زراعة الشعر ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم زراعة الشعر ، هي إجراء تجميلي جراحي يتضمن زرع بصيلات الشعر في مناطق الصلع. يوصى بهذا الإجراء للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في زراعة شعرهم بعد معاناتهم من تساقط الشعر بسبب الشيخوخة أو الحالات الطبية الأساسية مثل الثعلبة. هناك طريقتان يمكن من خلالها إجراء زراعة الشعر - جراحة شريحة وحدة البصيلات (FUSS) واستخراج وحدة البصيلات (FUE).

زراعة الشعر في الهند

زراعة الشعر في الهند إجراء شائع للغاية يتم إجراؤه في جميع عيادات ومستشفيات التجميل الكبرى. يتم إجراء هذا الإجراء في عيادة الطبيب ولا يتطلب الإقامة في المستشفى. يتمتع خبراء زراعة الشعر في الهند بخبرة ومهارة عالية. لقد ساعدوا الآلاف من المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم حتى الآن بمساعدة عمليتي زراعة الشعر المتخصصين. على مدار السنوات القليلة الماضية ، اكتسبت الهند شعبية كواحدة من أكثر مراكز الجراحة التجميلية تقدمًا في العالم.

مقارنة التكلفة

تكلفة زراعة الشعر في الهند أقل بكثير وبأسعار معقولة مقارنة بالدول الغربية. أي شخص يخطط لإجراء عملية زراعة الشعر في بلد مثل الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة قد ينتهي به الأمر إلى دفع مبلغ ضخم من المال لجلسة واحدة فقط من عملية زراعة الشعر. على العكس من ذلك ، من خلال السفر إلى بلد مثل الهند ، يمكن للمرضى من البلد الغربي توفير ما يصل إلى 70 إلى 80 في المئة من أموالهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن التكلفة الإجمالية تعتمد على عدد الجلسات اللازمة للحصول على النتائج المرجوة والتقنية المستخدمة لإجراء زراعة الشعر. 

العلاج والتكلفة

15

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

1 يوم في المستشفى

14 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 2800

المستشفيات

اكتسب علاج زراعة الشعر شعبية كبيرة في السنوات القليلة الماضية. يوفر هذا العلاج التجميلي أملاً جديداً للأشخاص الذين يعانون من السقوط المبكر للشعر والشعور بالصلع. في الواقع ، فإن زراعة الشعر لا تساعد فقط أولئك الذين يعانون من الصلع ولكن أيضًا أولئك الذين يريدون مظهرًا جديدًا عن طريق تغيير شعرهم الرئيسي والشعر. يقدم العديد من أخصائيي التجميل حول العالم عملية زرع الشعر كعلاج فعال لتساقط الشعر يعطي نتائج طويلة الأجل ومرضية.

يناسب علاج تساقط الشعر الأشخاص الذين فقدوا ثقتهم بسبب تراجع شعريهم وصلعهم. يمكن أن يعزز الثقة في الناس مع تحسين صورتهم الذاتية وتقديرهم لذاتهم. ومع ذلك ، من الضروري التحدث إلى جراح تجميل جيد قبل اختيار هذا الإجراء وتحليل ما إذا كنت مرشحًا أم لا.

يتم إجراء علاج إعادة نمو الشعر بشكل عام في عيادة الطبيب. خلال هذا الإجراء ، يتم استخدام الشعر الموجود بالفعل على فروة الرأس للزراعة في منطقة فروة الرأس التي أصبحت صلعاء.

يقوم الجراح أولاً بتنظيف فروة الرأس وحقن الدواء لتخدير المنطقة. اعتمادًا على المنهج المستخدم في الزرع ، قد يقوم الجراح بتنفيذ الخطوات التالية:

جراحية وحدة قطاع جراحة (FUSS)

  • أزال الجراح شريطًا من الجلد من الجزء الخلفي من الرأس.
  • مخيط فروة الرأس ، مغلقة ، ومغطاة بالشعر المحيط.
  • ينقسم شريط الجلد إلى ترقيع صغير به شعر واحد فقط من بضعة شعيرات أخرى

استخراج وحدة مسامي (FUE)

  • يقوم الجراح بحلاقة الجزء الخلفي من فروة الرأس.
  • تتم إزالة البصيلات واحدا تلو الآخر من المنطقة الحلاقة.
  • المنطقة تلتئم من تلقاء نفسها وتغطي بواسطة الشعر في نهاية المطاف.

