您的通知
全部完成,没有通知

个人资料(概述)

高质量的医疗保健权是Faridabad的Sarvodaya医院所信奉的愿景,这就是他们踏上旅途的方式。 自1991年以来,他们一直在缓慢地增加自己的能力,并采用最新技术来确保没有时间或金钱的浪费,而没有旨在发现疾病和消除疾病的目的。 他们还在自己的研究所开设了几门课程,以培训有动机的个人,他们可以改变系统的工作方式。 2014年,它还增加了辅助医疗培训部分。 为了方便客人,他们对基础设施模型进行了大幅度修改,并开设了美食广场,国际休息室和祈祷区。

Sarvodaya医院最近为其新的透析部门配备了专门的翼楼,并开设了癌症中心以应对最致命的疾病。 通过推出新的移动应用程序,他们希望在医疗保健服务领域带来新的希望。

  • 500张床,其中包括65张ICU床
  • 128片CT扫描和500 MA X射线
  • 1.5特斯拉MRI和乳腺摄影设备
  • 透析科和癌症中心成立
  • 额外建设中的100张病床正在建设中,专门用于肿瘤学

提供的设施:

  • 行动无障碍客房
  • 在线医生咨询
  • 术后随访
  • 宗教设施
  • 康复
  • 空中救护车
  • 咖啡店
  • 房间里有电视
  • 汽车租赁
  • 健康保险协调
  • 翻译者
  • 私人房间
  • 机场接机
  • 托儿所/保姆服务
  • 免费无线上网
  • 当地旅游选择
  • 个人协助/礼宾
  • 客房电话
  • 私人司机/豪华轿车服务
  • 国际美食

医院(基础设施)

  • Sarvodaya 医院拥有 500 张床位,其中包括 65 张 ICU 床位。
  • 专门为肾病患者提供的透析设备。
  • 医院有一个癌症中心,使癌症治疗成为一个无缝的过程。
  • Sarvodaya Hospital Faridabad 即将建成一个肿瘤中心。
  • 128 层 CT 扫描、500 MA X 射线、1.5 特斯拉 MRI 和乳房 X 射线照相设备等技术。

医院位置

Sarvodaya 医院,第 8 区,法里达巴德,哈里亚纳邦,印度

距离机场: 39.8 KM

距火车站的距离: 35.8 KM

医院奖

  • 2021 年年度最佳医院 - 由印度工商会联合会 (FICCI) 授予卓越的医疗服务。
  • 2020 年卓越患者护理 - 因医院出色的患者护理服务而被 Healthcare Asia 授予。
  • 2019 年绿色医院奖 - 由印度时报授予该医院在可持续发展和生态友好方面的努力。
  • 2018 年哈里亚纳邦最佳多专科医院 - 因医院在哈里亚纳邦的模范医疗保健服务而荣获国家医疗保健卓越奖。
  • 2017 年最佳医疗保健创新医院 - 因医院在医疗保健服务方面的创新方法而被 World Wide Achievers 授予。

获得 Sarvodaya 医院和研究中心中心的优先响应

医师

Sumit Narang博士

Sumit Narang博士

心脏胸外科

印度法里达巴德

15年 经验的

Sumit Narang 博士是一位专业的心脏专家。 也是印度最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 15 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

巴尔基山·古普塔博士

巴尔基山·古普塔博士

普通和腹腔镜外科医生

印度法里达巴德

15年 经验的

Balkishan Gupta 医生是一位专业的普通外科医生。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 15 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

M Anjum Sidhiqui博士

M Anjum Sidhiqui博士

普通和腹腔镜外科医生

印度法里达巴德

10年 经验的

M Anjum Sidhiqui 医生是一位专业的普通外科医生。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 10 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Prem Kumar博士

Prem Kumar博士

印度法里达巴德

21年 经验的

Prem Kumar 博士是一位专业的普通外科医生。 也是印度最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 21 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Renu Gupta博士

Renu Gupta博士

妇科医生和不孕不育专家

印度法里达巴德

12年 经验的

Renu Gupta 博士是一位专业的生育专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 12 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Seema Manuja博士

