Medicana Bursa Hospital: Cost,Reviews, and Procedures | MediGence

Больница Медикана Бурса

Анкара, Турция

  • ISO 9001
  • Joint Commission International, or JCI

Профиль (Обзор)

Больница Медикана Бурса - это совершенно новое учреждение, которое предоставило в Турцию медицинские услуги мирового уровня. Это самая большая больница в регионе Южного Мраморного моря в Бурсе. Стремясь стать центром притяжения не только для Бурсы, но и для близлежащих городов и стран с ее специализированным персоналом, современными технологиями и передовой технической инфраструктурой, Medicana Bursa приносит глоток свежего воздуха в свой регион, предоставляя услуги здравоохранения, объединяющие все филиалы. одинарная крыша.

Он удовлетворил важную и жизненно важную потребность как учреждение со всеми медицинскими отраслями. & Более того, он представил своим пациентам полностью оборудованную структуру медицинских услуг, включая службы неотложной помощи и соответствующие отделения для лечения хронических проблем со здоровьем. Больница не только удовлетворяет серьезные потребности региона благодаря своим операционным залам, в которых может быть проведена любая операция, но также предоставляет населению услуги в сложных и специфических медицинских областях, включая отделение костного мозга и детской гематоонкологии. Больница является одной из частных больниц с новейшим и самым современным медицинским оборудованием в регионе, включая эксимерный лазер в офтальмологии, МРТ и КТ в радиологии, линейный ускоритель и томотерапию в радиационной онкологии, ПЭТ-КТ в ядерной медицине и ангиографию. Аппараты в интервенционной радиологии.

  • 300+ койко-мест
  • 100+ коек для интенсивной терапии
  • Новейшее медицинское оборудование в радиационной онкологии
  • Отделения неонатальной и взрослой коронарной интенсивной терапии
Предоставленные услуги:
  • family accomodation Жилье
  • flight booking Трансфер из аэропорта
  • special dietery food Выбор блюд
  • interpreter services переводчик
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room Телевизор в комнате

Ознакомьтесь с пакетами услуг больницы Medicana Bursa и воспользуйтесь экономическими преимуществами до 30%

Предлагаемые процедуры

Сердечные Науки
  • Ремонт дефекта межпредсердной перегородки (ASD)
  • Ангиография (включая неионный контраст)
  • Пластическая операция на сосудах
  • Процедура Бенталла
  • Замена сердечного клапана
  • Коронарная артериальная обходная трансплантация (CABG)
  • EPS & RFA
  • Процедура Fontan
  • Замена двойного клапана сердца
  • Хирургия сердечного порта
  • ICD Combo Device (только хирургия)
  • Имплантация кардиостимулятора
  • Закрытие КПК
  • TAPVC
Косметическая хирургия
  • Абдоминопластика (Пластика живота)
  • Блефаропластика (Веки)
  • Увеличение груди
  • Подтяжка груди (Мастопексия)
  • Реконструкция груди
  • Ягодицы лифт
  • Химический пилинг (для кожи)
  • Косметическая ринопластика
  • Кожные Наполнители
  • Ушная хирургия (Пинапластика)
  • Подтяжка лица (лицо и шея)
  • Лоб / Брови Лифт
  • Пересадка волос
  • Липосакция
  • Мужское сокращение груди
  • Ментопластика
  • Паучьи вены (склеротерапия)
ENT
  • Кохлеарный имплантат
  • ларингэктомия
  • Хирургия носовых полипов
  • пластика носовой перегородки
  • Тимпанопластика
Гастроэнтерология
  • Эндоскопия капсул
неврология
  • Травмы плечевого сплетения / стереотаксические процедуры
  • краниотомия
  • Сильная стимуляция мозга
  • Кифопластика
  • ламинэктомия
  • Микродискэктомия
  • Хирургия сколиоза
  • Спондилодез
  • В.П. Шунт
Онкология
  • простатэктомии
Ортопедия
  • Реконструкция передней крестообразной связки (ACL)
  • Кистевой Туннельный Выпуск
  • Замена диска (шейный / пиломатериал)
  • Хирургическая хирургия бедра
  • Артроскопия колена
  • менискэктомия
  • Ремонт мениска
  • ИЛИ ЕСЛИ
  • Артроскопия плеча
  • TLIF
  • Полная замена тазобедренного сустава B / L
  • Полная замена тазобедренного сустава U / L
  • Полная замена колена B / L
  • Хирургия полной замены колена U / L
Трансплантация
  • Пересадка костного мозга
Урология
  • Трансуретральная резекция простаты (ТУРП)

