زرع الكلى في سنغافورة

تختلف تكلفة زراعة الكلى بشكل كبير في سنغافورة بسبب اعتمادها على عوامل مختلفة. تعتمد تكلفة زراعة الكلى على نوع المستشفى ، وسنوات خبرته في زراعة الكلى ، وتكلفة حصاد الأعضاء ، وتكلفة الأدوية أثناء الرعاية قبل وبعد الجراحة ، والحالات الطبية المصاحبة ، ومدة العلاج في المستشفى وتواتر زيارة المستشفى فحص روتيني. تبدأ التكلفة الإجمالية الحالية لعملية زرع الكلى في سنغافورة من 75000 دولار أمريكي. وتعتمد أيضًا على عمر المرضى حيث من المرجح أن يتعافى المرضى الذين هم أصغر سناً مقارنةً بكبار السن. تعد عملية زرع الكلى عملية معقدة ، بالإضافة إلى الجراحة ، تتضمن التكلفة أيضًا اختبارات طبية مختلفة للتحقق من توافق المتلقي والمتبرع. تختلف التكلفة اختلافًا كبيرًا بين عملية الزرع القياسية وزرع تكلفة غير متوافق مع ABO.

يعد زرع الكلى في سنغافورة أفضل علاج متاح للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض الكلى في المرحلة النهائية. يفضل إجراء عملية زرع الكلى على غسيل الكلى في سنغافورة بسبب ما يرتبط به من فائدة. توفر عملية زرع الكلى حرية أكبر للمرضى حيث لم يعودوا بحاجة إلى زيارة روتينية للطبيب بعد الآن لغسيل الكلى ويمكنهم تناول مجموعة متنوعة من الأطعمة. هناك العديد من المستشفيات في سنغافورة التي تجري عمليات زرع الكلى.

مقارنة التكلفة

زرع الكلى لديه دائما ميزة على غسيل الكلى من حيث تحسين نوعية الحياة وطول العمر. يتخلص المريض بعد عملية زرع الكلى من زيارة منتظمة لغسيل الكلى ويتم رفع القيود المفروضة على النظام الغذائي. لقد ظهرت سنغافورة كوجهة مفضلة لزراعة الكلى. بصرف النظر عن التكنولوجيا المتطورة والرعاية المخصصة بعد العملية الجراحية ، أضاف الجراحون المختصون وزوجات الاسترخاء الوقود إلى نمو هذه الجراحة في سنغافورة. من أول عملية زرع كلى ، تعود إلى عام 1970 ، اكتسبت البلاد الخبرة والوصول إلى المعرفة العلمية المتقدمة في العالم ، لا سيما في هذه الساحة من الجراحة الطبية. تفخر سنغافورة بأن تكون الأولى في زرع كلية من متبرع بفصائل الدم غير متوافق. سنغافورة هي أيضا واحدة من الأماكن ذات الأولوية عندما يتعلق الأمر زرع الكلى المانحة غير ذات صلة. تقوم عدة مستشفيات فائقة التخصص بإجراء عملية زرع كلى في سنغافورة.

العلاج والتكلفة

30

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

15 يوم في المستشفى

15 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 40000

المستشفيات أسئلة مكررة

الأسئلة المتكررة

تعد سنغافورة ، مركز عالمي للرعاية الصحية ، واحدة من أسرع الوجهات الناشئة للسياحة الطبية ؛ بفضل التكاليف الطبية بأسعار معقولة بالمقارنة مع العديد من الدول النامية والمتقدمة. في الآونة الأخيرة ، خففت البلاد من قوانينها الخاصة بزراعة الكلى والتي تتجاوز العملية الشاقة والمطولة ، التي شوهدت في بعض البلدان الأخرى. التكنولوجيا المتطورة للغاية ، والبنية التحتية الضخمة ، ومعظم المرافق الحديثة ، والرعاية الممتازة بعد العملية الجراحية تجعلها واحدة من أفضل الأماكن لزرع الكلى. تتم عملية زرع الكلى غير المتوافقة في سنغافورة بمعدل نجاح استثنائي. أجرت العديد من المستشفيات عمليات جراحية كلوية والتي تعد الأولى من نوعها مثل زرع الكبد والكلى المشترك ، والبنكرياس وزرع الكلى في وقت واحد ، وزرع الكلى المتبادل. الجراحون لديهم خبرة ولديهم درجة متقدمة في زراعة الكلى. عزز ارتفاع معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة من المرضى الذين يعانون من زرع الكلى الثقة في المرضى الآخرين ، الذين يحرصون على طريقهم إلى سنغافورة للحصول على علاج أفضل.

