زراعة القلب في الهند

زراعة القلب هي عملية يتم إجراؤها على المرضى الذين يعانون من مشكلة خطيرة في الشريان التاجي أو الذين وصلوا إلى المرحلة النهائية من قصور القلب. يتم استبدال قلب المريض تمامًا بقلب المتبرع ، أو يتم تركه في مكانه الأولي لدعم قلب المتبرع. هذه العملية ليست دواء لأمراض القلب بل علاج منقذ للحياة. على الرغم من أن هذه العملية محفوفة بالمخاطر ، يمكن للمريض أن يموت إذا لم يتم زرع قلبه في الوقت الصحيح. يتم زرع حوالي 3500 قلوب في العالم كل عام تقريبًا.

تمكن عملية زرع القلب قبل سن 55 شخصًا من العيش لمدة عشر سنوات أخرى. الحمل آمن للأمهات اللاتي خضعن لعملية زرع قلب. الشخص الذي يتبرع بالقلب هو شخص توفي مؤخرًا أو مات في المخ ، وهي حالة يُبقي فيها الجسم على قيد الحياة عن طريق أجهزة معينة ، لكن الدماغ توقف عن العمل تمامًا. إن عملية زراعة القلب ناجحة للغاية في الهند ، ولهذا السبب ، يفضل معظم الناس الهند على زرع القلب. أول مستشفى يقوم بعملية زرع القلب في الهند هو مستشفى أبولو في تشيناي.

تبلغ تكلفة زراعة القلب في الهند حوالي 45000 دولار أمريكي أو أعلى. الأدوية التي يتم توفيرها بعد الجراحة يجب أن يستهلكها المرضى طوال حياتهم. الأدوية معظمها أدوية متخصصة. هذه الأدوية غالية جدا. في كثير من الأحيان ، يجب تقديم مبلغ كبير من المال لعائلة المتبرع. يستغرق الأمر عدة أشهر للعثور على متبرع يمكنه التبرع بقلبه للمريض.

تحتوي جراحة القلب على العديد من الأنواع ، وتعتمد التكلفة بشكل أساسي على نوع الجراحة التي يجب على الفرد إجراءها. على سبيل المثال ، جراحة القلب المفتوح تكلف أقل قليلاً. إنه إجراء يتم فيه فتح الصدر ، ويتم إجراء الجراحة على العضلات والصمامات والشرايين. بالنسبة للأطفال ، تتراوح جراحة القلب المفتوح بين 1.25 كهس و 2 كهس. وغالبًا ما يشار إلى هذا النوع من الجراحة باسم جراحة القلب التقليدية. يمكن أن يكون هناك بعض المخاطر لهذه الجراحة مثل العدوى ، وعدم انتظام ضربات القلب ، وفقدان الذاكرة ، وفقدان الدم وصعوبة في التنفس. رعاية المريض في المنزل أمر ضروري بعد الجراحة.

تكلفة جراحة زرع القلب في الهند

الهند هي واحدة من الوجهات المفضلة عندما يتعلق الأمر بزراعة القلب حيث أن التكلفة منخفضة في الهند مقارنة بالدول الأخرى. تعد حزم العلاج الطبي ميسورة التكلفة في الهند مقارنة بالأماكن الأخرى. تبلغ التكلفة حوالي 1/6 من التكلفة في أوروبا أو الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أو المملكة المتحدة. كما أن الفحص الطبي بعد الجراحة مثل الموجات فوق الصوتية أو الأشعة السينية أو اختبارات الدم أقل بكثير في الهند مقارنة بالدول الأخرى. يأتي عدد لا يحصى من المرضى الدوليين إلى الهند لإجراء عمليات زرع القلب وغيرها من العمليات بسبب المرافق الممتازة التي توفرها الهند.

تكلفة زراعة القلب في الولايات المتحدة

يمكن أن تصل تكلفة زراعة القلب في الولايات المتحدة إلى مليون دولار تقريبًا. ومع ذلك ، بصرف النظر عن التكلفة العالية ، هناك الكثير من العوامل مثل قائمة الانتظار الطويلة ، أو قلة خبرة الجراحين ، أو موافقة المجلس الطبي على الجراحة التي يمكن أن تعيق الأشخاص المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة لإجراء عملية زرع القلب.