Получите приоритетный ответ от Больница Медикана Бурса

Врачи

Специалист по мозгу и позвоночнику

Врачи 2

Dr. Hakan Seckin
Д-р Хакан Секин

Врач - нейрохирург

Анкара, Турция

   31 лет

Доктор Хакан Секин - специализированный специалист по позвоночнику и головному мозгу. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 31-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Dr. Kazim Yigitkanli
Д-р Казим Йигитканлы

Врач - нейрохирург

Анкара, Турция

   14 лет

Доктор Казим Йигитканлы является специализированным специалистом по вопросам головного мозга и позвоночника. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 14-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Специалист по раку

Врачи 5

Dr. Kayihan
Д-р Кайихан

Врач - радиационный онколог

Анкара, Турция

   41 лет

Доктор Кайихан - специализированный онколог. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 41-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Dr. Ibrahim Yildirim
Д-р Ибрагим Йилдирим

Врач - радиационный онколог

Анкара, Турция

   30 лет

Доктор Ибрагим Йилдирим - специализированный онколог. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 30-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Dr. Nilufer
Доктор Нилуфер

Врач - онколог

Анкара, Турция

   21 лет

Доктор Нилуфер - специализированный онколог. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 21-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Dr. Ersin Ozturk
Доктор Эрсин Озтюрк

Врач - Бариатрический хирург

Анкара, Турция

   18 лет

Доктор Эрсин Озтюрк - специализированный специалист по снижению веса. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 18-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Dr. Ersoy Taspinar
Доктор Эрсой Таспинар

Врач - Бариатрический хирург

Анкара, Турция

   18 лет

Доктор Эрсой Таспинар - специализированный специалист по снижению веса. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 18-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Специалист по ЛОР

Врачи 2

Dr. Ahmet Karaaslan
Д-р Ахмет Карааслан

Врач - ЛОР-хирург

Анкара, Турция

   9 лет

Доктор Ахмет Карааслан - специализированный ЛОР-специалист. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 9-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Dr. Ugur Dokuzlar
Доктор Угур Докузлар

Врач - ЛОР-хирург

Анкара, Турция

   11 лет

Доктор Угур Докузлар - специализированный ЛОР-специалист. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 11-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Главный хирург

Врачи 2

Dr. Ersin Ozturk
Доктор Эрсин Озтюрк

Врач - Бариатрический хирург

Анкара, Турция

   18 лет

Доктор Эрсин Озтюрк - специализированный специалист по снижению веса. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 18-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Dr. Ersoy Taspinar
Доктор Эрсой Таспинар

Врач - Бариатрический хирург

Анкара, Турция

   18 лет

Доктор Эрсой Таспинар - специализированный специалист по снижению веса. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 18-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Специалист по сердцу

Врачи 6

Dr. Elif Ceylan Uyanik
Доктор Элиф Джейлан Уяник

Врач - Кардиохирург

Анкара, Турция

   18 лет

Доктор Элиф Джейлан Уяник - специализированный кардиолог. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 18-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Dr. Aysel Ayd?n Kaderli
Доктор Айсель Айдын Кадерли

Врач - интервенционный кардиолог

Анкара, Турция

   22 лет

Доктор Айсель Айдын Кадерли - специализированный кардиолог. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 22-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Dr. Enbiya Aksakal
Доктор Энбия Аксакал

