نظرة عامة الشخصي)

تاريخ التنمية

مستشفى King College له جذوره من لندن حيث تم تأسيسه في عام 1840. تتألف مراكز الرعاية الطبية في مستشفى King College في دبي من مراكز دبي الطبية في مارينا وجميرا ، والمركز الجراحي والطبي في أبو ظبي ، ومرفق بسعة 100 سرير. في تلال دبي في مدينة محمد بن راشد. مستشفى King College هو واحد من أكثر المستشفيات تقدمًا وتجهيزًا تقنيًا في دبي. تتمثل مهمة المستشفى في توفير مرافق رعاية صحية ذات مستوى عالمي للمرضى وأن يكونوا مزود الرعاية الصحية الأكثر ثقة. الإجراءات السريرية ومعايير الجودة في هذا المستشفى مستمدة من المستشفى في المملكة المتحدة ، وقد تم نقل إرث المستشفى الأم إلى الأمام من حيث الجودة والتكنولوجيا. يتم تزويد المستشفى بأخصائيين طبيين وشبه طبيين من ذوي الخبرة والخبرة العالية. تم تدريب غالبية المهنيين في المملكة المتحدة والعديد منهم لديهم خبرة في العمل في الخدمات الصحية الوطنية بالمملكة المتحدة. يحتوي مستشفى King College على مرافق العلاج للمناطق العلاجية العامة وكذلك التخصصية الفائقة. تشتهر المستشفى بعلاجها المخصص. يتم فحص كل مريض في المستشفى بشكل شامل وتوفير العلاج الأمثل. في عام 1979 ، قدم سمو الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان تبرعاً لمستشفى الملك كوليج. من خلال هذا التبرع ، أنشأ المستشفى مركز أبحاث الكبد. يُعد مركز أبحاث الكبد هذا من بين المراكز الثلاثة الأولى للكبد في العالم. 

العلاج والتقنيات المتاحة

مع وجود طاقم طبي متمرس ومدرب على نطاق واسع ، يقدم المستشفى خدمات استشارية في جميع مجالات العلاج. تشمل مجالات خدمة مستشفى King College طب الطيران الذي يوفر خدمات الرعاية الصحية للمهنيين الطيارين ، ورعاية الثدي ، وأمراض القلب ، وطب الأسنان ، وجراحة القولون والمستقيم ، وأمراض الجهاز الهضمي ، وأمراض النساء ، والغدد الصماء ، وطب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة ، والعناية بالجروح والجروح ، والأعصاب ، وأمراض الكلى ، وجراحة العظام ، والأشعة ، الروماتيزم ، أمراض الرئة ، الجراحة التجميلية ، اضطرابات الوريد ، الطب النفسي ، طب العيون ، التوليد ، العلاج المهني ، العلاج المكثف ، علاج الأرق ، وحدة العناية المركزة لحديثي الولادة ، رعاية الأم والطفل ، ورعاية الكبد.

التسهيلات

يحتوي المستشفى على مرافق تشخيصية وعلاجية متقدمة. غرف الجراحة مجهزة بأدوات متقدمة من الناحية التكنولوجية ويتم التشخيص في المستشفى بسرعة لبدء العلاج في أقرب وقت ممكن. يتم أيضًا تقديم العديد من العروض المختلفة للمرضى مثل عيادة عنق الرحم المجانية واختبار التصوير الشعاعي للثدي منخفض التكلفة واختبار فيتامين D و B12.

التسهيلات المقدمة:

  • حجز رحلة طيران نقل من المطار
  • خدمات الترجمة مترجم
  • الإقامة العائلية الإقامة
  • أغذية الحمية الخاصة اختيار الوجبات
  • هاتف في الغرفة الشريحة
  • التلفزيون داخل الغرفة التلفزيون داخل الغرفة

مستشفى (بنية تحتية)

  • 100 سرير بالمستشفى
  • غرف عمليات
  • وحدات العناية المركزة الخاصة
  • 24 * 7 قسم الطوارئ
  • عيادة علاج كوفيد -19
  • مركز العناية بالجروح والفغرة
  • يتوفر أيضًا طبيب تحت الطلب (التطبيب عن بعد)

التخصصات المتاحة

  • علوم القلب
  • الجراحة التجميلية
  • الأنف والأذن والحنجرة
  • طب أمراض الجهاز الهضمي
  • الجراحة العامة
  • طب النساء
  • طب الأعصاب
  • علم الأورام
  • طب العيون
  • جراحة العظام
  • المسالك البولية

احصل على استجابة ذات أولوية من مستشفى كينجز كوليدج دبي سنتر

الأطباء

د. لما جلوك

د. لما جلوك

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتورة لما جلوك أخصائية جراحة التجميل. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 26 عامًا ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. ناتاليا سبيرينجز

