Профиль (Обзор)

Международная больница, расположенная в Стамбуле, Турция, в крупнейшем городе, является многопрофильным медицинским центром, предлагающим лечение и уход по нескольким направлениям здравоохранения. Больница на 118 коек была признана в 1989 году и является частью группы Acibadem Healthcare Group, в которую входят 11 больниц в Турции.

Медицинские услуги и лечение варьируются от кардиологии до нейрохирургии, косметической хирургии, онкологии, ортопедии и многого другого. Больница была модернизирована в 2006 году и теперь имеет удобные кабинеты для осмотра, отделения диализа, дополнительные частные палаты интенсивной терапии и отделения неотложной помощи. МРТ 1.5 Тесла обеспечивает улучшенную визуализацию.

Международная больница, как следует из названия, принимает пациентов со всего мира. Центр международных пациентов - это комплексное обслуживание, оказывающее поддержку по всем вопросам, касающимся иностранных пациентов. Команда Международного центра пациентов позаботится о первоначальных запросах, ориентации и регистрации. Персонал может помочь пациентам, организуя приемы к врачу и медицинские консультации, а также организуя поездки, визы и гостиницу. В больнице говорят на английском, арабском, русском, французском и других языках, а также при необходимости можно воспользоваться услугами переводчика.

Предоставленные услуги:

  • бронирование авиабилетов Трансфер из аэропорта
  • услуги переводчика переводчик
  • семейное размещение Жилье
  • специальное диетическое питание Выбор блюд
  • телефон в комнате SIM
  • Телевизор в комнате Телевизор в комнате

Больница (Инфраструктура)

  • Международная больница Ac? Badem занимает площадь не менее 19,000 XNUMX квадратных метров.
  • Он включает в себя 122 коек, что также означает, что есть койки для интенсивной терапии (26) с койками для наблюдения (16).
  • Присутствуют такие медицинские технологии, как МРТ всего тела, цифровая ангиография DSA, EUS (эндоултрасонография) и ультрасонография.
  • Дополнительные услуги, такие как вертолетная площадка, молитвенная комната, кафетерий, банкомат в помещениях и т. Д., Также могут быть использованы.
  • Пациенты могут выбирать из стандартной палаты или люкса во время пребывания в больнице.

Доступные специальности

  • Сердечные Науки
  • Косметическая хирургия
  • ЛОР
  • Гастроэнтерология
  • Общая хирургия
  • Гинекология
  • бесплодность
  • неврология
  • Онкология
  • Ортопедия
  • Трансплантация

Получите приоритетный ответ от Международного больничного центра Acibadem

ВРАЧИ

Д-р Йилмаз Буюкунджу

Д-р Йилмаз Буюкунджу

Стамбул, Турция

25 лет опыта

Доктор Йылмаз Буюкунджу является специализированным специалистом по снижению веса. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 25-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Эрсин Эрек

Доктор Эрсин Эрек

Стамбул, Турция

29 лет опыта

Доктор Эрсин Эрек является специализированным кардиологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 29-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Фуат Билген

Д-р Фуат Билген

Стамбул, Турция

36 лет опыта

Доктор Фуат Бильген является специалистом в области сердца. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 36-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Митхат Улай

Д-р Митхат Улай

Стамбул, Турция

12 лет опыта

Доктор Митхат Улай является специализированным пластическим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 12-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Незаил Демирджилер

Доктор Незаил Демирджилер

Стамбул, Турция

13 лет опыта

Доктор Незаил Демирсилер является специализированным пластическим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 13-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Али Акьюз

Д-р Али Акьюз

Стамбул, Турция

43 лет опыта

Доктор Али Акюз является специализированным общим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 43-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Али Сахин

Д-р Али Сахин

Стамбул, Турция

23 лет опыта

Доктор Али Сахин является специализированным общим хирургом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 23-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Бану Дуру

Д-р Бану Дуру

Стамбул, Турция

18 лет опыта

Доктор Бану Дуру является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 18-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Тахир Аслан

Д-р Тахир Аслан

Стамбул, Турция

46 лет опыта

Доктор Тахир Аслан является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 46-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Тевфик Эртюрк

Доктор Тевфик Эртюрк

Стамбул, Турция

29 лет опыта

Доктор Тевфик Эртюрк является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 29-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Эдже Цетин

Д-р Эдже Цетин

Стамбул, Турция

24 лет опыта

Доктор Эдже Четин является специализированным хирургом-трансплантологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 24-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Лейла Агаоглу

