您的通知
全部完成,没有通知

个人资料(概述)

海得拉巴明星医院一直致力于通过结合新技术和提供价值教育来提供优质的患者护理,科学进步。 专家医师,护士和外科医生已被派往现场,以维持高水平的医疗护理。 由于其先进的医疗保健和全面的患者治疗基础设施,因此可能的最佳结果是可行的。 他们的初级和专科护理服务已成为跨专业咨询的基础,这为每位患者提供了出色的治疗效果。

他们战略性地位于连接良好的Banjara Hills地区的海得拉巴市。 与海得拉巴的其他医院不同,它们的基础设施与世界上一些最好的医院相当。 自从基金会基于同情心以来,他们的绩效一直在提高,这种同情心最终转化为对终身价值和愿景的承诺,这一愿景旨在减轻社区的痛苦和疾病。

  • 130床三级医疗机构
  • 全数字放射科
  • 6个卓越中心,包括心脏科学和神经科学
  • 设备齐全的重症监护室

提供的设施:

  • 行动无障碍客房
  • 康复
  • 宗教设施
  • 房间里有电视
  • 咖啡店
  • 健康保险协调
  • 汽车租赁
  • 私人房间
  • 翻译者
  • 托儿所/保姆服务
  • 机场接机
  • 个人协助/礼宾
  • 免费无线上网
  • 当地旅游选择
  • 国际美食
  • 客房电话
  • 在线医生咨询
  • 术后随访

医院(基础设施)

  • 印度海得拉巴 Star Hospitals 的床位容量为 130 张。
  • 医院拥有采用最新技术升级的重症监护室。
  • 应用国际患者护理服务,使国际患者的医疗旅行过程更加轻松。
  • 跨学科的卓越中心,如心脏科学、肾脏科学、重症监护、耳鼻喉科、脊柱外科等。
  • 已经数字化的放射中心。
  • 有心脏护理和神经科学等杰出专业的卓越中心,总共有六个。

医院位置

Star Hospitals, Banjara Hills, 海得拉巴, Telangana, 印度

距离机场: 31.8公里

距火车站的距离: 6.2公里

医院奖

  • 2021 年泰伦甘纳邦最佳综合专科医院:Star Hospitals 在 2021 年今日印度医疗保健奖中荣获特伦甘纳邦最佳综合专科医院奖。
  • 海得拉巴最佳重症监护医院 - 2020:海得拉巴最佳重症监护医院奖在 2020 年海得拉巴时代医疗保健成就奖颁奖典礼上授予星级医院。
  • 2019 年 Telangana 最佳胃肠病医院:Star Hospitals 在 2019 年全球成就医疗卓越奖中荣获 Telangana 最佳胃肠病医院奖。
  • 海得拉巴最佳神经病学医院 - 2018 年:Star Hospitals 在 2018 年泰晤士报医疗成就海得拉巴奖中荣获海得拉巴最佳神经病学医院奖。
  • Telangana 最佳心脏病医院 - 2017:Star Hospitals 在 2017 年全球健康和旅游奖中荣获 Telangana 最佳心脏病医院奖。

获得星级医院中心的优先回复

医师

B Narsaiah博士

B Narsaiah博士

外科胃肠病学家

印度海得拉巴,

38年 经验的

B Narsaiah 博士是一位专业的减肥专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 38 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Gopichand Mannam博士

Gopichand Mannam博士

心脏胸外科

印度海得拉巴,

40年 经验的

Gopichand Mannam 博士是一位专业的心脏专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 这位医生拥有 40 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Lokeshwara Rao Sajja 博士

Lokeshwara Rao Sajja 博士

心脏胸外科

印度海得拉巴,

40年 经验的

Lokeshwara Rao Sajja 博士是一位专业的心脏专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 这位医生拥有 40 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Deepu Chundru博士

Deepu Chundru博士

整形外科医生

印度海得拉巴,

18年 经验的

Deepu Chundru 医生是一位专业的整形外科医生。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 18 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

饶志远博士

饶志远博士

印度海得拉巴,

26年 经验的

YV Rao 博士是一位专业的整形外科医生。 也是印度最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 26 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Lakshmi Kanth T博士