بمجرد توفر الطعوم ، قام الجراح بإنشاء ثقوب صغيرة في منطقة الصلع المستهدفة ويضع كل ترقيع في حفرة. يستغرق الإجراء بأكمله حوالي أربع إلى ست ساعات لإكماله. وبناءً على النتائج المرغوبة ونتائج الإجراء ، يمكن إجراء جلسة أخرى.

قد تواجهك ألمًا شديدًا وجعًا في فروة الرأس بعد العملية. لهذا السبب سيُطلب منك تناول أدوية الألم لبضعة أيام على الأقل.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون لديك ضمادة على فروة رأسك لبضعة أيام. يمكن وصف الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات والمضادات الحيوية من قبل أخصائي التجميل بعد العملية. ستتمكن من العودة إلى روتين عادي خلال يومين إلى خمسة أيام من الإجراء.

يسقط الشعر المزروع عادة خلال أسبوع أو أسبوعين من العملية. ومع ذلك ، فإن نمو الشعر الجديد يبدأ خلال شهر من عملية زرع الشعر. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم الناس قادرون على رؤية نمو الشعر الجديد بعد ستة إلى تسعة أشهر.

الأسئلة المتكررة

1. د. شاهين نوريزدان

يعد الدكتور شاهين نوريزدان أحد أفضل جراحي زراعة الشعر من ذوي الخبرة في الهند. لديه أكثر من 28 عامًا من الخبرة السريرية. وهو مرتبط حاليًا بمستشفى Indraprastha Apollo ، نيودلهي كجراح تجميل وتجميل. وقد ارتبط أيضًا بمستشفى سير جانجا رام ، نيودلهي. أكمل الدكتور شاهين بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة من كلية جاجرا رجا الطبية ، جواليور في عام 1985 وأكمل ماجستير من نفس الكلية في عام 1988. في وقت لاحق ، في عام 1992 ، أكمل ماجستير الطب. من بجيمر شانديغار. وهو خبير في مختلف أنواع جراحات التجميل.

2. د. أنيل بيهل

الدكتور أنيل بيهل هو جراح تجميل وتجميل نال استحسانًا كبيرًا في منطقة دلهي إن سي آر. لديه أكثر من 40 عامًا من الخبرة السريرية. وهو خبير في إجراء عمليات زراعة الشعر بنسبة نجاح عالية. أكمل بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة عام 1975 وماجستير في الطب وماجستير في الطب. في عامي 1985 و 1992 على التوالي من كلية الطب بالقوات المسلحة. يشغل حاليًا منصب مدير الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية والتجميلية في معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري ، غوروغرام. في عام 2013 ، كان جراح الرئيس الفخري.

3. د. كوشيك ناندي

الدكتور كوشيك ناندي هو جراح تجميل وتجميل مشهور في كولكاتا. وهو مرتبط حاليًا بمستشفى أبولو جلين إيجلز كجراح تجميل وتجميل. لديه أكثر من 38 عامًا من الخبرة السريرية. حصل على بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة عام 1982 وماجستير العلوم في عام 1986 ، وفي عام 1988 حصل على ماجستير الطب والجراحة. في الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية من PGIMER Chandigarh. لديه خبرة عملية في إجراء جراحة زراعة الشعر الناجحة.

4. د. موكتا ساشديف

الدكتور موكتا ساشديفا هو أحد أخصائيي التجميل والأمراض الجلدية ذوي الخبرة والخبرة في بنغالور. لديها أكثر من 25 عامًا من الخبرة السريرية. حصلت على تدريب من الهند وخارجها. تعمل حاليًا في مستشفى مانيبال ، بنغالور ، الهند ، كرئيسة لقسم الأمراض الجلدية. وهي خبيرة في مختلف الإجراءات الجلدية بما في ذلك زراعة الشعر. لديها أيضًا عيادتها الخاصة ، مركز الدكتور موكتا للبشرة ، ولديها أبحاث موكتا ساشديف السريرية.

