شفط الدهون هي عملية تجميلية شائعة جدًا يتم إجراؤها لإزالة الدهون العنيدة من الجلد. ومن المعروف أيضا باسم رأب الشحم واستئصال الشحوم بمساعدة شفط. يؤديها الكثيرون لإعطاء نظرة منحوتة على الجسم وتجميل المظهر العام للفرد مع تحديد محيط مناسب.

جراحة شفط الدهون في الهند

شفط الدهون هو إجراء لإزالة الدهون يندرج تحت فئة الجراحة التجميلية. تُعرف أيضًا باسم Lipoplasty و Lipo و Body Contouring ، وهي جراحة تجميلية شائعة على نطاق واسع في عصرنا. في الأساس ، يتم إجراء شفط الدهون لتحسين شكل الجسم أو تحديد محيطه عن طريق إزالة الدهون الزائدة من الجسم. هناك العديد من أجزاء الجسم التي يحب الناس فيها إجراء جراحة شفط الدهون مثل البطن والفخذين والذراعين والأرداف والرقبة والذقن والظهر وغير ذلك الكثير. يتم اختيار شفط الدهون بشكل عام من قبل المرضى عندما لا تظهر التمارين والنظام الغذائي أي نتائج مرئية.

ومع ذلك ، يجب على المرء أن يضع في اعتباره أن شفط الدهون ليس علاجًا لإنقاص الوزن. إنه مجرد إجراء لإزالة الدهون غير المرغوب فيها من الجسم. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن عملية شفط الدهون تنطوي على مخاطر ومضاعفات أيضًا. ومن ثم ، فمن الأفضل استشارة المتخصصين قبل الانتهاء من ذلك.

عندما تخضع لعملية شفط الدهون ، سيتم إعطاؤك تخديرًا لضمان عدم شعورك بأي نوع من الألم أثناء الجراحة. لكن من المؤكد أنك ستشعر بالألم بعد الجراحة وأثناء عملية الشفاء. نقطة واحدة مهمة يجب تذكرها هي أن إقامتك في المستشفى تعتمد على جزء الجسم الذي سيتم شفط الدهون فيه. كما أنه من الشائع جدًا الإصابة بكدمات وتورم وخدر وألم بعد جراحة شفط الدهون.

أفضل العيادات في الهند لشفط الدهون

نظرًا لوجود العديد من أفضل العيادات والمستشفيات في الهند لجراحة شفط الدهون ، إلا أن المستشفيات المذكورة أدناه هي أكثر المستشفيات شفاهًا شهرة وشهرة في الهند.

  • مستشفى ماكس

  • مستشفى فورتيس

  • المستشفيات أبولو

  • Medanta

  • مستشفى أرتميس

مقارنة التكلفة

تكلفة جراحة شفط الدهون في الهند منخفضة جدًا مقارنة بالدول الشهيرة الأخرى مثل الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وما إلى ذلك. يأتي المرضى من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى الهند للخضوع لجراحة شفط الدهون. يختار هؤلاء المرضى الهند بسبب فعاليتها من حيث التكلفة والجودة العالية للرعاية الطبية. في الأساس ، تعتمد تكلفة جراحة تصغير الدهون في الهند على جوانب مختلفة من بينها بعض الجوانب المذكورة أدناه -

  • مجال الجراحة

  • نوع الجراحة

  • نوع التخدير

  • صحة المريض

  • مدة الجراحة

  • موقع المستشفى

  • قيمة العلامة التجارية للمستشفى

  • مستوى خبرة الطبيب

العلاج والتكلفة

5

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

2 يوم في المستشفى

3 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 1500

المستشفيات

الأسئلة المتكررة

الأسباب التي تجعلك تختار الهند لجراحة شفط الدهون كثيرة ولكن أدناه هي مجرد أمثلة قليلة ستثبت بالتأكيد سبب كون الهند هي أفضل وجهة لجراحة إزالة الدهون.

  • توافر عدد لا يحصى من المستشفيات المعتمدة من ISO

  • مرافق طبية شاملة

  • دولة ما توصلت إليه التكنولوجيا

  • استخدام أحدث المعدات الطبية والمستوردة

  • تكلفة جراحة شفط الدهون هي في متناول الجميع بالمقارنة مع العالم الغربي.

