يسمى سرطان الغدة البروستاتا بسرطان البروستاتا. غدة البروستاتا هي غدة صغيرة على شكل الجوز ، والتي تنتج بعض السوائل في السائل المنوي وتساعد الرجال في السيطرة على البول. إنه أحد أكثر أنواع السرطان شيوعًا بين الرجال. هذا السرطان ينمو ببطء ويقتصر على الغدة ، حيث لا يسبب أي ضرر جسيم. هناك أنواع معينة من سرطان البروستاتا ، والتي تنمو ببطء وقد تحتاج إلى علاج الحد الأدنى أو أي علاج. شكل العدوانية من السرطان انتشر بسرعة.

علاج سرطان البروستاتا في الهند

السياحة الطبية هي صناعة ناشئة في الهند ، حيث يأتي السياح من جميع أنحاء العالم للحصول على أنواع مختلفة من المرافق الطبية. السحر الرئيسي في الهند هو جودة الرعاية الصحية ، المتاحة بأسعار معقولة ، مع عدم وجود قائمة انتظار. يشتهر معظم الأطباء الهنود في جميع أنحاء العالم بالتزامهم ومهاراتهم. تقدم غالبية المستشفيات في الهند مرافق دولية ذات أساليب تشخيصية متطورة وتكنولوجيا متقدمة لجميع أنواع إجراءات علاج الأورام. تلقى جراحو الأورام تدريبات من بعض المعاهد المشهورة عالميا.

تكلفة علاج سرطان البروستاتا في الهند

يبلغ متوسط ​​تكلفة علاج سرطان البروستاتا في الهند 3500 دولار أمريكي ، وهو أقل نسبيًا من وجهات السياحة الطبية الأخرى. تعتمد تكلفة علاج سرطان البروستاتا أيضًا على عدد من العوامل التي تتراوح بين نوع الجراحة ونوعية المستشفى حيث يخضع المريض للعلاج.

العلاج والتكلفة

25

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

5 يوم في المستشفى

20 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 6750

المستشفيات أسئلة مكررة

الأسئلة الشائعة

علاج سرطان البروستاتا في الهند متاح على نطاق واسع في مختلف المستشفيات في جميع أنحاء البلاد. الهند ، كدولة ، مشهورة عالمياً بجودة العلاج الطبي والأطباء والجراحين المهرة الذين يقدمون خدماتهم بتكلفة معقولة للغاية.

يطير العديد من المرضى من الخارج إلى الهند كل عام لعلاج السرطان. يوجد في الهند بعض من أفضل أطباء الأورام الطبي والجراحي والإشعاعي ، حيث يتم تدريب معظمهم وتعليمهم من أفضل المعاهد الطبية في العالم.

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل الفرد يختار الخضوع لعلاج سرطان البروستاتا في الهند. بعض هذه تشمل ما يلي:

  • توفر أحدث تقنيات التشخيص والعلاج

  • خبراء الأورام من ذوي الخبرة والمهارة العالية

  • مستشفيات حديثة

  • مرافق العلاج الاقتصادي

  • انخفاض تكلفة المعيشة

علاج سرطان البروستاتا المتقدم في الهند متاح في العديد من مراكز الأورام والمستشفيات. تقع غالبية هذه المستشفيات في المدن الكبرى من المستوى الأول مثل دلهي وتشيناي وبنغالور ومومباي وحيدر أباد.

هذه هي بعض المدن التي يزورها المرضى من الخارج لتلقي العلاج الطبي. بعض الأسباب وراء ذلك تشمل ما يلي:

  • توفر جميع المرافق على مقربة من المستشفى

  • ترتبط بعض من أفضل أطباء علاج سرطان البروستاتا في الهند بالمستشفيات في هذه المدن

  • ترتبط هذه المدن بجميع الدول الكبرى من خلال الرحلات الدولية المباشرة

  • توفر مجموعة من خيارات الإقامة مثل الفنادق والشقق المستقلة

  • توافر علاج سرطان البروستاتا المتقدم

تختلف تكلفة علاج سرطان البروستاتا في الهند من مريض لآخر. النفقات الإجمالية التي قد يتحملها المريض وفقًا لمرحلة سرطان البروستات ودرجته ومداه ونوعه.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالسرطان ، فإن العلاج فردي للغاية. يقرر فريق أطباء الأورام الطبي والجراحي والإشعاعي خطة العلاج الشخصية على أساس خصائص السرطان الفردية والصحة العامة. لذلك ، قد يختلف متوسط ​​تكلفة علاج سرطان البروستاتا من مريض لآخر.