5. د. في بي نارايانا مورثي

الدكتور في بي نارايانا مورثي هو واحد من أفضل جراحي زراعة الشعر في الهند. لديه أكثر من 36 عامًا من الخبرة. أكمل بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة عام 1983. وأكمل لاحقًا DNB ، الجراحة التجميلية. وقد حصل أيضًا على شهادة في الجراحة التجميلية من الجمعية البريطانية لجراحي التجميل. يتمتع الدكتور مورثي بخبرة واسعة في إجراء العديد من جراحات التجميل.

الهند دولة كبيرة ذات نظام رعاية صحية سريع التوسع. مثل العديد من البلدان الأخرى ، هناك مستشفيات عامة وخاصة في الهند. وهذا يشمل أيضًا الرعاية الصحية على ثلاثة مستويات.
  • يشمل المستوى الأولي للرعاية الصحية المراكز الفرعية ومراكز الصحة الأولية.
  • في المستوى الثانوي توجد مستشفيات المقاطعات ومستشفيات المناطق الفرعية الأصغر. هذه هي أولى وحدات الإحالة ، ومعظمها من مراكز الرعاية الصحية الأولية.
  • أخيرًا ، المستوى الأعلى للرعاية الصحية المقدمة هو المستوى العالي ، والذي يتكون من الكليات الطبية والمستشفيات المتخصصة.
نظرًا لأن الهند تفتخر بإسكان عدد كبير من الناس ، فإن متطلبات الرعاية الصحية والعلاج الجيد في الهند موجودة دائمًا. وهذا يعني أيضًا التسليم الفوري للخدمة. يجب تقديم معظم العلاج في الهند بتكاليف معقولة لتمكين الأشخاص من جميع الفئات للوصول إليه. وبالتالي ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن هذا البلد سيكون وجهة رائعة لعلاجك الطبي في أي مستشفى في الهند ترغب في اختياره.
اللجنة المشتركة الدولية (JCI) هي شركة عالمية رائدة في مجال اعتماد الرعاية الصحية. يعتبر اعتماد اللجنة المشتركة الدولية معيارًا ذهبيًا في الرعاية الصحية في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنه يوفر أكثر المتخصصين مهارة وخبرة في مجال الرعاية الصحية في الصناعة الطبية ، كمقيمين للمعايير الدولية الصارمة في جودة الرعاية الصحية وسلامة المرضى.
فيما يلي بعض المستشفيات المعتمدة من JCI في الهند:
  • معاهد فورتيس المرافقون الصحية ، دلهي
  • مستشفى إحالة كولومبيا آسيا ، بنغالور
  • مستشفى فورتيس ، بنغالور
  • مستشفى أبولو، تشيناي
  • مركز سري راماتشاندرا الطبي ، تشيناي
  • مستشفى أهلية للعيون ، ولاية كيرالا
  • مستشفى Rajagiri ، كوتشي
  • معهد القلب الآسيوي ، مومباي
  • مستشفى فورتيس ، مومباي
  • كوكيلابين مستشفى ديروبهاي أمباني، مومباي
  • مستشفيات SevenHills ، مومباي
  • معهد أبيكس للقلب (وحدة من TCVS Pvt)
  • مستشفيات أبولو جلين إيجلز ، كولكاتا.
  • مستشفيات فورتيس المحدودة ، مولوند ، مومباي
  • مستشفى نارايانا متعدد التخصصات جايبور (وحدة تابعة لشركة Narayana Hrudayalaya Ltd.)
تتغير المستشفيات في الهند باستمرار لاستيعاب المزيد من الأشخاص الذين لديهم أحدث التقنيات. تجذب المستشفيات في الهند أيضًا المرضى من دول أخرى بسبب مجموعة خدماتها المتنوعة. بصرف النظر عن المعالجة الوراثية وإجراءات العلاج التقليدية ، فإن حكومة الهند ، إلى جانب المستشفيات في الهند ، تروج أيضًا لخيارات العلاج الطبي البديل مثل الأيورفيدا والمعالجة المثلية واليوغا. بشكل عام ، ستجد خيارات رائعة لأي نوع من العلاج في الهند.
يتعين على الأطباء والجراحين في الهند اجتياز الاختبارات والاستمرار في الحفاظ على مستوى التعليم المقدم لهم. نظرًا لأن الأطباء يتعرضون للعديد من المرضى أثناء دراستهم ، فإنهم قادرون على تشخيص وعلاج مجموعة واسعة من الأمراض والأمراض. لذلك ، يمكن للمرء الاعتماد على أطباء الهند لخدماتهم الطبية.
التأشيرة الطبية الإلكترونية للهند هي تصريح سفر عبر الإنترنت للمواطنين الأجانب الذين يرغبون في طلب العلاج الطبي في البلاد. تسمح التأشيرة الطبية الهندية لحاملها بدخول البلاد 3 مرات.

