تكلفة استئصال الشرايين في ماليزيا

العلاج والتكلفة

15

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

2 يوم في المستشفى

13 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

سعر العلاج غير متوفر

احصل على السعر

المستشفيات

عن استئصال الشرايين

استئصال العصيد هو إجراء طفيف التوغل لإزالة تصلب الشرايين من الأوعية الدموية. يعتبر استئصال الشرايين بديلاً عن رأب الأوعية لعلاج مرض الشريان المحيطي. يتضمن الإجراء إزالة الترسبات المتراكمة في الأوعية الدموية باستخدام الشفرة المتصلة بالقسطرة. الهدف من العلاج هو القضاء على تراكم البلاك في الشرايين.

يعد إجراء استئصال العصيد ضروريًا إذا أصبحت الشرايين ضيقة جدًا أو مسدودة من الترسبات داخل جدران الشرايين. في حالة انسداد الشرايين ، لا يمكن للدم الوصول إليها لتغذية الأنسجة ، مما يتسبب في تقلص عضلات الأطراف السفلية وفقدان قوتها. يساعد استئصال العصيد في علاج الانسدادات في الشرايين التي تحدث حول الفروع أو في الأوعية التي لا يمكن علاجها بسهولة باستخدام الدعامات.

كيف يتم اجراء عملية استئصال الشرايين؟

تتم العملية تحت تأثير التخدير الخفيف. يقوم الجراح بإدخال قسطرة مزودة بشفرة حادة في طرفها ويدفعها عبر الشريان حتى تصل إلى منطقة التضييق. ثم يقوم الجراح بكشط اللويحة بشفرة القسطرة. يتم جمع اللويحة في حجرة في طرف القسطرة لإزالتها. قد يحتاج الجراح إلى تمرير القسطرة عدة مرات لإزالة كمية كبيرة من تصلب الشرايين. تستغرق العملية حوالي ساعتين وتستغرق العملية التمهيدية بضع ساعات أخرى. العملية الجراحية طفيفة التوغل وتنطوي على مخاطر ومضاعفات أقل.

الشفاء من استئصال الشرايين

عملية الاسترداد بسيطة للغاية. يبقى المريض ساكنا لمدة 3-6 ساعات بعد العملية للتأكد من توقف الشق عن النزيف. الألم في موقع الشق أقل بكثير وسيشفى في وقت قصير. يتم فحص المنطقة بشكل دوري للتأكد من عدم وجود نزيف. قد يكون التورم البسيط شائعًا في الأيام الأولى. عادة ما تستمر الإقامة في المستشفى لمدة يوم أو يومين. يخرج المريض من المستشفى بعد مراقبة دقيقة وبدون مضاعفات لمدة يومين. يتم إعطاء المريض تعليمات العناية بالجروح. ينصح المريض بأداء أقل قدر من النشاط البدني لبضعة أيام. يمكنهم استئناف أنشطتهم العادية في غضون ثلاثة أسابيع. كما سيتم إعطاء المريض بعض الأدوية للمتابعة. يجب على المريض التأكد من اتباع الأدوية للشفاء العاجل.

قصص المرضى

الأسئلة المتكررة

ما هي العوامل التي تؤثر على تكلفة استئصال العصيد في ماليزيا؟

تختلف تكلفة استئصال الشرايين في ماليزيا من مستشفى إلى آخر. تغطي أفضل المستشفيات لاستئصال العصيد في ماليزيا جميع النفقات المتعلقة بفحوصات ما قبل الجراحة للمرشح. يشمل إجراء استئصال العصيد في ماليزيا رسوم الجراح والاستشفاء والتخدير أيضًا. قد تؤدي الإقامة المطولة في المستشفى بسبب تأخر الشفاء والتشخيص الجديد والمضاعفات بعد الجراحة إلى زيادة تكلفة استئصال الشرايين في ماليزيا.

ما هي بعض أفضل المستشفيات في ماليزيا لعلاج استئصال الشرايين؟

تقدم العديد من المستشفيات في جميع أنحاء البلاد استئصال العصيد في ماليزيا. كمرجع سريع ، فيما يلي بعض المستشفيات الرائدة في مجال استئصال العصيد في ماليزيا:

  1. باركواي بانتاي
كم يوما يستغرق التعافي بعد استئصال العصيد في ماليزيا؟

عند الخروج من المستشفى بعد استئصال العصيد في ماليزيا ، يُنصح المرضى بالبقاء لمدة 15 يومًا تقريبًا للشفاء. خلال هذا الوقت ، يخضع المريض لفحوصات واستشارات طبية. هذا للتأكد من أن العلاج كان ناجحًا وأن المريض آمن للعودة.

