زراعة الكبد في سنغافورة

زرع الكبد هو الملاذ الأخير للأمراض التي تسبب مشاكل في أداء الكبد. الكبد البشري هو غدة تقع بالقرب من المعدة وتساعد في عملية الهضم. الكبد هو أيضا مشارك نشط في جسم الإنسان لتصفية الدم. الكبد هو عضو حيوي في جسم الإنسان يؤدي أكثر من 500 دور في العمل اليومي. هناك حاجة إلى مثل هذا العضو الحيوي ليكون في حالة ممتازة لحياة جيدة. الكبد هو العضو الوحيد في الجسم البشري الذي يمكنه التجدد. لا يمكن للإنسان أن يعيش بدون كبد ولكن يمكنه البقاء مع جزء من الكبد.

مع الكثير من الوظائف والمسؤوليات ، يصبح الكبد عرضة للأمراض. بعض الأمراض بسيطة ويمكن علاجها بالأدوية - ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض الأمراض مثل تليف الكبد والتهاب الكبد والتهاب الأقنية الصفراوية المصلب الأولي (PSC). الكحول هو المحفز الرئيسي لمشاكل الكبد لأن الكبد هو العضو الرئيسي الذي يرشح الكحول من الدم. سرطان الكبد هو مرض رئيسي آخر بسبب تعاطي الكحول. معظم هذه غير قابل للشفاء في المرحلة النهائية. PSC لا يوجد لديه حتى الآن علاج ثبت. الطريقة الوحيدة المتبقية هي زرع كبد. تحت عملية زرع كبد ، يتم زرع كبد صحي جديد (إما من متبرع حي أو متبرع متوفى) في المريض بعد إجراء اختبارات شاملة وفحص التوافق.

زراعة الكبد في ازدياد منذ بضعة عقود. السبب الرئيسي هو عادات نمط الحياة غير الصحية التي يتم تبنيها بطريقة غير مسؤولة من قبل الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. تعاطي الكحول والمخدرات في ارتفاع يسبب سرطان الكبد وفشل الكبد اللاحقة. مع التطورات في العلوم الطبية ، يمكن حفظ المزيد والمزيد من المرضى عن طريق زرع في الوقت المناسب. زرع الأعضاء هو سوق مزدهر اليوم. وقد وضعت سنغافورة أكثر من حيث زرع الأعضاء. إذا كنت تعاني من أمراض الكبد ، فإن سنغافورة تعد مكانًا لاستشارة خبراء عالميين ورائدين في علاجات الكبد.

لطالما كانت سنغافورة خطوة إلى الأمام عندما يتعلق الأمر بعملية الزرع. إنها واحدة من أفضل الدول الآسيوية التي لديها العديد من سجلات الزرع باسمها. تم إجراء أول عملية زرع كبد في سبتمبر 1990. لقد كانت عملية زرع ناجحة من شخص متوفٍ إلى سيدة سليمة. حياة المريض طبيعية وصحية حتى يومنا هذا. منذ عملية الزرع الأولى ، قامت مستشفيات سنغافورة باستمرار بتحسين تقنيتها وخبرتها في عمليات زرع الكبد. تعد سنغافورة أول دولة في جنوب شرق آسيا تقوم بإجراء عملية زرع كبد من متبرع حي مع مجموعات دم غير متوافقة في عام 2017. تفتخر سنغافورة أيضًا بإنجاز أول عملية زراعة كبد للقلب في آسيا بنجاح في عام 2009. مع السعي المستمر لتحقيق معالم جديدة ؛ تعد عمليات زرع الكبد الطبيعية عملية طبيعية وسهلة للخبراء المشهورين الذين يعملون في مستشفيات سنغافورة.

العلاج والتكلفة

30

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

15 يوم في المستشفى

15 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 290000

المستشفيات أسئلة مكررة

الأسئلة المتكررة

إذا كنت تعيش بالفعل في بلدان مثل الهند والمكسيك والأردن ، فأنت لديك فرصة أفضل للحصول على علاجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة في الوطن. السفر إلى الأراضي البعيدة للعلاج يمكن أن يؤدي إلى زيادة النفقات. إذا كان المال ضيقًا ، يجب أن تفهم أن نفقات السفر يمكن أن تكون مشكلة أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تبحث عن علاج فعال وناجح ولديك ميزانية كافية ، فإن سنغافورة هي بالتأكيد الخيار المناسب لك.