د. ناتاليا سبيرينجز

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتورة ناتاليا سبيرينجز هي جراح تجميل متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 22 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. سامح محمد فخري

د. سامح محمد فخري

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور سامح محمد فخري متخصص في إنقاص الوزن. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 15 عامًا ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. وائل الدهان

د. وائل الدهان

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور وائل دحان متخصص في إنقاص الوزن. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 20 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. إسراء مجيد

د. إسراء مجيد

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتورة إسراء مجيد هي أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 21 عامًا ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الدكتورة هنا فيروزا كلام

الدكتورة هنا فيروزا كلام

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتورة هنا فيروزة كلام أخصائية خصوبة متخصصة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 20 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. ماريا عبيد المنصوري

د. ماريا عبيد المنصوري

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتورة ماريا عبيد المنصوري هي أخصائية جراحة زراعة الأعضاء. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 23 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د.معدنان رؤفي

د.معدنان رؤفي

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور محمد عدنان روفي أخصائي قلب متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 15 عامًا ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. عمر حلاق

د. عمر حلاق

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور عمر حلاق أخصائي قلب متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 15 عامًا ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. عادل عبيد

د. عادل عبيد

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

دكتور عادل عبيد هو جراح زراعة زراعة متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 40 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. مصطفى جمال احمد

د. مصطفى جمال احمد

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

دكتور مصطفى جمال أحمد هو جراح زراعة زراعة متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 35 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. فينود ميتا

د. فينود ميتا

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور فينود ميتا متخصص في الدماغ والعمود الفقري. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 19 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. محمد شيخ صبح

د. محمد شيخ صبح

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور محمد شيخ صبح متخصص في أمراض المخ والعمود الفقري. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 31 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. محمد خالد نسين تشيشتي

د. محمد خالد نسين تشيشتي

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور محمد خالد ناسين شيشتي هو أخصائي متخصص في الدماغ والعمود الفقري. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 30 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. طارق مخلوف

د. طارق مخلوف

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور طارق مخلوف أخصائي عيون متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 27 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. فريد قاسم زاده موجافيري

د. فريد قاسم زاده موجافيري

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور فريد قاسم زاده مجافيري أخصائي جراحة العظام. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 18 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

دكتور مارك سنكلير

دكتور مارك سنكلير

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور مارك سنكلير هو أخصائي جراحة العظام المتخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 15 عامًا ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

دكتور ميلان هاندل

دكتور ميلان هاندل

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور ميلان هاندل هو أخصائي جراحة العظام المتخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 30 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. محمد سليمان

د. محمد سليمان

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

دكتور محمد سليمان أخصائي قلب متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 21 عامًا ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الدكتور عارف خان

الدكتور عارف خان

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور عارف خان أخصائي متخصص في الدماغ والعمود الفقري. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 16 عامًا ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. وائل اسماعيل

د. وائل اسماعيل

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور وائل إسماعيل متخصص في الخصوبة. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 25 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

دكتور خوليو جوميز سيكو

دكتور خوليو جوميز سيكو

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور خوليو جوميز سيكو متخصص في علاج السرطان. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 15 عامًا ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

دكتور ماهر عباس

دكتور ماهر عباس

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور ماهر عباس اخصائي سرطان متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 25 عامًا وهو مرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

دكتور بيتر لويزو

دكتور بيتر لويزو

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور بيتر لويزو أخصائي سرطان متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يتمتع الطبيب بخبرة 10 سنوات ومرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

د. سامر عبيدات

د. سامر عبيدات

دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

الدكتور سامر عبيدات اخصائي مسالك بولية متخصص. وواحد من أكثر المتخصصين الطبيين رواجًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يمتلك الطبيب 14 عامًا من الخبرة ويرتبط بأحد أفضل المستشفيات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. عرض الصفحة الشخصية