ما هي بعض الوجهات الشعبية الأخرى لاستئصال العصيد؟

تعتبر ماليزيا بلا شك واحدة من أفضل الدول في العالم لاستئصال العصيد. يقدم أفضل الخبرات الطبية وتجربة المرضى الجيدة بتكلفة معقولة. تشمل بعض الوجهات الأخرى المشهورة لاستئصال العصيد ما يلي:

الدولةالتكلفة
الهندUSD 3500
كم تبلغ النفقات الأخرى في ماليزيا بصرف النظر عن تكلفة استئصال العصيد؟

بصرف النظر عن تكلفة استئصال العصيدة ، يتعين على المريض أيضًا دفع رسوم إضافية للوجبات اليومية والإقامة في دار الضيافة. تبلغ النفقات الإضافية اليومية في ماليزيا للفرد حوالي 50 دولارًا أمريكيًا للفرد.

ما هي أفضل المدن في ماليزيا لإجراء عملية استئصال العصيد؟

فيما يلي بعض من أفضل المدن لاستئصال العصيد في ماليزيا:

  1. كوالا لامبور
كم يوما يجب على المرء أن يقضيه في المستشفى من أجل استئصال العصيد في ماليزيا؟

بعد إجراء استئصال العصيد ، يبلغ متوسط ​​مدة الإقامة في المستشفى حوالي يومين. أثناء الشفاء ، تتم مراقبة المريض بعناية ويتم إجراء اختبارات التحكم للتأكد من أن كل شيء على ما يرام. إذا لزم الأمر ، يتم التخطيط لجلسات العلاج الطبيعي أيضًا أثناء التعافي في المستشفى.

كم عدد المستشفيات التي تقدم استئصال العصيد في ماليزيا؟

هناك أكثر من مستشفى واحد يقدم استئصال العصيد في ماليزيا. تمتلك العيادات المذكورة أعلاه البنية التحتية المطلوبة ووحدة مخصصة حيث يمكن علاج المرضى. تتبع هذه المستشفيات جميع البروتوكولات والإرشادات القانونية على النحو المحدد من قبل هيئة الشؤون الطبية المحلية عندما يتعلق الأمر بعلاج المرضى الدوليين.

من هم أفضل الأطباء لاستئصال العصيدة في ماليزيا؟

بعض من أفضل الأطباء لاستئصال العصيد في ماليزيا هم:

  1. دكتور تشين سزي بياو
  2. د. كينت وو تشي كين

الأسئلة الشائعة المتعلقة بماليزيا

ما هي مجموعات المستشفيات متعددة التخصصات الشعبية في ماليزيا؟

يوجد في ماليزيا مجموعة كبيرة من المستشفيات عالية الجودة ، مثل:

  1. مجموعة بيفرلي ويلشاير الطبية ، كوالالمبور ؛
  2. باركواي بانتاي ، كوالالمبور ؛
  3. مستشفى جلينيجلز ، كوالالمبور ،
  4. مستشفى KPJ Ampang Puteri التخصصي ، Ampang.

يتم دعم هذه المستشفيات بأحدث التقنيات الطبية والبنية التحتية الفائقة ، مما يضمن علاجًا على مستوى عالمي. مع نظام رعاية صحية من مستويين في ماليزيا ، فإن المستشفيات متقدمة للغاية بسبب الدعم المكثف من الحكومة الماليزية من خلال الاستثمار في البنية التحتية الطبية. أظهرت المستشفيات في ماليزيا تحسينات هائلة في السنوات العشر الماضية وهي الآن على قدم المساواة مع البلدان المتقدمة ، حيث يوجد بها طاقم عمل مدرب جيدًا ومرافق مستشفيات ممتازة.