Врач - интервенционный кардиолог

Анкара, Турция

   14 лет

Доктор Энбия Аксакал - специализированный кардиолог. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 14-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Dr. Ulku Yildiz
Д-р Улку Йылдыз

Врач - Кардиохирург

Анкара, Турция

   17 лет

Доктор Улку Йылдыз - специализированный кардиолог. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 17-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Dr. Serdar Ener
Доктор Сердар Энер

Врач - Кардиохирург

Анкара, Турция

   33 лет

Доктор Сердар Энер - специализированный кардиолог. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 33-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Dr. Ibrahim Baran
Д-р Ибрагим Баран

Врач - интервенционный кардиолог

Анкара, Турция

   28 лет

Доктор Ибрагим Баран - специализированный кардиолог. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 28-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Специалист по ортопедии

Врачи 4

Dr. Kazim Yigitkanli
Д-р Казим Йигитканлы

Врач - нейрохирург

Анкара, Турция

   14 лет

Доктор Казим Йигитканлы является специализированным специалистом по вопросам головного мозга и позвоночника. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 14-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Dr. Hakan Seckin
Д-р Хакан Секин

Врач - нейрохирург

Анкара, Турция

   31 лет

Доктор Хакан Секин - специализированный специалист по позвоночнику и головному мозгу. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 31-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Dr. Burak Demirag
Д-р Бурак Демираг

Врач - хирург-ортопед

Анкара, Турция

   24 лет

Доктор Бурак Демираг - специализированный специалист по ортопедии. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 24-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Dr. Rasim Serifoglu
Доктор Расим Серифоглу

Врач - хирург-ортопед

Анкара, Турция

   15 лет

Доктор Расим Серифоглу - специализированный специалист по ортопедии. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 15-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Пластический хирург

Врачи 3

Dr. Mustafa Hasdemir
Доктор Мустафа Хасдемир

Врач - косметический хирург

Анкара, Турция

   10 лет

Доктор Мустафа Хасдемир - специализированный пластический хирург. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 10-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Dr. Ugur Dokuzlar
Доктор Угур Докузлар

Врач - ЛОР-хирург

Анкара, Турция

   11 лет

Доктор Угур Докузлар - специализированный ЛОР-специалист. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 11-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Dr. Ahmet Karaaslan
Д-р Ахмет Карааслан

Врач - ЛОР-хирург

Анкара, Турция

   9 лет

Доктор Ахмет Карааслан - специализированный ЛОР-специалист. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 9-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Хирург

Врачи 3

Dr. Metin Demirkaya
Д-р Метин Демиркая

Врач - гематолог

Анкара, Турция

   20+ лет

Доктор Метин Демиркая - специализированный хирург-трансплантолог. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет более чем 20-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Dr. Omer Onder Savas
Д-р Омер Ондер Савас

Врач - гематолог

Анкара, Турция

   14 лет

Доктор Омер Ондер Савас - специализированный хирург-трансплантолог. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 14-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Dr. Mesut Yesil
Д-р Месут Есил

Врач - Уролог

Анкара, Турция

   12 лет

Доктор Месут Есил - специализированный специалист по мочеиспусканию. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 12-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Специалист по мочеиспусканию

Врачи 2

Dr. Ersin Ozturk
Доктор Эрсин Озтюрк

Врач - Бариатрический хирург

Анкара, Турция

   18 лет

Доктор Эрсин Озтюрк - специализированный специалист по снижению веса. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 18-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Dr. Ersoy Taspinar
Доктор Эрсой Таспинар

Врач - Бариатрический хирург

Анкара, Турция

   18 лет

Доктор Эрсой Таспинар - специализированный специалист по снижению веса. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 18-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Специалист Похудение

Врачи 2

Dr. Ersin Ozturk
Доктор Эрсин Озтюрк

Врач - Бариатрический хирург

Анкара, Турция

   18 лет

Доктор Эрсин Озтюрк - специализированный специалист по снижению веса. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 18-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Dr. Ersoy Taspinar
Доктор Эрсой Таспинар

