Profil (aperçu)

L'hôpital Lis en Israël est le principal établissement de santé centre dans le domaine de la maternité, de la santé des femmes et des services pour les nouveau-nés. L'hôpital fait partie du Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center qui est un grand multi-spécialité établissement de santé en Israël. L'hôpital se vante de services haut de gamme associés à une technologie de pointe et à une équipe de personnel médical expérimenté et qualifié.

Installations:-

  • 16 chambres simples

  • 2 maternités

  • 1 unité d'hospitalisation périnatale pour les patients à haut risque

  • 1 unité néonatale

  • Clinique séparée de FIV, d'échographie et de tomographie informatisée

Un éclairage tamisé, des murs lambrissés et du parquet créent une ambiance chaleureuse et confortable pour les femmes dans ou sur le point d'entrer COUTURE. L'hôpital Lis de Tel Aviv est l'un des hôpitaux les plus recommandés pour la maternité et d'autres problèmes liés à la santé des femmes en Israël.

Installations fournies:

  • réservation de vol Transfert aéroport
  • services d'interprétation Interprète
  • logement familial Hébergement
  • téléphone dans la chambre OUI
  • TV dans la chambre TV dans la chambre

Hôpital (infrastructure)

  • 16 chambres simples
  • 2 maternités
  • 1 unité d'hospitalisation périnatale pour les patients à haut risque
  • 1 unité néonatale
  • Clinique séparée de FIV, d'échographie et de tomographie informatisée

Spécialités disponibles

  • Chirurgie générale
  • Gynécologie
  • Infertilité

Obtenez une réponse prioritaire du Lis Maternity & Women's Hospital Center

MÉDECINS

Dr Yossi Joseph Har Toov

Dr Yossi Joseph Har Toov

Tel-Aviv, Israël

20 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Yossi Joseph Har Toov est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Israël. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux d'Israël. Voir le profil

Dr Yariv Yogev

Dr Yariv Yogev

Tel-Aviv, Israël

25 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Yariv Yogev est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Israël. Le médecin a 25 ans d'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux d'Israël. Voir le profil

Dr Hadar Amir

Dr Hadar Amir

Tel-Aviv, Israël

20 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Hadar Amir est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Israël. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux d'Israël. Voir le profil

Dr Foad Azem

Dr Foad Azem

Tel-Aviv, Israël

35 ans d'expérience

Le Dr Foad Azem est un spécialiste spécialisé en fertilité. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés en Israël. Le médecin a 35 ans d'expérience et est associé à , l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux d'Israël. Voir le profil

FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS

Quelles sont les procédures les plus populaires à Lis Maternity & Women's Hospital ?
Le Lis Maternity & Women's Hospital situé en Israël fournit des services dans un grand nombre de domaines. Les services offerts sont guidés par des médecins et des chirurgiens exceptionnellement compétents. Les procédures les plus populaires proposées à Lis Maternity & Women's Hospital sont dans le domaine de
Quels diagnostics et tests sont disponibles à la maternité et à l'hôpital des femmes de Lis ?
Le Lis Maternity & Women's Hospital situé en Israël est connu pour la variété d'approches diagnostiques disponibles parmi lesquelles les candidats peuvent choisir. Outre le test de diagnostic généralisé fourni comme les tests sanguins, les tests radiographiques, écho et cardiaques, l'hôpital effectue également diverses formes de procédures de chirurgie esthétique, de traitement du cancer, de transplantation, d'ophtalmologie ainsi que de traitements orthopédiques et pédiatriques. Les traitements proposés sont soigneusement organisés afin que chaque candidat se voit proposer une procédure de traitement distinguée.
Quelles sont les installations disponibles à la maternité et à l'hôpital pour femmes de Lis ?
Outre les procédures de traitement détaillées disponibles, Lis Maternity & Women's Hospital dispose d'une grande variété d'installations disponibles pour les patients internationaux. Voici quelques-unes des procédures qu'ils fournissent : transfert aéroport, interprète, hébergement, carte SIM, télévision dans la chambre
Quels médecins sont les plus populaires à Lis Maternity & Women's Hospital ?
Lis Maternity & Women's Hospital affiche une liste décorée de médecins et de chirurgiens. Les professionnels de la santé qui opèrent ici sont connus pour leur excellence dans leurs domaines respectifs. Certains des médecins les plus populaires à l'hôpital dans divers domaines sont:
  • Dr Hadar Amir
  • Dr Foad Azem
  • Dr Yariv Yogev
  • Dr Yossi Joseph Har Toov