Seema Manuja博士

妇产科医生

印度法里达巴德

23年 经验的

Seema Manuja 博士是一位专业的生育专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 这位医生拥有 23 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Ashish Chauhan博士

Ashish Chauhan博士

介入心脏病专家

印度法里达巴德

29年 经验的

Ashish Chauhan 博士是一位专业的心脏专家。 也是印度最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 29 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

LK Jha博士

LK Jha博士

介入心脏病专家

印度法里达巴德

18年 经验的

LK Jha 医生是一位专业的心脏专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 18 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Shri Ram Kabra博士

Shri Ram Kabra博士

肾病专家

印度法里达巴德

17年 经验的

Shri Ram Kabra 博士是一位专业的移植外科医生。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 17 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Bhaskar Nandi博士

Bhaskar Nandi博士

肠胃专科医生

印度法里达巴德

34年 经验的

Bhaskar Nandi 博士是一位专业的移植外科医生。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 34 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Dinesh Pendharkar博士

Dinesh Pendharkar博士

医学肿瘤学家

印度法里达巴德

35年 经验的

Dinesh Pendharkar 博士是一位专业的癌症专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 这位医生拥有 35 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Sumant Gupta博士

Sumant Gupta博士

医学肿瘤学家

印度法里达巴德

16年 经验的

Sumant Gupta 博士是一位专业的癌症专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 16 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Ritu Jha博士

Ritu Jha博士

神经学家

印度法里达巴德

12年 经验的

Ritu Jha 博士是一位专业的大脑和脊柱专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 12 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Pankaj Dawar博士

Pankaj Dawar博士

脊柱和神经外科医生

印度法里达巴德

19年 经验的

Pankaj Dawar 博士是一位专门的大脑和脊柱专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 19 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Jaidrath Kumar博士

Jaidrath Kumar博士

印度法里达巴德

10年 经验的

Jaidrath Kumar 博士是一位专业的眼科专家。 也是印度最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 10 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Madhur Bhatia博士

Madhur Bhatia博士

印度法里达巴德

10年 经验的

Madhur Bhatia 博士是一位专业的眼科专家。 也是印度最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 10 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Ashish Tomar博士

Ashish Tomar博士

骨科和脊柱外科医生

印度法里达巴德

8年 经验的

Ashish Tomar 医生是一位专业的骨科专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 8 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

IP Arora博士

IP Arora博士

骨科与关节置换外科医生

印度法里达巴德

37年 经验的

IP Arora 医生是一位专业的骨科专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 这位医生拥有 37 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Sujoy Kumar Bhattacharjee博士

Sujoy Kumar Bhattacharjee博士

骨科与关节置换外科医生

印度法里达巴德

20年 经验的

Sujoy Kumar Bhattacharjee 博士是一位专业的骨科专家。 也是印度最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 20 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Shivam Vatsal Agarwal博士

Shivam Vatsal Agarwal博士

外科肿瘤科医生

印度法里达巴德

12年 经验的

Shivam Vatsal Agarwal 博士是一位专业的癌症专家。 也是印度最受追捧的医学专家之一。 该医生拥有 12 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

Tanuj Paul Bhatia博士

Tanuj Paul Bhatia博士

印度法里达巴德

14年 经验的

Tanuj Paul Bhatia 博士是一位专业的泌尿专家。 也是印度最受欢迎的医学专家之一。 医生有 14 年的经验,并与印度最好的医院之一有联系。 查看资料