Врач - Бариатрический хирург

Анкара, Турция

   18 лет

Доктор Эрсой Таспинар - специализированный специалист по снижению веса. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 18-летний опыт работы в одной из лучших больниц Турции. Посмотреть биографию

Отзывы

Faqs

Какие процедуры наиболее популярны в больнице Медикана Бурса?
Больница Медикана Бурса, расположенная в Турции, предоставляет услуги во многих областях. Предлагаемые услуги проводятся исключительно опытными врачами и хирургами. Самые популярные процедуры, предлагаемые в больнице Медикана Бурса, относятся к области
Какие методы диагностики и анализы доступны в больнице Медикана Бурса?
Больница Медикана Бурса, расположенная в Турции, известна разнообразием диагностических подходов, доступных кандидатам на выбор. Помимо общих диагностических тестов, таких как анализы крови, рентген, эхо и кардиологические тесты, больница также выполняет различные формы косметических хирургических процедур, лечение рака, трансплантацию, офтальмологию, а также ортопедическое и педиатрическое лечение. Предлагаемые процедуры тщательно отобраны, поэтому каждому кандидату предлагается уникальная лечебная процедура.
Какие услуги доступны в больнице Медикана Бурса?
Помимо подробных лечебных процедур, больница Медикана Бурса предлагает широкий спектр услуг для иностранных пациентов. Ниже приведены некоторые из предоставляемых ими процедур: проживание, трансфер из аэропорта, выбор питания, переводчик, SIM-карта, телевизор в номере.
Какие врачи наиболее популярны в больнице Медикана Бурса?
Больница Медикана Бурса щеголяет украшенным списком врачей и хирургов. Работающие здесь медицинские специалисты известны своим превосходством в своих областях. Некоторые из самых популярных врачей в больнице из разных областей:
  • Д-р Ахмет Карааслан, ЛОР-специалист - ЛОР-хирург
  • Доктор Айсель Айден Кадерли, Кардиолог - интервенционный кардиолог
  • Д-р Бурак Демираг, Специалист по ортопедии - хирург-ортопед, хирург по замене тазобедренного сустава, хирург по замене коленного сустава
  • Д-р Элиф Джейлан Уяник, Кардиолог - Кардиохирург, Детский CTVS
  • Доктор Энбия Аксакал, Кардиолог - интервенционный кардиолог
  • Доктор Эрсин Озтюрк, Специалист по снижению веса - бариатрический хирург, общий лапароскопический хирург
  • Доктор Эрсой Таспинар, Специалист по снижению веса - бариатрический хирург, общий лапароскопический хирург
  • Доктор Хакан Секин, Специалист по мозгу и позвоночнику - нейрохирург
  • Д-р Ибрагим Баран, Кардиолог - интервенционный кардиолог
  • Д-р Ибрагим Йилдирим, Онколог - радиационный онколог
  • Д-р Кайихан, Онколог - радиационный онколог
  • Д-р Казим Йигитканлы, Специалист по мозгу и позвоночнику - нейрохирург
  • Доктор Месут Есил, Специалист по мочеиспусканию - уролог
  • Д-р Метин Демиркая, Хирург-трансплантолог - гематолог
  • Д-р Мустафа Хасдемир, Пластический хирург - косметический хирург
  • Доктор Нилуфер, Онколог - онколог
  • Д-р Омер Ондер Савас, Хирург-трансплантолог - гематолог
  • Д-р Расим Серифоглу, Специалист-ортопед - детский хирург-ортопед, хирург-ортопед, хирург по замене тазобедренного сустава, хирург по замене коленного сустава
  • Д-р Сердар Энер, Кардиолог - Кардиохирург
  • Доктор Угур Докузлар, ЛОР-специалист - ЛОР-хирург
  • Доктор Улку Йылдыз, Кардиолог - Кардиохирург

Предложения

Пожалуйста, спросите
   Популярные пакеты
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Наша команда экспертов в области здравоохранения будет рада помочь вам

СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
или позвоните по телефону

(+1) 424 283 4838

banner
Medicana Bursa Hospital: Cost,Reviews, and Procedures | MediGence

Medicana Bursa Hospital

Ankara, Turkey

  • ISO 9001
  • Joint Commission International, or JCI

Profile (Overview)

Medicana Bursa Hospital is a brand new facility, which has brought the world-standard healthcare services to Turkey. It is the biggest hospital in the Southern Marmara region in Bursa. Aiming to be the center of attraction not only for Bursa but also for the nearby cities and countries with its specialist staff, modern technology, and advanced technical infrastructure, Medicana Bursa brings a breath of fresh air to its region with healthcare service gathering all branches under a single roof.

It has met an important and vital need as a facility with all medical branches. & Moreover, it has presented a fully-equipped healthcare service structure to its patients with both acute care services and related departments for chronic health problems. The hospital not only meets a serious need of the region with its operating theatres where any operation can be performed, but it also provides the public with services in challenging and specific medical branches with Bone Marrow and Pediatric Hemato-oncology Unit. The hospital is one of the privately-owned hospitals with the newest and most modern medical equipment in the region, including Excimer laser in Ophthalmology, MRI and CT in Radiology, Linac and TomoTherapy in Radiation Oncology, PET-CT in Nuclear Medicine, and Angiography Devices in Interventional Radiology.

  • 300+ bed capacity
  • 100+ intensive care beds
  • Latest medical equipment in radiation oncology
  • Neonatal and adult coronary intensive care units
Facilities Provided:
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Offered Procedures

Cardiac Sciences
  • Atrial Septal Defect (ASD) Repair
  • Angiography (Including Non-Ionic Contrast)
  • Angioplasty
  • Bentall Procedure
  • Cardiac Valve Replacement
  • Coronary Artery Bypass Grafting (CABG)
  • EPS & RFA
  • Fontan Procedure
  • Heart Double Valve Replacement
  • Heart Port Surgery
  • ICD Combo Device (Only Surgery)
  • Pacemaker Implantation Surgery
  • PDA Closure
  • TAPVC
Cosmetic Surgery
  • Abdominoplasty ( Tummy Tuck)
  • Blepharoplasty (Eyelids)
  • Breast Augmentation
  • Breast Lift (Mastopexy)
  • Breast Reconstruction Surgery
  • Buttocks Lift
  • Chemical Peel (Skin Refinishing)
  • Cosmetic Rhinoplasty
  • Dermal Fillers
  • Ear Surgery (Pinnaplasty)
  • Face Lift (Face and Neck)
  • Forehead / Brow Lift
  • Hair Transplant
  • Liposuction
  • Male Breast Reduction
  • Mentoplasty
  • Spider Veins (Sclerotherapy)
ENT
  • Cochlear Implant
  • Laryngectomy
  • Nasal Polyp Surgery
  • Septoplasty
  • Tympanoplasty
Gastroenterology
  • Capsule Endoscopy
Neurology
  • Brachial Plexus Injuries/Stereotactic Procedures
  • Craniotomy
  • Deep Brain Stimulation
  • Kyphoplasty
  • Laminectomy
  • Microdiscectomy
  • Scoliosis Surgery
  • Spinal Fusion
  • VP Shunt
Oncology
  • Prostatectomy
Orthopedics
  • Anterior Cruciate Ligament (ACL) Reconstruction
  • Carpal Tunnel Release
  • Disc Replacement ( Cervical /Lumber)
  • Hip Resurfacing Surgery
  • Knee Arthroscopy
  • Meniscectomy
  • Meniscus Repair
  • ORIF
  • Shoulder Arthroscopy
  • TLIF
  • Total Hip Replacement B/L
  • Total Hip Replacement U/L
  • Total Knee Replacement B/L
  • Total Knee Replacement Surgery U/L
Transplants
  • Bone Marrow Transplant
Urology
  • Trans Urethral Resection of Prostrate (TURP)

Doctors

Brain and Spine Specialist

2 Doctors

Dr. Hakan Seckin
Dr. Hakan Seckin

Doctor - Neurosurgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   31 Years

