زرع الكلى في إسرائيل

كانت عمليات زرع الكلى في إسرائيل منخفضة مقارنة بالدول الأخرى في الغرب. هذا يرجع أساسا إلى المعتقد الديني. معظم الناس في إسرائيل يهود ، ويحظر القانون اليهودي عمل التبرع بالأعضاء. ولكن في عام 2008 ، تم تشكيل قوانين جديدة للتبرع بالأعضاء لتنظيم ممارسات التبرع بالأعضاء وزرع الكلى. غيرت هذه القوانين أشياء كثيرة في مجال زراعة الكلى.

تم وضع أحد القوانين لحل التعارض بين الحاجة إلى نفس الشيء لمريضين مختلفين ، وهو أنه إذا احتاج مريضان إلى كلية مماثلة لزرع الكلى ، فسيتم إعطاء الأولوية للمريض الذي لديه بطاقة متبرع بالأعضاء أو للمريض الذي أسرته قد تبرعت العضو في الماضي سيتم إعطاء الأولوية. كان اسم السياسة "لا تعطي ، لا تحصل عليه". تحدد هذه القوانين أيضًا عدة مصطلحات مثل موت الدماغ الذي يشير إلى الوفاة لكل غرض قانوني. يوفر القانون أيضًا تعويضات مالية متنوعة للأشخاص الذين تبرعوا بكليتهم لجميع المصاريف الطبية بسبب التبرع وأيضًا بسبب الوقت الضائع في العمل. بعد عشر سنوات من لوائح هذه القوانين ، أصبحت زراعة الكلى ممارسة أسهل وأرخص في إسرائيل.

هناك الكثير من المتبرعين بالكلى بسبب الفوائد التي تقدمها الحكومة. في إسرائيل ، يتوفر خيار غسيل الكلى أيضًا ، وهو بديل لعملية زرع الكلى ، لكن هذه العملية قد تكون غير مريحة للمريض حيث يتعين عليهم الذهاب أسبوعيًا إلى المستشفى للعلاج وعلى المدى الطويل ، قد يكلف ذلك أكثر من زرع الكلى.

مقارنة التكلفة

تعتبر إسرائيل واحدة من الوجهات الرائدة لزراعة الكلى. وفقًا لسياسات متوسط ​​السعر في دولة إسرائيل ودخل المواطنين المحليين ، تعد إسرائيل من بين أغلى الدول لإجراء عملية زرع الكلى. على سبيل المثال ، يتقاضى مركز سوراسكي الطبي ، وهو مركز طبي مشهور لزراعة الكلى ، 100.000 ألف دولار في المتوسط ​​لزراعة الكلى. تكلفة زراعة الكلى تختلف من بلد إلى آخر اعتمادا على سياسة السعر ودخل المواطنين المحليين. لا تشمل هذه التكاليف تكلفة فحص المريض قبل زراعة الكلى ، والأطباء يقومون بفحص كامل لمدة 2-3 أسابيع قبل إعطاء الإذن لعملية زرع الكلى.

العلاج والتكلفة

30

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

15 يوم في المستشفى

15 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

سعر العلاج غير متوفر

احصل على السعر

المستشفيات أسئلة مكررة

الأسئلة الشائعة

يبحث المريض عن أربع نقاط أساسية قبل اختيار بلد لإجراء عملية زرع الكلى. هم المذكورة على النحو التالي:

  • معدل نجاح الجراحة.

  • يجب أن يكون السعر في متناول الجميع دون أي خسارة الجودة.

  • تجربة الجراح في إجراء عملية زرع الكلى.

  • الاستعراضات التي قدمها المرضى الذين خضعوا بالفعل لعملية زرع الكلى.

في إسرائيل ، تمت تلبية جميع المعايير الأربعة بمعايير ممتازة باستثناء سعر زراعة الكلى. لكن معدل نجاح عملية زراعة الكلى يسد هذه الفجوة ذات التكلفة الأعلى من الدول الأخرى. هناك الكثير من الجراحين ذوي الخبرة في إسرائيل ، حيث يتم إجراء أكثر من 280 عملية زرع كلى باستخدام متبرع حي وأكثر من 200 عملية زرع كلى تستخدم متبرع جثث من قبل الجراحين ذوي الخبرة في مستشفيات إسرائيل ، يتم التحقق من صحة البيانات من قبل المركز الوطني لزرع الأعضاء.

تكلفة زراعة الكلى أعلى بحوالي 5 إلى 6 مرات من تكلفة زراعة الكلى في الهند أو تركيا ، ولكن هذه التكلفة هي على نفس مستوى تكلفة زراعة الكلى في البلدان الأوروبية الأخرى. يتم تحديد تكلفة زراعة الكلى هذه من خلال سياسة السعر المتوسط ​​في إسرائيل ودخل المواطنين المحليين. متوسط ​​تكلفة زراعة الكلى في إسرائيل هو 100,000 دولار.

يوجد في إسرائيل مراكز رعاية جيدة ومراكز طبية لديها جراحون جيدون وذوي خبرة لإجراء عمليات زرع الكلى. يعتبر مركز شيبا لزراعة الأعضاء في مركز شيبا الطبي أحد المراكز الشهيرة لزراعة الكلى. مركز طبي ممتاز آخر لزراعة الكلى بنجاح هو مركز سوراسكي الطبي.

