Profil (aperçu)

Histoire

L'hôpital Medical Park Antalya est crédité du premier hôpital accrédité par la Commission mixte internationale à Antalya dans la région méditerranéenne. Les hôpitaux suivent le concept d'un «complexe hospitalier» qui comprend un hôpital général et un hôpital cardiaque. L'hôpital est situé à Lara Beach, l'endroit connu pour son point de vue commercial. L'hôpital est étroitement lié aux moyens de transport et appartient aux hôpitaux du groupe Medical Park, le plus grand groupe hospitalier de Turquie.

Traitement et technologies disponibles

L'hôpital Medical Park Antalya est l'une des destinations les plus préférées pour une greffe d'organe en Europe en raison de son taux de réussite élevé et de son coût abordable. L'hôpital est équipé d'installations de pointe pour diagnostiquer et traiter la maladie. Il s'agit notamment de la médecine nucléaire, du LINAC (unité de radiothérapie accélérée linéaire) et de la TEP / CT. Les services de traitement fournis dans cet hôpital comprennent les greffes d'organes complexes, la greffe de cheveux, la chirurgie reconstructive, la radio-oncologie, l'immunologie, la dermatologie, les maladies cardiovasculaires, la néphrologie et la greffe de moelle osseuse. 

Nos installations

En raison de sa réputation internationale, l'hôpital Medical Park Antalya est dans un processus d'amélioration continue pour fournir aux patients nationaux et internationaux des installations de classe mondiale. L'hôpital s'étend sur une superficie d'environ 30,000 206 mètres carrés. Le complexe hospitalier compte 39 lits dont 84 à l'hôpital cardiaque. L'hôpital compte 4 salles polycliniques, 10 unités de soins intensifs et XNUMX blocs opératoires.

Installations fournies:

  • réservation de vol Transfert aéroport
  • services d'interprétation Interprète
  • logement familial Hébergement
  • alimentation diététique spéciale Choix de repas
  • TV dans la chambre TV dans la chambre

Hôpital (infrastructure)

  • 84 Polycliniques
  • Capacité de 228 lits (39 au Heart Hospital)
  • 73 unités de soins intensifs
  • 10 unités de soins intensifs coronariens
  • 7 CVS
  • 22 unités de soins intensifs généraux
  • 34 unités de soins intensifs néonatals
  • 10 Blocs opératoires équipés aux normes de chirurgie de transplantation d'organes
  • Centre médical aéronautique
  • Clinique de greffe de cheveux

Obtenez une réponse prioritaire du centre hospitalier Medical Park Antalya

MÉDECINS

Dr Mehmet Guler

Dr Mehmet Guler

Antalya, Turquie

25 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Mehmet Guler est un spécialiste spécialisé en perte de poids. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 25 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Mehmet Tahir Oruc

Dr Mehmet Tahir Oruc

Antalya, Turquie

30 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Mehmet Tahir Oruc est un spécialiste spécialisé en perte de poids. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 30 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Huseyin Okutan

Dr Huseyin Okutan

Antalya, Turquie

20 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Huseyin Okutan est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Ilker Tekin

Dr Ilker Tekin

Antalya, Turquie

14 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Ilker Tekin est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 14 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Sibel Kaya

Dr Sibel Kaya

Obstétrique et gynécologue

Antalya, Turquie

11 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Sibel Kaya est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 11 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Yaprak Kandemir Deniz

Dr Yaprak Kandemir Deniz

Antalya, Turquie

8 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Yaprak Kandemir Deniz est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 8 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Ahmet Altinbas

Dr Ahmet Altinbas

Antalya, Turquie

30 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Ahmet Altinbas est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 30 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Ismail Ates

Dr Ismail Ates

Antalya, Turquie

20 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Ismail Ates est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Alper Demirbas

Dr Alper Demirbas

Antalya, Turquie

30 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Alper Demirbas est un chirurgien spécialisé en transplantation. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 30 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Halil Erbis