Lakshmi Kanth T博士

印度海得拉巴,

19年 经验的

Lakshmi Kanth T 博士是一位专业的普通外科医生。 也是印度最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 19 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Shailesh R Singi博士

Shailesh R Singi博士

印度海得拉巴,

14年 经验的

Shailesh R Singi 博士是一位专业的移植外科医生。 也是印度最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 14 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

AN Patnaik博士

AN Patnaik博士

介入心脏病专家

印度海得拉巴,

30年 经验的

AN Patnaik 博士是一位专业的心脏专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 这位医生拥有 30 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

拉梅什·古达帕蒂博士

拉梅什·古达帕蒂博士

介入心脏病专家

印度海得拉巴,

22年 经验的

Ramesh Gudapati 博士是一位专业的心脏专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 22 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Rajasekhara Chakravarthi博士

Rajasekhara Chakravarthi博士

印度海得拉巴,

25年 经验的

Rajasekhara Chakravarthi 博士是一位专业的移植外科医生。 也是印度最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 25 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Ramanjaneyulu Erukulla博士

Ramanjaneyulu Erukulla博士

肠胃专科医生

印度海得拉巴,

21年 经验的

Ramanjaneyulu Erukulla 博士是一位专业的移植外科医生。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 21 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Kuraparthy Sambasivaiah博士

Kuraparthy Sambasivaiah博士

医学肿瘤学家

印度海得拉巴,

22年 经验的

Kuraparthy Sambasivaiah 博士是一位专业的癌症专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 22 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

G Jyothsna博士

G Jyothsna博士

印度海得拉巴,

15年 经验的

G Jyothsna 博士是一位专业的移植外科医生。 也是印度最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 15 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

GV Subbaiah Chowdhary博士

GV Subbaiah Chowdhary博士

神经学家

印度海得拉巴,

15年 经验的

GV Subbaiah Chowdhary 博士是一位专业的大脑和脊柱专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 15 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Bala Rajasekhar Yetukuri博士

Bala Rajasekhar Yetukuri博士

神经外科医生

印度海得拉巴,

8年 经验的

Bala Rajasekhar Yetukuri 博士是一位专门的脑和脊柱专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 8 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Sai Sudarsan博士

Sai Sudarsan博士

脊柱和神经外科医生

印度海得拉巴,

35年 经验的

Sai Sudarsan 博士是一位专业的大脑和脊柱专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 这位医生拥有 35 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Neelam V Ramana Reddy博士

Neelam V Ramana Reddy博士

骨科与关节置换外科医生

印度海得拉巴,

25年 经验的

Neelam V Ramana Reddy 博士是一位专业的骨科专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 25 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Rajesh Podili博士

Rajesh Podili博士

骨科与关节置换外科医生

印度海得拉巴,

10年 经验的

Rajesh Podili 医生是一位专业的骨科专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 10 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

苏曼·维亚斯博士

苏曼·维亚斯博士

小儿心脏病专家

印度海得拉巴,

27年 经验的

Suman Vyas 博士是一位专业的心脏专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 27 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

BR Jagannath博士

BR Jagannath博士

小儿心脏胸外科医师

印度海得拉巴,

38年 经验的

BR Jagannath 博士是一位专业的心脏专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 38 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

GV Subbaiah Choudhary博士

GV Subbaiah Choudhary博士

印度海得拉巴,

15年 经验的

GV Subbaiah Choudhary 博士是一位专业的大脑和脊柱专家。 也是印度最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 15 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

P Venkataswamy博士

P Venkataswamy博士

印度海得拉巴,

25年 经验的

P Venkataswamy 博士是一位专业的大脑和脊柱专家。 也是印度最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 25 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Kirti Ranjan Mohanty博士

Kirti Ranjan Mohanty博士

放射肿瘤学家

印度海得拉巴,

10年 经验的

Kirti Ranjan Mohanty 博士是一位专业的癌症专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 10 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