  • استكشف تنوع الهند من خلال زيارة الأماكن التي لا نهاية لها لالتقاط الأنفاس.

تبلغ تكلفة جراحة شفط الدهون في الهند 3,500 دولار في المتوسط. ولكن هناك نقطة مهمة يجب الانتباه إليها وهي أن هناك العديد من العوامل التي تؤثر بشكل كبير على التكلفة النهائية لعملية شفط الدهون. هذه العوامل عديدة ولكن المذكورة أدناه هي الأكثر شيوعًا -

  • صحة المريض

  • موقع المستشفى

  • قيمة العلامة التجارية للمستشفى

  • مجال الجراحة

  • نوع الجراحة

  • نوع التخدير

  • الفترة الزمنية للجراحة

  • خبرة الطبيب الطبية

في الهند ، يمكن للمرء أن يجد بسهولة عددًا لا يحصى من الجراحين لإجراء عملية إزالة الدهون ، لكن يوجد هنا أفضل الجراحين في عملية شفط الدهون في الهند.

  • الدكتور روهيت كريشنا

  • الدكتور امبريش ميتال

  • الدكتور. كوازي أحمد

  • د. برييادشان ك

  • الدكتور ام في نافين ريدي

نسبة نجاح جراحة شفط الدهون عالية كما هي في البلدان الغربية. بما أن الهند هي رابع أكبر بلد يخضع لعملية جراحية تجميلية ، فإن شفط الدهون هو الأكثر شيوعًا على الإطلاق. بسبب هذا الغضب الكبير لشفط الدهون في الهند ، يقوم الأطباء الهنود بإجراء أكثر من 1 عملية لشفط الدهون كل عام. وهذا يدل في النهاية على كونها بلدًا مهووسًا بشفط الدهون ، فإن جراحي المستشفيات الهندية سيكونون أيضًا من ذوي الخبرة العالية.

علاوة على ذلك ، هناك العديد من المستشفيات في الهند والتي تتكون من مختلف التقنيات المتقدمة والمعدات التي تستخدم أيضا في البلدان المتقدمة للغاية لجراحة شفط الدهون. إلى جانب ذلك ، يتمتع المهنيون الطبيون بمهارات عالية ولديهم سنوات من الخبرة. تضمن المستشفيات الهندية ذات التصنيف الأعلى تزويد كل مريض قادم من أي ركن من أركان العالم بأفضل الخدمات الطبية الممكنة من أجل جعلهم يشعرون بالراحة والمحتوى.

قد تجعل جراحة شفط الدهون منخفضة التكلفة في الهند من أن يبدو أن جودة الجراحة ليست حديثة ، ولكنها غير صحيحة على الإطلاق. مراكز الرعاية الصحية الهندية الأعلى تعالج المرضى تمامًا مثل المستشفيات الراقية الأخرى في العالم. التكلفة لا علاقة لها بجودة العلاج. وبشكل عام ، تأكدت المستشفيات الهندية من أنها توفر للمرضى خدمات عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة للغاية.

هناك العديد من أجزاء الجسم التي يمكن أن تخضع لعملية جراحية ولكن المذكورة أدناه هي الأكثر شيوعًا.

  • بطن

  • الفخذين

  • الرجوع

  • وسط

  • ذقن

  • الخدود

  • العنق

  • ردفان

  • صدر

  • العجول

  • الكاحلين

  • أسلحة

فيما يلي بعض من أفضل العيادات لشفط الدهون في الهند - 

إذا كنت تريد أن تكون جراحة شفط الدهون غير جراحية ومثالية للصورة ، فيجب أن يكون FMRI دائمًا على رأس قائمتك. في الأساس ، مركز الرعاية الصحية مكلف للغاية. ومع ذلك ، على عكس العديد من الشركات الأخرى في الصناعة ، فإنها تقدم لمرضاها الرعاية المثلى والاجتهاد. وبالتالي ، إذا اخترت لهم ، فلن تقلق بشأن أي شيء. أفضل متخصص في شفط الدهون في FMRI هو الدكتور أ. بيهل.