ما هي معايير اعتماد الرعاية الصحية المتبعة في ماليزيا؟

تتلقى أنظمة الرعاية الصحية في ماليزيا اعتمادًا من الجمعية الماليزية للجودة في الصحة (MSQH) واللجنة الدولية المشتركة (JCI). إجمالي 12 مستشفى في ماليزيا حاصلة على شهادة JCI وكل منها يتوافق مع المعايير العالمية. MSQH ، التي تعزز السلامة والجودة في خدمات الرعاية الصحية في ماليزيا ، دخلت في شراكة مع وزارة الصحة الماليزية ، ورابطة المستشفيات الخاصة في ماليزيا ، والجمعية الطبية الماليزية. توجد مجموعة من المعايير المحددة جيدًا لقياس أداء المستشفيات في ماليزيا وتشارك عدة جولات من التقييم في عملية الاعتماد.

لماذا يجب أن أختار الرعاية الصحية في ماليزيا؟

واحدة من وجهات السياحة الطبية الرائدة في العالم ، تفتخر ماليزيا بوجود نظام رعاية صحية قوي مدعوم بالتعاون بين القطاعين العام والخاص في مجال الرعاية الصحية والمشاركة الحكومية. تلقت ماليزيا اعترافًا عالميًا بنظامها الصحي الممتاز الذي يُعزى أساسًا إلى التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والبنية التحتية الحديثة والمهنيين الطبيين المدربين تدريباً عالياً. مع المستشفيات ذات المستوى العالمي ، حققت ماليزيا إنجازات كبيرة في مجال أطفال الأنابيب وأمراض القلب. لا تقدم ماليزيا علاجًا عالميًا وبأسعار معقولة للسياح الطبيين فحسب ، بل تعزز أيضًا رفاهيتهم العامة من خلال طعامها وتنوعها الثقافي ومواقعها التراثية.

ما هي جودة الأطباء في ماليزيا؟

يتم تدريب معظم الأطباء المدربين تدريباً عالياً في ماليزيا دوليًا قبل العودة إلى العمل في وطنهم. يحتاج الأطباء في ماليزيا إلى الخضوع لعملية تقييم صارمة للحصول على شهادة طبية والتي بدورها تضمن حصولهم على مستوى عالٍ من الاحتراف والخبرة في مجال تخصصهم. تلقى الأطباء في ماليزيا اعترافًا عالميًا بمعدلات نجاحهم العالية في عمليات أطفال الأنابيب وإجراءات القلب. يسمح برنامج مسافرين الرعاية الصحية الماليزيين (MHTP) لجميع السياح الطبيين بالتقدم بطلب للحصول على eVISA للسفر إلى ماليزيا والإقامة هناك لمدة 30 يومًا.

كيف تحصل على تأشيرة طبية لماليزيا؟

يمكن للسائحين الطبيين التقدم بطلب للحصول على eVisa للسفر إلى ماليزيا لتلقي العلاج الطبي والإقامة هناك لمدة 30 يومًا في إطار برنامج مسافرين الرعاية الصحية الماليزيين (MHTP). تظل eVISA صالحة لمدة 3 أشهر ويمكن الاستفادة منها من خلال منصات الإنترنت. سيطلب المرشح الأشياء التالية للتقدم بطلب للحصول على eVisa.

  1. شهادة طبية صادرة عن الممارس الطبي المسجل
  2. صورتان حديثتان بحجم جواز السفر
  3. جواز سفر ساري المفعول
  4. تفاصيل الشخص المسافر
  5. صفحتان فارغتان على جواز السفر
  6. تفاصيل السفر والإقامة
  7. شهادة الأحوال المدنية

يمكن لاثنين من المرافقين مرافقة المريض إلى ماليزيا بموجب تأشيرة المرافقة الطبية.

ما هي الإجراءات الشائعة المتوفرة في ماليزيا؟

تشتهر ماليزيا بتقديم بعض الإجراءات الشائعة ، مع معدلات نجاح عالية ، مثل جراحة البروستاتا ، وجراحة التجميل ، وعمل الأسنان ، وعلاج البهاق ، ورعاية السرطان ، واستئصال القرص. تحقق ماليزيا تقدمًا في علاج السرطان الفعال باستخدام العلاج الجيني ، مما يضمن وقتًا أقصر للعلاج ، ويقلل من تكاليف العلاج ، ويقلل من الآثار الضارة للأدوية الكيماوية الحالية. تم تجهيز المستشفيات والعيادات في ماليزيا بأحدث التقنيات لأداء إجراءات تقنية المساعدة على الإنجاب (ART) مثل الإخصاب في المختبر (IVF) ، والتي تحقق معدل نجاح مذهل من 55 إلى 60. يوجد في ماليزيا أطباء عظام مدربون تدريباً عالياً أبلغوا عن ارتفاع معدلات النجاح في إجراءات مثل استبدال الكتف وجراحة استبدال الركبة واستبدال مفصل الورك.