العلاج والتكلفة

30

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

15 يوم في المستشفى

15 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 100000

المستشفيات أسئلة مكررة

الأسئلة المتكررة

يفضل الناس عمومًا الهند على زراعة قلبهم بسبب الحزم المعقولة التي يقدمها هذا البلد مع أفضل المرافق الطبية. الهند لديها مرافق طبية هائلة مع الأطباء المؤهلين وذوي الخبرة. تتوفر أيضًا تقنيات مثل الجراحة الروبوتية للقلب والدعامات وجراحات القلب التاجية في الهند. إعادة التأهيل المتخصصة التي تمكن الشخص من التعافي بسرعة بعد الجراحة موجودة أيضا في الهند.

متوسط ​​تكلفة زراعة القلب في الهند هو 20 كهس أو أعلى. ومع ذلك ، قد يختلف حسب نوع جراحة القلب. على سبيل المثال ، تكلف جراحة القلب المفتوح أقل من هذا النوع من الجراحة. التكلفة مختلفة بالنسبة للمرضى الدوليين.

أفضل وأنجح المستشفيات في الهند لزرع القلب هي:

(1) أبولو تشيناي

(2) معهد فورتيس المرافقون للقلب ومركز الأبحاث

(3) مستشفى إندرابراثا أبولو ، دلهي

(4) مستشفى ماكس سوبر التخصصي

(5) مستشفى أديتيا بيرلا التذكاري

(6) مستشفى ماكس سوبر التخصصي

(7) مستشفى ووكهارت في مومباي

أفضل أطباء القلب في الهند هم كما يلي:

(1) الدكتور أشوك سيث

(2) الدكتور كريشنا سلاير

(3) الدكتور ناريش تريهان

(4) الدكتور اجاي كول

(5) د. غانيش ك. ماني

زراعة القلب في الهند ناجحة في 85 إلى 90 ٪ من الحالات. لكن الرعاية الخاصة للمريض الذي خضع لعملية جراحية إلزامية. هناك الكثير من الاحتياطات التي يجب اتباعها بعد اكتمال الجراحة بنجاح. الفحوصات المنتظمة إلزامية للمرضى الذين يخضعون لجراحات القلب. يصف الطبيب الكثير من الأدوية للمرضى الذين سيتم تناولهم في الوقت المحدد. إذا لم يتم تناول هذه الأدوية بشكل صحيح ، فإن فرص البقاء على قيد الحياة بعد الجراحة تكون ضئيلة وقد تسبب تهديدًا خطيرًا للمريض.

تعد تكلفة زراعة القلب في حيدر أباد أقل من كونها واحدة من المدن الرائدة في الهند لإجراء عملية زراعة القلب. أفضل مدن زراعة القلب في الهند هي مدن المترو. هذه هي الأماكن التي يوجد بها كبار أطباء القلب وأهم مستشفيات القلب. دلهي ومومباي وكولكاتا وبنغالور وتشيناي هي بعض من أفضل المدن في الهند حيث توجد مستشفيات قادرة على إجراء عملية زرع القلب في الهند. تكلفة زراعة القلب في كولكاتا بأسعار معقولة وتنافسية. يتم أيضًا تخفيض التكلفة الإجمالية لجراحة زراعة القلب في هذه المدن لأنها مدن حضرية ولن يكون من الصعب إيجاد سكن بأسعار معقولة لأقارب المريض أو الأصدقاء الذين يأتون مع المريض. البقاء في المستشفى لفترة طويلة بعد جراحة زرع القلب ، ولكن يمكن تخفيض التكلفة عن طريق اختيار جناح مناسب أثناء الإقامة في المستشفى.

تكلفة جهاز مساعدة البطين الأيسر في الهند متاحة مقابل روبية 30 لكح أو 45000 دولار أمريكي في الهند. هذا السعر الخاص هو فقط للماركة المصنعة في الهند من Left Ventricular Assist Device في الهند ، بينما في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية تكلف حوالي 726,200 دولار وهو أكثر من ذلك بكثير.