إذا بدا أن FMRI باهظ الثمن بالنسبة لك ، فيمكن أن تكون مستشفى Venkateshwar بديلاً مثاليًا لك. يقدم المساعدة المناسبة للمرضى الدوليين ويوفر للجميع خدمات طبية مثل خدماتهم الخاصة. لذلك ، إذا انتهى بك الأمر إلى اختيار هذا المركز ، فيجب أن يكون الدكتور BJ Singh رهانك المثالي.

يعتبر MSSSH على نطاق واسع كأحد أفضل مراكز شفط الدهون في الهند. مع خبرة الأطباء في هذا المجال ، تقدم المستشفى عدة أنواع من عمليات شفط الدهون ، مثل حقن السوائل ، و LAL ، و UAL ، وما إلى ذلك ، يعد الدكتور M. Johar و Dr. .

مجهزة بمجموعة متنوعة من الوحدات المتخصصة والمعدات المتطورة ، يمكن أن يكون IAH أيضًا بديلاً مناسبًا لك لعملية شفط الدهون. مثل FMRI ، فإنه يستخدم أيضًا الخيار الأقل توغلاً للتعامل مع قضيتك. ومن ثم ، إذا كنت تفكر في اختيار أصحاب حسابات الاستثمار ، فتأكد من البحث عن الدكتور ك. سينغ.   

المدمج في عام 2007 ، AHI أيضًا بارع جدًا في قسم شفط الدهون. كما أن لديها بعضًا من أفضل جراحي التجميل مثل الدكتور م. شارما والدكتور في ناندا ، الذين يمكنهم إجراء العملية بعناية.

الهند دولة كبيرة ذات نظام رعاية صحية سريع التوسع. مثل العديد من البلدان الأخرى ، هناك مستشفيات عامة وخاصة في الهند. وهذا يشمل أيضًا الرعاية الصحية على ثلاثة مستويات.
  • يشمل المستوى الأولي للرعاية الصحية المراكز الفرعية ومراكز الصحة الأولية.
  • في المستوى الثانوي توجد مستشفيات المقاطعات ومستشفيات المناطق الفرعية الأصغر. هذه هي أولى وحدات الإحالة ، ومعظمها من مراكز الرعاية الصحية الأولية.
  • أخيرًا ، المستوى الأعلى للرعاية الصحية المقدمة هو المستوى العالي ، والذي يتكون من الكليات الطبية والمستشفيات المتخصصة.
نظرًا لأن الهند تفتخر بإسكان عدد كبير من الناس ، فإن متطلبات الرعاية الصحية والعلاج الجيد في الهند موجودة دائمًا. وهذا يعني أيضًا التسليم الفوري للخدمة. يجب تقديم معظم العلاج في الهند بتكاليف معقولة لتمكين الأشخاص من جميع الفئات للوصول إليه. وبالتالي ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن هذا البلد سيكون وجهة رائعة لعلاجك الطبي في أي مستشفى في الهند ترغب في اختياره.
اللجنة المشتركة الدولية (JCI) هي شركة عالمية رائدة في مجال اعتماد الرعاية الصحية. يعتبر اعتماد اللجنة المشتركة الدولية معيارًا ذهبيًا في الرعاية الصحية في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنه يوفر أكثر المتخصصين مهارة وخبرة في مجال الرعاية الصحية في الصناعة الطبية ، كمقيمين للمعايير الدولية الصارمة في جودة الرعاية الصحية وسلامة المرضى.
فيما يلي بعض المستشفيات المعتمدة من JCI في الهند:
  • معاهد فورتيس المرافقون الصحية ، دلهي
  • مستشفى إحالة كولومبيا آسيا ، بنغالور
  • مستشفى فورتيس ، بنغالور
  • مستشفى أبولو، تشيناي
  • مركز سري راماتشاندرا الطبي ، تشيناي
  • مستشفى أهلية للعيون ، ولاية كيرالا
  • مستشفى Rajagiri ، كوتشي
  • معهد القلب الآسيوي ، مومباي
  • مستشفى فورتيس ، مومباي
  • كوكيلابين مستشفى ديروبهاي أمباني، مومباي
  • مستشفيات SevenHills ، مومباي
  • معهد أبيكس للقلب (وحدة من TCVS Pvt)
  • مستشفيات أبولو جلين إيجلز ، كولكاتا.
  • مستشفيات فورتيس المحدودة ، مولوند ، مومباي
  • مستشفى نارايانا متعدد التخصصات جايبور (وحدة تابعة لشركة Narayana Hrudayalaya Ltd.)
تتغير المستشفيات في الهند باستمرار لاستيعاب المزيد من الأشخاص الذين لديهم أحدث التقنيات. تجذب المستشفيات في الهند أيضًا المرضى من دول أخرى بسبب مجموعة خدماتها المتنوعة. بصرف النظر عن المعالجة الوراثية وإجراءات العلاج التقليدية ، فإن حكومة الهند ، إلى جانب المستشفيات في الهند ، تروج أيضًا لخيارات العلاج الطبي البديل مثل الأيورفيدا والمعالجة المثلية واليوغا. بشكل عام ، ستجد خيارات رائعة لأي نوع من العلاج في الهند.
يتعين على الأطباء والجراحين في الهند اجتياز الاختبارات والاستمرار في الحفاظ على مستوى التعليم المقدم لهم. نظرًا لأن الأطباء يتعرضون للعديد من المرضى أثناء دراستهم ، فإنهم قادرون على تشخيص وعلاج مجموعة واسعة من الأمراض والأمراض. لذلك ، يمكن للمرء الاعتماد على أطباء الهند لخدماتهم الطبية.
التأشيرة الطبية الإلكترونية للهند هي تصريح سفر عبر الإنترنت للمواطنين الأجانب الذين يرغبون في طلب العلاج الطبي في البلاد. تسمح التأشيرة الطبية الهندية لحاملها بدخول البلاد 3 مرات.