تكلفة زرع الكلى في سنغافورة بأسعار معقولة بالمقارنة مع مختلف البلدان الأخرى. يتراوح متوسط ​​تكلفة زراعة الكلى في سنغافورة بين 75000 و 100000 دولار أمريكي ، ومع ذلك ، تعتمد التكلفة على عدة عوامل مثل:

• نوع المستشفى

• خبرة الجراحين والخبرة

• رسوم الاختبار

• تكلفة حصاد الجهاز

• رسوم الجراحة

• تكلفة الأدوية

• مدة الإقامة في المستشفى

• تواتر زيارة المتابعة

• رسوم استشارة الطبيب

• جراحة قياسية أو غير متوافقة مع ABO

• معدل الانتعاش

تكلفة زراعة الكلى في سنغافورة تنافسية عندما تؤخذ في الاعتبار نظام الرعاية الصحية الحديثة ، والآلات المتطورة بما في ذلك نظام الروبوتية ، الجراحين الخبراء والشهيرة ، والرعاية المناسبة قبل وبعد الجراحة.

تقدم مستشفيات مختلفة في سنغافورة خدمات زراعة الكلى. تقريبا جميع المستشفيات مجهزة بأحدث المرافق والموظفين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا تضم ​​الجراحين وأطباء التخدير والأطباء والمكثفين وموظفي الرعاية الصحية الداعمة. بعض المستشفيات هي الرائدة في زراعة الكلى المتقدمة مع العمليات الجراحية من الدرجة الأولى.

فيما يلي أهم مستشفيات زراعة الكلى في سنغافورة:

• المركز الجامعي الوطني لزراعة الأعضاء (NUCOT)

• عيادة سنغافورة لأمراض الكلى

• مستشفى جبل إليزابيث

• مركز NKF

• فرانسيسكو الكلى والمركز الطبي

يوجد في سنغافورة العديد من جراحي زراعة الكلى المشهورين وذوي الخبرة الذين حصلوا على درجات علمية وشهادات متقدمة في الطب الكلوي وزرع الأعضاء. فيما يلي أهم جراحي زراعة الكلى في سنغافورة:

الدكتور. فرانسيسكو سالكيدو أوتشوا ، مركز فرانسيسكو للكلى والمركز الطبي

الدكتور. لوه بينج تايوغ ، عيادة سنغافورة لأمراض الكلى

الدكتور. باري سيفارامان ، عيادة سنغافورة لأمراض الكلى

الدكتور. أكيرا وو ييك تيان ، مستشفى جبل إليزابيث

زرع الأعضاء في سنغافورة i تنظم من خلال قانون زرع الأعضاء البشرية (HOTA) ، والذي يسمح لإزالة وزرع الكلى والقلب والكبد والقرنية. يمكن للناس في سنغافورة أيضًا أن يتعهدوا بأعضائهم من أجل الزرع والتعليم والبحث بموجب قانون (العلاج والتعليم والبحث) الطبي (MTERA). كما يسمح الجزء الرابع من برنامج HotA للتبرع الحي بالتبرع بالكلية والكبد ، بشرط أن يكون هناك إذن كتابي من لجنة أخلاقيات زرع الأعضاء في المستشفى ، واستمرار موافقة المتبرع.

يختلف معدل نجاح زراعة الكلى في المتبرع الحي والمتبرع المتوفى لمعدل البقاء على قيد الحياة لأكثر من 10 سنوات. تشير التقديرات إلى أن معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة لمدة سنة و 1 سنوات في كلتا الفئتين يزيد عن 5٪ بينما يزيد معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة لمدة 90 سنوات على 10٪ في فئة الجهات المانحة الحية بينما كان أعلى من 90٪ في فئة المانحين المتوفين.

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Kidney Transplant in Singapore

In the case of kidney failure, a patient needs to undergo a procedure called kidney transplant so that the normal functioning of the body is not affected. Kidney failure may result when the bean-shaped organs are not able to function optimally to perform its job, that is, elimination of wastes and toxins from the body. In a kidney transplant, the diseased kidneys are removed and replaced with a healthy kidney that takes over all the functions of the replaced organ. Dialysis is an alternative to kidney replacement, however, patients often feel it uncomfortable to visit a hospital every week to get dialysis done.

Kidney Transplant in Singapore

Kidney transplantation has always an edge over dialysis in terms of improved quality of life and longevity. The patient, after the kidney transplant, gets rid of a regular visit for dialysis and diet restrictions are lifted. Singapore has been emerging as a favourite destination for kidney transplantation. Apart from the sophisticated technology and customized post-operative care, expert surgeons and relaxation in-laws have added fuel to the growth of this surgery in Singapore. From the first kidney transplantation, way back in 1970, the country has gained expertise and access to the world’s advanced scientific knowledge, particularly in this arena of medical surgery. Singapore has the pride to be the first in transplanting a kidney from the incompatible blood group donor. Singapore is also one of the priority places when it comes to unrelated donor renal transplantation. Various super-speciality hospitals are performing a kidney transplant in Singapore.

Kidney transplant in Singapore is the best available treatment for patients suffering from end-stage kidney disease. A kidney transplant is preferred over dialysis in Singapore because of the associated benefited. A kidney transplant offers a lot more freedom to patients as they no longer need to make a routine visit to the doctor anymore for dialysis and can eat a variety of foods. There are many hospitals in Singapore that conduct kidney transplant.