评价

常问问题

Sarvodaya 医院和研究中心最受欢迎的程序有哪些?
位于印度的 Sarvodaya 医院和研究中心提供广泛领域的服务。 所提供的服务由非常熟练的内科医生和外科医生指导。 Sarvodaya 医院和研究中心提供的最受欢迎的手术包括房间隔缺损 (ASD) 修复、心脏瓣膜置换术、冠状动脉旁路移植术 (CABG)、心脏双瓣膜置换术、起搏器植入手术、PDA 封堵术、TOF 修复术, VSD 闭合/修复(成人)、脑肿瘤治疗、开颅手术、深部脑刺激、内窥镜第三脑室造口术、癫痫治疗、脑室外引流、椎体后凸成形术、椎板切除术、癫痫治疗、显微椎间盘切除术、脊柱侧弯手术、脊柱融合、中风治疗、VP分流术, 脑癌治疗, 乳腺癌治疗, 宫颈癌治疗, 结直肠癌(结肠癌)治疗, 肾癌治疗, 卵巢癌治疗, 半月板修复, ORIF, 肩关节镜检查, 肩关节置换术, TLIF, 全髋关节置换提单,全膝关节置换提单、骨髓移植、肾脏移植
Sarvodaya 医院和研究中心提供哪些诊断和测试?
位于印度的 Sarvodaya 医院和研究中心以可供候选人选择的多种诊断方法而闻名。 除了提供全面的诊断测试,如血液测试、X 射线、超声和心脏相关测试,医院还进行各种形式的整容手术、癌症治疗、移植治疗、眼科以及骨科和儿科治疗。 所提供的治疗经过精心策划,因此为每位候选人提供了卓越的治疗程序。
Sarvodaya 医院和研究中心有哪些设施?
除了提供详细的治疗程序外,萨尔沃达亚医院和研究中心还为国际患者提供各种设施。以下是他们提供的一些程序:无障碍房间、在线医生咨询、术后随访、宗教设施、康复、空中救护车、咖啡厅、房间电视、汽车租赁、健康保险协调、翻译、私人房间、机场接机, 托儿所/保姆服务, 免费 Wifi, 当地旅游选择, 个人协助/礼宾服务, 客房内电话, 私人司机/豪华轿车服务, 国际美食
哪些医生在 Sarvodaya 医院和研究中心最受欢迎?
Sarvodaya 医院和研究中心展示了一份装饰精美的医生和外科医生名单。 在这里工作的医疗专业人员以其各自领域的卓越表现而闻名。 一些来自各个领域的医院最受欢迎的医生是:
  • Ashish Chauhan博士
  • Ashish Tomar博士
  • 巴尔基山·古普塔博士
  • Bhaskar Nandi博士
  • Dinesh Pendharkar博士
  • IP Arora博士
  • Jaidrath Kumar博士
  • LK Jha博士
  • M Anjum Sidhiqui博士
  • Madhur Bhatia博士
  • Pankaj Dawar博士
  • Prem Kumar博士
  • Renu Gupta博士
  • Ritu Jha博士
  • Seema Manuja博士
  • Shivam Vatsal Agarwal博士
  • Shri Ram Kabra博士
  • Sujoy Kumar Bhattacharjee博士
  • Sumant Gupta博士
  • Sumit Narang博士
  • Tanuj Paul Bhatia博士

热门套餐

Your Notifications
All done, no notifications

Profile (Overview)

Right to quality healthcare is a vision in which Sarvodaya hospital in Faridabad believes and this is how they have embarked upon their journey. Since 1991, they have been slowly adding to their capacities and incorporating latest technologies to ensure no time or money is lost without a purpose to detect a disease and bring about its eradication. They had also launched several courses in their institute to train motivated individuals who can bring about a change in the way the system is working. In 2014 it also added the section of paramedical training. For the convenience of their guests, they have revamped their infrastructure model vastly and have started food court, international lounge and prayer area.

For their new dialysis unit, Sarvodaya hospital has recently dedicated a total wing and has opened the cancer center as an answer to the deadliest disease. With the launch of their new mobile app, they wish to bring new hopes in the field of healthcare services.