التأشيرة الطبية الإلكترونية هي تأشيرة قصيرة الأجل تُمنح لأسباب العلاج الطبي. يمنح هذا النوع من التأشيرات للمريض فقط وليس لأفراد أسرته.

يمكن للمواطنين الأجانب الحصول على تأشيرة الهند الطبية الإلكترونية عن طريق ملء نموذج طلب عبر الإنترنت. يمكن القيام بهذه العملية البسيطة من راحة منزل المسافر أو مكتبه ، وتجنب السفر إلى سفارة أو قنصلية.

يجب على المتقدمين تقديم معلوماتهم الشخصية الأساسية ، بما في ذلك الاسم الكامل والجنسية وتاريخ الميلاد. يجب عليهم أيضًا تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني للاتصال ورقم هاتف بالإضافة إلى تفاصيل جواز سفرهم. أخيرًا ، يجب الإجابة على بعض أسئلة الأمان.

النموذج سريع وسهل التعبئة. يتم تسليم التأشيرة الطبية الهندية المعتمدة إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لمقدم الطلب في غضون أيام عمل قليلة.
يمكّنك MediGence من تخطيط وإدارة قراراتك الطبية بشكل أفضل. هذه بعض خدماتنا المقدمة:
  • رأي الخبراء
    نساعدك في الحصول على رأي خبير حول تشخيصك وعلاجك من فريق من الأطباء ذوي الخبرة في MediGence والمتخصصين من مستشفى مرموق.
  • توصية المستشفى
    نوصي بالمستشفى أو مؤسسة الرعاية الصحية الأنسب لك ، بناءً على مرضك وخطورته.
  • 360 درجة مراجعة المستشفى
    نقدم لك رؤية شفافة وشاملة للمستشفى وبنيتها التحتية واعتمادها ومرافقها وخبراتها لنمنحك الثقة.
  • التحقق من صحة الطبيب والاتصالات
    نشارك ملفًا شخصيًا شاملاً للطبيب المعالج ونرتب أيضًا مكالمة لتوضيح الاستفسارات المتعلقة بالعلاج إذا لزم الأمر.
  • خيارات للاختيار من بينها
    بناءً على اختيارك للوجهة والتفضيلات الأخرى ، نقدم لك خيارات متعددة فيما يتعلق بالمستشفيات والأطباء للاختيار من بينها.
  • دعم رعاية المرضى على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع
    يبقى مدير حالة المريض المخصص على اتصال دائم لمساعدتك في كل خطوة من خطوات عملية صنع القرار وحل الاستعلامات التي قد تكون لديكم.
  • تكلفة العلاج الشفاف والنفقات الأخرى
    نعطي مؤشرًا واضحًا ودقيقًا للتكلفة الإجمالية للعلاج بما في ذلك العلاج والإقامة والوجبات والنفقات الأخرى.
  • مساعدة التأشيرة
    نحن نقدم ونساعد في إعداد الوثائق للموافقة على التأشيرة والتنسيق مع السفارة للإسراع بعملية التأشيرة.
  • ترتيبات الإقامة
    نقترح عليك اختيار الإقامة بناءً على تفضيلاتك مثل الإقامة الطويلة أو الإقامة القصيرة أو العقارات الفاخرة.
الهند بلد جميل ينتشر عبر الامتداد الشاسع لشبه القارة الآسيوية. يوجد في معظم مدن المترو مستشفيات في الهند بمستويات متفاوتة من البنية التحتية. بناءً على حاجتك وخدماتك الطبية ، يمكنك زيارة المدينة التي تختارها.
عاصمة الهند هي دلهي ولديها العديد من المستشفيات الشهيرة مثل معهد عموم الهند للعلوم الطبية ومستشفى ماكس سوبر التخصصي ومستشفيات فورتيس ، إلخ.
تشمل المدن الأخرى التي تقدم رعاية طبية فعالة بنغالور وتشيناي ومومباي وحيدر أباد. تقع هذه المدن تحت بعض مدن المترو الرئيسية في الهند.

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Liposuction Surgery in India

Liposuction is a very common cosmetic surgery performed to remove stubborn fat from the skin. It is also known as lipoplasty and suction-assisted lipectomy. Performed by many to give a sculpted look to the body and beautify the overall look of the individual with proper contouring.