من حيث الحالة الصحية ، كونك مرشحًا جيدًا يتطلب وظائف صحية للقلب والرئة. يُسمح للشخص الذي يمكنه تحمل عيوب الجراحة بإجراء عملية الزرع هذه. أيضا ، يتم إجراء عملية زرع الكبد فقط إذا لم تعمل أي أدوية على المرض.

تختلف تكاليف زراعة الكبد باختلاف نوع المعهد الطبي. يمكن أن يتراوح متوسط ​​التكاليف في مؤسسة خاصة بين 300 و 350 ألف دولار أمريكي. يمكن للمعهد المملوك للحكومة توفير هذه العلاجات بتكاليف أقل بكثير من 50 إلى 100 ألف دولار أمريكي. يتم تحويل الأسعار من الدولار السنغافوري إلى الدولار الأمريكي.

لقد كانت سنغافورة مشاركًا نشطًا في تطوير تقنيات زراعة الأعضاء. وضعت البلاد العديد من المعالم في مختلف عمليات زرع الأعضاء. سنغافورة هي بلا شك من بين أفضل خيار لزراعة الكبد في آسيا. زادت البنية التحتية ذات المستوى العالمي والخبراء الطبيين ذوي المهارات العالية مع سنوات من الخبرة من معدل نجاح عمليات زرع الكبد إلى مستويات مذهلة. تكلفة زراعة الكبد منخفضة ، والأطباء حتى إجراء عمليات زرع المانحة الحية ، إذا لزم الأمر.

تطورت أساليب وتقنيات زراعة الكبد بشكل كبير في سنغافورة منذ عام 1990. مع نجاح أول عملية زراعة ، استمر معدل النجاح الكلي في البلاد في التحسن مع مرور الوقت. اليوم ، يبلغ متوسط ​​معدلات نجاح زراعة الكبد في سنغافورة 80 ٪. أبلغت العديد من العيادات عن نسبة نجاح تصل إلى 87 إلى 90٪. هذه الأرقام تحفز الإيجابية بين المرضى ، والتي تلعب دورا حاسما في عملية الانتعاش.

سنغافورة هي موطن للعديد من المستشفيات ذات الشهرة العالمية ، والناس يأتون من جميع أنحاء العالم للعلاج. هناك معاهد طبية حكومية ومؤسسات طبية خاصة. مستشفى SGH (مستشفى سنغافورة العام) هو مستشفى حكومي معروف في جميع أنحاء العالم بإجراء عمليات زراعة الكبد. كان جراحو SGH هم الذين أجروا أول عملية زرع كبد في البلاد ، وأول عملية زرع كبد من متبرع حي في جنوب شرق آسيا مع مجموعات دم غير متوافقة وأول عملية زراعة كبد للقلب في آسيا. SGH هي من بين الأفضل في آسيا.

هناك مراكز خاصة لزراعة الكبد في الدولة توفر تسهيلات أفضل من SGH. مستشفى ماونت إليزابيث هو أحد هذه المؤسسات المعروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم بمعدل نجاح كبير في عمليات زرع الكبد. ومع ذلك ، كونه معهدًا خاصًا ، فإن التكاليف أعلى نسبيًا من SGH.

يوجد في سنغافورة العديد من الجراحين والأطباء الاستشاريين الذين يقدمون خدمات علاجية ممتازة إما في إطار مؤسسة أو القطاع الخاص. Dr CK Leow هو طبيب خاص معروف ومؤهل تأهيلا عاليا في سنغافورة. انه خبير في القناة الصفراوية والتنظير والجراحة الكبدية. وهو جراح سمعته الطيبة لزراعة الكبد في سنغافورة. الدكتور لي كانغ هو ، يعمل في مركز الكبد الآسيوي الأمريكي ، هو جراح آخر من ذوي الخبرة في سنغافورة معروف بنجاحه في مجالات زراعة الكبد لعلاج السرطان بشكل فعال.

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Liver Transplantation in Singapore

Liver transplant is the last resort to diseases causing problems in the liver's functioning. A human liver is a gland located near the stomach and assists in the digestive process. The liver is also an active participant in the human body for filtering the blood. The liver is a vital organ of the human body that performs over 500 roles in daily functioning. Such a vital organ is needed to be in perfect condition for a quality life. The liver is the only organ in the human body that can regenerate. A human cannot live without a liver but can survive with a part of the liver.