P Venkata Sushma博士

P Venkata Sushma博士

放射肿瘤学家

印度海得拉巴,

10年 经验的

P Venkata Sushma 博士是一位专业的癌症专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 10 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Kiranmai chakravarthi博士

Kiranmai chakravarthi博士

妇产科医生

印度海得拉巴,

24年 经验的

Kiranmai chakravarthi 博士是一位专业的生育专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 24 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Madhavi Mannam博士

Madhavi Mannam博士

妇产科医生

印度海得拉巴,

30年 经验的

Madhavi Mannam 博士是一位专业的生育专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 这位医生拥有 30 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Gangadhar Vajrala博士

Gangadhar Vajrala博士

放射肿瘤学家

印度海得拉巴,

19年 经验的

Gangadhar Vajrala 博士是一位专业的癌症专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 19 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

古塔·斯里尼瓦斯博士

古塔·斯里尼瓦斯博士

泌尿科医师

印度海得拉巴,

10年 经验的

Gutta Srinivas 博士是一位专业的泌尿专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 10 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

常问问题

哪些是星级医院最受欢迎的手术?
位于印度的星级医院提供广泛领域的服务。 所提供的服务由非常熟练的内科医生和外科医生指导。 星级医院提供的最受欢迎的手术包括房间隔缺损(ASD)修复术、心脏瓣膜置换术、冠状动脉搭桥术(CABG)、心脏双瓣膜置换术、起搏器植入手术、PDA封堵术、TOF修复术、VSD封堵术/ 修复(成人)、脑肿瘤治疗、后凸成形术、椎板切除术、腰椎穿刺术、脊柱融合术、中风治疗、脑癌治疗、宫颈癌治疗、结直肠癌(结肠癌)治疗、踝关节融合手术、前交叉韧带(ACL)重建, 腕管松解术, 椎间盘置换术(颈椎/腰椎), 膝关节镜检查, 肩关节置换术, 全髋关节置换术 B/L, 全膝关节置换术 B/L, 肾脏移植
星级医院提供哪些诊断和测试?
位于印度的星级医院以可供候选人选择的各种诊断方法而闻名。 除了提供血液测试、X 光、回声和心脏相关测试等综合诊断测试外,医院还提供各种形式的整容手术、癌症治疗、移植治疗、眼科以及骨科和儿科治疗。 所提供的治疗经过精心策划,以便为每位候选人提供卓越的治疗程序。
星级医院有哪些设施?
除了提供详细的治疗程序外,星级医院还为国际患者提供各种设施。以下是他们提供的一些程序:无障碍客房、康复、宗教设施、房间电视、咖啡厅、健康保险协调、汽车租赁、私人房间、翻译、托儿所/保姆服务、机场接机、个人协助/ 礼宾服务、免费无线网络、当地旅游选择、国际美食、房间电话、在线医生咨询、术后随访
哪些医生在星级医院最受欢迎?
Star Hospitals 炫耀着一份经过精心装饰的医生和外科医生名单。 在这里工作的医疗专业人员以其在各自领域的卓越表现而闻名。 医院中来自各个领域的一些最受欢迎的医生是:
  • AN Patnaik博士
  • B Narsaiah博士
  • BR Jagannath博士
  • Bala Rajasekhar Yetukuri博士
  • Deepu Chundru博士
  • G Jyothsna博士
  • GV Subbaiah Choudhary博士
  • GV Subbaiah Chowdhary博士
  • Gangadhar Vajrala博士
  • Gopichand Mannam博士
  • 古塔·斯里尼瓦斯博士
  • Kiranmai chakravarthi博士
  • Kirti Ranjan Mohanty博士
  • Kuraparthy Sambasivaiah博士
  • Lakshmi Kanth T博士
  • Lokeshwara Rao Sajja 博士
  • Madhavi Mannam博士
  • Neelam V Ramana Reddy博士
  • P Venkata Sushma博士
  • P Venkataswamy博士
  • Rajasekhara Chakravarthi博士
  • Rajesh Podili博士
  • Ramanjaneyulu Erukulla博士
  • 拉梅什·古达帕蒂博士
  • Sai Sudarsan博士
  • Shailesh R Singi博士
  • 苏曼·维亚斯博士
  • 饶志远博士

热门套餐

Profile (Overview)

Star Hospital Hyderabad has been dedicated to providing good quality patient care, scientific advancement with an incorporation of new technologies and imparting value education. Expert physicians, nurses, and surgeons have been brought on board for the maintenance of high standards of medical care. Best possible outcomes have been feasible due to their state of the art medical care and comprehensive patient treatment infrastructure. Cross-specialty consultation has been possible with their primary and specialty care services which make the grounds to produce outstanding treatment results for each and every patient.