Liposuction Surgery in India

Liposuction is a fat removal procedure that falls under the category of plastic surgery. Also popularly known as Lipoplasty, Lipo, and Body Contouring, Liposuction is a widely-popular cosmetic surgery in today’s time. Basically, Liposuction is carried out to improve the body shape or contour the same by removing excess fat from the body. There are many body parts wherein people like to get a Liposuction surgery such as the abdomen, thighs, arms, buttocks, neck, chin, back, and a lot more. Liposuction is generally chosen by the patients when the exercise and diet do not show any visible results.

However, one must bear in mind that Liposuction is not a weight-loss treatment. It is just a procedure to remove unwanted fat from the body. Moreover, Liposuction contains quite a risk and complications as well. Hence, it is best to consult the professionals before finalizing the same.

When you undergo the Liposuction surgery, you will be given anesthesia to ensure you don’t feel any sort of pain in the course of surgery. But, you are certain to feel pain after the surgery and during the recovery process. One important point to remember is that your hospital stay depends on the body part where Liposuction is going to take place. Also, it is highly common to have bruises, swelling, numbness, and soreness after the Liposuction surgery.

Best Clinics in India for Liposuction

As there are many best clinics and hospitals in India for Liposuction surgery, yet the below-stated are the most common and renowned hospitals for Liposuction in India.

  • Max Hospital

  • Fortis Hospital

  • Apollo Hospitals

  • Medanta

  • Artemis Hospital

Cost Comparison

The cost of Liposuction surgery in India is very low as compared to other renowned countries such as the United States, the United Kingdom, etc. Patients from all around the world come to India to undergo Liposuction surgery. These patients choose India due to its cost-effectiveness and superior quality of medical care. Basically, the cost of fat reduction surgery in India relies on various aspects out of which some of the aspects are mentioned below –

  • Area of surgery

  • Type of surgery

  • Type of anesthesia

  • Patient’s health

  • Duration of surgery

  • Location of hospital

  • Brand value of hospital

  • Doctor’s expertise level

Treatment and Cost

5

Total Days
In Country

2 No. Travelers

2 Day in Hospital

3 Days Outside Hospital

Treatment cost starts from

USD 2800

Hospitals

About the Liposuction

Liposuction is a common cosmetic surgery performed to remove stubborn fat from the skin. It is also known as lipoplasty and suction-assisted lipectomy. This procedure is performed by an experienced cosmetologist or anaesthetist to give a sculpted look to the body and beautify the overall look of the individual with proper contouring.

