Profil (aperçu)

Medicana Health Group, avec son intérêt constant à fournir des services de soins de santé conformes aux normes internationales dans toutes les régions du pays, a franchi une étape supplémentaire en décembre 2014 avec l'ajout de l'hôpital Medicana Sivas à son domaine. Construit sur une superficie de 28000 mètres carrés, ce centre de 213 lits s'adresse à tous les domaines de la médecine à savoir l'anesthésie, la pédiatrie, l'orthopédie, la dermatologie, la cardiologie, la neurologie, l'oncologie, la gynécologie, la chirurgie générale, la gastro-entérologie, etc. Comme dans tous les autres hôpitaux de Medicana > Le groupe, la sécurité et le confort des patients sont au premier plan. L'hôpital compte au total 380 employés avec 37 membres du personnel académique et professionnels de la santé expérimentés et bien qualifiés.

L'hôpital propose également des services spéciaux aux patients internationaux tels que les transferts aéroport, les rendez-vous en ligne, l'aide à la réservation d'hôtel, un interprète, etc.

Installations:-

  • 213 Chambre
  • 60 Lits de soins intensifs
  • 8 salles d'opération avec les derniers équipements et appareils de classe mondiale.
  • 27 Centres de naissance pour hémodialyse.

Outre ce qui précède, l'hôpital comprend également des offres de physiothérapie et de réadaptation Centre: -

  • Traitement de la douleur
  • Médecine interne
  • Le contrôle du poids
  • Traitement du lymphœdème
  • Traitement de l'obésité
  • Thérapies pédiatriques
  • Rééducation
Installations fournies:
  • family accomodation Hébergement
  • flight booking Transfert aéroport
  • special dietery food Choix de repas
  • interpreter services Interprète
  • phone in the room OUI
  • TV inside room TV dans la chambre

Explorez les forfaits de Medicana Sivas et profitez des avantages de Jusqu'à 30%

Procédures proposées

Gastro-Entérologie
  • Endoscopie de capsule
Neurologie
  • Lésions du plexus brachial / procédures stéréotaxiques
  • Craniotomie
  • Stimulation cérébrale profonde
  • Kyphoplastie
  • Laminectomie
  • Microdiscectomie
  • Chirurgie de la scoliose
  • Spinal Fusion
  • VP Shunt

Obtenez une réponse prioritaire de Medicana Sivas

Les médecins ;

Spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale

Médecins 5

Dr. Hatice Balaban
Dr Hatice Balaban

Médecin - Neurologue

Sivas, Turquie

   26 ans

Le Dr Hatice Balaban est un spécialiste spécialisé du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés de Turquie. Le médecin a 26 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir la bio

Dr. Yasar Alpaslan
Dr Yasar Alpaslan

Médecin - Neurologue

Sivas, Turquie

   27 ans

Le Dr Yasar Alpaslan est un spécialiste spécialisé du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés de Turquie. Le médecin a 27 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir la bio

Dr. Hatice Balaban
Dr Hatice Balaban

Médecin - Neurologue

Sivas, Turquie

   20 ans

Le Dr Hatice Balaban est un spécialiste spécialisé du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés de Turquie. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir la bio

Dr. Mustafa Gurelik
Dr Mustafa Gurelik

Médecin - Neurochirurgien

Sivas, Turquie

   20 ans

Le Dr Mustafa Gurelik est un spécialiste spécialisé du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés de Turquie. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir la bio

Dr. Ahmet Suat Topaktas
Dr Ahmet Suat Topaktas

Médecin - Neurochirurgien

Sivas, Turquie

   25 ans

Le Dr Ahmet Suat Topaktas est un spécialiste spécialisé du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés de Turquie. Le médecin a 25 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir la bio

Spécialiste du cancer

Médecins 1

Dr. Necla Demir
Dr Necla Demir

Médecin - Oncologue médical

Sivas, Turquie

   13 ans

La Dre Necla Demir est une spécialiste spécialisée du cancer. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés de Turquie. Le médecin a 13 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir la bio

