Dr. Sameh Mohamed Fakhry

د. سامح محمد فخري

أخصائي فقدان الوزن - أخصائي أمراض الجهاز الهضمي وجراحة الجهاز الهضمي

  , دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

  ١٨ سنوات من الخبرة

السيرة الذاتية

يعد الدكتور سامح محمد فخري من أرقى أخصائيي إنقاص الوزن في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وهو جراح ذو خبرة في جراحة الجهاز الهضمي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ارتبط الممارس الطبي بالعديد من المستشفيات المشهورة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يعمل الطبيب حاليًا كاستشاري أمراض الجهاز الهضمي والكبد والتنظير ، مستشفى كينجز كوليدج ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. الطبيب ذو السمعة الطيبة والمطلوب خبير طبي وهو

  • كلية الطب جامعة القاهرة
  • درجة الماجستير في طب المناطق الحارة ، جامعة القاهرة (مؤهل رئيسي في مجالات أمراض الجهاز الهضمي والكبد والمناظير)
  • درجة الدكتوراه (دكتوراه). أطروحة الاستخدامات التشخيصية والعلاجية لـ ERCP في أمراض الكبد والبنكرياس.
  • بعد الانتهاء من درجة الماجستير ، حصل على تدريب زمالة في مجال أمراض الجهاز الهضمي والكبد والتنظير الداخلي في جامعة جنوب كاليفورنيا ، لوس أنجلوس. جامعة ديوك بولاية نورث كارولينا ؛ عيادة كليفلاند ، كليفلاند ، أوهايو ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

مؤهل. ارتبط الدكتور سامح محمد فخري بالعديد من المستشفيات على مدار حياته المهنية اللامعة والخبرة.

تشمل المستشفيات:

  • يقوم بالتدريس للطلاب الجامعيين وطلاب الدراسات العليا ، والقطارات في إجراءات التنظير المعدي المعوي. أشرف الدكتور سامح على العديد من رسائل الماجستير والدكتوراه في مجال أمراض الجهاز الهضمي والكبد والمناظير ، وله منشورات علمية في مجالات مختلفة.
  • خلال فترة وجوده في أبو ظبي ، عمل الدكتور سامح مستشارًا لأمراض الجهاز الهضمي والكبد والمناظير في الخدمات الطبية لشرطة أبوظبي ، حيث حصل على الميدالية الذهبية من سمو الشيخ سيف بن زايد آل نهيان ، نائب رئيس الوزراء ، وزير ووزير الداخلية بدولة الامارات على الخدمة المتميزة والممتازة.

يتمتع الدكتور سامح محمد فخري بأكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في العيادة. يتخصص الطبيب في العمليات الجراحية التالية ويقوم بإجراءها:

  • استئصال البطن والعجان
  • التنظير الداخلي (UGI Endoscopy)
  • استئصال نصف القولون
  • أمراض الجهاز الهضمي
  • علم الأورام
العضويات (5)
  • عضو دولي في الجمعية الأمريكية لدراسة أمراض الكبد (AASLD)
  • الكلية الأمريكية لأمراض الجهاز الهضمي (ACG)
  • الجمعية الأمريكية لمناظير الجهاز الهضمي (ASGE)
  • جائزة العالم الشاب (94) من المؤتمر العالمي لأمراض الجهاز الهضمي في لوس أنجلوس ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
  • شهادة تقدير من جامعة القاهرة (95)
الإجراءات
استئصال البطن والعجان

الاستئصال البطني العجاني (APR) هو نوع من الجراحة يتم فيها إزالة الشرج والمستقيم والقولون السيني من خلال جروح صغيرة في البطن. إنه إجراء جراحي يتم في المقام الأول لإزالة سرطان المستقيم. عادة ، يتم إجراء الاستئصال البطني العجاني (AP) كإجراء اختياري. غالبًا ما يستخدم هذا الإجراء لعلاج سرطان المستقيم إذا كان منخفضًا جدًا في المستقيم أو في فتحة الشرج ، بالقرب من عضلات المصرة.

في الوقت الحاضر ، أدت التقنيات الجراحية المتقدمة وطرق العلاج الأخرى إلى زيادة معدل عمليات تجنيب العضلة العاصرة. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال جراحة APR ضرورية في حالات مختارة ، خاصة إذا كان المريض يعاني من أورام بعيدة أو ضعف وظيفة العضلة العاصرة. استئصال AP هو عملية كبرى. أثناء استئصال العجان ، تتم إزالة المستقيم والقولون البعيد ومعقد العضلة العاصرة الشرجية تمامًا باستخدام كل من الشقوق البطنية والعجان الأمامية. بمجرد إزالة فتحة الشرج والمستقيم ، يلزم إجراء فغر القولون الدائم لإكمال الإجراء.

