التلقيح داخل الرحم في إسرائيل

قد لا يحتاج المرء لمعرفة الاحتمال لأنهم يعرفون شيئًا عن ذلك. لا يوجد شيء في هذا العالم يعمل على ضمان أن كل شيء يعمل على الاحتمال. سوف يحدث أو لن يحدث ؛ يمكن للمرء حساب عدد من النتائج حول الشيء لتصبح ممكنة. ولكن هنا في مجال العلوم الطبية غائب لأن كل شيء يعتمد على الحقائق والدراسات.

ما هو التلقيح داخل الرحم - التلقيح داخل الرحم هو شكل كامل من IUI. إنه يتعامل مع مشاكل الخصوبة ويعد بالمساعدة في علاجها. تبدأ العملية في IUI بوضع أو وضع خلايا الحيوانات المنوية في الرحم للجسم الأنثوي. هذه العملية واضحة تمامًا حيث يتم وضع الحيوانات المنوية فيها مباشرة. وضع الحيوانات المنوية مباشرة يساعد الحيوانات المنوية على الاقتراب من البويضة الموجودة في رحم الجسد الأنثوي. لأن هذا أسرع من العملية الطبيعية لأنه يوفر الوقت الذي تتطلبه الحيوانات المنوية السفر إلى رحم الجسد الأنثوي عبر عملية طبيعية.

كيف يتم تنفيذ IUI أو القيام به - أولاً ، سيقوم الطبيب بفحص الشخص بالكامل ما إذا كان الفرد يحتاج إلى بعض الأدوية التي ستحفز إجراء IUI في الرحم. ثم يتم جمع عينة السائل المنوي إما من الشريك أو من المتبرع ؛ هذا المتبرع سيكون من مركز الخصوبة. لا يتم أخذ السائل المنوي بشكل عشوائي فقط من أي شخص عندما يتم أخذ عينة السائل المنوي ثم تمر بمراحل مختلفة من الاختبار والتي سوف تشمل أيضًا عملية غسل السائل المنوي وإذا كانت النتائج جيدة ، فهذا يعني أن السائل المنوي الذي يمكن استخدامه في عملية أخرى.

ثم عندما يحصل الأطباء على السائل المنوي الصحي بعد الاختبار ، يضعون السائل المنوي في رحم جسم الفرد مما يؤدي إلى زيادة تخصيب البويضة وسيؤدي إلى الحمل. هناك العديد من الطرق لاكتشاف الحمل في مرحلته الأولية. IUI هو إجراء بسيط ولكنه لا يقدم أي نوع من الضمانات بأنه سيعمل ويؤدي إلى حمل الفرد لأن هيكل جسم كل شخص مختلف. لا تستغرق عملية IUI هذه بعض الوقت لأنها تستغرق من 10 إلى 15 دقيقة فقط ويمكن تنفيذها في أي عيادة خصوبة.

هذه عملية غير مؤلمة أيضًا ، حيث يتعين على الأطباء فقط إدخال أنبوب داخل رحم الجسم الفردي ، وبعد ذلك بمساعدة محقنة ، يتم وضع الحيوانات المنوية داخل الرحم بحيث يمكن تخصيب البويضة بسهولة دون أي مشكلة. خلال هذه العملية ، لن يكون الفرد على أي نوع من التخدير أو المهدئات الخفيفة كما هو مذكور أعلاه أنها عملية غير مؤلمة.

مقارنات التكلفة:

تتطلب وحدة IUI هذه تكلفة منخفضة مقارنة بالعمليات الطبية الأخرى بشكل رئيسي بسبب الوقت اللازم لإكمال العملية. تبدأ التكلفة في الإضافة عندما يحتاج الفرد إلى خدمات قبل العملية وبعدها لأن بنية كل شخص مختلفة. التسعير في الهند هو 77 ألف دولار ، وفي تركيا 120 ألف دولار ، وفي تايلاند 90 ألف دولار ، وفي إسرائيل 77 ألف دولار - 90 ألف دولار. يعتمد تحديد التكلفة أيضًا على توفر الحيوانات المنوية الجيدة أو مركز المانحين حيث يتم جمع العينة من أجل IUI.

العلاج والتكلفة

60

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

1 يوم في المستشفى

59 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

سعر العلاج غير متوفر

احصل على السعر

المستشفيات أسئلة مكررة

الأسئلة الشائعة

يمكن للمرء أن يختار في أي مكان وفقا لاحتياجاتهم. ولكن هنا في إسرائيل ، يوجد بعض من أفضل الأطباء الحاصلين على درجة عالمية ولديهم خبرة جيدة في IUI. لا يمثل توفر الرعاية أو العيادات الخاصة بالخصوبة ومنشأة الحيوانات المنوية مشكلة هنا ، حيث يوجد في إسرائيل العديد من عيادات الخصوبة ذات السمعة الطيبة.