  • 500 beds including 65 ICU beds
  • 128 Slice CT scan and 500 MA X-Ray
  • 1.5 Tesla MRI and Mammography facility
  • Dialysis Unit and Cancer Centers started
  • Additional building with 100 beds underconstruction dedicated for Oncology

Facilities Provided:

  • Mobility Accessible Rooms
  • Online Doctor Consultation
  • Post operative followup
  • Religious Facilities
  • Rehabilitation
  • Air Ambulance
  • Cafe
  • TV in room
  • Car Hire
  • Health Insurance Coordination
  • Translator
  • Private Rooms
  • Airport Pick up
  • Nursery / Nanny Services
  • Free Wifi
  • Local Tourism Options
  • Personal Assistance / Concierge
  • Phone in Room
  • Private Driver / Limousine Services
  • International Cuisine

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • Sarvodaya Hospital has a 500 bed capacity which is inclusive of 65 ICU beds.
  • A dedicated dialysis unit for people with kidney conditions.
  • The hospital has a cancer center which makes cancer treatment a seamless process.
  • There is an upcoming oncology center in Sarvodaya Hospital Faridabad.
  • Technologies such as 128 Slice CT scan, 500 MA X-Ray, 1.5 Tesla MRI and Mammography facility.

Hospital Location

Sarvodaya Hospital, Sector 8, Faridabad, Haryana, India

Distance from Airport : 39.8 KM

Distance from Railway Station : 35.8 KM

Hospital Awards

  • Best Hospital of the Year in 2021 - Awarded by the Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce & Industry (FICCI) for exceptional healthcare services.
  • Excellence in Patient Care in 2020 - Awarded by Healthcare Asia for the hospital's outstanding patient care services.
  • Green Hospital Award in 2019 - Awarded by The Times of India for the hospital's efforts towards sustainability and eco-friendliness.
  • Best Multispecialty Hospital in Haryana in 2018 - Awarded by the National Awards for Excellence in Healthcare for the hospital's exemplary healthcare services in the state of Haryana.
  • Best Hospital for Innovation in Healthcare in 2017 - Awarded by the World Wide Achievers for the hospital's innovative approach to healthcare services.

Get priority response from Sarvodaya Hospital and Research Centre Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Sumit Narang

Dr. Sumit Narang

Cardio Thoracic & Vascular Surgeon

Faridabad, India

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Sumit Narang is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Balkishan Gupta

Dr. Balkishan Gupta

General & Laparoscopic Surgeon

Faridabad, India

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Balkishan Gupta is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. M Anjum Sidhiqui

Dr. M Anjum Sidhiqui

General & Laparoscopic Surgeon

Faridabad, India

10 Years of Experience

Dr. M Anjum Sidhiqui is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Prem Kumar

Dr. Prem Kumar

Faridabad, India

21 Years of Experience

Dr. Prem Kumar is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 21 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Renu Gupta

Dr. Renu Gupta

Gynaecologist & Infertility Specialist

Faridabad, India

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Renu Gupta is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Seema Manuja

Dr. Seema Manuja

Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Faridabad, India

23 Years of Experience

Dr. Seema Manuja is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 23 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Ashish Chauhan

Dr. Ashish Chauhan

Interventional Cardiologist

Faridabad, India

29 Years of Experience

Dr. Ashish Chauhan is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 29 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. L K Jha

Dr. L K Jha

Interventional Cardiologist

Faridabad, India

18 Years of Experience

Dr. L K Jha is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Shri Ram Kabra

Dr. Shri Ram Kabra

Nephrologist

Faridabad, India

17 Years of Experience

Dr. Shri Ram Kabra is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 17 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Bhaskar Nandi

Dr. Bhaskar Nandi

Gastroenterologist

Faridabad, India

34 Years of Experience

Dr. Bhaskar Nandi is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 34 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Dinesh Pendharkar

Dr. Dinesh Pendharkar

Medical Oncologist

Faridabad, India

35 Years of Experience

Dr. Dinesh Pendharkar is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 35 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Sumant Gupta

Dr. Sumant Gupta

Medical Oncologist

Faridabad, India

16 Years of Experience

Dr. Sumant Gupta is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Ritu Jha

Dr. Ritu Jha

Neurologist

Faridabad, India

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Ritu Jha is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Pankaj Dawar

Dr. Pankaj Dawar

Spine & Neurosurgeon

Faridabad, India

19 Years of Experience

Dr. Pankaj Dawar is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 19 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Jaidrath Kumar

