وحالة صحية مثل توقف التنفس أثناء النوم ، ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، القلب مرض السكري أو مرض السكري من النوع 2.

 

العلاج والتكلفة

14

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

2 يوم في المستشفى

12 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 5000

المستشفيات

حول ربط المعدة في اللفة

أصبحت السمنة مصدر قلق متزايد للأفراد في الجيل الحالي. يعد التدخل الجراحي أحد خيارات فقدان الوزن التي يمكن للأفراد البدناء اختيارها.

يفضل الناس اختيار الخيارات الجراحية لفقدان الوزن في الغالب عندما يفشلون في تحقيق نتائج مرضية من خلال طرق أخرى مثل ممارسة الرياضة والتحكم في النظام الغذائي. هناك أنواع مختلفة من العمليات الجراحية لفقدان الوزن ، والتي ارتفع الطلب عليها بشكل مطرد منذ السنوات القليلة الماضية. واحد مثل هذا النوع من الجراحة هو إجراء ربط النطاقات.

إجراء ربط المعدة هو إجراء عملية جراحية طفيفة أجريت بمساعدة منظار البطن. تتضمن هذه الجراحة وضع شريط لفقدان الوزن يقيد مرور الطعام من المعدة إلى الأمعاء. ويطلق عليه عادة الفرقة اللاصقة أو الفرقة المعدية القابلة للتعديل بالمنظار (LAGB).

إن حزام إنقاص الوزن المستخدم أثناء إجراء ربط النطاق المعدي هو في الواقع جهاز سيليكون قابل للنفخ مع ميل للتوسع والتقلص. يمكن لطبيبك ضبط حزام إنقاص الوزن من الخارج بحيث يمكن أن تمر كميات صغيرة فقط من الطعام عبر المعدة.

  • إن شريط المعدة القابل للتعديل يجعلك تشعر بالشبع مبكراً ، وبالتالي يساعد في إنقاص الوزن تدريجياً. قد لا يؤدي شريط المعدة إلى فقدان الوزن بسرعة ويجب عليك تعديل نمط حياتك واتباع نظام غذائي مناسب وممارسة الرياضة بانتظام.
  • يعد إجراء ربط النطاق المعدي بديلاً لاستئصال المعدة العمودي ، حيث تتم إزالة جزء كبير من المعدة للمساعدة في إنقاص الوزن. من الممكن إزالة شريط المعدة ، لكن لا ينصح باختياره عند الوصول إلى وزن الجسم المستهدف.

كيف يتم إجراء ربط المعدة في اللفة؟

مدة الجراحة: ساعات 1 إلى 2.

يستمر إجراء النطاقات المعوية النموذجية لنحو ساعة إلى ساعتين. أثناء الجراحة ، سيقوم الجراح بإعطاء التخدير حتى لا تشعر بأي نوع من الألم أو الانزعاج أثناء العملية.

يتم تنفيذ الإجراء عن طريق إجراء شقوق صغيرة على البطن. عادة ، ثلاثة إلى خمسة شقوق مطلوبة. يستخدم الطبيب منظار البطن لمشاهدة الجانب الداخلي للمعدة. يتم وضع شريط من السيليكون قابل للتعديل حول الجزء العلوي من المعدة بطريقة يتم إنشاء كيس صغير لحفظ الطعام.

يتم ترك فتحة ضيقة في موضع موضع شريط المعدة القابل للتعديل للسماح بمرور الطعام إلى الجزء السفلي من المعدة.

الشفاء من اللفة المعدة

الوقت الانتعاش النطاقات المعدة

يجب أن تقصر نفسك على نظام غذائي سائل لمدة أسبوعين إلى ثلاثة أسابيع على الأقل بعد العملية. يمكنك التبديل إلى نظامك الغذائي المعتاد بعد ستة أسابيع من العملية أو كما نصح بذلك جراح النطاق الترددي.

يجب عليك إبلاغ طبيبك إذا كنت تواجه صعوبة في الأكل أو تجربة القيء بمجرد تناول الطعام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب عدم إبلاغ الطبيب بأي تغييرات في الوزن. سيقوم طبيبك بعد ذلك بتعديل النطاق الخاص بك حتى لا تواجه أي إزعاج.

عادة ما يتم وضع منفذ يمكن الوصول إليه تحت جلدك في منطقة البطن. يمكن تشديد النطاق أو فكه بمساعدة هذا المنفذ. يتم ضبط شريط المعدة عن طريق حقن المياه المالحة في المنفذ المتصل بالفرقة. ينفخ الشريط المعدني القابل للتعديل بعد حقن المحلول الملحي ، الذي يشد الفتحة التي يمر خلالها الطعام إلى الأمعاء.

