Профиль (Обзор)

Госпиталь Лис в Израиле - ведущая клиника здравоохранения центр в области материнства, женского здоровья и услуг для новорожденных. Больница является частью Тель-Авивского медицинского центра Сураски, который является крупным мульти-специальности медицинское учреждение в Израиле. Больница может похвастаться первоклассными услугами в сочетании с передовыми технологиями и командой опытного и квалифицированного медицинского персонала.

Услуги: -

  • 16 одноместных спален

  • 2 родильных отделения

  • 1 перинатальный стационар для пациентов из группы высокого риска

  • 1 неонатальное отделение

  • Отдельная клиника ЭКО, УЗИ и компьютерной томографии

Мягкое освещение, обшитые панелями стены и паркетный пол создают теплую и комфортную атмосферу для женщин, находящихся или собирающихся пойти в труд. Больница Лис в Тель-Авиве - одна из самых рекомендуемых больниц в Израиле по вопросам родильного и женского здоровья.

Предоставленные услуги:

  • бронирование авиабилетов Трансфер из аэропорта
  • услуги переводчика переводчик
  • семейное размещение Жилье
  • телефон в комнате SIM
  • Телевизор в комнате Телевизор в комнате

Больница (Инфраструктура)

  • 16 одноместных спален
  • 2 родильных отделения
  • 1 перинатальный стационар для пациентов из группы высокого риска
  • 1 неонатальное отделение
  • Отдельная клиника ЭКО, УЗИ и компьютерной томографии

Получите приоритетный ответ от Lis Maternity & Women's Hospital Center

ВРАЧИ

Д-р Йоси Джозеф Хар Тоов

Д-р Йоси Джозеф Хар Тоов

Тель-Авив, Израиль

20 лет опыта

Доктор Йосси Джозеф Хар Туов является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Израиле. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Израиля. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Ярив Йогев

Доктор Ярив Йогев

Тель-Авив, Израиль

25 лет опыта

Доктор Ярив Йогев является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Израиле. Врач имеет 25-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Израиля. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Хадар Амир

Д-р Хадар Амир

Тель-Авив, Израиль

20 лет опыта

Доктор Хадар Амир является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Израиле. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Израиля. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Фоад Азем

Доктор Фоад Азем

Тель-Авив, Израиль

35 лет опыта

Доктор Фоад Азем является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Израиле. Врач имеет 35-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Израиля. Просмотреть профиль

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Какие процедуры наиболее популярны в родильном доме и женской больнице Лис?
Госпиталь Лис для беременных и женщин, расположенный в Израиле, предоставляет услуги во многих областях. Предлагаемые услуги проводятся исключительно опытными врачами и хирургами. Самые популярные процедуры, предлагаемые в родильном доме и женской больнице Лис, относятся к области
Какие диагностики и тесты доступны в родильном доме и женской больнице Lis?
Госпиталь для беременных и женщин Лис, расположенный в Израиле, известен разнообразием диагностических подходов, доступных кандидатам на выбор. Помимо общих диагностических тестов, таких как анализы крови, рентген, эхо и кардиологические тесты, больница также выполняет различные формы косметических хирургических процедур, лечение рака, трансплантацию, офтальмологию, а также ортопедическое и педиатрическое лечение. Предлагаемые процедуры тщательно отобраны, поэтому каждому кандидату предлагается уникальная лечебная процедура.
Какие услуги доступны в родильном доме и женской больнице Лис?
Помимо подробных процедур лечения, Lis Maternity & Women's Hospital предлагает широкий спектр услуг для иностранных пациентов. Ниже приведены некоторые из процедур, которые они предоставляют: трансфер из аэропорта, переводчик, проживание, SIM-карта, телевизор в номере.
Какие врачи наиболее популярны в родильном доме и женской больнице Лис?
Госпиталь для беременных и женщин в Лисе выставляет напоказ украшенный список врачей и хирургов. Работающие здесь медицинские специалисты известны своим превосходством в своих областях. Некоторые из самых популярных врачей в больнице из разных областей:
  • Д-р Хадар Амир
  • Доктор Фоад Азем
  • Доктор Ярив Йогев
  • Д-р Йоси Джозеф Хар Тоов