يجلب القولون فغر القولون إلى فتحة على سطح الجلد ، مما يسمح للنفايات بالخروج من الجسم. تسمى هذه الفتحة الجديدة stoma وعادةً ما يقيس قطرها من بوصة إلى بوصة ونصف. هناك حاجة إلى ارتداء الحقيبة ، أو جهاز stoma ، في جميع الأوقات. لا يوجد لدى العضلة العاصرة عضلات مصرة ، لذلك لا توجد سيطرة واعية على التخلص من الفضلات من الجسم بعد العملية.

التنظير الداخلي (UGI Endoscopy)

يسمى تنظير المعدة أيضًا بالمنظار العلوي للجهاز الهضمي. اختبار تنظير المعدة هو إجراء تشخيصي يستخدمه الطبيب لفحص الحنجرة والمريء والمعدة والأمعاء العلوية. في حين يعتبر اختبار التنظير الداخلي إجراءً جراحيًا ، إلا أنه لا ينطوي على أي شق. وبدلاً من ذلك سيمر الطبيب أنبوبًا مرنًا يسمى المنظار أو منظار المعدة من خلال الفم والمعدة والجهاز الهضمي. يحتوي الأنبوب على كاميرا فيديو صغيرة مثبتة على طرفه. كما يحتوي على أداة صغيرة تستخدم لأخذ العينات. نظرًا لأن فتحة الفم إلى الأمعاء الدقيقة عادةً ما تكون دون إعاقة ، يستخدم الطبيب المنظار لفحص النصف العلوي من الجهاز الهضمي.

متى يقترح الطبيب تنظير المعدة؟

يقترح الطبيب إجراء تنظير المعدة إذا كان لديك أي من هذه الأعراض

  1. فقدان الوزن وآلام البطن وحرق القلب المزمن وعسر الهضم والتهاب المعدة وفتق الحجاب الحاجز وصعوبة البلع وآلام القرحة والمشاكل المرتبطة بالمعدة والجهاز الهضمي.
  2. يمكن أن يكون عرض واحد أو أكثر من العلامات التحذيرية لمشاكل طبية خطيرة ، وبالتالي يجب أن تأخذ توصيات طبيبك على محمل الجد. يمكن علاج معظم المشاكل التي يتم تشخيصها عن طريق التنظير.
استئصال نصف القولون

يشار إلى الجزء الأخير من الجهاز الهضمي باسم القولون ويبلغ طوله 5-6 سم. وهو على شكل حرف U ويبدأ من الجزء البعيد من الأمعاء الدقيقة ويتصل بالمستقيم والشرج. يمتص السوائل ويعالج نفايات التمثيل الغذائي ويزيل من خلال المستقيم والشرج. استئصال القولون يسمى استئصال القولون.

هناك أنواع مختلفة من استئصال القولون مثل استئصال القولون الكامل ، واستئصال النصف الأيمن ، واستئصال النصف الأيسر ، واستئصال القولون السيني ، واستئصال المستقيم والقولون. الاستئصال الجراحي للجانب الأيسر من القولون (القولون النازل) يسمى جراحة استئصال النصف الأيسر. يُطلق على الاستئصال الجراحي للأعور ، والقولون الصاعد ، والانثناء الكبدي (الجانب الأيمن من القولون) جراحة استئصال النصف الأيمن.

بعض الحالات التي تتطلب جراحة استئصال القولون أو استئصال القولون الكامل تشمل ما يلي:

  • سرطان القولون
  • مرض كرون
  • انسداد القولون
  • الاورام الحميدة قبل التسرطن
  • الاورام الحميدة وراثية
  • أورام حميدة
  • متلازمة القولون العصبي (إبس)
  • نزيف الجهاز الهضمي
  • الأمعاء التواء والعرقلة
  • التهاب القولون التقرحي
  • التهاب الزائدة الدودية مع التهاب الأعور
  • مرض رتج القولون الأيمن (الرتج)

يمكن إجراء عملية استئصال القولون الجراحي كعملية تنظيرية أو مفتوحة. يقرر الجراح نوع الجراحة التي سيتم إجراؤها أثناء التقييم ، ويعتمد القرار على عمر المريض وحالته.