Dr. Jaidrath Kumar

Faridabad, India

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Jaidrath Kumar is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Madhur Bhatia

Dr. Madhur Bhatia

Faridabad, India

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Madhur Bhatia is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Ashish Tomar

Dr. Ashish Tomar

Orthopaedics & Spine Surgeon

Faridabad, India

8 Years of Experience

Dr. Ashish Tomar is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. IP Arora

Dr. IP Arora

Orthopaedics & Joint Replacement Surgeon

Faridabad, India

37 Years of Experience

Dr. IP Arora is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 37 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Sujoy Kumar Bhattacharjee

Dr. Sujoy Kumar Bhattacharjee

Orthopaedics & Joint Replacement Surgeon

Faridabad, India

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Sujoy Kumar Bhattacharjee is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Shivam Vatsal Agarwal

Dr. Shivam Vatsal Agarwal

Surgical Oncologist

Faridabad, India

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Shivam Vatsal Agarwal is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

Dr. Tanuj Paul Bhatia

Dr. Tanuj Paul Bhatia

Faridabad, India

14 Years of Experience

Dr. Tanuj Paul Bhatia is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in India. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in India. View Profile

REVIEWS

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Sarvodaya Hospital and Research Centre?
Sarvodaya Hospital and Research Centre located in India provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Sarvodaya Hospital and Research Centre are in the field of Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair, Cardiac Valve Replacement, Coronary Artery Bypass Grafting (CABG), Heart Double Valve Replacement, Pacemaker Implantation Surgery, PDA Closure, TOF Repair, VSD Closure / Repair (Adult), Brain Tumour Treatment, Craniotomy, Deep Brain Stimulation, Endoscopic Third Ventriculostomy, Epilepsy Treatment, External Ventricular Drainage, Kyphoplasty, Laminectomy, Management of Seizures, Microdiscectomy, Scoliosis Surgery, Spinal Fusion, Stroke Treatment, VP Shunt, Brain Cancer Treatment, Breast Cancer Treatment, Cervical Cancer Treatment, Colorectal Cancer ( Colon Cancer ) Treatment, Kidney Cancer Treatment, Ovarian Cancer Treatment, Meniscus Repair, ORIF, Shoulder Arthroscopy, Shoulder Replacement, TLIF, Total Hip Replacement B/L, Total Knee Replacement B/L, Bone Marrow Transplant, Kidney Transplant
What diagnostics and tests are available in Sarvodaya Hospital and Research Centre?
The Sarvodaya Hospital and Research Centre located in India is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Sarvodaya Hospital and Research Centre?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Sarvodaya Hospital and Research Centre has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Mobility Accessible Rooms, Online Doctor Consultation, Post operative followup, Religious Facilities, Rehabilitation, Air Ambulance, Cafe, TV in room, Car Hire, Health Insurance Coordination, Translator, Private Rooms, Airport Pick up, Nursery / Nanny Services, Free Wifi, Local Tourism Options, Personal Assistance / Concierge, Phone in Room, Private Driver / Limousine Services, International Cuisine
Which Doctors are the most popular in Sarvodaya Hospital and Research Centre?
Sarvodaya Hospital and Research Centre flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Ashish Chauhan
  • Dr. Ashish Tomar
  • Dr. Balkishan Gupta
  • Dr. Bhaskar Nandi
  • Dr. Dinesh Pendharkar
  • Dr. IP Arora
  • Dr. Jaidrath Kumar
  • Dr. L K Jha
  • Dr. M Anjum Sidhiqui
  • Dr. Madhur Bhatia
  • Dr. Pankaj Dawar
  • Dr. Prem Kumar
  • Dr. Renu Gupta
  • Dr. Ritu Jha
  • Dr. Seema Manuja
  • Dr. Shivam Vatsal Agarwal
  • Dr. Shri Ram Kabra
  • Dr. Sujoy Kumar Bhattacharjee
  • Dr. Sumant Gupta
  • Dr. Sumit Narang
  • Dr. Tanuj Paul Bhatia

Popular Packages