With a lot of functioning and responsibilities, the liver often becomes vulnerable to diseases. Some diseases are minor that can be treated with medications — however, some diseases like Cirrhosis, Hepatitis, and Primary sclerosing cholangitis (PSC). Alcohol is the main catalyst to liver problems as the liver is the main organ that filters alcohol from the blood. Liver cancer is another major disease caused by alcohol abuse. Most of these are incurable in the end- stage. PSC does not even have a proven cure yet. The only method remaining is a Liver transplant.  Under a liver transplant, a new healthy liver (either from a living donor or a deceased donor) is transplanted into the patient after thorough tests and compatibility checks.

Liver transplantation is on the rise for a few decades. The main reason is the unhealthy lifestyle habits being adopted irresponsibly by people around the world. Alcohol and drug abuse are on the rise causing liver cancer and subsequent liver failures. With developments in Medical Sciences, more and more patients can be saved with timely transplantation. Organ transplant is a booming market today. Singapore has developed the most in terms of organ transplantation. If you are suffering from liver diseases, Singapore is a place for consulting world-class experts and pioneers of Liver treatments.

Singapore has always been one step ahead when it comes to transplant. It is one of the top Asian countries with several transplantation records in its name. The first liver transplant was performed in September 1990. It was a successful transplant from a deceased person to a healthy lady. The patient lives normal and healthy to this day. Since the first transplant, Singapore hospitals have constantly improved their technology and expertize in liver transplants. Singapore is the first South-East Asian country to perform a living donor liver transplant with incompatible blood groups in 2017. Singapore also boasts the achievement of successfully performing Asia’s first combined heart-liver transplant in 2009. With a continuous strive for new milestones; Normal liver transplants are a normal and easy process for renowned experts working in Singapore hospitals.

Treatment and Cost

30

Total Days
In Country

2 No. Travelers

15 Day in Hospital

15 Days Outside Hospital

Treatment Price not available

Get a Quote

Frequently Asked Questions

If you already live in countries like India, Mexico, and Jordan, then you have a better chance of getting cost-efficient treatments in the homeland. Traveling to distant lands for treatment can add up to expenses. If money is tight, you should understand that travel expenses can be a problem too. However, if you are looking for effective and successful treatment and have enough budget, Singapore is definitely the right choice for you.

In terms of health condition, Being a good candidate requires healthy lung and heart functioning. A person who can withstand the kickbacks of surgery is allowed to undergo this transplantation. Also, a liver transplant is only performed if no medications have worked on the disease.

The costs of liver transplant vary with the type of the medical institute. The average costs in a private institution can range from 300 to 350 thousand US dollars. A government-owned institute can provide these treatments at much lower costs of 50 to 100 thousand US dollars. The rates are converted from Singapore dollars to American dollars.

Singapore has been an active participant in the development of transplantation technologies. The country has set several milestones in various organ transplant surgeries. Singapore is undoubtedly among the best choice of liver transplant in Asia. The world-class infrastructure and highly skilled medical experts with years of experience have increased the success rate of liver transplants to staggering heights. The cost of liver transplants is low, and the doctors even perform living donor transplants, if required.

The liver transplant methods and technologies have greatly evolved in Singapore since 1990. With its first transplant a success, the country’s overall success rate kept on improving with time. Today, the average success rates of liver transplants in Singapore stands at 80%. Many clinics have reported a success rate as high as 87 to 90%. These figures induce positivity among patients, which plays a crucial role in the recovery process.

Singapore is home to several world-renowned hospitals, and people come from all over the world for treatments. There are government-owned medical institutes and private medical institutions. SGH (Singapore General Hospital) is a government-owned hospital known throughout the world for liver transplantation surgeries. The surgeons of SGH were the ones who performed the country's first liver transplant, South-East Asia's first living donor liver transplant with incompatible blood groups and Asia’s first combined heart-liver transplant. SGH is among the best in Asia.

There are private liver transplantation centers in the country that provide even better facilities than SGH. Mount Elizabeth Hospital is one such institute known worldwide for a high success rate in liver transplants. However, being a private institute, the costs are comparatively higher than the SGH.

There are many surgeons and consulting doctors in Singapore providing excellent treatment services either under an institution or privately. Dr CK Leow is a well known and highly qualified private practitioner in Singapore. He expertizes in the bile duct, endoscopy and liver surgeries. He is a reputed liver transplant surgeon in Singapore. Dr. Lee Kang Hoe, working for Asian American Liver Centre, is another experienced surgeon in Singapore known for his success in fields of Liver transplants to cure cancer effectively.

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838