على سبيل المثال ، قد تبدأ تكلفة الجراحة الروبوتية لسرطان البروستاتا في الهند بنحو 5000 دولار. من ناحية أخرى ، قد تكلف تكلفة العلاج الإشعاعي لسرطان البروستاتا في الهند حوالي 3000 دولار. يتراوح متوسط ​​تكلفة علاج سرطان البروستاتا في الهند بين 5000 دولار و 8000 دولار ، وهذا يتوقف على وضع العلاج ونوعه.

ترتبط بعض من أفضل الأطباء لعلاج سرطان البروستاتا في الهند بالمستشفيات الموجودة في مدن الفئة 1. تم اعتماد أفضل المستشفيات لعلاج سرطان البروستاتا في الهند من قبل اللجنة المشتركة الدولية (JCI) ، والتي هي المعيار العالمي لجودة الرعاية الصحية.

فيما يلي بعض أهم المستشفيات لعلاج سرطان البروستاتا في الهند:

  • مستشفى إندرابراسثا أبولو، نيودلهي

  • مستشفى بلك سوبر التخصصي، نيودلهي

  • مستشفى سفنهيلز ، مومباي

  • مجموعة فورتيس من المستشفيات ، عموم الهند

  • مستشفى أرتيميس ، دلهي NCR

  • المستشفى العالمي ، تشيناي ، مومباي ، وبنغالور

  • SRMC ، تشيناي

  • مستشفى ووكهارت ، مومباي

  • عيادة روبي هول ، بيون

  • المعهد الأمريكي للأورام ، حيدر أباد

تم تجهيز أفضل المستشفيات لعلاج سرطان البروستاتا في الهند بأحدث التقنيات المستخدمة لإدارة الحالات. غالبية هذه المراكز معتمدة من قبل JCI ويديرها موظفون ذوو خلفية تعليمية وصحية قوية. علاوة على ذلك ، تمتلك هذه المستشفيات جميع المرافق تحت نفس السقف. تتم إدارة وتنظيم الأشياء لإنشاء تجربة سلسة للمريض.

وقد أظهرت الأبحاث أن معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة لسرطان البروستاتا في الهند ما يقرب من 10 إلى 15 سنة. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يختلف من مريض لآخر ، وهذا يتوقف على المرحلة التي يتم فيها تشخيص السرطان.

أظهرت دراسة أجريت في الماضي في مومباي أيضًا أن المرضى الذين خضعوا لعملية جراحية لسرطان البروستاتا يعيشون على قيد الحياة (91٪) أكثر من المرضى الذين لا يقومون بذلك. على الرغم من أن التشخيص والعلاج يلعبان دورًا مهمًا في معدل الإصابة بسرطان البروستاتا ، إلا أنه يعتمد أيضًا على مدى إدراك الفرد لصحة البروستاتا. التشخيص المبكر يعني التدخل في العلاج المبكر وتحسين فرص البقاء على قيد الحياة.

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Cancer of the prostate gland is termed as Prostrate Cancer. The prostate gland is a small walnut-shaped gland, which produces some of the fluids in the semen and helps men in controlling their urine. It is one of the most common cancer in men. This cancer grows slowly and is confined to the gland, where it doesn’t cause any serious harm. There are certain types of prostate cancer, which grow slowly and may need minimum treatment or no treatment. The aggressive form of cancer spread quickly.

Prostate cancer treatment in India

Medical tourism is a budding industry in India, with tourist coming from across the globe to get various types of medical facilities. The chief charm in India is the quality of healthcare, available at affordable prices, with no waitlist. Most of the Indian doctors are famed throughout the world for their commitment and skills. Majority of the hospitals in India are offering international facilities with cutting-edge diagnostic methods and advanced technology for all type of oncology procedures. The onco-surgeons have received training from some of the renowned institutes globally.