يعتمد نجاح عملية زرع الكلى على الكثير من العوامل مثل حالة المريض قبل الزرع وعمر المتبرع والمستلم والعرق وجنس المتلقي ، ومعلومات حول العلاج السابق الذي تم إجراؤه على المتلقي. معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة في إسرائيل بعد عملية زرع الكلى 84-91 ٪. أحد العوامل الرئيسية التي تسهم في نجاح معدل زراعة الكلى في إسرائيل هو إجراء فحص كفء وجيد لوظائف جسم المتلقي.

يقع مركز سوراسكي الطبي في تل أبيب ، ويعتبر أحد أفضل المرافق لزرع الكلى. مدينة رمات غان هي أيضا مدينة بارزة تحتوي على مرافق جيدة لإجراء عملية زرع الكلى بين المرضى.

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Kidney Transplantation in Israel

Kidney Transplantation in Israel

The kidney transplant operations in Israel has been low when compared with the other countries in the West. This is due mainly due to religious belief. Most of the people in Israel are Jewish, and Jewish law prohibits the act of donation of organs. But in 2008 new organ donation laws are formed to regulate the organ donation and kidney transplantation practices. These laws changed many things in the field of kidney transplantation.

One of the laws is made to solve the conflict between the need of same thing for two different patients that is if two patients needed similar kidney for kidney transplantation then the patient who has an organ donor card will be given the priority or the patient whose family have donated an organ in the past will be prioritized. The name of the policy was "don't give, don't get." These laws also define several terms such as brain death which indicates the death for every legal purpose. The law also provides various financial reimbursement to the people who have donated their kidney for all medical expenses because of the donation and also due to the time which is lost at work. After ten years of regulations of these laws, Kidney Transplantation has become an easier and cheaper practice in Israel.

There are a lot of kidney donors due to the benefits provided by the government. In Israel, the option of Dialysis is also available which is an alternative to kidney transplantation but this process can be inconvenient for the patient as they have to go every week to the hospital for treatment and in the long run, it can cost much more than kidney transplantation.

Cost Comparison

Israel is considered as one of the leading destinations for kidney transplantation. As per the policies of the average price in the country of Israel and the income of the local citizens, Israel is among the most expensive countries for having the kidney transplantation. For instance, the Sourasky Medical Centre which is a renowned medical centre for Kidney transplantation charges an average of $100.000 for the kidney transplantation. The cost of the kidney transplantation varies from country to country depending on their price policy and the income of the local citizens. These costs don't include the cost for examination of the patient before the kidney transplantation, and doctors perform a complete examination for 2–3 weeks before giving permission for the kidney transplantation.

Read More About Kidney Transplant

FAQ's

Why should you opt for Kidney Transplantation in Israel ?

A patient looks for four key points before choosing a country for the kidney transplantation. They are mentioned as below:

  • The rate of success of the surgery.

  • The price should be affordable without any quality loss.

  • The experience of the surgeon performing the kidney transplantation.

  • The reviews which are given by the patients who have already undergone the kidney transplantation. 

In Israel, all the four criteria have been met with excellent standards except the price of the kidney transplantation. But the success rate of the kidney transplantation operation fills this gap of higher cost than other countries. There are lots of experienced surgeons in Israel as over 280 kidney transplantations using living donor and more than 200 kidney transplantations using cadaver-donor are performed by the experienced surgeons in the hospitals of Israel, the data is validated by the National Organ Transplant Centre. 

How much Kidney Transplantation Cost in Israel ?

The cost for the kidney transplantation is about 5–6 times higher than the cost of kidney transplantation in India or Turkey, but this cost is on the same level as the cost of kidney transplantation in other European countries. These cost of the kidney transplantation are decided by the average price policy in Israel and the income of the local citizens. The average cost of the kidney transplantation in Israel is $100,000.

Which are the top transplant surgeons for Kidney Transplantation in Israel ?

There are good care centres and medical centres in Israel which have very good and experienced surgeons for performing kidney transplantation. The Sheba Organ Transplant Centre at the Sheba Medical Centre is one among the renowned centres for the kidney transplantation. Another excellent medical centre for successful kidney transplantation is the Sourasky Medical Centre.

What is the success rate of Kidney Transplantation in Israel ?

The success of a kidney transplantation operation depends on a lot of factors like the condition of the patient before the transplantation, the age of the donor and the recipient, race, and gender of the recipient, information about the previous treatment performed on the recipient. The survival rate in Israel after the kidney transplantation operation is 84–91%. One of the main factor contributing to a good success rate of kidney transplantation in Israel is a competent and good examination of the functions of a recipient's body. 

Which are the best cities for Kidney Transplantation in Israel ?

The Sourasky Medical Centre is situated in Tel Aviv, and it is considered as one of the best facilities for kidney transplantation. The city of Ramat Gan is also a prominent city containing good facilities for the kidney transplantation procedure among the patients.

Related Videos

Hospitals for Kidney Transplant in Israel

Israel
n/a
S.A.
n/a
S.K.
n/a
India
$10000
Turkey
$22000
Singapore
$50000
  • travellers

    2 No. Of Travellers

  • hospital

    15 Day In Hospital

  • outdie-hospital

    15 Day Outside Hospital

  • travel

    30 Total Days In Country

our latest update

blog-image
16 Oct 2018

Kidney Transplantation From Unrelated Donor: Things You Need to Know

It is estimated that 31 million people in the US alone are suffering from… Read More

Are you struggling to find what you are looking for?

Get in touch with our medical representative to get the assistance

medigence-quality