في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أيضًا تحويل الإجراء بالمنظار إلى جراحة مفتوحة ، اعتمادًا على جدوى الإجراء فيما يتعلق بالسلامة والدقة. بشكل عام ، تقرر المعلمات التالية ما إذا كان سيتم إجراء عملية جراحية بالمنظار أو إجراء عملية جراحية مفتوحة:

  • العمر:
  • التشخيص
  • تاريخ طبى
  • تفضيل شخصي

احصل على موعد ذو أولوية مع
د. سامح محمد فخري

الأسئلة المتكررة
ما هو تخصص دكتور سامح محمد فخري؟
الدكتور سامح محمد فخري متخصص في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ومن أكثر الأطباء رواجًا في مجال إنقاص الوزن.
هل يقدم الدكتور سامح محمد فخري استشارات التطبيب عن بعد من خلال Medigence؟
لا ، جرعة هذا الطبيب لا تقدم التطبيب عن بعد عبر MediGence
كم عدد سنوات الخبرة التي يمتلكها الدكتور سامح محمد فخري؟
يعتبر الدكتور سامح محمد فخري من أكثر المتخصصين المطلوبين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ولديه أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة.
يرجى الاستفسار
   الأطباء التطبيب عن بعد
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    الحزم الشعبية التي يقدمها أخصائي فقدان الوزن
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Dr. Sameh Mohamed Fakhry

Dr. Sameh Mohamed Fakhry

Weight Loss Specialist - Gastroenterologist,Gastrointestinal Surgeon

  , Dubai, United Arab Emirates

  15 Years of experience

BIOGRAPHY

Dr. Sameh Mohamed Fakhry is one of the finest Weight Loss Specialist in United Arab Emirates. He is an experienced Gastrointestinal Surgeon in the United Arab Emirates. The Medical practitioner has been associated with various reputed hospitals in the United Arab Emirates. The physician is currently working as a Consultant of Gastroenterolgy, Hepatology and Endoscopy., Kings College Hospital, United Arab Emirates. The doctor is a well-reputed and sought after medical expert and is

  • Faculty of Medicine, Cairo University
  • Master Degree in Tropical Medicine, Cairo University (key qualification in the fields of Gastroenterolgy, Hepatology and Endoscopy)
  • Doctorate degree (Ph D). Thesis Diagnostic and Therapeutic uses of ERCP in Hepatobiliary and Pancreatic Diseases.
  • After finishing his masters degree he received fellowship training in the field of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Endoscopy at the University of Southern California, Los Angeles; Duke University, North Carolina; Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, Ohio, USA.

qualified. Dr. Sameh Mohamed Fakhry has been associated with many hospitals over the course of his illustrious and experienced career.

The hospitals include:

  • He teaches to both undergraduates and postgraduates, and trains in GI endoscopic procedures. Dr Sameh has supervised many Master’s and Ph. D thesis in the field of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Endoscopy and has scientific publications in different fields.
  • During his time in Abu-Dhabi, Dr Sameh worked as a consultant of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Endoscopy in the Abu-Dhabi Police Medical services, where he received a Gold Medal of Appreciation from his Highness Sheikh Seif Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Deputy Prime-Minister and Minister of Interior in UAE for the outstanding and excellent service.

Dr. Sameh Mohamed Fakhry has more than 15 Years of clinic experience. The Clinician specializes in and performs the following surgeries:

  • Abdominoperineal Resection
  • Endoscopy (UGI Endoscopy)
  • Hemicolectomy
  • Gastroenterology
  • Oncology
MEMBERSHIPS (5)
  • International member in the American Association for the Study of Liver Diseases (AASLD)
  • American College of Gastroenterology (ACG)
  • American Society of Gastrointestinal Endoscopy (ASGE)
  • Young Scientist Award (94) by the World Congress of Gastroenterology in Los Angeles, USA
  • Certificate of appreciation from Cairo University (95)
Procedures
Abdominoperineal Resection

Abdominoperineal resection (APR) is a type of a surgery in which the anus, rectum, and sigmoid colon are removed through small cuts in the belly. It is a surgical procedure done primarily to remove the cancer of the rectum. Typically, abdominoperineal resection (AP) is conducted as an elective procedure. This procedure is most often used to treat rectum cancer if it is located very low in the rectum or in the anus, close to the sphincter muscles.