Liposuction is not meant for weight reduction. Large amounts of fat cannot be removed by this process. A maximum of a quart (litre) can be removed through liposuction surgery. It is not meant for cellulite removal. For such results, liposhaving is more effective. However, many surgeons believe that the areas containing cellulite may improve in appearance after liposuction is performed.

There can be regions of the skin that have localized fat. Such regions may include calves, abdomen, thighs, and arms. If these regions are resistant to diet and exercise, then a liposuction surgery is performed to remove them.

Liposuction is the most commonly performed cosmetic treatment among both men and women. It aims to extract the extra fat through a suction device to give a more toned look to the body. The finishing of such surgeries is extremely important.

How is Liposuction performed?

Liposuction surgery is performed by creating small and really inconspicuous incisions. A typical liposuction procedure involves the following steps:

  • Specific medications are administered to relieve any discomfort that may be experienced during the procedure. This may include local or general anaesthesia or a sedative.
  • A diluted local anaesthesia is administered to the target body part.
  • A thin hollow tube or a cannula is inserted into the vein to loosen excess fat. This is done using back and forth motion.
  • The dislodged fat is then sucked out of the body using a surgical vacuum or a syringe that created effective suction.

These days, the use of laser lipo and vaser liposuction is quite common. Both of these are advanced techniques that allow for minimal invasion and discomfort and faster recovery. 

In laser lipo, laser light is used to break down the fat cell walls, which allows the fatty oil to seep out and distort the cells that are subsequently removed. The laser light also coagulates the small blood vessels in the deeper layers, thus minimizing the risk of bleeding and bruising.

 

In vaser liposuction, also known as liposelection, ultrasonic energy is transformed into vibration energy, which is transferred to the fat cells. These cells are then shaken and mixed with a fluid prepared by the surgeon prior to the surgery. This emulsified mixture containing fat and water is then removed through suction with the help of small cannulas.

Recovery from Liposuction

  • The person must wear a support garment for the next two to three weeks after the surgery.
  • In case calves and ankles have been treated, supportive hose must be worn for at least 6 weeks.
  • The support garments are allowed to be removed while bathing 24 hours after the surgery. The support garments can prevent swelling, which is obvious after the surgery for at least 6 to 8 weeks.
  • Metal stitches and staples used to close the incision will be removed a day or two after the surgery.
  • Minor bleeding and seepage are common. It can be reduced by wearing an elastic garment.
  • There may be slight pain and soreness in the operated regions. However, it should subside within 10 to 14 days and people can resume duty after two weeks.

Patient Stories

Frequently Asked Questions

Why should you opt for Liposuction Surgery in India?

The reasons for you to choose India for the Liposuction surgery are many but below are just a few which will certainly prove why India is the best destination for the fat removal surgery.

  • Availability of countless ISO accredited hospitals

  • All-inclusive medical facilities

  • State-of-the-art technology

  • Usage of the latest and imported medical equipment

  • Cost of the Liposuction surgery is highly-affordable as compared to the western world.

  • Explore the diversity of India by visiting endless breathtaking places post recovery.

What is the cost of Liposuction Surgery in India?

The cost of Liposuction surgery in India is $3,500 on an average. But, a significant point to pay heed to is that there are many factors which greatly affect the final cost of the Liposuction surgery. These factors are numerous but the below-stated are the most common –

  • Patient’s health

  • Location of the hospital

  • Brand value of the hospital

  • Area of surgery

  • Type of surgery

  • Type of anesthesia

  • Time period of the surgery

  • Doctor’s medical experience

Which are the top surgeons for Liposuction in India?

In India, one can easily find countless surgeons for the fat removal surgery but here are the top surgeons for Liposuction in India.

  • Dr. Rohit Krishna

  • Dr. Ambrish Mittal

  • Dr. Quazi Ahmad

  • Dr. Priyadarshan K

  • Dr. MV Naveen Reddy

What is the success rate of Liposuction in India?