Dr Halil Erbis

Antalya, Turquie

13 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Halil Erbis est un chirurgien spécialisé en transplantation. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 13 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Hasan Mutlu

Dr Hasan Mutlu

Antalya, Turquie

20 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Hasan Mutlu est un spécialiste du cancer spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Havva Asuman Yavuz

Dr Havva Asuman Yavuz

Antalya, Turquie

18 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Havva Asuman Yavuz est un chirurgien spécialisé en transplantation. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 18 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Ozlem Yayar

Dr Ozlem Yayar

Antalya, Turquie

22 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Ozlem Yayar est un chirurgien spécialisé en transplantation. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 22 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Hasan Ozgur Ozdemir

Dr Hasan Ozgur Ozdemir

Antalya, Turquie

17 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Hasan Ozgur Ozdemir est un spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 17 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Onursal Gozkaya

Dr Onursal Gozkaya

Antalya, Turquie

12 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Onursal Gozkaya est un spécialiste des yeux spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 12 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Mehmet Tahir Sam

Dr Mehmet Tahir Sam

Antalya, Turquie

15 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Mehmet Tahir Sam est un ophtalmologiste spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 15 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Alpay Merter Ozenci

Dr Alpay Merter Ozenci

Antalya, Turquie

20 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Alpay Merter Ozenci est un spécialiste spécialisé en orthopédie. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Firat Oruc

Dr Firat Oruc

Antalya, Turquie

14 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Firat Oruc est un spécialiste spécialisé en orthopédie. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 14 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Halit Cetin Onol

Dr Halit Cetin Onol

Antalya, Turquie

26 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Halit Cetin Onol est un spécialiste ORL spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 26 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Gayaz Akcurin

Dr Gayaz Akcurin

Antalya, Turquie

38 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Gayaz Akcurin est un cardiologue spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 38 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Yildiz Keles

Dr Yildiz Keles

Antalya, Turquie

20 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Yildiz Keles est un spécialiste du cancer spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Dilek Demirez

Dr Dilek Demirez

Antalya, Turquie

12 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Dilek Demirez est un chirurgien plasticien spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 12 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Berrin Karakuy

Dr Berrin Karakuy

Antalya, Turquie

24 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Berrin Karakuy est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 24 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

Dr Ibrahim Aliosmanoglu

Dr Ibrahim Aliosmanoglu

Antalya, Turquie

17 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Ibrahim Aliosmanoglu est un spécialiste du cancer. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Turquie. Le médecin a 17 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir le profil

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

Quelles sont les procédures les plus populaires à l'hôpital Medical Park Antalya?
L'hôpital Medical Park Antalya situé en Turquie fournit des services dans un grand nombre de domaines. Les services offerts sont guidés par des médecins et chirurgiens d'une compétence exceptionnelle. Les procédures les plus populaires proposées à l'hôpital Medical Park Antalya sont dans le domaine de
Quels diagnostics et tests sont disponibles à l'hôpital Medical Park Antalya?
L'hôpital Medical Park Antalya situé en Turquie est connu pour la variété d'approches diagnostiques disponibles pour les candidats. Outre le test de diagnostic généralisé fourni comme les tests sanguins, les rayons X, les échos et les tests cardiaques, l'hôpital effectue également diverses formes de procédures de chirurgie esthétique, de traitement du cancer, de traitements de transplantation, d'ophtalmologie ainsi que de traitements orthopédiques et pédiatriques. Les traitements proposés sont soigneusement organisés afin que chaque candidat se voit offrir une procédure de traitement distinguée.
Quelles installations sont disponibles à l'hôpital Medical Park Antalya?
Outre les procédures de traitement détaillées disponibles, l'hôpital Medical Park Antalya dispose d'une grande variété d'installations disponibles pour les patients internationaux. Voici quelques-unes des procédures qu'ils fournissent : transfert aéroport, interprète, hébergement, choix de repas, télévision dans la chambre
Quels médecins sont les plus populaires à Medical Park Antalya Hospital?
L'hôpital Medical Park Antalya affiche une liste décorée de médecins et de chirurgiens. Les professionnels de la santé opérant ici sont connus pour leur excellence dans leurs domaines respectifs. Certains des médecins les plus populaires de l'hôpital dans divers domaines sont:
  • Dr Ahmet Altinbas
  • Dr Alpay Merter Ozenci
  • Dr Alper Demirbas
  • Dr Berrin Karakuy
  • Dr Dilek Demirez
  • Dr Firat Oruc
  • Dr Gayaz Akcurin
  • Dr Halil Erbis
  • Dr Halit Cetin Onol
  • Dr Hasan Mutlu
  • Dr Hasan Ozgur Ozdemir
  • Dr Havva Asuman Yavuz
  • Dr Onursal Gozkaya
  • Dr Huseyin Okutan
  • Dr Ibrahim Aliosmanoglu
  • Dr Ilker Tekin
  • Dr Ismail Ates
  • Dr Mehmet Tahir Sam
  • Dr Mehmet Guler
  • Dr Mehmet Tahir Oruc
  • Dr Ozlem Yayar
  • Dr Sibel Kaya
  • Dr Yaprak Kandemir Deniz
  • Dr Yildiz Keles