ما هي أشهر المدن في ماليزيا للعلاج الطبي؟

بعض وجهات السياحة العلاجية الرائدة في ماليزيا هي:

  1. ملقا ،
  2. كوالالمبور ،
  3. كوتا كينابالو،
  4. أمبانج و
  5. بينانج.

تقدم المدن في ماليزيا تجربة علاج ذات مستوى عالمي من خلال مستشفياتها المتفوقة المدعومة ببنية تحتية متطورة وأطباء موهوبين. تعد كوالالمبور وبينانغ أكثر الوجهات شعبية للسياحة العلاجية في ماليزيا حيث تتمتع هاتان المدينتان بنظام نقل عام مذهل وعدد من الفنادق الرخيصة والاتصال عبر شركات الطيران. أصبحت هذه المدن وجهات سياحية طبية رائدة في ماليزيا بسبب العديد من العوامل الأخرى ، مثل مجموعة كبيرة من المستشفيات ذات المستوى العالمي ، والتراث الغني ، والقيمة الخلابة ، وتوافر المترجمين ، وسلامة السياح.

هل التطعيمات إلزامية قبل الذهاب إلى ماليزيا؟

يحتاج السائح الطبي الذي يسافر إلى ماليزيا إلى الحصول على اللقاحات التالية:

  1. داء الكلب
  2. التهاب السحايا
  3. Covid
  4. التهاب الكبد A،
  5. التهاب الدماغ الياباني
  6. التهاب الكبد ب،
  7. حمى التيفوئيد
  8. حمى صفراء
  9. شلل الأطفال
  10. الحصبة

قبل السفر إلى ماليزيا ، يُقترح الحصول على لقاح ضد داء الكلب قبل التعرض له. أيضا ، الأطفال أكثر عرضة للخطر. لا تنس الحصول على التطعيم ضد التهاب الدماغ الياباني كما هو شائع في ماليزيا. قد يحتاج المسافرون القادمون من بلدان معرضة لخطر الإصابة بالحمى الصفراء إلى شهادة التطعيم الدولية.

هل تعرف؟

قامت MediGence بالتفاوض مسبقًا على أسعار مجمعة للعديد من الإجراءات الجراحية التي تساعدك على توفير التكلفة والاستفادة من مزايا لا مثيل لها

اكتشف أفضل عروضنا

اسأل مستشار الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك عن أفضل الخيارات المتعددة واختر الخيار الذي يلبي توقعاتك

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Atherectomy cost in Malaysia

Treatment and Cost

15

Total Days
In Country

2 No. Travelers

2 Day in Hospital

13 Days Outside Hospital

Treatment Price not available

Get a Quote

Hospitals

About the Atherectomy

Atherectomy is a minimally invasive performed to remove atherosclerosis from the blood vessel. Atherectomy is an alternative to angioplasty for the treatment of peripheral artery disease. The procedure involves removing the plaque build-up in the blood vessels, using the blade attached to a catheter. The goal of treatment is to eliminate the build-up of plaque in arteries.

An atherectomy procedure is necessary if the arteries become too narrowed or blocked from plaque inside the artery walls. If arteries are blocked, blood cannot get through to nourish the tissues, causing the muscles of the lower extremities to cramp and lose strength. An atherectomy helps treat blockages in arteries that occur around branches or in vessels that are not easily treated with stents.

How is Atherectomy performed?

The procedure is done under mild anaesthesia. The surgeon will insert a catheter equipped with a sharp blade at its tip and advance it through the artery until it reaches the area of narrowing. The surgeon then scrapes away the plaque with the catheter blade. The plaque is collected in a chamber in the tip of the catheter for removal. The surgeon may need to pass the catheter multiple times to remove a significant amount of atherosclerosis.  The procedure takes around 2 hours and the pre-op takes a few hours more. The surgical procedure is minimally invasive and involves fewer risks and complications.