The success rate of liposuction surgery is as high as it is in western countries. As India is the fourth largest country to undergo cosmetic surgery, Liposuction is the most common of all. Due to such huge rage of Liposuction in India, the Indian doctors carry out more than 1, 17,000 liposuction surgeries every year. This eventually shows that being such a country which is quite obsessive about Liposuction, the surgeons of Indian hospitals will also be of high expertise.

Moreover, there are many hospitals in India which consists of various advanced technologies and equipment which are also used in highly-developed countries for the surgery of Liposuction. Besides, medical professionals are highly-skilled having years of expertise. The top-rated hospitals of India ensure that every patient coming from any corner of the world is provided with the best medical services possible in order to make them feel comfortable and content.

The low-cost surgery of Liposuction in India might make it look like the quality of the surgery is not up-to-the-mark, but it is not true at all. The topmost Indian Healthcare Centers treat the patients just like the other high-class hospitals in the world. The cost has nothing to do with the quality of the treatment. All in all, the Indian hospitals make certain that they provide the patients with superior-quality of services at highly-reasonable rates.

What body parts can be put under Liposuction surgery in India?

There are many body parts that can be put under surgery but the below mentioned are the most common.

  • Abdomen

  • Thighs

  • Back

  • Waist

  • Chin

  • Cheeks

  • Neck

  • Buttocks

  • Chest

  • Calves

  • Ankles

  • Arms

Which are the top clinics in India for Liposuction

Following are some of the best clinics for Liposuction in India - 

  1. Fortis Memorial Research Institute

If you want your liposuction surgery to be non-invasive and picture-perfect, the FMRI should always be at the top of your list. In essence, the healthcare centre is quite expensive. However, unlike many others in the industry, it caters to its patients with optimum care and diligence. Hence, if you do opt for them, then you won't have to worry about anything. The best liposuction specialist in FMRI is Dr A. Behl.

  1. Venkateshwar Hospital

If FMRI seems to be too expensive for you, then Venkateshwar Hospital can be an ideal alternative for you. It offers proper assistance to international patients and provides everyone with medical services like one of their own. So, if you do end up choosing this centre, then Dr B. J. Singh should be your ideal bet.

  1. Max Smart Super Speciality Hospital

The MSSSH is widely considered as one of the best liposuction centers in India. With the doctors' expertise in the field, the hospital offers several types of liposuctions, such as fluid injection, LAL, UAL, etc. Dr. M. Johar and Dr. P. K. Singh are a few of the best cosmetic surgeons available in the hospice.

  1. Indraprastha Apollo Hospital

Equipped with a wide variety of specialty units and high-end equipment, IAH can also be a decent alternative for you for the liposuction surgery. Like FMRI, it, too, uses the less-invasive option to treat you with your cause. Hence, if you are thinking about opting for IAH, then make sure to look for Dr. K. Singh.   

  1. Artemis Health Institute

Built-in 2007, AHI, too, is quite proficient in the department of liposuction. It also has some of the best cosmetic surgeons like Dr M. Sharma and Dr. V. Nanda, who can carefully go through the operation.

