Profilübersicht)

Das Fortis Hospital in Mohali ist wie kein anderes Krankenhaus in Mohali aufgrund seiner beständigen Leistung bei der Aufrechterhaltung seiner verschiedenen Abteilungen, um ein erstklassiges Spezialkrankenhaus im Land zu bleiben. Erst im Jahr 2001 entwickelt, war es der Pionier von High-End-Verfahren wie Knie- und Hüftgelenksersatzoperationen, pädiatrischer Arterienwechseloperation, Aortenaneurysmen, angeborenen Zwerchfellhernien, umfassende Krebsbehandlungseinrichtung, Entfernung von Nierentumoren und Präparation von Speiseröhrenkrebs .

Das Cancer Care Center, das alle Dienstleistungen für Chirurgie, Radioonkologie und andere medizinische Unterstützung anbietet, wurde im Jahr 2014 eröffnet. Jeder Patient, der zur Krebsbehandlung in dieses Krankenhaus kommt, wird zunächst von einem Tumorausschuss untersucht, der sich aus Strahlen-, medizinischen und chirurgischen Onkologen zusammensetzt. Neueste Labors sind anwesend, um einen Test zur Diagnose und für verschiedene Behandlungsphasen durchzuführen, um sicherzustellen, dass es sich um einen reibungslosen Ablauf ohne unnötige Formalitäten handelt.

  • Es ist ein Super-Spezialkrankenhaus mit 344 Betten
  • Gilt als eines der besten Teams in der Abteilung für Onkologie
  • Die bariatrische Abteilung gilt als die beste in Indien
  • Seine Neurowissenschaften sicherten sich den dritten Platz in der nördlichen Region Indiens

Einrichtungen zur Verfügung gestellt:

  • Flug buchen Flughafentransfer
  • Dolmetscherdienste Dolmetscher
  • Familienunterkunft Unterkunft
  • spezielle diätetische Kost Wahl der Mahlzeiten
  • Telefon im Zimmer SIM
  • TV im Zimmer TV im Zimmer

Krankenhaus (Infrastruktur)

  • Die Bettenkapazität des Fortis Hospital Mohali beträgt 348 Betten.
  • Das Fortis Hospital Mohali, Punjab, ist ein Krankenhaus der Tertiärversorgung.
  • Es ist mit den neuesten Technologien ausgestattet.
  • High-End-Verfahren, die ein Synonym für diese außergewöhnliche Gesundheitseinrichtung sind, sind die minimalinvasive direkte Koronararterien-Bypass-Chirurgie, die Transkatheter-Aortenklappenimplantation (TAVI), das linksventrikuläre Unterstützungsgerät (LVAD) sowie das rechtsventrikuläre Unterstützungsgerät (RVAD).

Erhalten Sie vorrangige Antworten vom Fortis Hospital Center

ÄRZTE

Dr. Saurabh Sharma

Dr. Saurabh Sharma

Laparoskopischer und bariatrischer Chirurg

Mohali, Indien

5 von Erfahrung

Dr. Saurabh Sharma ist ein spezialisierter Spezialist für Gewichtsverlust. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 5 Erfahrung und gehört zu , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien. Profil

Dr. TS Mahant

Dr. TS Mahant

Herz-Thorax- und Gefäßchirurg

Mohali, Indien

43 von Erfahrung

Dr. TS Mahant ist spezialisierter Herzspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 43 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. AB Prabhu

Dr. AB Prabhu

Plastischer Chirurg

Mohali, Indien

15 von Erfahrung

Dr. AB Prabhu ist ein spezialisierter plastischer Chirurg. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 15 Jahre Erfahrung und gehört zu Indien, einem der besten Krankenhäuser. Profil

Dr. KM Kapoor

Dr. KM Kapoor

Plastischer Chirurg

Mohali, Indien

17 von Erfahrung

Dr. KM Kapoor ist ein spezialisierter plastischer Chirurg. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 17 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Rudra Prasad Doley

Dr. Rudra Prasad Doley

Chirurgischer Gastroenterologe & GI-Onkochirurg

Mohali, Indien

14 von Erfahrung

Dr. Rudra Prasad Doley ist ein spezialisierter Allgemeinchirurg. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 14 Jahre Erfahrung und gehört zu Indien, einem der besten Krankenhäuser. Profil

Dr. Divya Awasthi

Dr. Divya Awasthi

Geburtshelfer & Gynäkologe

Mohali, Indien

12 von Erfahrung

Dr. Divya Awasthi ist eine spezialisierte Fruchtbarkeitsspezialistin. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 12 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Sarla Malhotra