Dr.Hakan Seckin is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 31 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Kazim Yigitkanli
Dr. Kazim Yigitkanli

Doctor - Neurosurgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   14 Years

Dr.Kazim Yigitkanli is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Cancer Specialist

5 Doctors

Dr. Kayihan
Dr. Kayihan

Doctor - Radiation Oncologist

Ankara, Turkey

   41 Years

Dr.Kayihan is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 41 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Ibrahim Yildirim
Dr. Ibrahim Yildirim

Doctor - Radiation Oncologist

Ankara, Turkey

   30 Years

Dr.Ibrahim Yildirim is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Nilufer
Dr. Nilufer

Doctor - Medical Oncologist

Ankara, Turkey

   21 Years

Dr.Nilufer is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 21 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Ersin Ozturk
Dr. Ersin Ozturk

Doctor - Bariatric Surgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   18 Years

Dr.Ersin Ozturk is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Ersoy Taspinar
Dr. Ersoy Taspinar

Doctor - Bariatric Surgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   18 Years

Dr.Ersoy Taspinar is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

ENT Specialist

2 Doctors

Dr. Ahmet Karaaslan
Dr. Ahmet Karaaslan

Doctor - ENT Surgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   9 Years

Dr.Ahmet Karaaslan is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 9 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Ugur Dokuzlar
Dr. Ugur Dokuzlar

Doctor - ENT Surgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   11 Years

Dr.Ugur Dokuzlar is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 11 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

General Surgeon

2 Doctors

Dr. Ersin Ozturk
Dr. Ersin Ozturk

Doctor - Bariatric Surgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   18 Years

Dr.Ersin Ozturk is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Ersoy Taspinar
Dr. Ersoy Taspinar

Doctor - Bariatric Surgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   18 Years

Dr.Ersoy Taspinar is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Heart Specialist

6 Doctors

Dr. Elif Ceylan Uyanik
Dr. Elif Ceylan Uyanik

Doctor - Cardiac Surgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   18 Years

Dr.Elif Ceylan Uyanik is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Aysel Ayd?n Kaderli
Dr. Aysel Ayd?n Kaderli

Doctor - Interventional Cardiologist

Ankara, Turkey

   22 Years

Dr.Aysel Ayd?n Kaderli is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Enbiya Aksakal
Dr. Enbiya Aksakal

Doctor - Interventional Cardiologist

Ankara, Turkey

   14 Years

Dr.Enbiya Aksakal is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Ulku Yildiz
Dr. Ulku Yildiz

Doctor - Cardiac Surgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   17 Years

Dr.Ulku Yildiz is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 17 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Serdar Ener
Dr. Serdar Ener

Doctor - Cardiac Surgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   33 Years

Dr.Serdar Ener is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 33 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Ibrahim Baran
Dr. Ibrahim Baran

Doctor - Interventional Cardiologist

Ankara, Turkey

   28 Years

Dr.Ibrahim Baran is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 28 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Orthopedics Specialist

4 Doctors

Dr. Kazim Yigitkanli
Dr. Kazim Yigitkanli

Doctor - Neurosurgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   14 Years

Dr.Kazim Yigitkanli is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Hakan Seckin
Dr. Hakan Seckin

Doctor - Neurosurgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   31 Years

Dr.Hakan Seckin is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 31 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Burak Demirag
Dr. Burak Demirag

Doctor - Orthopedic Surgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   24 Years

Dr.Burak Demirag is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 24 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Rasim Serifoglu
Dr. Rasim Serifoglu

Doctor - Orthopedic Surgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   15 Years

Dr.Rasim Serifoglu is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Plastic Surgeon

3 Doctors

Dr. Mustafa Hasdemir
Dr. Mustafa Hasdemir

Doctor - Cosmetic Surgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   10 Years

Dr.Mustafa Hasdemir is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Ugur Dokuzlar
Dr. Ugur Dokuzlar

Doctor - ENT Surgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   11 Years