Forfaits populaires

banner
Lis Maternity Hospital | MediGence

Lis Maternity Hospital

Tel-Aviv, Israel

  • Joint Commission International, or JCI

Profile (Overview)

Lis Hospital in Israel is the leading health center in area maternity, women’s health and services for the newborns. The hospital is part of Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center which is a large multi-specialty health facility in Israel. The hospital boasts of premium services coupled with cutting-edge technology and a team of experienced and qualified medical staff.

Facilities:-

  • 16 single bedrooms

  • 2 Maternity wards

  • 1 Perinatal in-patient unit for high-risk patients

  • 1 Neonatal unit

  • Separate IVF, ultrasound and computerised tomography clinic

Soft lighting, panelled walls and parquet flooring make for warm and comfortable ambience for women in or about to go into labor. Lis Hospital in Tel Aviv is one of the most recommended hospitals for maternity and other women’s health-related issues in Israel.

Facilities Provided:
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Offered Procedures

General Surgery
  • Hysterectomy
  • Microwave Endometrial Ablation
Gynecology
  • Fibroid Removal Surgery
  • Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome (PCOS) Treatment
Infertility
  • Intrauterine Insemination
  • IVF (In Vitro Fertilization)

Doctors

Fertility Specialist

3 Doctors

Dr. Hadar Amir
Dr. Hadar Amir

Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Tel-Aviv, Israel

   20 Years

Dr.Hadar Amir is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Israel. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Israel. View bio

Dr. Foad Azem
Dr. Foad Azem

Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Tel-Aviv, Israel

   35 Years

Dr.Foad Azem is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Israel. The doctor has 35 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Israel. View bio

Dr. Yariv Yogev
Dr. Yariv Yogev

Doctor - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

Tel-Aviv, Israel

   25 Years

Dr.Yariv Yogev is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Israel. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Israel. View bio

General Surgeon

2 Doctors

Dr. Yossi Joseph Har Toov
Dr. Yossi Joseph Har Toov

Doctor - Gynecologist

Tel-Aviv, Israel

   20 Years

Dr.Yossi Joseph Har Toov is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Israel. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Israel. View bio

Dr. Yariv Yogev
Dr. Yariv Yogev

Doctor - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

Tel-Aviv, Israel

   25 Years

Dr.Yariv Yogev is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Israel. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Israel. View bio

Women Fertility Specialist

2 Doctors

Dr. Yossi Joseph Har Toov
Dr. Yossi Joseph Har Toov

Doctor - Gynecologist

Tel-Aviv, Israel

   20 Years

Dr.Yossi Joseph Har Toov is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Israel. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Israel. View bio

Dr. Yariv Yogev
Dr. Yariv Yogev

Doctor - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

Tel-Aviv, Israel

   25 Years

Dr.Yariv Yogev is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Israel. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Israel. View bio

REVIEWS

Faqs

Which are the most popular procedures in Lis Maternity Hospital?
Lis Maternity Hospital located in Israel provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Lis Maternity Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Lis Maternity Hospital?
The Lis Maternity Hospital located in Israel is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Lis Maternity Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Lis Maternity Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Lis Maternity Hospital?
Lis Maternity Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Hadar Amir, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist
  • Dr. Foad Azem, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist
  • Dr. Yariv Yogev, Fertility Specialist - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon, Gynecologist
  • Dr. Yossi Joseph Har Toov, Fertility Specialist - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon, Gynecologist

Offers

Please Enquire
   Popular Packages
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838