Prostate Cancer Treatment Cost in India

The average cost of prostate cancer treatment in India in USD$ 3500, which is comparatively lower than the other medical tourism destinations. The cost of prostate cancer treatment also depends on a number of factors ranging from the type of surgery to the quality of the hospital where the patient is undergoing treatment. 

Treatment and Cost

25

Total Days
In Country

2 No. Travelers

5 Day in Hospital

20 Days Outside Hospital

Treatment cost starts from

USD 6750

Frequently Asked Questions

Prostate cancer treatment in India is widely available across different hospitals across the country. India, as a country, is globally renowned for the quality of medical treatment and skilled doctors and surgeons, who provide their services at an extremely reasonable cost.

Many patients from abroad fly to India every year for cancer treatment. India has some of the best medical, surgical, and radiation oncologists, a majority of which are trained and educated from some of the best medical institutes in the world.

There are many reasons why one should choose to undergo prostate cancer treatment in India. Some of these include the following:

  • Availability of the latest diagnostic and treatment technology

  • Experienced and highly skilled oncologists

  • State-of-the-art hospitals

  • Economical treatment facilities

  • Low cost of living

Advanced prostate cancer treatment in India is available across many oncology centers and hospitals. A majority of these hospitals are located in the Tier-1 metropolitan cities such as Delhi, Chennai, Bangalore, Mumbai, and Hyderabad.

These are some of the cities that are most frequently visited by patients from abroad for medical treatment. Some of the reasons behind the same include the following:

  • Availability of all facilities within the vicinity of the hospital

  • Some of the best doctors of prostate cancer treatment in India are associated with the hospitals in these cities

  • These cities are connected with all major countries through direct international flights

  • Availability of a range of accommodation options such as hotels and independent apartments

  • Availability of advanced prostate cancer treatment

Prostate cancer treatment cost in India varies from one patient to the other. The overall expenses that a patient may have to bear depending on the stage, grade, extent, and type of prostate cancer that he may be suffering from.

When it comes to cancer, the treatment is highly individualistic. The team of medical, surgical, and radiation oncologists decides the personalized treatment plan on the basis of the individual cancer characteristics and overall health. Therefore, the average cost of prostate cancer treatment may vary from one patient to the other.

For example, the cost of robotic surgery for prostate cancer in India may start at approximately $5000. On the other hand, the cost of radiation therapy for prostate cancer in India may cost around $3000. The average cost of prostate cancer treatment in India, therefore, varies between $5000 and $8000, depending on the mode and type of treatment administered.

Some of the best doctors for prostate cancer treatment in India are associated with the hospitals located in the Tier-1 cities. The top hospitals for prostate cancer treatment in India are accredited by the Joint Commission International (JCI), which is the global standard for healthcare quality.

The following are some of the top hospitals for prostate cancer treatment in India:

  • Indraprastha Apollo Hospital, New Delhi

  • BLK Super Specialty Hospital, New Delhi

  • SevenHills Hospital, Mumbai

  • Fortis Group of Hospitals, Pan India

  • Artemis Hospital, Delhi NCR

  • Global Hospital, Chennai, Mumbai, and Bangalore

  • SRMC, Chennai

  • Wockhardt Hospital, Mumbai

  • Ruby Hall Clinic, Pune

  • American Oncology Institute, Hyderabad

The best hospitals for prostate cancer treatment in India are equipped with the latest technology used for the management of cases. A majority of these centers are accredited by the JCI and is managed by staff from a strong educational and healthcare background. Moreover, these hospitals possess all the facilities under the same roof. Things are managed and organized to create a seamless experience for the patient.

Research has shown that the prostate cancer survival rate in India is approximately 10 to 15 years. However, it varies from one patient to the other, depending on which stage the cancer is diagnosed.

A study conducted in the past in Mumbai has also shown that patients who undergo a surgery for prostate cancer survive better (91%) than patients who do not. Even though diagnosis and treatment play an important role in prostate cancer survival rate, it also depends on how aware an individual is about the health of the prostate. Early diagnosis means early treatment intervention and better chances of survival.

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838