تحفيز الدماغ العميق في إسرائيل

أصبحت جراحة DBS في إسرائيل في طليعة الدراسات المكثفة لتحفيز الدماغ العميق. في مستشفى جامعة هداسا ، عين كارم ، يقوم الأطباء بتقنية تحريرية شديدة على مرضى الاكتئاب الشديد. شعروا أن هذا يمكن أن يقدم لهم بصيص من الأمل بعد سنوات من خيبة الأمل بسبب الأدوية التي لا تعمل.

لقد توصل الأطباء إلى طريقة ثورية ، وهي زرع جهاز يسمى جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب ، والذي يستمر في إرسال الأقطاب الكهربائية إلى أدمغة المرضى. أول مستشفى في إسرائيل يستخدم هذا العلاج هو مستشفى القدس. كان هذا التحفيز المعروف باسم تحفيز الدماغ العميق ، جزءًا من تجربة علمية عالمية تُجرى ، ليس فقط في إسرائيل ، ولكن أيضًا في العديد من الدول الأوروبية.

اكتشف العلماء في جميع أنحاء العالم كيفية استخدام جهاز تحفيز الدماغ العميق من خلال وضع الدماغ في الحسبان. تستخدم جراحة DBS للحد من قوة الأمراض المختلفة ، من اضطراب الوسواس القهري إلى الشلل الرعاش. تجرى تجارب لاختبار آثار هذا الإجراء على مجموعة واسعة من الاضطرابات الأخرى ، مثل انفصام الشخصية ، ومتلازمة توريت ، واضطراب ما بعد الصدمة ، والألم المزمن ، والصرع ، وحتى مرض الزهايمر.

العلاج والتكلفة

15

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

5 يوم في المستشفى

10 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 50000

المستشفيات أسئلة مكررة

الأسئلة المتكررة

لدى إسرائيل أحدث ما توصلت إليه التكنولوجيا لتعريف وتفعيل تحفيز الدماغ العميق عند منعطف صحيح دون أي أخطاء. بالإضافة إلى التكلفة أرخص نسبيا مما كانت عليه في معظم البلدان الغربية.

قد يتكلف تحفيز الدماغ العميق في أي مكان من 38,000 دولار إلى 61,000 دولار في إسرائيل ، لكنه يعتمد في النهاية على المستشفى الذي تخطط للدخول إليه. اطلب دائمًا اقتباس من المستشفى المطلوب لمعرفة التكاليف الفعلية.

إليك بعض من أفضل جراحي DBS في إسرائيل من أجل تحفيز الدماغ العميق

  • الدكتور يعقوب زوبرمان ، دكتوراه في الطب - مركز شيبا الطبي

  • البروفيسور منشي زعرور - مركز رامبام الطبي

  • البروفيسور زفي H.Rappaport - مركز رابين الطبي

  • Dr Zvi Israel MBBS BSc - المركز الطبي لجامعة هداسا

  • البروفيسور موشيه هاداني - مستشفى أسوتا

وقد لوحظ أن هناك نسبة نجاح تصل إلى 70 في المائة أثناء اختبارها على المرضى الذين يعانون من الاكتئاب السريري. لم تكن هناك تقارير سلبية عن العلاج لا يعمل أو أي نوع من الآثار السيئة.

فيما يلي قائمة بالمدن التي تقدم جراحة DBS في إسرائيل.

  • مستشفى إيشيلوف في تل أبيب

  • مركز هداسا الطبي في القدس

  • مركز رامبام الطبي في حيفا

  • مركز هرتسليا الطبي في هرتسليا

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Deep Brain Stimulation in Israel

Deep Brain Stimulation in Israel

DBS surgery in Israel has come in the forefront for intense Deep Brain Stimulation studies. At Hadassah University Hospital, Ein Karem, doctors are performing a drastic investigational technique on severely depressed patients. They felt that this that could offer them a ray of hope after years of being let down because of medicines that don’t work.

The doctors have figured out a revolutionary way, that is, to implant a device called the brain pacemaker, which keeps on sending electrodes into the patients' brains. The first hospital in the whole of Israel to employ this treatment is The Jerusalem hospital. Known as Deep Brain Stimulation, this was part of a global scientific trial being carried out, not just in Israel, but also in several European countries.

Scientists around the world have figured out how to use the Deep Brain Stimulator by having the brain mapped out. DBS surgery is used to reduce the power of various diseases, from obsessive-compulsive disorder to Parkinson's. Trials are being conducted to test the effects of this procedure on a wide variety of other disorders, such as schizophrenia, Tourette's syndrome, post-traumatic stress disorder, chronic pain, epilepsy, and even Alzheimer's.

Cost Comparison

There are trials being conducted that involves a new type of pacemaker for the brain, specifically designed to read brain movement in real time, as this breakthrough research will help further refine DBS surgery in Israel.  The cost of a Deep Brain Stimulator worldwide are as follows. Price list is placed in ascending order.

India $16,000-32,000

Turkey $35,000-61,200

Israel $38,000-61,000

Spain $43,000-70,000

Korea $56,000-65,000

Germany $65,000-70,000

Read More About Deep Brain Stimulation

FAQ's

Why should you opt for Deep Brain Stimulation in Israel?

Israel has state-of-the-art technology to correctly identify and place the Deep Brain Stimulation at the correct juncture without any faults. Plus the cost is relatively cheaper than in most western countries.

How much Deep Brain Stimulation Cost in Israel ?

A Deep Brain Stimulation can cost anywhere from $38,000 to $61,000 in Israel, but it ultimately depends on the hospital you are planning to admit into. Always ask for a quote from the desired hospital to know the actual costs.

Which are the top neurosurgeons in India for Deep Brain Stimulation in Israel ?

Here are some of the top best DBS surgeons in Israel for Deep Brain Stimulation

  • Dr Jacob Zauberman, MD - Sheba Medical Center

  • Prof. Menashe Zaaroor - Rambam Medical Center

  • Prof. Zvi H.Rappaport - Rabin Medical Center

  • Dr Zvi Israel MBBS BSc - Hadassah University Medical Center

  • Prof. Moshe Hadani - Assuta Hospital

What is the success rate of Deep Brain Stimulation in Israel?

It has been noted that there is a 70 per cent success rate while tested on patients with clinical depression. There have been no negative reports of the treatment not working or having any sort of ill effects.

Which are the best cities for Deep Brain Stimulation surgery in Israel?

Below is a list of cities that offer DBS surgery in Israel.

  • Ichilov Hospital in Tel Aviv

  • Hadassah Medical Cente in Jerusalem

  • Rambam Medical Center in Haifa

  • Herzliya Medical Center in Herzliya

Related Videos

Hospitals and Cost of Deep Brain Stimulation in Israel

Turkey
n/a
Israel
n/a
Greece
n/a
S.A.
n/a
Lebanon
n/a
S.K.
n/a
Czechia
n/a
Poland
n/a
Switzerland
n/a
India
$22000
Thailand
$26798
U.A.E.
$47850
Singapore
$50000
  • travellers

    2 No. Of Travellers

  • hospital

    5 Day In Hospital

  • outdie-hospital

    10 Day Outside Hospital

  • travel

    15 Total Days In Country

Are you struggling to find what you are looking for?

Get in touch with our medical representative to get the assistance

medigence-quality