Nowadays, advanced surgical techniques and other treatment modalities have brought an increase in the rate of sphincter-sparing operations. However, APR surgery is still necessary in selected cases, especially if the patient has distal tumors or poor sphincter function.  AP resection is a major operation. During perineal resection, the rectum, distal colon, and anal sphincter complex are completely removed using both anterior abdominal and perineal incisions. Once the anus and rectum are removed, a permanent colostomy is needed to complete the procedure.

Colostomy brings the colon to an opening at the surface of the skin, which allows the waste to pass out of the body. This new opening is called stoma and usually measures from one to one-and-a-half inches in diameter. A pouch, or a stoma appliance, is needed to be worn at all times. The stoma has no sphincter muscles, so there is no conscious control over the elimination of waste products from the body after the procedure.

Endoscopy (UGI Endoscopy)

Gastroscopy is also called as upper gastrointestinal endoscopy. Gastric endoscopy test is a diagnostic procedure used by the physician to inspect the inside of the throat, esophagus, stomach, and upper intestine. While endoscopy test is considered as a surgical procedure, it does not involve any incision. Instead the physician will pass a flexible tube called endoscope or gastroscope through the mouth, stomach, and digestive tract. The tube has a tiny video camera mounted on its tip. It also contains a small tool that is used for taking samples. Because the opening of the mouth to small intestine is usually unobstructed, the doctor uses the endoscope to inspect the upper half of the digestive system.

When would a doctor suggest for Gastroscopy?

The doctor suggests for gastroscopy procedure if you have any of these symptoms

  1. Weight loss, abdominal pain, chronic heart burn, and indigestion, gastritis, hiatal hernia, trouble swallowing, pain due to ulcers and problems associated with stomach, and digestive system.
  2. One or more symptoms can be warning signs of serious medical problems and hence you should take your doctor’s recommendation very seriously. Majority of problems diagnosed by endoscopy are treatable.
Hemicolectomy

The last part of the gastrointestinal system is referred as the colon and it is 5-6 cm long. It is ‘U’ shaped and it starts from the distal part of the small intestine and is connected to the rectum and anus. It absorbs the fluids, processes the metabolic waste products, and eliminates through the rectum and anus. The removal of the colon is called colectomy.

There are different types of colectomies such as complete colectomy,  right hemicolectomy, left hemicolectomy, sigmoid colectomy, and proctocolectomy. The surgical removal of the left side of the colon (descending colon) is called left hemicolectomy surgery. The surgical removal of the cecum, ascending colon, and the hepatic flexure (right side of the colon) is called as the right hemicolectomy surgery.

Some of the conditions that require complete colectomy or hemicolectomy surgery include the following:

  • Colon cancer
  • Crohn’s disease
  • Blockage of the colon
  • Precancerous polyps
  • Hereditary polyps
  • Benign tumours
  • Irritable bowel syndrome (IBS)
  • Gastrointestinal bleeding
  • Bowel twisting and obstruction
  • Ulcerative colitis
  • Appendicitis with inflammation of the cecum
  • Right-side colonic diverticular disease (diverticulosis)

A hemicolectomy procedure can be performed as a laparoscopic or open surgery. The type of the surgery to be performed is decided by the surgeon during the evaluation and the decision depends on the age and the condition of the patient.

Sometimes the laparoscopic procedure can also be turned into open surgery, depending on the feasibility of the procedure with respect to safety and accuracy. Overall, the following parameters decide whether a laparoscopic or an open surgical procedure will be performed:

  • Age
  • Diagnosis
  • Medical history
  • Personal preference

Get a Priority Appointment with
Dr. Sameh Mohamed Fakhry

Frequently Asked Questions
What area of specialization does Dr. Sameh Mohamed Fakhry have?
Dr. Sameh Mohamed Fakhry is specialized in United Arab Emirates and of the most sought after doctors in Weight Loss Specialist.
Does Dr. Sameh Mohamed Fakhry offer Telemedicine Consultation through Medigence?
No, this doctor dose not offer telemedicine via MediGence
How many years of experience does Dr. Sameh Mohamed Fakhry have?
Dr. Sameh Mohamed Fakhry is one of the most sought after specialists in United Arab Emirates and has over 15 Years years of experience.
Please Enquire
   Telemedicine Doctors
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    Popular Packages offered by Weight Loss Specialist
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838