نظرة عامة الشخصي)

مستشفى برجيل التخصصي في الشارقة هو الفرع الجديد لسلسلة مستشفيات برجيل. تم تقديمه من قبل إحدى مجموعات الرعاية الصحية الرائدة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا مثل VPS Healthcare Group. يهدف المستشفى إلى توفير طريق للشفاء للمرضى ؛ لإثرائهم بأمل وثقة كبيرين. تقدم المستشفى خدمات طبية ورعاية صحية من الدرجة الأولى جنبًا إلى جنب مع المتخصصين الطبيين العالميين ، ومعدات التشخيص المتطورة ، واستخدام التكنولوجيا المتقدمة ، والأجواء المريحة الإضافية للمرضى. يمكن أن يسمى هذا "فن الشفاء". 

تتمثل مهمة مستشفى برجيل ، الشارقة في تقديم رعاية طبية مثالية باستخدام الخبرات الطبية الدولية ، والتكنولوجيا المتطورة جنبًا إلى جنب مع تجربة المريض من الدرجة الأولى. تؤمن المستشفى بالحفاظ على حياة صحية وتوازن في العمل ، ليس فقط لمرضاه ولكن للعاملين فيه أيضًا. 

يعتمد مستشفى برجيل على قيمه الأساسية - التوازن والوحدة والاحترام والعدالة والكفاءة والتمكين والقيادة. 

مستشفى برجيل على وشك توفير إدارة شاملة للمرضى وفقًا لمعايير الجودة الدولية في جميع أنحاء الشارقة وخارجها. إنه يلخص أعلى معايير التميز في أنظمة تقديم الرعاية الصحية. 

إلى جانب ذلك ، توفر المستشفى أيضًا مرافق التأمين من خلال تعاونها الوطني والدولي مثل Nextcare و ADNIC و Daman و Wealth International و Pentacare و Starwell ، إلخ.

في مستشفى برجيل ، يمكن للمرضى تجربة الرعاية الشخصية في بيئة مريحة وهادئة وخالية من الإجهاد جنبًا إلى جنب مع العلاج الذي يركز على المريض ودعم فريق من الأطباء والممارسين الصحيين ذوي الخبرة. 

التسهيلات المقدمة:

  • حجز رحلة طيران نقل من المطار
  • خدمات الترجمة مترجم
  • الإقامة العائلية الإقامة
  • أغذية الحمية الخاصة اختيار الوجبات
  • هاتف في الغرفة الشريحة

مستشفى (بنية تحتية)

تم بناء مستشفى برجيل التخصصي على مساحة 16,000 متر مربع. إنه مستشفى يضم 75 سريراً مع خدمات طوارئ على مدار 24 ساعة. يحتوي على معمل يعمل على مدار 24 ساعة وقسم أشعة فريد من نوعه. يحاول المستشفى تغطية كل احتياجات المرضى ومساعدتهم في ساعة حاجتهم بكل خدماته الطبية المتاحة. 

تضم المستشفى العديد من المراكز مثل مركز صحة المرأة ، ومركز جراحة بريميوم كير ، ومركز رعاية القلب ، وعيادة السمنة وفقدان الوزن ، والعديد من المراكز الأخرى ، من أجل تقديم الرعاية الطبية المناسبة للمرضى.

التخصصات المتاحة

  • علاج البدانة جراحة
  • علوم القلب
  • الجراحة التجميلية
  • الأنف والأذن والحنجرة
  • طب أمراض الجهاز الهضمي
  • الجراحة العامة
  • طب النساء
  • طب الأعصاب
  • علم الأورام
  • طب العيون
  • جراحة العظام
  • المسالك البولية

احصل على أولوية الاستجابة من مستشفى برجيل التخصصي ، مركز الشارقة

الحزم الشعبية

Profile (Overview)

Burjeel Specialty Hospital in Sharjah is the newly opened branch of Burjeel Hospitals Chain. It was introduced by one of the MENA region’s leading healthcare groups i.e. VPS Healthcare Group. The Hospital aims at providing a road to recovery for the patients; in order to enrich them with great hope & confidence. The Hospital provides top-notch medical & healthcare services along with its world-class medical professionals, sophisticated diagnostic equipment, use of advanced technology, and extra comforting ambiance for the patients. This can be called the ‘Art of Healing’. 

The mission of the Burjeel Hospital, Sharjah is to deliver exemplary medical care with the use of international medical expertise, cutting-edge technology combined with a first-class patient experience. The Hospital believes in maintaining a healthy life & work balance, not only for its patients but for its workers as well. 

Burjeel Hospital relies on its core values- Balance, Unity, Respect, Justice, Efficiency, Empowerment & Leadership. 

Burjeel Hospital is on the verge of providing comprehensive patient management at international quality standards across Sharjah and beyond. It epitomizes the highest standards of excellence in healthcare delivery systems. 

Besides this, the Hospital also provides insurance facilities with its national & international collaborations like Nextcare, ADNIC, Daman, Wealth International, Pentacare, Starwell, etc.

At Burjeel Hospital, patients can experience personalized care in a comfortable, calm, and stress-free environment combined with patient-centric treatment and the support of an experienced team of medical and allied health practitioners. 

Facilities Provided:

  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • phone in the room SIM

Hospital (Infrastructure)

Burjeel Specialty Hospital is built on an area of 16,000 square meters. It is a 75-bedded hospital with 24-hours emergency services. It has a 24-hours Laboratory & a unique radiology department. Hospital tries to cover every need of patients and to help them in their need hour with all its available medical services. 

The hospital constitutes many centers such as women’s health center, premium care surgery center, heart care center, Bariatric & weight loss clinic, and many others, in order to conduct proper medical care for the patients.

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopedics
  • Urology

Get priority response from Burjeel Specialty Hospital, Sharjah Center

Popular Packages