Д-р Лейла Агаоглу

Стамбул, Турция

47 лет опыта

Доктор Лейла Агаоглу является специализированным хирургом-трансплантологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 47-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Серап Юсель

Доктор Серап Юсель

Стамбул, Турция

Доктор Серап Юсел является специализированным хирургом-трансплантологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Доктор имеет опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Эгемен Дуйгу

Доктор Эгемен Дуйгу

Стамбул, Турция

14 лет опыта

Доктор Эгемен Дуйгу является специализированным кардиологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 14-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Ибрагим Бербер

Д-р Ибрагим Бербер

Стамбул, Турция

29 лет опыта

Доктор Ибрагим Бербер является специализированным хирургом-трансплантологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 29-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Тюркер Эртюрк

Д-р Тюркер Эртюрк

Стамбул, Турция

21 лет опыта

Доктор Туркер Эртюрк является специализированным хирургом-трансплантологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 21-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Улькем Чакир

Доктор Улькем Чакир

Стамбул, Турция

27 лет опыта

Доктор Улькем Чакир является специализированным хирургом-трансплантологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 27-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Гулай Йылмаз

Д-р Гулай Йылмаз

Стамбул, Турция

16 лет опыта

Доктор Гулай Йылмаз является специализированным хирургом-трансплантологом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 16-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Сиявус Мухаммедрезай

Д-р Сиявус Мухаммедрезай

Стамбул, Турция

20 лет опыта

Доктор Сиявус Мухаммедрезай является специализированным специалистом по мозгу и позвоночнику. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Сезгин Сарбан

Д-р Сезгин Сарбан

Стамбул, Турция

21 лет опыта

Доктор Сезгин Сарбан является специализированным специалистом по ортопедии. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 21-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Мехмет Угур Озбайдар

Д-р Мехмет Угур Озбайдар

Стамбул, Турция

22 лет опыта

Доктор Мехмет Угур Озбайдар является специализированным специалистом по ортопедии. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 22-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Мехмет Ада

Д-р Мехмет Ада

Стамбул, Турция

37 лет опыта

Доктор Мехмет Ада является специализированным ЛОР-специалистом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 37-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Угур Чинар

Доктор Угур Чинар

Стамбул, Турция

31 лет опыта

Доктор Угур Чинар является специализированным ЛОР-специалистом. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 31-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Д-р Илкнур Ситил

Д-р Илкнур Ситил

Стамбул, Турция

20 лет опыта

Доктор Илкнур Ситил является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 20-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Мурат Арслан

Доктор Мурат Арслан

Стамбул, Турция

19 лет опыта

Доктор Мурат Арслан является специализированным специалистом по фертильности. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 19-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Saadettin Y Eskicorapci

Доктор Saadettin Y Eskicorapci

Стамбул, Турция

18 лет опыта

Доктор Саадеттин И Эскикорапчи является специализированным специалистом по мочеполовой системе. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 18-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

Доктор Бюлент Алагол

Доктор Бюлент Алагол

Стамбул, Турция

35 лет опыта

Доктор Бюлент Алагол является специализированным специалистом по мочеполовой системе. И один из самых востребованных медицинских специалистов в Турции. Врач имеет 35-летний опыт работы и связан с одной из лучших больниц Турции. Просмотреть профиль