يتم تقليل تكلفة عملية زرع القلب في تشيناي بسبب استخدام جهاز مساعدة اليسار البطيني المصنوع في الهند. جهاز مساعدة البطين الأيسر هو جهاز مهم للغاية يساعد الجسم على تلقي دماء جديدة. جهاز مساعدة البطين الأيسر هو في الأساس قلب ميكانيكي يقوم بوظيفة ضخ الدم الذي يقوم به القلب. هذا الجهاز سوف يقلل من تكلفة زرع القلب في مومباي كذلك.

يستخدم جهاز مساعدة البطين الأيسر عادةً في المريض الذي يحتاج إلى قلب ميكانيكي أثناء انتظاره لتلقي قلب جديد وقابل للحياة لإجراء عملية الزرع. كما نعلم أننا لا نستطيع البقاء بدون القلب لفترة قصيرة ، فإن الجهاز الميكانيكي المسمى جهاز مساعدة البطين الأيسر يزرع جراحياً في المريض. في كثير من الحالات ، تتم إزالة جهاز مساعدة البطين الأيسر إذا كان القلب الجديد متاحًا لعملية الزرع.

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Heart Transplantation in India

Heart Transplantation in India

Heart Transplantation is a process that is performed on patients who have serious coronary artery problem or have reached the end stage of heart failure. The heart of the patient is either replaced completely by the donor's heart, or it is left in its initial place to support the donor's heart.  This process is not a medicament for heart disease but a   life-saving treatment. Although this process is risky, a patient can die if his heart is not transplanted at the correct time. Around 3500 hearts are transplanted in the world every year approximately.

A heart transplant before the age of 55 enables a person to live for another ten years. Pregnancy is safe for mothers who have had a heart transplant. The person who donates heart is someone who has died recently or is brain dead, a condition in which the body is kept alive by means of certain machines, but the brain has stopped functioning completely. The heart transplantation procedure is highly successful in India, and due to this reason, most people prefer India for heart transplantation. The first hospital to perform heart transplantation in India was Apollo hospital in Chennai.

The cost of heart transplantation in India is around USD 45000 or above. The medicines which are provided after the surgery are required to be consumed by the patients throughout their lives. The medicines are mostly specialized drugs. These medicines are very expensive. A lot of times a considerable amount of money has to be given to the donor’s family. It takes several months to find a donor who can donate his heart to the patient.

Heart surgery has a lot of types, and the cost basically depends on the kind of surgery one has to undergo. For example, open heart surgery costs a little less. It is a procedure in which the chest is opened, and the surgery is carried out on the muscles, valves, and arteries. For children, open heart surgery ranges from 1.25 lakhs to 2 lakhs. This type of surgery is often referred to as traditional heart surgery. There can be certain risks of this surgery such as infection, irregular heartbeat, memory loss, blood loss and breathing difficulty. Taking care of the patient at home is essential after the surgery.

Heart Transplant Surgery Cost in India

India is one of the preferred destinations when it comes to heart transplantation as the cost is minimal in India as compared to other countries. The medical treatment packages are pretty affordable in India as compared to other places. The cost is approximately 1/6 of that in Europe, the USA or the UK. Also, the medical check-up after the surgery like ultrasound, X-rays or blood tests is significantly lower in India as compared to other countries. A myriad of international patients come to India for their heart transplantation and other such operations due to the excellent facilities provided by India.

Cost of Heart Transplant in the United States

The cost of Heart Transplantation in the US can approximately go up to USD 1 million. However, apart from the high cost, there are a lot of factors such as long waiting list, lack of expertise of surgeons, or approval of the surgery by the medical board which can hamper people residing in the US to get heart transplantation.

Read More About Heart Transplant

FAQ's

Why do people prefer India for heart transplantation?

People generally prefer India for their heart transplantation due to the affordable packages that this country offers with the best medical facilities. India has stupendous medical facilities with well qualified and experienced doctors. The techniques like robotic heart surgery, stenting, coronary heart surgeries are also available in India. Specialized rehabilitation that enables a person to recover quickly after surgery is also present in India.