التأشيرة الطبية الإلكترونية هي تأشيرة قصيرة الأجل تُمنح لأسباب العلاج الطبي. يمنح هذا النوع من التأشيرات للمريض فقط وليس لأفراد أسرته.

يمكن للمواطنين الأجانب الحصول على تأشيرة الهند الطبية الإلكترونية عن طريق ملء نموذج طلب عبر الإنترنت. يمكن القيام بهذه العملية البسيطة من راحة منزل المسافر أو مكتبه ، وتجنب السفر إلى سفارة أو قنصلية.

يجب على المتقدمين تقديم معلوماتهم الشخصية الأساسية ، بما في ذلك الاسم الكامل والجنسية وتاريخ الميلاد. يجب عليهم أيضًا تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني للاتصال ورقم هاتف بالإضافة إلى تفاصيل جواز سفرهم. أخيرًا ، يجب الإجابة على بعض أسئلة الأمان.

النموذج سريع وسهل التعبئة. يتم تسليم التأشيرة الطبية الهندية المعتمدة إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لمقدم الطلب في غضون أيام عمل قليلة.
يمكّنك MediGence من تخطيط وإدارة قراراتك الطبية بشكل أفضل. هذه بعض خدماتنا المقدمة:
  • رأي الخبراء
    نساعدك في الحصول على رأي خبير حول تشخيصك وعلاجك من فريق من الأطباء ذوي الخبرة في MediGence والمتخصصين من مستشفى مرموق.
  • توصية المستشفى
    نوصي بالمستشفى أو مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأنسب لك ، بناءً على مرضك وخطورته.
  • 360 درجة مراجعة المستشفى
    نقدم لك رؤية شفافة وشاملة للمستشفى وبنيتها التحتية واعتمادها ومرافقها وخبراتها لنمنحك الثقة.
  • التحقق من صحة الطبيب والاتصالات
    نشارك ملفًا شخصيًا شاملاً للطبيب المعالج ونرتب أيضًا مكالمة لتوضيح الاستفسارات المتعلقة بالعلاج إذا لزم الأمر.
  • خيارات للاختيار من بينها
    بناءً على اختيارك للوجهة والتفضيلات الأخرى ، نقدم لك خيارات متعددة فيما يتعلق بالمستشفيات والأطباء للاختيار من بينها.
  • دعم رعاية المرضى على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع
    يبقى مدير حالة المريض المخصص على اتصال دائم لمساعدتك في كل خطوة من خطوات عملية صنع القرار وحل الاستعلامات التي قد تكون لديكم.
  • تكلفة العلاج الشفاف والنفقات الأخرى
    نعطي مؤشرًا واضحًا ودقيقًا للتكلفة الإجمالية للعلاج بما في ذلك العلاج والإقامة والوجبات والنفقات الأخرى.
  • مساعدة التأشيرة
    نحن نقدم ونساعد في إعداد الوثائق للموافقة على التأشيرة والتنسيق مع السفارة للإسراع بعملية التأشيرة.
  • ترتيبات الإقامة
    نقترح عليك اختيار الإقامة بناءً على تفضيلاتك مثل الإقامة الطويلة أو الإقامة القصيرة أو العقارات الفاخرة.
الهند بلد جميل ينتشر عبر الامتداد الشاسع لشبه القارة الآسيوية. يوجد في معظم مدن المترو مستشفيات في الهند بمستويات متفاوتة من البنية التحتية. بناءً على حاجتك وخدماتك الطبية ، يمكنك زيارة المدينة التي تختارها.
عاصمة الهند هي دلهي ولديها العديد من المستشفيات الشهيرة مثل معهد عموم الهند للعلوم الطبية ومستشفى ماكس سوبر التخصصي ومستشفيات فورتيس ، إلخ.
تشمل المدن الأخرى التي تقدم رعاية طبية فعالة بنغالور وتشيناي ومومباي وحيدر أباد. تقع هذه المدن تحت بعض مدن المترو الرئيسية في الهند.