الأسئلة المُتكررة

ما هي أشهر الإجراءات في مستشفى كينجز كوليدج دبي؟
يقدم مستشفى كينجز كوليدج دبي الموجود في الإمارات العربية المتحدة خدماته في عدد كبير من المجالات. يتم توجيه الخدمات المقدمة من قبل الأطباء والجراحين المتميزين. أشهر الإجراءات التي يقدمها مستشفى كينجز كوليدج دبي هي في مجال
ما هي التشخيصات والاختبارات المتوفرة في مستشفى كينجز كوليدج دبي؟
يشتهر مستشفى Kings College Dubai الواقع في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بمجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب التشخيصية المتاحة للمرشحين للاختيار من بينها. بصرف النظر عن اختبار التشخيص العام المقدم مثل اختبارات الدم والأشعة السينية والصدى والاختبارات المتعلقة بالقلب ، يقوم المستشفى أيضًا بأشكال مختلفة من إجراءات الجراحة التجميلية وعلاج السرطان وعلاجات الزرع وطب العيون بالإضافة إلى علاجات العظام وطب الأطفال. يتم تنظيم العلاجات المقدمة بشكل جيد بحيث يتم تقديم إجراء علاجي متميز لكل مرشح.
ما هي المرافق المتوفرة في مستشفى كينجز كوليدج دبي؟
بصرف النظر عن إجراءات العلاج التفصيلية المتاحة ، يوجد في مستشفى كينجز كوليدج دبي مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق المتاحة للمرضى الدوليين. فيما يلي بعض الإجراءات التي يتم توفيرها من قبلهم: نقل المطار ، المترجم الفوري ، الإقامة ، اختيار الوجبات ، بطاقة SIM ، التلفزيون داخل الغرفة
من هم الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في مستشفى كينجز كوليدج دبي؟
يتباهى مستشفى كينجز كوليدج دبي بقائمة مزخرفة من الأطباء والجراحين. يُعرف المهنيون الطبيون العاملون هنا بالتميز في مجالات تخصصهم. بعض الأطباء الأكثر شهرة في المستشفى من مختلف المجالات هم:
  • د. عادل عبيد
  • الدكتور عارف خان
  • د. إسراء مجيد
  • د. فريد قاسم زاده موجافيري
  • الدكتورة هنا فيروزا كلام
  • دكتور خوليو جوميز سيكو
  • د. لما جلوك
  • د.معدنان رؤفي
  • دكتور ماهر عباس
  • دكتور مارك سنكلير
  • د. ماريا عبيد المنصوري
  • دكتور ميلان هاندل
  • د. محمد سليمان
  • د. محمد شيخ صبح
  • د. محمد خالد نسين تشيشتي
  • د. مصطفى جمال احمد
  • د. ناتاليا سبيرينجز
  • د. عمر حلاق
  • دكتور بيتر لويزو
  • د. سامح محمد فخري
  • د. سامر عبيدات
  • د. طارق مخلوف
  • د. فينود ميتا
  • د. وائل الدهان
  • د. وائل اسماعيل

الحزم الشعبية

Profile (Overview)

History

King College Hospital has its roots from London where it was established in the year 1840. The medical care centers of King College Hospital in Dubai comprise Dubai Medical Centers in Marina and Jumeirah, Surgical and Medical Centre in Abu Dhabi, and a 100-bed facility at Dubai Hills in Mohammed bin Rashid City. King College Hospital is one of the most advanced and technologically equipped hospitals in Dubai. The mission of the hospital is to provide world-class healthcare facilities to the patients and to be the most trusted healthcare provider. The clinical procedures and the quality standards at this hospital are derived from the hospital in the UK and the legacy of the parent hospital has been carried forward in terms of quality and technology. The hospital is provided with highly experienced and expert medical and paramedical professionals. The majority of the professionals have been trained in the UK and many have the experience of working at UK's National Health Services. King College Hospital has the treatment facilities for general as well as Superspeciality therapeutic areas. The hospital is known for its customized treatment. Each patient at the hospital is comprehensively screened and provided with optimum treatment. In the year 1979, His Highness Sheikh Zayed bin Sultan Al Nahyan provided a donation to King College Hospital. Through this donation, the hospital set up a liver research center. This liver research center ranks among the top three liver centers in the world. 

Available Treatment and technologies

With the experienced and extensively trained medical staff, the hospital provides consultation services in all areas of therapy. The areas of service of King College Hospital includes aviation medicine that provide healthcare services to flying professionals, breast care, cardiology, dentistry, colorectal surgery, gastroenterology, gynecology, Endocrinology, ENT, wound and stoma care, neurology, nephrology, orthopedics, radiology, rheumatology, pulmonology, plastic surgery, vein disorders, psychiatric, ophthalmology, obstetrics, occupational therapy, intensive therapy, treatment of insomnia, neonatal intensive care unit, mom and baby care, and liver care.

Facilities

Hospital has advanced diagnostic and treatment facilities. The surgical rooms are equipped with technologically advanced instruments and diagnosis at the hospital are done quickly to initiate the treatment as early as possible. Many a time various offers are also provided to the patients such as a free cervical clinic, low-cost mammogram test, and vitamin D and B12 testing.