Recovery from Atherectomy

The recovery process is very simple. The patient is kept still for 3-6 hours post-procedure to ensure the incision stops bleeding. The pain at the incision site is very less and will be healed at a short time. The area is checked periodically for bleeding.  Little swelling might be common in the initial days. The hospital stay lasts for a day or two usually. The patient is discharged after close monitoring and no complications for two days. The patient is given wound care instructions. The patient is advised to do minimal physical activity for a few days. They can resume their normal activities in three weeks. The patient will also be given a few follow up medications. The patient should ensure that the medications are followed for a speedy recovery.

Patient Stories

Frequently Asked Questions

What are the factors affecting the cost of Atherectomy in Malaysia?

Atherectomy cost in Malaysia varies from one hospital to the other. The top hospitals for Atherectomy in Malaysia covers all the expenses related to the pre-surgery investigations of the candidate. The Atherectomy procedure in Malaysia includes the fees of the surgeon, hospitalization and anesthesia as well. A prolonged hospital stay due to delayed recovery, new diagnosis and complications after surgery may increase the cost of Atherectomy in Malaysia.

Which are some of the best hospitals in Malaysia for Atherectomyt?

Atherectomy in Malaysia is offered by multiple hospitals across the country. For quick reference, the following are some of the leading hospitals for Atherectomy in Malaysia:

  1. Parkway Pantai
How many days does it take to recover post Atherectomy in Malaysia?

Upon discharge from the hospital after Atherectomy in Malaysia, the patients are advised to stay for about 15 days for recovery. During this time, the patient undergoes medical tests and consultations. this is to ensure that the treatment was successful and the patient us safe to return.

Which are some of the other popular destinations for Atherectomy?

Malaysia is undoubtedly one of the best countries for Atherectomy in the world. It offers the best medical expertise and good patient experience at an affordable cost. Some of the other destinations that are popular for Atherectomy include the following:

CountryCost
IndiaUSD 3500
How much are the other expenses in Malaysia apart from the cost of Atherectomy?

Apart from the cost of Atherectomy, the patient is also required to pay additionally for daily meals and guest house accommodation. The per day extra expenses in Malaysia per person are about USD 50 per person.

Which are the best cities in Malaysia for Atherectomy Procedure?

The following are some of the best cities for Atherectomy in Malaysia:

  1. Kuala Lumpur
How many days does one have to spend in the hospital for Atherectomy in Malaysia?

After the Atherectomy takes place, the average duration of stay at the hospital is about 2 days. During the recovery, the patient is carefully monitored and control tests are performed to see that everything is okay. If required, physiotherapy sessions are also planned during recovery in hospital.

How many hospitals offer Atherectomy in Malaysia?

There are more than 1 hospitals that offer Atherectomy in Malaysia. The above mentioned clinics have the required infrastructure and a dedicated unit where patients can be treated. Such hospitals follow all legal protocols and guidelines as specified by the local medical affairs body when it comes to the treatment of international patients.

Who are the best doctors for Atherectomy in Malaysia?

Some of the best doctors for Atherectomy in Malaysia are:

  1. Dr. Chin Sze Piaw
  2. Dr. Kent Woo Chee Keen

FAQ's Related to Malaysia

Which are the popular multispecialty hospital groups in Malaysia?

Malaysia has a large pool of quality hospitals, such as:

  1. Beverly Wilshire Medical Group, Kuala Lumpur;
  2. Parkway Pantai, Kuala Lumpur;
  3. Gleneagles Hospital, Kuala Lumpur and,
  4. KPJ Ampang Puteri Specialist Hospital, Ampang.

These hospitals are supported by the latest medical technologies and superior infrastructure, ensuring world-class treatment. With a two-tier healthcare system in Malaysia, the hospitals are highly advanced because of extensive support from the Malaysian government through investment in medical infrastructure. The hospitals in Malaysia have shown tremendous improvements in the last ten years and are now on par with well-developed countries, having both well-trained staff and excellent hospital facilities.

What healthcare accreditation standards are followed in Malaysia?

The healthcare systems in Malaysia receive accreditation from Malaysian Society for Quality in Health (MSQH) and JCI. Total 12 hospitals in Malaysia have JCI certification and each of them complies with the global standards. MSQH, which promotes safety and quality in the healthcare services in Malaysia, has entered into partnership with Malaysia’s Ministry of Health, Association of Private Hospitals Malaysia and Malaysian Medical Association. A set of well-defined parameters are in place to gauge the performance of hospitals in Malaysia and several rounds of evaluation are involved in the accreditation process.