Dr. Sarla Malhotra

Geburtshelfer & Gynäkologe

Mohali, Indien

40 von Erfahrung

Dr. Sarla Malhotra ist eine spezialisierte Fruchtbarkeitsspezialistin. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 40 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Arun Kochar

Dr. Arun Kochar

Interventioneller Kardiologe

Mohali, Indien

18 von Erfahrung

Dr. Arun Kochar ist spezialisierter Herzspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 18 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. GS Kalra

Dr. GS Kalra

Interventioneller Kardiologe

Mohali, Indien

42 von Erfahrung

Dr. GS Kalra ist spezialisierter Herzspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 42 Jahre Erfahrung und gehört zu Indien, einem der besten Krankenhäuser. Profil

Dr. HK Bali

Dr. HK Bali

Interventioneller Kardiologe

Mohali, Indien

31 von Erfahrung

Dr. HK Bali ist spezialisierter Herzspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 31 Jahre Erfahrung und gehört zu Indien, einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens. Profil

Dr. HJS Gill

Dr. HJS Gill

Nephrologe

Mohali, Indien

32 von Erfahrung

Dr. HJS Gill ist spezialisierter Transplantationschirurg. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 32 Jahre Erfahrung und gehört zu Indien, einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens. Profil

Dr. Amit Sharma

Dr. Amit Sharma

Nephrologe

Mohali, Indien

18 von Erfahrung

Dr. Amit Sharma ist ein spezialisierter Transplantationschirurg. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 18 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. JP Singhvi

Dr. JP Singhvi

Neurologe

Mohali, Indien

12 von Erfahrung

Dr. JP Singhvi ist ein spezialisierter Gehirn- und Wirbelsäulenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 12 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

DR. Ashis Pathak

DR. Ashis Pathak

Wirbelsäule & Neurochirurg

Mohali, Indien

33 von Erfahrung

Dr. Ashis Pathak ist ein spezialisierter Gehirn- und Wirbelsäulenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 33 Jahre Erfahrung und gehört zu Indien, einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens. Profil

Dr. Deepak Joshi

Dr. Deepak Joshi

Neurochirurg

Mohali, Indien

17 von Erfahrung

Dr. Deepak Joshi ist ein spezialisierter Gehirn- und Wirbelsäulenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 17 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Sudesh Prabhakar

Dr. Sudesh Prabhakar

Neurologe

Mohali, Indien

39 von Erfahrung

Dr. Sudesh Prabhakar ist ein spezialisierter Gehirn- und Wirbelsäulenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 39 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. VK Khosla

Dr. VK Khosla

Neurochirurg

Mohali, Indien

45 von Erfahrung

Dr. VK Khosla ist ein spezialisierter Gehirn- und Wirbelsäulenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 45 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Jaivir Singh

Dr. Jaivir Singh

Augenarzt

Mohali, Indien

39 von Erfahrung

Dr. Jaivir Singh ist ein spezialisierter Augenarzt. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 39 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Mukesh Fässer

Dr. Mukesh Fässer

Augenarzt

Mohali, Indien

12 von Erfahrung

Dr. Mukesh Vats ist ein spezialisierter Augenspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 12 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Harsimran Singh

Dr. Harsimran Singh

Orthopädischer Chirurg

Mohali, Indien

19 von Erfahrung

Dr. Harsimran Singh ist Facharzt für Orthopädie. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 19 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Manish Bansal

Dr. Manish Bansal

Mohali, Indien

Afrikanische Wurzeln von Erfahrung

Dr. Manish Bansal ist Facharzt für Orthopädie. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 15 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser Indiens, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Anish K Gupta

Dr. Anish K Gupta

HNO-Facharzt

Mohali, Indien

11 von Erfahrung

Dr. Anish K Gupta ist ein spezialisierter HNO-Arzt. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 11 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Ashok Kumar Gupta

Dr. Ashok Kumar Gupta

HNO-Arzt & Kopf-Hals-Chirurg

Mohali, Indien

40 von Erfahrung

Dr. Ashok Kumar Gupta ist spezialisierter HNO-Arzt. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 40 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Rajat Kumar Gupta

Dr. Rajat Kumar Gupta

Pädiatrischer Kardiologe

Mohali, Indien

11 von Erfahrung

Dr. Rajat Kumar Gupta ist spezialisierter Herzspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 11 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Abhishek Puri