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Hair Transplant in India

Hair transplantation, also known as hair transplant, is a surgical cosmetic procedure that involves the placement of hair follicles in the areas of baldness. This procedure is recommended for people who wish to grow their mane after suffering from hair loss due to aging or underlying medical conditions such as alopecia. There are two methods by which hair transplant can be conducted – follicular unit strip surgery (FUSS) and follicular unit extraction (FUE).

Hair Transplant in India

Hair transplant in India is an extremely popular procedure conducted at all major cosmetic clinics and hospitals. This procedure is conducted at the doctor’s clinic and does not require a hospital stay. The hair transplant experts in India are highly experienced and skilled. They have helped thousands of patients from across the world so far with the help of the two specialized hair transplant procedure. Over the period of last few years, India has gained popularity as one of the most advanced cosmetic surgery hubs in the world.

Cost Comparison

Hair transplant cost in India is much less and affordable as compared to the Western countries. A person planning to undergo hair transplantation in a country like the US and the UK may end up paying a huge amount of money for just one session of hair transplantation. On the contrary, by traveling to a country like India, patients from the Western country can save as much as 70 to 80 percent of their money. The total cost, however, depends on the number of sessions required to obtain the desired results and the technique used to perform hair transplantation. 

Treatment and Cost

15

Total Days
In Country

2 No. Travelers

1 Day in Hospital

14 Days Outside Hospital

Treatment cost starts from

USD 2800

Hospitals

About the Hair Transplant

Hair transplant treatment has gained an immense popularity in the recent few years. This cosmetic treatment has offered a new hope to people who suffer from premature falling of hair and baldness. In fact, hair transplant not only helps those who suffer from baldness but also the ones who want a new look by altering their main and hairline. Many cosmetologists around the world offer hair transplant as an effective hair loss treatment that gives long-term and satisfying results.

This hair loss treatment is best suited for people who have lost confidence because of their receding hairline and baldness. It can boost confidence in people while improving their self-image and self-worth. However, it is necessary to talk to a good cosmetic surgeon before opting for this procedure and to analyze whether you are a candidate for it or not.

How is Hair Transplant performed?

This hair regrowth treatment is generally conducted in the doctor’s office. During this procedure, the hair already present on the scalp are used for transplant to the scalp area that has gone bald.

The surgeon first cleans the scalp and inject the medicine to numb the area. Depending on the approach used for transplantation, the surgeon may perform the following steps:

Follicular unit strip surgery (FUSS)

  • The surgeon removed a strip of skin from the back of the head.
  • The scalp is sewn, closed, and covered by surrounding hair.
  • The strip of skin is divided into tiny grafts with just one of a few more hair

Follicular unit extraction (FUE)

  • The surgeon shaves the back of the scalp.
  • The follicles are removed one by one from the shaved area.
  • The area heals by itself and is covered by hair eventually.

Once the grafts are available, the surgeon created tiny holes in the targeted bald area and places each graft in a hole. The entire procedure takes around four to six hours to complete.Depending on the desired results and the outcomes of the procedure, another session may be conducted.

Recovery from Hair Transplant

You may experience extreme tenderness and soreness in the scalp after the procedure. This is why you will be required to take pain medications for at least a few days.

Additionally, you will have a bandage over your scalp for a few days. An anti-inflammatory medication and antibiotic may be prescribed by the cosmetologist following the procedure. You will be able to return to a normal routine within two to five days of the procedure.