Dr.Ugur Dokuzlar is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 11 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Ahmet Karaaslan
Dr. Ahmet Karaaslan

Doctor - ENT Surgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   9 Years

Dr.Ahmet Karaaslan is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 9 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Transplant Surgeon

3 Doctors

Dr. Metin Demirkaya
Dr. Metin Demirkaya

Doctor - Hematologist

Ankara, Turkey

   20+ Years

Dr.Metin Demirkaya is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20+ Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Omer Onder Savas
Dr. Omer Onder Savas

Doctor - Hematologist

Ankara, Turkey

   14 Years

Dr.Omer Onder Savas is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Mesut Yesil
Dr. Mesut Yesil

Doctor - Urologist

Ankara, Turkey

   12 Years

Dr.Mesut Yesil is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Urinary Specialist

2 Doctors

Dr. Ersin Ozturk
Dr. Ersin Ozturk

Doctor - Bariatric Surgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   18 Years

Dr.Ersin Ozturk is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Ersoy Taspinar
Dr. Ersoy Taspinar

Doctor - Bariatric Surgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   18 Years

Dr.Ersoy Taspinar is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Weight Loss Specialist

2 Doctors

Dr. Ersin Ozturk
Dr. Ersin Ozturk

Doctor - Bariatric Surgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   18 Years

Dr.Ersin Ozturk is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Ersoy Taspinar
Dr. Ersoy Taspinar

Doctor - Bariatric Surgeon

Ankara, Turkey

   18 Years

Dr.Ersoy Taspinar is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

REVIEWS

Faqs

Which are the most popular procedures in Medicana Bursa Hospital?
Medicana Bursa Hospital located in Turkey provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Medicana Bursa Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Medicana Bursa Hospital?
The Medicana Bursa Hospital located in Turkey is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Medicana Bursa Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Medicana Bursa Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Medicana Bursa Hospital?
Medicana Bursa Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Ahmet Karaaslan, ENT Specialist - ENT Surgeon
  • Dr. Aysel Ayd?n Kaderli, Heart Specialist - Interventional Cardiologist
  • Dr. Burak Demirag, Orthopedics Specialist - Orthopedic Surgeon, Hip Replacement Surgeon, Knee Replacement Surgeon
  • Dr. Elif Ceylan Uyanik, Heart Specialist - Cardiac Surgeon, Pediatric CTVS
  • Dr. Enbiya Aksakal, Heart Specialist - Interventional Cardiologist
  • Dr. Ersin Ozturk, Weight Loss Specialist - Bariatric Surgeon, General Laparoscopic Surgeon
  • Dr. Ersoy Taspinar, Weight Loss Specialist - Bariatric Surgeon, General Laparoscopic Surgeon
  • Dr. Hakan Seckin, Brain and Spine Specialist - Neurosurgeon
  • Dr. Ibrahim Baran, Heart Specialist - Interventional Cardiologist
  • Dr. Ibrahim Yildirim, Cancer Specialist - Radiation Oncologist
  • Dr. Kayihan, Cancer Specialist - Radiation Oncologist
  • Dr. Kazim Yigitkanli, Brain and Spine Specialist - Neurosurgeon
  • Dr. Mesut Yesil, Urinary Specialist - Urologist
  • Dr. Metin Demirkaya, Transplant Surgeon - Hematologist
  • Dr. Mustafa Hasdemir, Plastic Surgeon - Cosmetic Surgeon
  • Dr. Nilufer, Cancer Specialist - Medical Oncologist
  • Dr. Omer Onder Savas, Transplant Surgeon - Hematologist
  • Dr. Rasim Serifoglu, Orthopedics Specialist - Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeon, Orthopedic Surgeon, Hip Replacement Surgeon, Knee Replacement Surgeon
  • Dr. Serdar Ener, Heart Specialist - Cardiac Surgeon
  • Dr. Ugur Dokuzlar, ENT Specialist - ENT Surgeon
  • Dr. Ulku Yildiz, Heart Specialist - Cardiac Surgeon

Offers

Please Enquire
   Popular Packages
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838