Dr. Abhishek Puri

Strahlungsonkologe

Mohali, Indien

7 von Erfahrung

Dr. Abhishek Puri ist ein spezialisierter Krebsspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 7 Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Narendra Kumar Bhalla

Dr. Narendra Kumar Bhalla

Strahlungsonkologe

Mohali, Indien

20 von Erfahrung

Dr. Narendra Kumar Bhalla ist spezialisierter Krebsspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 20 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Jai Dev Perücke

Dr. Jai Dev Perücke

Chirurgischer Gastroenterologe & GI-Onkochirurg

Mohali, Indien

37 von Erfahrung

Dr. Jai Dev Wig ist ein spezialisierter Krebsspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 37 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Manish Ahuja

Dr. Manish Ahuja

Urologe

Mohali, Indien

20 von Erfahrung

Dr. Manish Ahuja ist spezialisierter Krebsspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 20 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Naval Bansal

Dr. Naval Bansal

Mohali, Indien

Afrikanische Wurzeln von Erfahrung

Dr. Naval Bansal ist ein spezialisierter Krebsspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 10 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Rajnish Talwar

Dr. Rajnish Talwar

Chirurgischer Onkologe

Mohali, Indien

30 von Erfahrung

Dr. Rajnish Talwar ist ein spezialisierter Krebsspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 30 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. AS Bawa

Dr. AS Bawa

Urologe

Mohali, Indien

35 von Erfahrung

Dr. AS Bawa ist ein spezialisierter Harnspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 35 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

Dr. Mukut Minz

Dr. Mukut Minz

Nierentransplantationschirurg

Mohali, Indien

35 von Erfahrung

Dr. Mukut Minz ist ein spezialisierter Harnspezialist. Und einer der gefragtesten Fachärzte Indiens. Der Arzt hat 35 Jahre Erfahrung und ist mit , einem der besten Krankenhäuser in Indien, verbunden. Profil

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN

Welches sind die beliebtesten Verfahren im Fortis Hospital?
Das Fortis Hospital in Indien bietet Dienstleistungen in einer Vielzahl von Bereichen an. Die angebotenen Dienstleistungen werden von außergewöhnlich kompetenten Ärzten und Chirurgen geleitet. Die beliebtesten Verfahren, die im Fortis Hospital angeboten werden, sind im Bereich
Welche Diagnosen und Tests stehen im Fortis Hospital zur Verfügung?
Das Fortis Hospital in Indien ist bekannt für die Vielzahl diagnostischer Ansätze, aus denen die Kandidaten wählen können. Neben den allgemeinen diagnostischen Tests wie Blutuntersuchungen, Röntgen-, Echo- und Herztests führt das Krankenhaus auch verschiedene Formen kosmetischer Eingriffe, Krebsbehandlungen, Transplantationsbehandlungen, Augenheilkunde sowie orthopädische und pädiatrische Behandlungen durch. Die angebotenen Behandlungen sind gründlich kuratiert, so dass jedem Kandidaten ein ausgezeichnetes Behandlungsverfahren angeboten wird.
Welche Einrichtungen gibt es im Fortis Hospital?
Neben ausführlichen Behandlungsverfahren bietet das Fortis-Krankenhaus eine Vielzahl von Einrichtungen für internationale Patienten. Im Folgenden sind einige der Verfahren aufgeführt, die von ihnen bereitgestellt werden: Flughafentransfer, Dolmetscher, Unterkunft, Auswahl der Mahlzeiten, SIM, Fernseher im Zimmer
Welche Ärzte sind im Fortis Hospital am beliebtesten?
Das Fortis Hospital zeigt eine dekorierte Liste von Ärzten und Chirurgen. Die hier tätigen Mediziner sind in ihren jeweiligen Bereichen für hervorragende Leistungen bekannt. Einige der beliebtesten Ärzte im Krankenhaus aus verschiedenen Bereichen sind:
  • Dr. AS Bawa
  • Dr. AB Prabhu
  • Dr. Abhishek Puri
  • Dr. Amit Sharma
  • Dr. Anish K Gupta
  • Dr. Arun Kochar
  • DR. Ashis Pathak
  • Dr. Ashok Kumar Gupta
  • Dr. Deepak Joshi
  • Dr. Divya Awasthi
  • Dr. GS Kalra
  • Dr. HK Bali
  • Dr. Harsimran Singh
  • Dr. HJS Gill
  • Dr. JP Singhvi
  • Dr. Jai Dev Perücke
  • Dr. Jaivir Singh
  • Dr. KM Kapoor
  • Dr. Manish Ahuja
  • Dr. Manish Bansal
  • Dr. Mukesh Fässer
  • Dr. Mukut Minz
  • Dr. Narendra Kumar Bhalla
  • Dr. Naval Bansal
  • Dr. Rajat Kumar Gupta
  • Dr. Rajnish Talwar
  • Dr. Rudra Prasad Doley
  • Dr. Sarla Malhotra
  • Dr. Saurabh Sharma
  • Dr. Sudesh Prabhakar
  • Dr. TS Mahant
  • Dr. VK Khosla