ЧАСТО ЗАДАВАЕМЫЕ ВОПРОСЫ

Какие процедуры наиболее популярны в Международной больнице Аджибадем?
Международная больница Аджибадем, расположенная в Турции, предоставляет услуги во многих областях. Предлагаемые услуги проводятся исключительно опытными врачами и хирургами. Самые популярные процедуры, предлагаемые в Международной больнице Аджибадем, относятся к области
Какие диагностики и тесты доступны в Международной больнице Acibadem?
Международная больница Аджибадем, расположенная в Турции, известна разнообразием диагностических подходов, доступных кандидатам на выбор. Помимо общих диагностических тестов, таких как анализы крови, рентген, эхо и кардиологические тесты, больница также выполняет различные формы косметических хирургических процедур, лечение рака, трансплантацию, офтальмологию, а также ортопедическое и педиатрическое лечение. Предлагаемые процедуры тщательно отобраны, поэтому каждому кандидату предлагается уникальная лечебная процедура.
Какие услуги доступны в Международной больнице Аджибадем?
Помимо подробных процедур лечения, международная больница Аджибадем предлагает широкий спектр услуг для иностранных пациентов. Ниже приведены некоторые из процедур, которые они предоставляют: трансфер из аэропорта, переводчик, проживание, выбор питания, SIM-карта, телевизор в номере.
Какие врачи наиболее популярны в Международной больнице Аджибадем?
Международная больница Аджибадем выставляет напоказ украшенный список врачей и хирургов. Работающие здесь медицинские специалисты известны своим превосходством в своих областях. Некоторые из самых популярных врачей в больнице из разных областей:
  • Д-р Али Акьюз
  • Д-р Али Сахин
  • Д-р Бану Дуру
  • Доктор Бюлент Алагол
  • Д-р Сезгин Сарбан
  • Д-р Эдже Цетин
  • Доктор Эгемен Дуйгу
  • Доктор Эрсин Эрек
  • Д-р Фуат Билген
  • Д-р Гулай Йылмаз
  • Д-р Ибрагим Бербер
  • Д-р Илкнур Ситил
  • Д-р Лейла Агаоглу
  • Д-р Мехмет Ада
  • Д-р Мехмет Угур Озбайдар
  • Д-р Митхат Улай
  • Доктор Мурат Арслан
  • Доктор Незаил Демирджилер
  • Доктор Saadettin Y Eskicorapci
  • Доктор Серап Юсель
  • Д-р Сиявус Мухаммедрезай
  • Д-р Тахир Аслан
  • Доктор Тевфик Эртюрк
  • Д-р Тюркер Эртюрк
  • Доктор Угур Чинар
  • Доктор Улькем Чакир
  • Д-р Йилмаз Буюкунджу

Популярные пакеты

Profile (Overview)

Situated in Istanbul, Turkey & largest city, the International Hospital is a multi-specialty medical center offering the treatment and care in several healthcare specialties. The 118-bed hospital was recognized in 1989 and it is part of the Acibadem Healthcare Group, which holds 11 hospitals in Turkey.

Medical services and treatment vary from cardiology to neurosurgery, cosmetic surgery, oncology, orthopedics and many more. The hospital was modernized in 2006 and now has comfortable examination rooms, dialysis units, additional private intensive care rooms, and emergency observation units. The 1.5 Tesla MR delivers advanced imaging.

The International Hospital, as the name suggests has many patients from all over the world. The International Patient Centre is the “one-stop” service unit providing support in all matters linking to international patients. The International Patient Centre team take care of initial inquiries, orientation, and registration. Staff can help patients by organizing doctors’ appointments and medical consultations as well as arranging the travel, visa and hotel requirements. English, Arabic, Russian, French and other languages are spoken at the hospital and also interpreters are obtainable if needed.

Facilities Provided:

  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • The Ac?badem International Hospital is spread over an indoor area of atleast 19,000 square meters.
  • It comprises as many as 122 beds which also means there are intensive care beds (26) with observation beds (16).
  • Medical technologies are present such as Whole Body MR, DSA Digital Angiography, EUS (Endoultrasonography), and Ultrasonography.
  • Additional services like Heliport, Prayer Room, Cafeteria, ATM within premises etc. can also be availed.
  • Patients can choose from either a standard room or a suite during their hospital stay.

Available Specialities

  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Infertility
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Orthopedics
  • Transplants

Get priority response from Acibadem International Hospital Center

DOCTORS

Dr. Yilmaz Buyukuncu

Dr. Yilmaz Buyukuncu

Istanbul, Turkey

25 Years of Experience

Dr. Yilmaz Buyukuncu is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ersin Erek

Dr. Ersin Erek

Istanbul, Turkey

29 Years of Experience

Dr. Ersin Erek is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 29 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Fuat Bilgen

Dr. Fuat Bilgen

Istanbul, Turkey

36 Years of Experience

Dr. Fuat Bilgen is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 36 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Mithat Ulay

Dr. Mithat Ulay

Istanbul, Turkey

12 Years of Experience

Dr. Mithat Ulay is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Nezail Demirciler

Dr. Nezail Demirciler

Istanbul, Turkey

13 Years of Experience

Dr. Nezail Demirciler is a specialized Plastic Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 13 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ali Akyuz

Dr. Ali Akyuz

Istanbul, Turkey

43 Years of Experience

Dr. Ali Akyuz is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 43 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ali Sahin

Dr. Ali Sahin

Istanbul, Turkey

23 Years of Experience

Dr. Ali Sahin is a specialized General Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 23 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Banu Duru

Dr. Banu Duru

Istanbul, Turkey

18 Years of Experience

Dr. Banu Duru is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Tahir Aslan

Dr. Tahir Aslan

Istanbul, Turkey

46 Years of Experience

Dr. Tahir Aslan is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 46 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Tevfik Erturk