They are located strategically in the city of Hyderabad in the well connected Banjara Hills zone. Unlike any other hospitals in Hyderabad, they have an infrastructure at par with some of the best hospitals around the world. Their performance has always been on the rise since the foundation is based on empathy which finally gets translated into a commitment of lifelong value and vision, a vision to alleviate pain and ailments in the community.

  • 130 bedded tertiary healthcare facility
  • Fully digital radiology department
  • 6 Centers of Excellence including both cardiac and neurosciences
  • Fully equipped intensive care units

Facilities Provided:

  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • The bed capacity of Star Hospitals, Hyderabad, India is 130.
  • The hospital has Intensive Care Units which are upgraded with the latest technologies.
  • International patient care services are applied to make the process of medical travel easier for international patients.
  • Centres of Excellence across disciplines such as Cardiac Sciences, Renal Sciences, Critical Care, ENT, Spine Surgery etc.
  • A radiology centre which has been digitised.
  • There are Centers of Excellence for prominent specialties such as cardiac care and neurosciences, there are a total of six.

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Orthopedics
  • Transplants
  • Urology

Get priority response from Star Hospitals Center

DOCTORS

Dr. B Narsaiah

Dr. B Narsaiah

Surgical Gastroenterologist

Hyderabad, India

38 of Experience

Dr. B Narsaiah is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 38 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Gopichand Mannam

Dr. Gopichand Mannam

Cardio Thoracic & Vascular Surgeon

Hyderabad, India

40 of Experience

Dr. Gopichand Mannam is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 40 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Lokeshwara Rao Sajja

Dr. Lokeshwara Rao Sajja

Cardio Thoracic & Vascular Surgeon

Hyderabad, India

40 of Experience

Dr. Lokeshwara Rao Sajja is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 40 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Deepu Chundru

Dr. Deepu Chundru

Plastic Surgeon

Hyderabad, India

18 of Experience

Dr. Deepu Chundru is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 18 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Y V Rao

Dr. Y V Rao

Hyderabad, India

26 Years of Experience

Dr. Y V Rao is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 26 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Lakshmi Kanth T

Dr. Lakshmi Kanth T

Hyderabad, India

19 Years of Experience

Dr. Lakshmi Kanth T is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 19 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Shailesh R Singi

Dr. Shailesh R Singi

Hyderabad, India

14 Years of Experience

Dr. Shailesh R Singi is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. A N Patnaik

Dr. A N Patnaik

Interventional Cardiologist

Hyderabad, India

30 of Experience

Dr. A N Patnaik is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 30 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Ramesh Gudapati

Dr. Ramesh Gudapati

Interventional Cardiologist

Hyderabad, India

22 of Experience

Dr. Ramesh Gudapati is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 22 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Rajasekhara Chakravarthi

Dr. Rajasekhara Chakravarthi

Hyderabad, India

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Rajasekhara Chakravarthi is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Ramanjaneyulu Erukulla

Dr. Ramanjaneyulu Erukulla

Gastroenterologist

Hyderabad, India

21 of Experience

Dr. Ramanjaneyulu Erukulla is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 21 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Kuraparthy Sambasivaiah

Dr. Kuraparthy Sambasivaiah

Medical Oncologist

Hyderabad, India

22 of Experience

Dr. Kuraparthy Sambasivaiah is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 22 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. G Jyothsna

Dr. G Jyothsna

Hyderabad, India

15 Years of Experience

Dr. G Jyothsna is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. G V Subbaiah Chowdhary