Beliebte Pakete

Fortis Hospital Mohali | Cost,Reviews, and Procedures | Medigence

Fortis Hospital

Mohali, India

  • Joint Commission International, or JCI
  • National Accreditation Board for Hospitals & Healthcare Providers (NABH)

Profile (Overview)

Fortis Hospital in Mohali is like no other hospital in Mohali due to its consistent performance in maintaining its various departments to remain a top-notch super specialty hospital in the country. Just developed in the year 2001 it has been the pioneer of high-end procedures like total knee & hip replacement surgery, Paediatric Arterial Switch Operation, Aortic Aneurysms, Congenital Diaphragmatic Hernias, Comprehensive Cancer treatment facility, kidney tumor removal, and Dissection for Oesophageal Cancer.

Its Cancer Care Centre offering all services for surgery, Radiation Oncology, and other medical support was started in the year 2014. Any patient who comes to this hospital for Cancer treatment is first assessed by Tumour Board comprising of Radiation, Medical, and Surgical Oncologists. Latest laboratories are present to conduct a test for diagnosis and for various stages of treatment ensuring that it is a smooth process devoid of unnecessary formalities involved.

  • It is a 344 bedded super specialty hospital
  • Considered to have one of the best teams in Oncology department
  • The Bariatric department is considered the best in India
  • Its Neurosciences secured the third position in the Northern region of India
Facilities Provided:
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • The bed capacity of Fortis Hospital Mohali is 348 beds.
  • Fortis Hospital Mohali, Punjab is a tertiary care hospital.
  • It is equipped with the latest technologies.
  • High end procedures which are synonymous with this exceptional healthcare institution are the Minimally Invasive Direct Coronary Artery Bypass Surgery, Transcatheter Aortic Valve Implantation (TAVI), Left Ventricular Assist Device (LVAD) as well as the Right Ventricular Assist Device (RVAD).

Explore Packages from Fortis Hospital and enjoy cost benefits of upto 30%

Offered Procedures

Bariatric Surgery
  • Gastric Bypass
  • Lap Gastric Banding
  • Sleeve Gastrectomy
Cardiac Sciences
  • Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair
  • Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast)
  • Angioplasty
  • Bentall Procedure
  • Cardiac Valve Replacement
  • Coronary Artery Bypass Grafting (CABG)
  • Device Closure of ASD (Amplatzer Septal Occluder)
  • EPS & RFA
  • Fontan Procedure
  • Heart Double Valve Replacement
  • ICD Combo Device (Only Surgery)
  • Norwood Procedure
  • Pacemaker Implantation Surgery
  • PDA Closure
  • TAPVC
  • TOF Repair
  • VSD Closure / Repair (Adult)
ENT
  • Laryngectomy
Gastroenterology
  • Capsule Endoscopy
  • Endoscopy (UGI Endoscopy)
  • Hemorrhoids Surgery
General Surgery
  • Appendectomy
  • Hysterectomy
  • Laparoscopic Gall Bladder Removal
  • Laparoscopic Hernia Repair
  • Microwave Endometrial Ablation
  • Rectal Polyp Removal
  • Varicose Vein Treatment
  • Whipple's Procedure
Gynecology
  • C-Section
  • Fibroid Removal Surgery
  • Laparoscopic Abdominal Hysterectomy
  • Normal Delivery
  • Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome (PCOS) Treatment
Neurology
  • Brain Tumour Treatment
  • Craniotomy
  • Endoscopic Third Ventriculostomy
  • Epilepsy Treatment
  • External Ventricular Drainage
  • Kyphoplasty
  • Laminectomy
  • Management of Seizures
  • Microdiscectomy
  • Scoliosis Surgery
  • Spinal Fusion
  • Stroke Treatment
  • VP Shunt
Oncology
  • Abdominoperineal Resection
  • Brain Cancer Treatment
  • Breast Cancer Treatment
  • Cervical Cancer Treatment
  • Chemotherapy
  • Colorectal Cancer ( Colon Cancer ) Treatment
  • Hemicolectomy
  • Hormonal Therapy
  • Immunotherapy
  • Kidney Cancer Treatment
  • Larynx Cancer Treatment
  • Lung Cancer Treatment
  • Mastectomy
  • Oral cancer Treatment
  • Ovarian Cancer Treatment
  • Pancreatic Cancer Treatment
  • Prostate Cancer Treatment
  • Prostatectomy
  • Skin Cancer Treatment
  • Stomach Cancer Treatment
  • Uterine Cancer Treatment
Ophthalmology
  • LASIK
  • Macular Degeneration Surgery
  • Vitrectomy
Orthopedics
  • Ankle Fusion Surgery
  • Anterior Cruciate Ligament (ACL) Reconstruction
  • Carpal Tunnel Release
  • Disc Replacement ( Cervical /Lumber)
  • Knee Arthroscopy
  • Meniscectomy
  • Meniscus Repair
  • ORIF
  • Shoulder Arthroscopy
  • Shoulder Replacement
  • Shoulder Tendon Repair-Rotator Cuff
  • TLIF
  • Total Hip Replacement B/L
  • Total Hip Replacement U/L
  • Total Knee Replacement B/L
  • Total Knee Replacement Surgery U/L
Transplants
  • Liver transplant
Urology
  • ESWL
  • Inguinal Hernia Repair
  • Kidney Stone Removal
  • Management of Erectile Dysfunction
  • Trans Urethral Resection of Bladder Tumor (TURBT)
  • Trans Urethral Resection of Prostrate (TURP)
  • Vasectomy