What is the health care infrastructure of India / Why should opt for India as a destination for your medical treatment?
India is a large country with a rapidly expanding system of healthcare. Like many other countries, there are public and private hospitals in India. This also includes healthcare at three levels.
  • The primary level of healthcare includes Sub Centres and Primary Health Centres.
  • At the secondary level are District Hospitals and smaller Sub-District hospitals. These are the first referral units, mostly from the primary healthcare centres.
  • Finally, the top level of health care provided is the tertiary level, which consists of Medical Colleges and Specialized Hospitals.
Since India boasts of housing a large number of people, the requirement for good healthcare and treatment in India is always there. And this also means prompt delivery of the service. Most of the treatment in India has to be offered at reasonable costs to enable people of all classes to access it. Hence, you can be assured that this country will be a great destination for your medical treatment whichever hospital in India you wish to choose.
What are the conditions of the hospitals in India? Are they JCI certified? What is the quality of the support staff in the hospitals?
The Joint Commission International (JCI) is a global leader in health care accreditation. JCI accreditation is considered a gold standard in worldwide health care. It provides the most skilled and experienced healthcare professionals in the medical industry, as evaluators of the rigorous international standards in healthcare quality and patient safety.
Here are some JCI certified hospitals in India:
  • Fortis Escorts Health Institutes, Delhi
  • Columbia Asia Referral Hospital, Bangalore
  • Fortis Hospital, Bangalore
  • Apollo Hospital, Chennai
  • Sri Ramachandra Medical Center, Chennai
  • Ahalia Foundation Eye Hospital, Kerala
  • Rajagiri Hospital, Kochi
  • Asian Heart Institute, Mumbai
  • Fortis Hospital, Mumbai
  • Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital, Mumbai
  • SevenHills Hospitals, Mumbai
  • Apex Heart Institute (A Unit Of TCVS Pvt)
  • Apollo Gleneagles Hospitals, Kolkata.
  • Fortis Hospitals Ltd, Mulund, Mumbai
  • Narayana Multispeciality Hospital Jaipur (A Unit of Narayana Hrudayalaya Ltd.)
Hospitals in India are ever-changing to accommodate more people with up to date technology. Hospitals in India also attract patients from other countries because of their diverse range of services. Apart from allopathy and conventional treatment procedures, the government of India, along with the hospitals in India also promote alternative medical treatment options like Ayurveda, homeopathy, and yoga. All in all, you will find great options for any kind of treatment in India.
Are the doctors/surgeons in India of the best quality?
Doctors and surgeons in India have to get through examinations and continue to uphold the standard of education that is provided to them. Since doctors get exposure to various patients during their course, they are able to diagnose and treat a wide range of diseases and illnesses. Therefore, one can rely on the doctors of India for their medical services.
What is the process for obtaining a medical visa in India?
The e-Medical Visa for India is an online travel authorization for foreign nationals who wish to seek medical treatment in the country. A medical Indian visa allows the holder to enter the country 3 times.

The e-Medical visa is a short term visa granted for medical treatment reasons. This type of visa is only granted to the patient and not to their family members.

Foreign nationals can acquire an India e-Medical visa by filling in an online application form. This simple process can be done from the comfort of the traveler’s home or office, avoiding a trip to an embassy or consulate.

Applicants must submit their basic personal information, including their full name, nationality, and date of birth. They must also provide a contact email address and phone number as well as their passport details. Finally, some security questions must be answered.

The form is quick and easy to fill out. The approved India medical visa is then delivered to the applicant’s email address within a few business days.
What support services does MediGence provide in India?
MediGence enables you to plan and manage your medical decisions better. These are some of our services offered:
  • Expert Opinion
    We help you seek an Expert Opinion on your diagnosis and treatment from an experienced team of doctors at MediGence and specialists from a reputable hospital.
  • Hospital Recommendation
    We recommend a hospital or a healthcare institution that is best suited for you, based on your ailment and its criticality.
  • 360-degree Hospital Review
    We give you a transparent and holistic view of the hospital and its infrastructure, accreditation, facilities, and expertise to give you confidence.
  • Doctor Validation and Communication
    We share a comprehensive profile of the treating doctor and also arrange a call to clear queries regarding treatment if needed.
  • Options to Choose From
    Based on your choice of destination and other preferences, we provide you multiple options with respect to hospitals and doctors to choose from.
  • 24X7 Patient Care Support
    A dedicated patient case manager stays in constant touch with you to help you at every step of the decision-making process and resolve queries that you may have.
  • Transparent Treatment Cost and Other Expenses
    We give a clear and accurate indication of the total cost of treatment including treatment, stay, meals, and other expenses.
  • Visa Assistance
    We provide and help prepare documentation for visa approval and coordinate with the embassy to expedite the visa process.
  • Accommodation Arrangements
    We propose to you a choice of accommodation based on your preference such as long stay, short stay, or luxury properties.
Which are the best cities in India for medical treatment?
India is a beautiful country spread across the vast expanse of the Asian subcontinent. Most of the metro cities have hospitals, in India, with varying levels of infrastructure. Depending on your need and medical service, you can visit your choice of city.
The capital of India is Delhi and has many renowned hospitals like the All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Max Super speciality Hospital Fortis Hospitals, etc.
Other cities offering effective medical care include Bangalore, Chennai, Mumbai, and Hyderabad. These cities come under some of the major metro cities of India.

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838