Популярные пакеты

banner
Lis Maternity Hospital | MediGence

Lis Maternity Hospital

Tel-Aviv, Israel

  • Joint Commission International, or JCI

Profile (Overview)

Lis Hospital in Israel is the leading health center in area maternity, women’s health and services for the newborns. The hospital is part of Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Center which is a large multi-specialty health facility in Israel. The hospital boasts of premium services coupled with cutting-edge technology and a team of experienced and qualified medical staff.

Facilities:-

  • 16 single bedrooms

  • 2 Maternity wards

  • 1 Perinatal in-patient unit for high-risk patients

  • 1 Neonatal unit

  • Separate IVF, ultrasound and computerised tomography clinic

Soft lighting, panelled walls and parquet flooring make for warm and comfortable ambience for women in or about to go into labor. Lis Hospital in Tel Aviv is one of the most recommended hospitals for maternity and other women’s health-related issues in Israel.

Facilities Provided:
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Offered Procedures

General Surgery
  • Hysterectomy
  • Microwave Endometrial Ablation
Gynecology
  • Fibroid Removal Surgery
  • Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome (PCOS) Treatment
Infertility
  • Intrauterine Insemination
  • IVF (In Vitro Fertilization)

Doctors

Fertility Specialist

3 Doctors

Dr. Hadar Amir
Dr. Hadar Amir

Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Tel-Aviv, Israel

   20 Years

Dr.Hadar Amir is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Israel. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Israel. View bio

Dr. Foad Azem
Dr. Foad Azem

Doctor - Reproductive Endocrinologist

Tel-Aviv, Israel

   35 Years

Dr.Foad Azem is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Israel. The doctor has 35 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Israel. View bio

Dr. Yariv Yogev
Dr. Yariv Yogev

Doctor - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

Tel-Aviv, Israel

   25 Years

Dr.Yariv Yogev is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Israel. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Israel. View bio

General Surgeon

2 Doctors

Dr. Yossi Joseph Har Toov
Dr. Yossi Joseph Har Toov

Doctor - Gynecologist

Tel-Aviv, Israel

   20 Years

Dr.Yossi Joseph Har Toov is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Israel. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Israel. View bio

Dr. Yariv Yogev
Dr. Yariv Yogev

Doctor - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

Tel-Aviv, Israel

   25 Years

Dr.Yariv Yogev is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Israel. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Israel. View bio

Women Fertility Specialist

2 Doctors

Dr. Yossi Joseph Har Toov
Dr. Yossi Joseph Har Toov

Doctor - Gynecologist

Tel-Aviv, Israel

   20 Years

Dr.Yossi Joseph Har Toov is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Israel. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Israel. View bio

Dr. Yariv Yogev
Dr. Yariv Yogev

Doctor - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon

Tel-Aviv, Israel

   25 Years

Dr.Yariv Yogev is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Israel. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Israel. View bio

REVIEWS

Faqs

Which are the most popular procedures in Lis Maternity Hospital?
Lis Maternity Hospital located in Israel provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Lis Maternity Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Lis Maternity Hospital?
The Lis Maternity Hospital located in Israel is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Lis Maternity Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Lis Maternity Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Lis Maternity Hospital?
Lis Maternity Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Hadar Amir, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist
  • Dr. Foad Azem, Fertility Specialist - Reproductive Endocrinologist
  • Dr. Yariv Yogev, Fertility Specialist - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon, Gynecologist
  • Dr. Yossi Joseph Har Toov, Fertility Specialist - Gynecologist Laproscopic Surgeon, Gynecologist

Offers

Please Enquire
   Popular Packages
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838