Cost Comparison

The cost of the Kidney Transplantation significantly various in Singapore due to its dependency on various factors. The cost of renal transplantation depends upon the type of hospital, its years of experience in Kidney transplantation, cost of organ harvest, cost of medications during pre- and post-operative care, comorbid medical conditions, duration of hospitalization and frequency of hospital visit for a routine check-up. It also depends upon the age of the patients as patients with a younger age are more likely to recover as compared to the elderly. Kidney transplantation is a complex process and besides surgery, the cost also involves various medical tests for checking the compatibility of recipient and donor. The cost significantly varies between a standard transplant and a costlier ABO-incompatible transplant.

Read More About Kidney Transplant

FAQ's

Why should you go for Kidney Transplantation in Singapore ?

Singapore, a global hub for healthcare, is also one of the fastest emerging destinations for medical tourism; thanks to affordable medical costs as compared to many developing and developed nations. The country, in recent times, has relaxed its laws for kidney transplantation which bypasses the tedious and lengthy process, seen in some other countries. Highly sophisticated technology, huge infrastructure, most modern facilities, and excellent post-operative care makes it one of the best places for renal transplantation. ABO incompatible renal transplant is done in Singapore with an exceptional success rate. Various hospitals have performed renal surgeries which are first-in-their-class such as combined liver and kidney transplant, simultaneous pancreas and kidney transplant, and living paired exchange kidney transplant. The surgeons are experienced and have an advanced degree in renal transplantation. The increased survival rate of patients with renal transplant has boosted the confidence in other patients, who are keen to make their way to Singapore for better treatment.

What is the average cost of Kidney Transplantation in Singapore ?

Cost of Kidney transplantation in Singapore is affordable as compared various other countries. The average cost of renal transplantation in Singapore is USD 75000- USD100000, however, the cost depends on various factors such as:

•    Type of hospital

•    Surgeons expertise and experience

•    Testing charges

•    Organ harvest cost

•    Surgery charges

•    Cost of medications

•    Duration of hospital stay

•    The frequency of follow-up visit

•    Doctor’s consultation charges

•    Standard or ABO incompatible surgery

•    Rate of recovery

Cost of the renal transplantation in Singapore is competitive when taken into account its modern healthcare system, sophisticated machinery including robotic system, expert and renowned surgeons, and proper care before and after surgery.

Which are the top hospitals and top surgeons in Singapore for Kidney Transplant

Various hospitals in Singapore are providing renal transplantation services. Almost all the hospitals are equipped with the latest facilities and highly qualified staff comprising surgeons, anesthesiologist, physicians, intensivists and supporting healthcare professionals. Some of the hospitals are the pioneer in advanced renal transplantation with first-in-class surgeries.

Following are the top hospitals for kidney transplantation in Singapore:

•    National University Centre for Organ Transplantation (NUCOT)

•    The Singapore Clinic for Kidney Diseases

•    Mount Elizabeth Hospital

•    NKF Centre

•    Francisco Kidney & Medical Centre

Singapore has various renowned and experienced kidney transplant surgeons which are awarded various advanced degrees and certifications in renal medicine and transplantations. Following are the top kidney transplant surgeons in Singapore:

•    Dr. Francisco Salcido-Ochoa, Francisco Kidney & Medical Centre

•    Dr. Loh Ping Tyug, The Singapore Clinic for Kidney Diseases

•    Dr. Pary Sivaraman, The Singapore Clinic for Kidney Diseases

•    Dr. Akira Wu Yik Tian, Mount Elizabeth Hospital

What are the legalities involving Kidney Transplant in Singapore

Organ transplantation in Singapore i regulated through the Human Organ Transplantation Act (HOTA), which allows for the removal and transplantation of kidneys, heart, liver and corneas. People in Singapore can also pledge their organs for transplantation, education and research under The Medical (Therapy, Education and Research) Act (MTERA). Part IVA of HOTA also allows the living donor to donate kidney and liver, provided there should be a written authorization of the hospital’s transplant ethics committee, and the continued consent of the donor.

What is the success rate of Kidney Transplantation in Singapore ?

The success rate of kidney transplantation differs in live donor and deceased donor for the survival rate of more than 10 years. An estimation suggests that 1-year and 5-year survival rate in both the categories is more than 90% while a 10-year survival rate is above 90% in live donor category while it was above 80% in deceased donor category.

Related Videos

Hospitals for Kidney Transplant in Singapore

Greece
n/a
Israel
n/a
India
$10000
Turkey
$22000
Thailand
$30000
Singapore
$50000
  • travellers

    2 No. Of Travellers

  • hospital

    15 Day In Hospital

  • outdie-hospital

    15 Day Outside Hospital

  • travel

    30 Total Days In Country

our latest update

Select Your Trip Planning Stage

blog-image
16 Oct 2018

Kidney Transplantation From Unrelated Donor: Things You Need to Know

It is estimated that 31 million people in the US alone are suffering from… Read More

Are you struggling to find what you are looking for?

Get in touch with our medical representative to get the assistance

medigence-quality