Dr. G V Subbaiah Chowdhary

Neurologist

Hyderabad, India

15 of Experience

Dr. G V Subbaiah Chowdhary is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 15 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Bala Rajasekhar Yetukuri

Dr. Bala Rajasekhar Yetukuri

Neurosurgeon

Hyderabad, India

8 of Experience

Dr. Bala Rajasekhar Yetukuri is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 8 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Sai Sudarsan

Dr. Sai Sudarsan

Spine & Neurosurgeon

Hyderabad, India

35 of Experience

Dr. Sai Sudarsan is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 35 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Neelam V Ramana Reddy

Dr. Neelam V Ramana Reddy

Orthopaedics & Joint Replacement Surgeon

Hyderabad, India

25 of Experience

Dr. Neelam V Ramana Reddy is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 25 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Rajesh Podili

Dr. Rajesh Podili

Orthopaedics & Joint Replacement Surgeon

Hyderabad, India

10 of Experience

Dr. Rajesh Podili is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 10 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Suman Vyas

Dr. Suman Vyas

Pediatric Cardiologist

Hyderabad, India

27 of Experience

Dr. Suman Vyas is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 27 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. B R Jagannath

Dr. B R Jagannath

Pediatric Cardio Thoracic Surgeon

Hyderabad, India

38 of Experience

Dr. B R Jagannath is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 38 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. G V Subbaiah Choudhary

Dr. G V Subbaiah Choudhary

Hyderabad, India

15 Years of Experience

Dr. G V Subbaiah Choudhary is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. P Venkataswamy

Dr. P Venkataswamy

Hyderabad, India

25 Years of Experience

Dr. P Venkataswamy is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Kirti Ranjan Mohanty

Dr. Kirti Ranjan Mohanty

Radiation Oncologist

Hyderabad, India

10 of Experience

Dr. Kirti Ranjan Mohanty is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 10 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. P Venkata Sushma

Dr. P Venkata Sushma

Radiation Oncologist

Hyderabad, India

10 of Experience

Dr. P Venkata Sushma is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 10 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Kiranmai chakravarthi

Dr. Kiranmai chakravarthi

Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Hyderabad, India

24 of Experience

Dr. Kiranmai chakravarthi is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 24 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Madhavi Mannam

Dr. Madhavi Mannam

Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Hyderabad, India

30 of Experience

Dr. Madhavi Mannam is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 30 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Gangadhar Vajrala

Dr. Gangadhar Vajrala

Radiation Oncologist

Hyderabad, India

19 of Experience

Dr. Gangadhar Vajrala is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 19 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Gutta Srinivas

Dr. Gutta Srinivas

Urologist

Hyderabad, India

10 of Experience

Dr. Gutta Srinivas is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 10 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Star Hospitals?
Star Hospitals located in India provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Star Hospitals are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Star Hospitals?
The Star Hospitals located in India is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Star Hospitals?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Star Hospitals has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Star Hospitals?
Star Hospitals flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. A N Patnaik
  • Dr. B Narsaiah
  • Dr. B R Jagannath
  • Dr. Bala Rajasekhar Yetukuri
  • Dr. Deepu Chundru
  • Dr. G Jyothsna
  • Dr. G V Subbaiah Choudhary
  • Dr. G V Subbaiah Chowdhary
  • Dr. Gangadhar Vajrala
  • Dr. Gopichand Mannam
  • Dr. Gutta Srinivas
  • Dr. Kiranmai chakravarthi
  • Dr. Kirti Ranjan Mohanty
  • Dr. Kuraparthy Sambasivaiah
  • Dr. Lakshmi Kanth T
  • Dr. Lokeshwara Rao Sajja
  • Dr. Madhavi Mannam
  • Dr. Neelam V Ramana Reddy
  • Dr. P Venkata Sushma
  • Dr. P Venkataswamy
  • Dr. Rajasekhara Chakravarthi
  • Dr. Rajesh Podili
  • Dr. Ramanjaneyulu Erukulla
  • Dr. Ramesh Gudapati
  • Dr. Sai Sudarsan
  • Dr. Shailesh R Singi
  • Dr. Suman Vyas
  • Dr. Y V Rao

Popular Packages