تل حشومير ، حيفا هي واحدة من أفضل المدن التي تشتهر بجودة العلاج ل IUI في إسرائيل.

تعتمد التكلفة على نوع الخدمة التي يختارها المرء في IUI ، هل تتطلب نطفة من المراكز أو يكونون شركاء في ذلك. لكن التكلفة تتراوح بين 77 ألف دولار أمريكي - 90 ألف دولار أمريكي ، باستثناء الخدمات الأخرى التي قد تكون مطلوبة.

شيبا الطبية مركزيعد مركز رامبام الطبي ومركز سوركسكي الطبي من أفضل عيادات الخصوبة لعلاج IUI في إسرائيل.

نسبة نجاح علاج IUI في إسرائيل أعلى من 80 ٪ ، ولكن هذا يعتمد على جسم الفرد. سواء كان يستجيب للعلاج أم لا هو عامل مهم يجب مراعاته. في بعض الأحيان يختار الفرد الذي يعاني من بعض الإصابات في الرحم أيضًا هذا العلاج وهذا يؤدي إلى الفشل. وبالتالي ، من الضروري للغاية اتباع أسلوب حياة صحي قبل اختيار هذا الإجراء.

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Intrauterine Insemination in Israel

One might not need to know about probability as they know something about it. Nothing in this world works on surety as everything works on probability. It will happen or won't happen; one can calculate the number of outcomes about the thing to become possible. But here in medical science probability is absent as everything is based upon facts and studies.

What is Intrauterine Insemination - Intrauterine Insemination is the full form of IUI. It deals with the fertility problems and promises to help in curing it. The process in IUI starts by placing or putting the sperm cells into the uterus of the female body. This process is quite straightforward as the sperm is put directly into it. Directly putting the sperm helps the sperm to get closer to the egg present in the uterus of the female body. As this is faster than the natural process because it saves the time which the sperms require travelling to the uterus of the female body via a natural process.

How is IUI performed or done - First the doctor will fully check the individual that whether the individual requires some medicines which will stimulate the IUI procedure in the uterus. Then the semen sample is collected either from the partner or the donor; this donor will be from the fertility centre. Semen is not just taken randomly from anyone when the semen sample is taken then it goes through various stages of testing which will also include the semen washing process and if the results come out good, then that means its healthy semen which can be used in the further process.

Then when the doctors get the healthy semen after the testing, they then put the semen in the uterus of the individual's body which will further fertilize the egg and will result in pregnancy. There are many ways to spot the pregnancy right in its initial stage. The IUI is a simple procedure but doesn't offer any type of guarantee that it will work and result in the pregnancy of the individual as everyone's body structure is different. This IUI process doesn't take time as it’s just a 10-15 min work and can be performed at any fertility clinic.

This is a painless process too as doctors just have to insert a tube inside the uterus of the individual body then via the help of a syringe the sperm is placed inside the uterus so that it can easily fertilize the egg without any problem. During the process, the individual will not be on any type of anaesthesia or mild sedatives as stated above it is a painless process.

Cost comparisons:

This IUI requires low costing as compared to other medical processes mainly because of the time it requires to complete the process. The cost begins to adds when the individual requires services before and after the process because everybody structure is different. The pricing in India is 77K USD, in Turkey its 120K USD, in Thailand its 90K USD, in Israel its 77K USD-90K USD. The costing also depends on the availability of a good sperm or a donor centre from where the sample is collected for the IUI.

Treatment and Cost

60

Total Days
In Country

2 No. Travelers

1 Day in Hospital

59 Days Outside Hospital

Treatment Price not available

Get a Quote

Frequently Asked Questions

One can opt anywhere according to their need. But here in Israel, there are some of the best doctors who have a world-class degree and possess good experience in IUI. The availability of fertility cares or clinics and sperm donor facility are not a problem here as in Israel there are many reputable fertility clinics.

Tel Hashomer, Haifa is some of the best cities which are known for quality treatment for IUI in Israel.

The cost depends on the type of service one is opting for in IUI, do they require sperm from the centres or they have partnered for this. But the costing lays in between of 77K USD-90K USD, excluding the other services that might be required.

Sheba medical center, Rambam medical center and Sourksky medical center are some of the best fertility clinics for IUI treatment in Israel.

The success rate of IUI treatment in Israel is above 80%, but this depends on the individual's body. Whether it is responding to the treatment or not is an important factor to be kept in mind. Sometimes individual suffering from some infections in the uterus also opts for this treatment and that results in failure. Hence it is highly essential to have a healthy lifestyle before opting for this procedure.

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

get in touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838