Facilities Provided:

  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • 100 beds in the Hospital
  • Operation Theatres
  • Special Intensive Care Units
  • 24*7 Emergency Department
  • Covid-19 Treatment Clinic
  • Wound & Stoma care center
  • Doctor on call (Telemedicine) is also available

Available Specialities

  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopedics
  • Urology

Get priority response from Kings College Hospital Dubai Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Lama Jalouk

Dr. Lama Jalouk

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

26 Years of Experience

Dr. Lama Jalouk is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 26 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Natalia Spierings

Dr. Natalia Spierings

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

22 Years of Experience

Dr. Natalia Spierings is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Sameh Mohamed Fakhry

Dr. Sameh Mohamed Fakhry

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Sameh Mohamed Fakhry is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Wael Dahhan

Dr. Wael Dahhan

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Wael Dahhan is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Esra Mejid

Dr. Esra Mejid

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

21 Years of Experience

Dr. Esra Mejid is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 21 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Hena Firoza Kalam

Dr. Hena Firoza Kalam

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Hena Firoza Kalam is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Marya Obaid Almansoori

Dr. Marya Obaid Almansoori

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

23 Years of Experience

Dr. Marya Obaid Almansoori is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 23 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. M Adnan Raufi

Dr. M Adnan Raufi

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

15 Years of Experience

Dr. M Adnan Raufi is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Omar Hallak

Dr. Omar Hallak

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Omar Hallak is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Adil Obeid

Dr. Adil Obeid

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

40 Years of Experience

Dr. Adil Obeid is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 40 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Mustafa Jamal Ahmed

Dr. Mustafa Jamal Ahmed

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

35 Years of Experience

Dr. Mustafa Jamal Ahmed is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 35 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Vinod Metta

Dr. Vinod Metta

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

19 Years of Experience

Dr. Vinod Metta is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 19 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Mohammed Sheikh Sobeh

Dr. Mohammed Sheikh Sobeh

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

31 Years of Experience

Dr. Mohammed Sheikh Sobeh is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 31 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Muhammed Khalid Naseen Chishti

Dr. Muhammed Khalid Naseen Chishti

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Muhammed Khalid Naseen Chishti is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Tarek Makhlof

Dr. Tarek Makhlof

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

27 Years of Experience

Dr. Tarek Makhlof is a specialized Eye Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 27 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Farid Ghasemzadeh Mojaveri

Dr. Farid Ghasemzadeh Mojaveri

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

18 Years of Experience

Dr. Farid Ghasemzadeh Mojaveri is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Marc Sinclair

Dr. Marc Sinclair

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Marc Sinclair is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Milan Handl

Dr. Milan Handl

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

30 Years of Experience

Dr. Milan Handl is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 30 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Mohamed Sulaiman

Dr. Mohamed Sulaiman

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

21 Years of Experience

Dr. Mohamed Sulaiman is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 21 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Arif Khan

Dr. Arif Khan

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

16 Years of Experience

Dr. Arif Khan is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Wael Ismail

Dr. Wael Ismail

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Wael Ismail is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Julio Gomez Seco

Dr. Julio Gomez Seco

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

15 Years of Experience

Dr. Julio Gomez Seco is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 15 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Maher A Abbas

Dr. Maher A Abbas

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Maher A Abbas is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Peter Loizou

Dr. Peter Loizou

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

10 Years of Experience

Dr. Peter Loizou is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

Dr. Samer Obeidat

Dr. Samer Obeidat

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

14 Years of Experience

Dr. Samer Obeidat is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in United Arab Emirates. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in United Arab Emirates. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Kings College Hospital Dubai?
Kings College Hospital Dubai located in United Arab Emirates provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Kings College Hospital Dubai are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Kings College Hospital Dubai?
The Kings College Hospital Dubai located in United Arab Emirates is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Kings College Hospital Dubai?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Kings College Hospital Dubai has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Airport Transfer, Interpreter, Accommodation, Choice of Meals, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Kings College Hospital Dubai?
Kings College Hospital Dubai flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Adil Obeid
  • Dr. Arif Khan
  • Dr. Esra Mejid
  • Dr. Farid Ghasemzadeh Mojaveri
  • Dr. Hena Firoza Kalam
  • Dr. Julio Gomez Seco
  • Dr. Lama Jalouk
  • Dr. M Adnan Raufi
  • Dr. Maher A Abbas
  • Dr. Marc Sinclair
  • Dr. Marya Obaid Almansoori
  • Dr. Milan Handl
  • Dr. Mohamed Sulaiman
  • Dr. Mohammed Sheikh Sobeh
  • Dr. Muhammed Khalid Naseen Chishti
  • Dr. Mustafa Jamal Ahmed
  • Dr. Natalia Spierings
  • Dr. Omar Hallak
  • Dr. Peter Loizou
  • Dr. Sameh Mohamed Fakhry
  • Dr. Samer Obeidat
  • Dr. Tarek Makhlof
  • Dr. Vinod Metta
  • Dr. Wael Dahhan
  • Dr. Wael Ismail

Popular Packages