قصص المرضى

هل تعرف؟

قامت MediGence بالتفاوض مسبقًا على أسعار مجمعة للعديد من الإجراءات الجراحية التي تساعدك على توفير التكلفة والاستفادة من مزايا لا مثيل لها

اكتشف أفضل عروضنا

اسأل مستشار الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك عن أفضل الخيارات المتعددة واختر الخيار الذي يلبي توقعاتك

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Lap Gastric Banding

Adjustable gastric banding (also known as “Lap-Band” or “Realize band”) is considered by many to be the least invasive surgery for weight loss. The procedure involves placing an implant, a soft silicone ring with an expandable balloon in the center, around the top part of the stomach. It effectively creates a two-compartment stomach, with a much smaller top part of the band. A person eats enough food only to fill the top part of the stomach. Over time, after the meal, the food passes through the opening of the band into the remainder of the stomach, and digestion occurs normally. 

LAGB is used to treat severe obesity. It’s advised for people who have tried other weight loss methods without long-term success. Your doctor may advise LAGB if you are severely obese with a body mass index (BMI) over 40. Your doctor may also advise it if you have a BMI between 35 and 40 and a health condition such as sleep apnea, high blood pressure, heart disease, or type 2 diabetes.

 

Treatment and Cost

14

Total Days
In Country

2 No. Travelers

2 Day in Hospital

12 Days Outside Hospital

Treatment cost starts from

USD 5000

Hospitals

About the Lap Gastric Banding

Obesity has become a growing concern for individuals in the present generation. Surgical intervention is one of the options for weight loss that obese individuals can opt for.

People prefer to choose surgical options for weight loss mostly when they fail to achieve satisfactory results through other methods such as exercise and diet control. There are different types of surgeries for weight loss, demand for which has steadily risen since last few years. One such type of surgery is the gastric banding procedure.

Gastric banding procedure is a minimally invasive surgery conducted with the help of a laparoscope. This surgery involves the placement of a weight loss band that restricts the passage of the food from the stomach to the intestine. It is commonly called as a lap-band or laparoscopic adjustable gastric band (LAGB).

The weight loss band used during the gastric banding procedure is actually an inflatable silicone device with a tendency to expand and contract. Your doctor can adjust the weight loss band from the outside such that only small amounts of food can pass through the stomach.

  • The adjustable gastric band makes you feel full earlier and thereby, aids in gradual weight loss. The gastric band may not result in quick weight loss and you must modify your lifestyle, follow a proper diet and exercise regularly.
  • Gastric banding procedure is an alternative to vertical sleeve gastrectomy, in which a large portion of the stomach in removed to aid in weight loss. Gastric band removal is possible, but you are not advised to opt for it upon reaching the targeted body weight.

How is Lap Gastric Banding performed?

Duration of surgery: 1 to 2 hours.

A typical gastric banding procedure lasts for around one to two hours. During the surgery, the surgeon will give anesthesia so that you do not feel any kind of pain or discomfort during the procedure.

The procedure is performed by making tiny incisions on the abdomen. Usually, three to five incisions are required. A laparoscope is used by the doctor to view the inner side of the stomach. A silicone adjustable gastric band is placed around the upper part of the stomach in such a way that a small pouch is created to hold the food.

A narrow opening is left at the site of adjustable gastric band placement to allow the passage of food into the lower part of the stomach.

Recovery from Lap Gastric Banding

Gastric Banding Recovery Time

You should restrict yourself to a liquid diet for at least two to three weeks after the procedure. You can switch to your regular diet after six weeks of the procedure or as otherwise advised by the gastric banding surgeon.

You should report to your doctor if you face difficulty in eating or experience vomiting as soon as you eat. Additionally, no changes in weight should be informed to the doctor. Your doctor will then adjust your band so that you do not face any discomfort.

An accessible port is usually placed under your skin in the abdominal area. The band can be tightened or loosened with the help of this port. The gastric band is adjusted by injecting saline into the port connected to the band. The adjustable gastric band inflates after injecting the saline, which tightens the opening through which food passes into the intestine.

Patient Stories

Do you know?

MediGence has pre-negotiated bundled pricing for many surgical procedures that helps you save cost and avail unmatched benefits

Explore our Best Offers

Ask your healthcare adviser for the best multiple options and choose the one that meets your expectations

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838