The transplanted hair usually fall out within a week or two of the procedure. However, the growth of new hair starts within a month of hair transplant. However, most people are able to see the growth of new hair after six to nine months.

Patient Stories

Frequently Asked Questions

Who are the best hair transplant surgeons in India?

1. Dr. Shahin Nooreyezdan

Dr. Shahin Nooreyezdan is one of the experienced and best hair transplant surgeons in India. He has more than 28 years of clinical experience. He is currently associated with Indraprastha Apollo Hospital, New Delhi as a Plastic and Cosmetic surgeon. He has also been associated with Sir Ganga Ram Hospital, New Delhi. Dr. Shahin has completed his MBBS from Gajra Raja Medical College, Gwalior in the year 1985 and completed MS from the same college in 1988. Later, in the year 1992, he completed his M.Ch. from PGIMER Chandigarh. He is an expert in different types of plastic and cosmetic surgeries.

2. Dr. Anil Behl

Dr. Anil Behl is a highly acclaimed Plastic and cosmetic surgeon in the Delhi-NCR region. He has more than 40 years of clinical experience. He is an expert in performing hair transplant surgeries with a high success rate. He completed his MBBS in 1975 and MS and M.Ch. in the years 1985 and 1992, respectively from Armed Force Medical College. He is currently the Director, Cosmetic, Reconstructive & Plastic Surgery at Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurugram. In 2013, He was the surgeon of Honorary President.

3. Dr. Kaushik Nandy

Dr, Kaushik Nandy is a renowned plastic and cosmetic surgeon in Kolkata. He is currently associated with Apollo Gleneagles Hospital as a Plastic and Cosmetic Surgeon. He has more than 38 years of clinical experience. He completed his MBBS in the year 1982 and MS in 1986. In 1988, he was awarded M.Ch. in Plastic and reconstructive surgery from PGIMER Chandigarh. He has hands-on experience in performing successful hair transplant surgery.

4. Dr. Mukta Sachdev

Dr. Mukta Sachdeva is one of the experienced and expert cosmetologists and dermatologists in Bangalore. She has more than 25 years of clinical experience. She has obtained training from India and abroad. She is currently at Manipal Hospital, Bangalore, India, as head of the Department of Dermatology. She is an expert in various dermatological procedures including hair transplantation. She also has her private clinic, Dr. Mukta Skin Center, and has Mukta Sachdev Clinical Research.

5. Dr. VB Narayana Murthy

Dr. VB Narayana Murthy is one of the top hair transplant surgeons in India. He has more than 36 years of experience. He completed his MBBS in 1983. Later he completed DNB, Plastic Surgery. He has also obtained certification in Plastic Surgery from the British Association of Plastic Surgeons. Dr. Murthy is extensively experienced in performing various cosmetic surgeries.