Forfaits populaires

Profile (Overview)

History

Medical Park Antalya Hospital is credited with the first Joint Commission International-accredited hospital in Antalya in the Mediterranean region. The hospitals follow the concept of a “hospital complex” which includes a general hospital and a heart hospital. The hospital is situated at Lara Beach, the place known for its business perspective. The hospital is strongly connected with the means of transport and is owned by The Medical Park Group Hospitals which is the largest hospital group in Turkey.

Available Treatment and Technologies

Medical Park Antalya Hospital is one of the most preferred destinations for an organ transplant in Europe because of its high success rate and affordable cost. The hospital is equipped with advanced facilities for diagnosing and treating the disease. These include Nuclear Medicine, LINAC (Linear Accelerated Radiotherapy Unit), and PET / CT. The treatment services provided at this hospital include complex organ transplants, hair transplant, reconstructive surgery, radiation oncology, immunology, dermatology, cardiovascular diseases, nephrology, and bone marrow transplant. 

Facilities

Because of its international reputation, Medical Park Antalya Hospital is in a continuous improvement process to provide the national as well as international patients with world-class facilities. The hospital spreads over an area of around 30,000 meters square. The hospital complex has 206 beds out of which 39 are in the heart hospital. The hospital has 84 policlinic rooms, 4 ICUs and 10 operation theatres.

Facilities Provided:

  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • 84 Polyclinics
  • Capacity for 228 beds (39 in Heart Hospital)
  • 73 Intensive Care Units
  • 10 coronary Intensive Care Units
  • 7 CVS
  • 22 General Intensive Care Units
  • 34 neonatal intensive care Units
  • 10 Operating rooms equipped with organ transplant surgery standards
  • Aviation Medical Center
  • Hair Transplantation Clinic

Available Specialities

  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Orthopedics

Get priority response from Medical Park Antalya Hospital Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Mehmet Guler

Dr. Mehmet Guler

Antalya, Turkey

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Mehmet Guler is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Mehmet Tahir Oruc

Dr. Mehmet Tahir Oruc

Antalya, Turkey

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Mehmet Tahir Oruc is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Huseyin Okutan

Dr. Huseyin Okutan

Antalya, Turkey

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Huseyin Okutan is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ilker Tekin

Dr. Ilker Tekin

Antalya, Turkey

14 Years of Experience

Dr. Ilker Tekin is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Sibel Kaya

Dr. Sibel Kaya

Antalya, Turkey

11 Years of Experience

Dr. Sibel Kaya is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 11 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Yaprak Kandemir Deniz

Dr. Yaprak Kandemir Deniz

Antalya, Turkey

8 Years of Experience

Dr. Yaprak Kandemir Deniz is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 8 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ahmet Altinbas