Get priority response from Fortis Hospital

Doctors

Bariatric Surgeon

1 Doctors

Dr. Saurabh Sharma
Dr. Saurabh Sharma

Laparoscopic & Bariatric Surgeon

Mohali, India

   5

Dr.Saurabh Sharma is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 5 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Cardiac Surgeon

1 Doctors

Dr. T S Mahant
Dr. T S Mahant

Cardio Thoracic & Vascular Surgeon

Mohali, India

   43

Dr.T S Mahant is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 43 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Cosmetic Surgeon

2 Doctors

Dr. A B Prabhu
Dr. A B Prabhu

Plastic Surgeon

Mohali, India

   15

Dr.A B Prabhu is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 15 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. K M Kapoor
Dr. K M Kapoor

Plastic Surgeon

Mohali, India

   17

Dr.K M Kapoor is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 17 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

General Laparoscopic Surgeon

1 Doctors

Dr. Rudra Prasad Doley
Dr. Rudra Prasad Doley

Surgical Gastroenterologist & GI Oncosurgeon

Mohali, India

   14

Dr.Rudra Prasad Doley is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 14 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Gynecologist

2 Doctors

Dr. Divya Awasthi
Dr. Divya Awasthi

Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Mohali, India

   12

Dr.Divya Awasthi is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 12 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. Sarla Malhotra
Dr. Sarla Malhotra

Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Mohali, India

   40

Dr.Sarla Malhotra is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 40 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Interventional Cardiologist

3 Doctors

Dr. Arun Kochar
Dr. Arun Kochar

Interventional Cardiologist

Mohali, India

   18

Dr.Arun Kochar is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 18 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. G S Kalra
Dr. G S Kalra

Interventional Cardiologist

Mohali, India

   42

Dr.G S Kalra is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 42 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. H K Bali
Dr. H K Bali

Interventional Cardiologist

Mohali, India

   31

Dr.H K Bali is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 31 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Kidney Transplant Surgeon

1 Doctors

Dr. HJS Gill
Dr. HJS Gill

Nephrologist

Mohali, India

   32

Dr.HJS Gill is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 32 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Nephrologist

1 Doctors

Dr. Amit Sharma
Dr. Amit Sharma

Nephrologist

Mohali, India

   18

Dr.Amit Sharma is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 18 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Neurologist

1 Doctors

Dr. J P Singhvi
Dr. J P Singhvi

Neurologist

Mohali, India

   12

Dr.J P Singhvi is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 12 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Neurosurgeon

4 Doctors

Dr. Ashis Pathak
Dr. Ashis Pathak

Spine & Neurosurgeon

Mohali, India

   33

Dr.Ashis Pathak is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 33 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. Deepak Joshi
Dr. Deepak Joshi

Neurosurgeon

Mohali, India

   17

Dr.Deepak Joshi is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 17 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. Sudesh Prabhakar
Dr. Sudesh Prabhakar