What is the health care infrastructure of India / Why should opt for India as a destination for your medical treatment?
India is a large country with a rapidly expanding system of healthcare. Like many other countries, there are public and private hospitals in India. This also includes healthcare at three levels.
  • The primary level of healthcare includes Sub Centres and Primary Health Centres.
  • At the secondary level are District Hospitals and smaller Sub-District hospitals. These are the first referral units, mostly from the primary healthcare centres.
  • Finally, the top level of health care provided is the tertiary level, which consists of Medical Colleges and Specialized Hospitals.
Since India boasts of housing a large number of people, the requirement for good healthcare and treatment in India is always there. And this also means prompt delivery of the service. Most of the treatment in India has to be offered at reasonable costs to enable people of all classes to access it. Hence, you can be assured that this country will be a great destination for your medical treatment whichever hospital in India you wish to choose.
What are the conditions of the hospitals in India? Are they JCI certified? What is the quality of the support staff in the hospitals?
The Joint Commission International (JCI) is a global leader in health care accreditation. JCI accreditation is considered a gold standard in worldwide health care. It provides the most skilled and experienced healthcare professionals in the medical industry, as evaluators of the rigorous international standards in healthcare quality and patient safety.
Here are some JCI certified hospitals in India:
  • Fortis Escorts Health Institutes, Delhi
  • Columbia Asia Referral Hospital, Bangalore
  • Fortis Hospital, Bangalore
  • Apollo Hospital, Chennai
  • Sri Ramachandra Medical Center, Chennai
  • Ahalia Foundation Eye Hospital, Kerala
  • Rajagiri Hospital, Kochi
  • Asian Heart Institute, Mumbai
  • Fortis Hospital, Mumbai
  • Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital, Mumbai
  • SevenHills Hospitals, Mumbai
  • Apex Heart Institute (A Unit Of TCVS Pvt)
  • Apollo Gleneagles Hospitals, Kolkata.
  • Fortis Hospitals Ltd, Mulund, Mumbai
  • Narayana Multispeciality Hospital Jaipur (A Unit of Narayana Hrudayalaya Ltd.)
Hospitals in India are ever-changing to accommodate more people with up to date technology. Hospitals in India also attract patients from other countries because of their diverse range of services. Apart from allopathy and conventional treatment procedures, the government of India, along with the hospitals in India also promote alternative medical treatment options like Ayurveda, homeopathy, and yoga. All in all, you will find great options for any kind of treatment in India.
Are the doctors/surgeons in India of the best quality?
Doctors and surgeons in India have to get through examinations and continue to uphold the standard of education that is provided to them. Since doctors get exposure to various patients during their course, they are able to diagnose and treat a wide range of diseases and illnesses. Therefore, one can rely on the doctors of India for their medical services.
What is the process for obtaining a medical visa in India?
The e-Medical Visa for India is an online travel authorization for foreign nationals who wish to seek medical treatment in the country. A medical Indian visa allows the holder to enter the country 3 times.

The e-Medical visa is a short term visa granted for medical treatment reasons. This type of visa is only granted to the patient and not to their family members.

Foreign nationals can acquire an India e-Medical visa by filling in an online application form. This simple process can be done from the comfort of the traveler’s home or office, avoiding a trip to an embassy or consulate.

Applicants must submit their basic personal information, including their full name, nationality, and date of birth. They must also provide a contact email address and phone number as well as their passport details. Finally, some security questions must be answered.

The form is quick and easy to fill out. The approved India medical visa is then delivered to the applicant’s email address within a few business days.
What support services does MediGence provide in India?
MediGence enables you to plan and manage your medical decisions better. These are some of our services offered:
  • Expert Opinion
    We help you seek an Expert Opinion on your diagnosis and treatment from an experienced team of doctors at MediGence and specialists from a reputable hospital.
  • Hospital Recommendation
    We recommend a hospital or a healthcare institution that is best suited for you, based on your ailment and its criticality.
  • 360-degree Hospital Review
    We give you a transparent and holistic view of the hospital and its infrastructure, accreditation, facilities, and expertise to give you confidence.
  • Doctor Validation and Communication
    We share a comprehensive profile of the treating doctor and also arrange a call to clear queries regarding treatment if needed.
  • Options to Choose From
    Based on your choice of destination and other preferences, we provide you multiple options with respect to hospitals and doctors to choose from.
  • 24X7 Patient Care Support
    A dedicated patient case manager stays in constant touch with you to help you at every step of the decision-making process and resolve queries that you may have.
  • Transparent Treatment Cost and Other Expenses
    We give a clear and accurate indication of the total cost of treatment including treatment, stay, meals, and other expenses.
  • Visa Assistance
    We provide and help prepare documentation for visa approval and coordinate with the embassy to expedite the visa process.
  • Accommodation Arrangements
    We propose to you a choice of accommodation based on your preference such as long stay, short stay, or luxury properties.
Which are the best cities in India for medical treatment?
India is a beautiful country spread across the vast expanse of the Asian subcontinent. Most of the metro cities have hospitals, in India, with varying levels of infrastructure. Depending on your need and medical service, you can visit your choice of city.
The capital of India is Delhi and has many renowned hospitals like the All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Max Super speciality Hospital Fortis Hospitals, etc.
Other cities offering effective medical care include Bangalore, Chennai, Mumbai, and Hyderabad. These cities come under some of the major metro cities of India.

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838