Dr. Tevfik Erturk

Istanbul, Turkey

29 Years of Experience

Dr. Tevfik Erturk is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 29 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ece Cetin

Dr. Ece Cetin

Istanbul, Turkey

24 Years of Experience

Dr. Ece Cetin is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 24 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Leyla Agaoglu

Dr. Leyla Agaoglu

Istanbul, Turkey

47 Years of Experience

Dr. Leyla Agaoglu is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 47 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Serap Yucel

Dr. Serap Yucel

Istanbul, Turkey

Dr. Serap Yucel is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Egemen Duygu

Dr. Egemen Duygu

Istanbul, Turkey

14 Years of Experience

Dr. Egemen Duygu is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 14 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ibrahim Berber

Dr. Ibrahim Berber

Istanbul, Turkey

29 Years of Experience

Dr. Ibrahim Berber is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 29 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Turker Erturk

Dr. Turker Erturk

Istanbul, Turkey

21 Years of Experience

Dr. Turker Erturk is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 21 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ulkem Cakir

Dr. Ulkem Cakir

Istanbul, Turkey

27 Years of Experience

Dr. Ulkem Cakir is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 27 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Gulay Yilmaz

Dr. Gulay Yilmaz

Istanbul, Turkey

16 Years of Experience

Dr. Gulay Yilmaz is a specialized Transplant Surgeon. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Siyavus Muhammedrezai

Dr. Siyavus Muhammedrezai

Istanbul, Turkey

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Siyavus Muhammedrezai is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Sezgin Sarban

Dr. Sezgin Sarban

Istanbul, Turkey

21 Years of Experience

Dr. Sezgin Sarban is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 21 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Mehmet Ugur Ozbaydar

Dr. Mehmet Ugur Ozbaydar

Istanbul, Turkey

22 Years of Experience

Dr. Mehmet Ugur Ozbaydar is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 22 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Mehmet Ada

Dr. Mehmet Ada

Istanbul, Turkey

37 Years of Experience

Dr. Mehmet Ada is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 37 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ugur Cinar

Dr. Ugur Cinar

Istanbul, Turkey

31 Years of Experience

Dr. Ugur Cinar is a specialized ENT Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 31 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Ilknur Citil

Dr. Ilknur Citil

Istanbul, Turkey

20 Years of Experience

Dr. Ilknur Citil is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Murat Arslan

Dr. Murat Arslan

Istanbul, Turkey

19 Years of Experience

Dr. Murat Arslan is a specialized Fertility Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 19 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Saadettin Y Eskicorapci

Dr. Saadettin Y Eskicorapci

Istanbul, Turkey

18 Years of Experience

Dr. Saadettin Y Eskicorapci is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 18 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

Dr. Bulent Alagol

Dr. Bulent Alagol

Istanbul, Turkey

35 Years of Experience

Dr. Bulent Alagol is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 35 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View Profile

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Which are the most popular procedures in Acibadem International Hospital?
Acibadem International Hospital located in Turkey provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Acibadem International Hospital are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Acibadem International Hospital?
The Acibadem International Hospital located in Turkey is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Acibadem International Hospital?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Acibadem International Hospital has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Airport Transfer, Interpreter, Accommodation, Choice of Meals, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Acibadem International Hospital?
Acibadem International Hospital flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Ali Akyuz
  • Dr. Ali Sahin
  • Dr. Banu Duru
  • Dr. Bulent Alagol
  • Dr. Sezgin Sarban
  • Dr. Ece Cetin
  • Dr. Egemen Duygu
  • Dr. Ersin Erek
  • Dr. Fuat Bilgen
  • Dr. Gulay Yilmaz
  • Dr. Ibrahim Berber
  • Dr. Ilknur Citil
  • Dr. Leyla Agaoglu
  • Dr. Mehmet Ada
  • Dr. Mehmet Ugur Ozbaydar
  • Dr. Mithat Ulay
  • Dr. Murat Arslan
  • Dr. Nezail Demirciler
  • Dr. Saadettin Y Eskicorapci
  • Dr. Serap Yucel
  • Dr. Siyavus Muhammedrezai
  • Dr. Tahir Aslan
  • Dr. Tevfik Erturk
  • Dr. Turker Erturk
  • Dr. Ugur Cinar
  • Dr. Ulkem Cakir
  • Dr. Yilmaz Buyukuncu

Popular Packages