What is the average cost of Heart Transplantation in India?

The average cost of heart transplantation in India is 20 lakhs or above. However, it may vary according to the type of heart surgery. For instance, open heart surgery costs less as compared to this type of surgery. The cost is different for international patients.

Which are the best Hospitals for Heart Transplantation in India?

The best and the most successful hospitals in India for heart transplantation are:

(1) Apollo Chennai

(2) Fortis Escorts Heart Institute and Research Centre

(3)  Indraprastha Apollo Hospital, Delhi

(4) Max Super Speciality Hospital

(5) Aditya Birla Memorial Hospital

(6) Max Super Speciality Hospital

(7) The Wockhardt Hospital in Mumbai

Which are the best Cardiologists in India?

The best Cardiologists in India are as follows:

(1) Dr. Ashok Seth

(2) Dr. Krishna Slyer

(3) Dr. Naresh Trehan

(4) Dr. Ajay Kaul

(5) Dr. Ganesh K. Mani

How successful is Heart Transplantation in India?

The heart transplantation in India is successful in 85 to 90% of the cases. However special care of the patient who has undergone surgery is mandatory. There are a lot of precautions that have to be followed after the surgery is completed successfully. Regular check-ups are mandatory for patients who undergo heart surgeries. The doctor prescribes a lot of medicaments for the patients that are to be taken on time. If these medicaments are not taken properly, then the chances of survival after the surgery are minimal and might cause grave threat to the patient.

Which are the best cities for Heart Transplantation in India?

Heart transplant cost in Hyderabad is less as it is also one of the leading cities in India for a heart transplant. The best cities for heart transplantation in India are the metro cities. These are the places that the top cardiologists and the top heart hospitals are. Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Bangalore, Chennai are some of the best cities in India with hospitals that are able to perform the Heart transplantation surgery in India. Heart transplant cost in Kolkata is at affordable and competitive rates. The overall cost of the heart transplant surgery is also reduced at these cities because they are metropolitan cities and it will not be difficult to find accommodation that is affordable for the patient’s relatives or friends who come with the patient. The hospital stay is a bit long after the heart transplant surgery, but the cost can be reduced by choosing an appropriate ward while residing in the hospital.

What is the cost of LVAD (Left Ventricular Assist Device) in India?

The cost of the Left Ventricular Assist Device in India is available for as low as rupees Rs 30 lakh or USD 45000 in India. This special price is only for the made in India brand of Left Ventricular Assist Device in India while in the USA it costs around $726,200 which is much more.

The heart transplant cost in Chennai is reduced because of the usage of the Left Ventricular Assist Device which is made in India. The Left Ventricular Assist Device is a very important device that helps the body receive fresh blood. The Left Ventricular Assist Device is essentially a mechanical heart that does the function of the pumping of the blood that the heart does. This device will reduce the heart transplant cost in Mumbai as well.

The Left Ventricular Assist Device is typically used in a patient who needs a mechanical heart when he or she is waiting for receiving a fresh and viable heart for transplant. As we know that we cannot survive without the heart for even a short time, the mechanical device called the Left Ventricular Assist Device is surgically implanted into the patient. In many cases, the Left Ventricular Assist Device is removed if a new heart is available for transplant.  

Related Videos

Hospitals for Heart Transplant in India

Israel
n/a
Singapore
n/a
India
$38000
  • travellers

    2 No. Of Travellers

  • hospital

    15 Day In Hospital

  • outdie-hospital

    15 Day Outside Hospital

  • travel

    30 Total Days In Country

11 Clinics For Heart Transplant

our latest update

Select Your Trip Planning Stage

blog-image
25 Jun 2018

Race Against Time: Successful Heart Transplant of 4 Yr Old Girl

A recent case of heart transplant procedure in Fortis Mulund (Mumbai) further elaborated the point… Read More

Are you struggling to find what you are looking for?

Get in touch with our medical representative to get the assistance

medigence-quality