Dr. Ahmet Altinbas

Antalya, Turkey

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Ahmet Altinbas is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ismail Ates

Dr. Ismail Ates

Antalya, Turkey

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Ismail Ates is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Alper Demirbas

Dr. Alper Demirbas

Antalya, Turkey

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Alper Demirbas is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Halil Erbis

Dr. Halil Erbis

Antalya, Turkey

13 Years of Experience

Dr. Halil Erbis is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 13 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Hasan Mutlu

Dr. Hasan Mutlu

Antalya, Turkey

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Hasan Mutlu is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Havva Asuman Yavuz

Dr. Havva Asuman Yavuz

Antalya, Turkey

18 Years of Experience

Dr. Havva Asuman Yavuz is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ozlem Yayar

Dr. Ozlem Yayar

Antalya, Turkey

22 Years of Experience

Dr. Ozlem Yayar is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Hasan Ozgur Ozdemir

Dr. Hasan Ozgur Ozdemir

Antalya, Turkey

17 Years of Experience

Dr. Hasan Ozgur Ozdemir is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 17 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Onursal Gozkaya

Dr. Onursal Gozkaya

Antalya, Turkey

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Onursal Gozkaya is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Mehmet Tahir Sam

Dr. Mehmet Tahir Sam

Antalya, Turkey

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Mehmet Tahir Sam is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Alpay Merter Ozenci

Dr. Alpay Merter Ozenci

Antalya, Turkey

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Alpay Merter Ozenci is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Firat Oruc

Dr. Firat Oruc

Antalya, Turkey

14 Years of Experience

Dr. Firat Oruc is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Halit Cetin Onol

Dr. Halit Cetin Onol

Antalya, Turkey

26 Years of Experience

Dr. Halit Cetin Onol is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 26 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Gayaz Akcurin

Dr. Gayaz Akcurin

Antalya, Turkey

38 Years of Experience

Dr. Gayaz Akcurin is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 38 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Yildiz Keles

Dr. Yildiz Keles

Antalya, Turkey

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Yildiz Keles is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Dilek Demirez

Dr. Dilek Demirez

Antalya, Turkey

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Dilek Demirez is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Berrin Karakuy

Dr. Berrin Karakuy

Antalya, Turkey

24 Years of Experience

Dr. Berrin Karakuy is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 24 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ibrahim Aliosmanoglu

Dr. Ibrahim Aliosmanoglu

Antalya, Turkey

17 Years of Experience

Dr. Ibrahim Aliosmanoglu is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 17 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Medical Park Antalya Hospital?
Medical Park Antalya Hospital located in Turkey provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Medical Park Antalya Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Medical Park Antalya Hospital?
The Medical Park Antalya Hospital located in Turkey is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Medical Park Antalya Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Medical Park Antalya Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Medical Park Antalya Hospital?
Medical Park Antalya Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Ahmet Altinbas
  • Dr. Alpay Merter Ozenci
  • Dr. Alper Demirbas
  • Dr. Berrin Karakuy
  • Dr. Dilek Demirez
  • Dr. Firat Oruc
  • Dr. Gayaz Akcurin
  • Dr. Halil Erbis
  • Dr. Halit Cetin Onol
  • Dr. Hasan Mutlu
  • Dr. Hasan Ozgur Ozdemir
  • Dr. Havva Asuman Yavuz
  • Dr. Onursal Gozkaya
  • Dr. Huseyin Okutan
  • Dr. Ibrahim Aliosmanoglu
  • Dr. Ilker Tekin
  • Dr. Ismail Ates
  • Dr. Mehmet Tahir Sam
  • Dr. Mehmet Guler
  • Dr. Mehmet Tahir Oruc
  • Dr. Ozlem Yayar
  • Dr. Sibel Kaya
  • Dr. Yaprak Kandemir Deniz
  • Dr. Yildiz Keles

Popular Packages