Neurologist

Mohali, India

   39

Dr.Sudesh Prabhakar is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 39 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. V K Khosla
Dr. V K Khosla

Neurosurgeon

Mohali, India

   45

Dr.V K Khosla is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 45 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Ophthalmologist

2 Doctors

Dr. Jaivir Singh
Dr. Jaivir Singh

Opthalmologist

Mohali, India

   39

Dr.Jaivir Singh is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 39 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. Mukesh Vats
Dr. Mukesh Vats

Opthalmologist

Mohali, India

   12

Dr.Mukesh Vats is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 12 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Orthopedic Surgeon

2 Doctors

Dr. Harsimran Singh
Dr. Harsimran Singh

Orthopaedic Surgeon

Mohali, India

   19

Dr.Harsimran Singh is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 19 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. Manish Bansal
Dr. Manish Bansal

Mohali, India

   15 Years

Dr.Manish Bansal is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

ENT Surgeon

2 Doctors

Dr. Anish K Gupta
Dr. Anish K Gupta

ENT Specialist

Mohali, India

   11

Dr.Anish K Gupta is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 11 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. Ashok Kumar Gupta
Dr. Ashok Kumar Gupta

Otolaryngologist & Head & Neck Surgeon

Mohali, India

   40

Dr.Ashok Kumar Gupta is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 40 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Pediatric Cardiologist

1 Doctors

Dr. Rajat Kumar Gupta
Dr. Rajat Kumar Gupta

Pediatric Cardiologist

Mohali, India

   11

Dr.Rajat Kumar Gupta is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 11 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Radiation Oncologist

2 Doctors

Dr. Abhishek Puri
Dr. Abhishek Puri

Radiation Oncologist

Mohali, India

   7

Dr.Abhishek Puri is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 7 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. Narendra Kumar Bhalla
Dr. Narendra Kumar Bhalla

Radiation Oncologist

Mohali, India

   20

Dr.Narendra Kumar Bhalla is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Surgical Oncologist

4 Doctors

Dr. Jai Dev Wig
Dr. Jai Dev Wig

Surgical Gastroenterologist & GI Oncosurgeon

Mohali, India

   37

Dr.Jai Dev Wig is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 37 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. Manish Ahuja
Dr. Manish Ahuja

Urologist

Mohali, India

   20

Dr.Manish Ahuja is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. Naval Bansal
Dr. Naval Bansal

Mohali, India

   10 Years

Dr.Naval Bansal is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. Rajnish Talwar
Dr. Rajnish Talwar

Surgical Oncologist

Mohali, India

   30

Dr.Rajnish Talwar is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 30 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Urosurgeon

2 Doctors

Dr. A S Bawa
Dr. A S Bawa

Urologist

Mohali, India

   35

Dr.A S Bawa is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 35 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

Dr. Mukut Minz
Dr. Mukut Minz

Renal Transplant Surgeon

Mohali, India

   35

Dr.Mukut Minz is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 35 of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View bio

REVIEWS

Faqs

Which are the most popular procedures in Fortis Hospital?
Fortis Hospital located in India provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Fortis Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Fortis Hospital?
The Fortis Hospital located in India is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Fortis Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Fortis Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Fortis Hospital?
Fortis Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. A S Bawa
  • Dr. A B Prabhu
  • Dr. Abhishek Puri
  • Dr. Amit Sharma
  • Dr. Anish K Gupta
  • Dr. Arun Kochar
  • Dr. Ashis Pathak
  • Dr. Ashok Kumar Gupta
  • Dr. Deepak Joshi
  • Dr. Divya Awasthi
  • Dr. G S Kalra
  • Dr. H K Bali
  • Dr. Harsimran Singh
  • Dr. HJS Gill
  • Dr. J P Singhvi
  • Dr. Jai Dev Wig
  • Dr. Jaivir Singh
  • Dr. K M Kapoor
  • Dr. Manish Ahuja
  • Dr. Manish Bansal
  • Dr. Mukesh Vats
  • Dr. Mukut Minz
  • Dr. Narendra Kumar Bhalla
  • Dr. Naval Bansal
  • Dr. Rajat Kumar Gupta
  • Dr. Rajnish Talwar
  • Dr. Rudra Prasad Doley
  • Dr. Sarla Malhotra
  • Dr. Saurabh Sharma
  • Dr. Sudesh Prabhakar
  • Dr. T S Mahant
  • Dr. V K Khosla

Offers

Please Enquire
   Popular Packages