Why should I opt for healthcare in Malaysia?

One of the leading medical tourism destinations in the world, Malaysia boasts of having a strong healthcare system supported by public-private healthcare collaboration and governmental participation. Malaysia has received worldwide recognition for its excellent healthcare system mainly attributed to advanced technology, modern infrastructure, and highly trained medical professionals. With world-class hospitals, Malaysia has made great achievements in the field of IVF and cardiology. Malaysia not only offers world-class, affordable treatment to medical tourists but also enhances their overall wellbeing through its food, cultural diversity, and heritage spots.

What is the quality of doctors in Malaysia?

Most of the highly-trained doctors in Malaysia are trained internationally before returning to work in their home country. Doctors in Malaysia need to undergo a rigorous evaluation process to get a medical degree which in turn ensures that they have achieved an extreme level of professionalism and expertise in their specialty area. Doctors in Malaysia have received worldwide recognition for their high success rates in IVF and cardiac procedures. Malaysian Healthcare Travellers Program (MHTP) allows all medical tourists to apply for eVISA for traveling to Malaysia and residing there for a period of 30 days.

How to obtain a medical visa for Malaysia?

Medical tourists can apply for eVisa for traveling to Malaysia to get medical treatment and reside there for a period of 30 days under the Malaysian Healthcare Travellers Program (MHTP). eVISA remains valid for 3 months and it can be availed through online platforms. A candidate would require below things to apply for an eVisa.

  1. Medical certificate issued by the registered medical practitioner
  2. Two recent passport size photographs
  3. Valid passport
  4. Details of the person travelling
  5. Two blank pages on the passport
  6. Travelling and accommodation details
  7. Civil status certificate

Two attendants can accompany the patient to Malaysia under Medical Attendant Visa.

What are the popular procedures available in Malaysia?

Malaysia is known for providing some popular procedures, with high success rates, such as prostate surgery, cosmetic surgery, dental work, vitiligo treatment, cancer care, discectomy. Malaysia makes advances in effective cancer treatment using gene therapy, ensuring shorter treatment time, reduced treatment costs, and minimal adverse effects of current chemo-drugs. Hospitals and clinics in Malaysia are equipped with the latest technology to perform Assisted Reproductive Technique (ART) procedures such as In Vitro Fertilization (IVF), which has a marvelous success rate of 55 to 60. Malaysia has highly trained orthopedic doctors who have reported high success rates in procedures like shoulder replacement, knee replacement surgery, and hip replacement.

Which are the most popular cities in Malaysia for medical treatments?

Some of the leading medical tourism destinations in Malaysia are:

  1. Malacca,
  2. Kuala Lumpur,
  3. Kota Kinabalu,
  4. Ampang, and
  5. Penang.

The cities in Malaysia deliver a world-class treatment experience through their superior hospitals backed with state-of-art infrastructure and talented doctors. Kuala Lumpur and Penang are the most popular destinations for medical tourism in Malaysia as these cities have an amazing public transportation system, a number of cheap hotels, and connectivity through airlines. These cities have become leading medical tourism destinations in Malaysia due to many other factors, such as a large pool of world-class hospitals, rich heritage, scenic value, availability of translators, and safety of tourists.

Is it mandatory to take vaccinations before going to Malaysia?

A medical tourist traveling to Malaysia needs to get below vaccines:

  1. Rabies
  2. Meningitis
  3. Covid
  4. Hepatitis A,
  5. Japanese encephalitis
  6. Hepatitis B,
  7. Typhoid
  8. Yellow fever
  9. Polio
  10. Measles

Before traveling to Malaysia, it is suggested to get pre-exposure vaccination against rabies. Also, children are more at more risk. Don’t forget to get Japanese encephalitis vaccination as is it common in Malaysia. Travellers arriving from countries with a risk of Yellow Fever may need an International Certificate of Vaccination.

Do you know?

MediGence has pre-negotiated bundled pricing for many surgical procedures that helps you save cost and avail unmatched benefits

Explore our Best Offers

Ask your healthcare adviser for the best multiple options and choose the one that meets your expectations

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838