Spécialiste cardiaque

Médecins 3

Dr. Ismail Erdogu
Dr Ismail Erdogu

Médecin - Cardiologue interventionnel

Sivas, Turquie

   10 ans

Le Dr Ismail Erdogu est un spécialiste du cœur spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés de Turquie. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir la bio

Dr. Omer Sahin
Dr Omer Sahin

Médecin - Cardiologue interventionnel

Sivas, Turquie

   16 ans

Le Dr Omer Sahin est un spécialiste spécialisé en cardiologie. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés de Turquie. Le médecin a 16 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir la bio

Dr. Kasim Dogan
Dr Kasim Dogan

Médecin - Chirurgien cardiaque

Sivas, Turquie

   35 ans

Le Dr Kasim Dogan est un spécialiste spécialisé en cardiologie. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés de Turquie. Le médecin a 35 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir la bio

Spécialiste en orthopédie

Médecins 3

Dr. Mahmut Aluc
Dr Mahmut Aluc

Médecin - Chirurgien orthopédiste pédiatrique

Sivas, Turquie

   25 ans

Le Dr Mahmut Aluc est un spécialiste spécialisé en orthopédie. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés de Turquie. Le médecin a 25 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir la bio

Dr. Turan Stone
Dr Turan Stone

Médecin - Chirurgien orthopédiste

Sivas, Turquie

   20 ans

Le Dr Turan Stone est un spécialiste spécialisé en orthopédie. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés de Turquie. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir la bio

Dr. Mustafa Gurelik
Dr Mustafa Gurelik

Médecin - Neurochirurgien

Sivas, Turquie

   20 ans

Le Dr Mustafa Gurelik est un spécialiste spécialisé du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés de Turquie. Le médecin a 20 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir la bio

Chirurgien greffeur

Médecins 1

Dr. Eyup
Dr Eyup

Médecin - Urologue

Sivas, Turquie

   10 ans

Le Dr Eyup est un spécialiste urinaire spécialisé. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés de Turquie. Le médecin a 10 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir la bio

Spécialiste en perte de poids

Médecins 1

Dr. Mustafa Atabey
Dr Mustafa Atabey

Médecin - Chirurgien bariatrique

Sivas, Turquie

   12 ans

Le Dr Mustafa Atabey est un spécialiste spécialisé en perte de poids. Et l'un des médecins spécialistes les plus recherchés de Turquie. Le médecin a 12 ans d'expérience et est associé à l'un des meilleurs hôpitaux de Turquie. Voir la bio

Témoignages

Faqs

Quelles sont les procédures les plus populaires dans Medicana Sivas?
Medicana Sivas situé en Turquie fournit des services dans un grand nombre de domaines. Les services offerts sont guidés par des médecins et chirurgiens d'une compétence exceptionnelle. Les procédures les plus populaires proposées à Medicana Sivas sont dans le domaine de
Quels diagnostics et tests sont disponibles dans Medicana Sivas?
Le Medicana Sivas situé en Turquie est connu pour la variété d'approches diagnostiques disponibles pour les candidats. Outre le test de diagnostic généralisé fourni comme les tests sanguins, les rayons X, les échos et les tests cardiaques, l'hôpital effectue également diverses formes de procédures de chirurgie esthétique, de traitement du cancer, de traitements de transplantation, d'ophtalmologie ainsi que de traitements orthopédiques et pédiatriques. Les traitements proposés sont soigneusement organisés afin que chaque candidat se voit offrir une procédure de traitement distinguée.
Quelles installations sont disponibles à Medicana Sivas?
Outre les procédures de traitement détaillées disponibles, Medicana Sivas dispose d'une grande variété d'installations disponibles pour les patients internationaux. Voici quelques-unes des procédures qu'ils fournissent: Hébergement, transfert aéroport, choix des repas, interprète, carte SIM, TV dans la chambre
Quels médecins sont les plus populaires à Medicana Sivas?
Medicana Sivas affiche une liste décorée de médecins et de chirurgiens. Les professionnels de la santé opérant ici sont connus pour leur excellence dans leurs domaines respectifs. Certains des médecins les plus populaires de l'hôpital dans divers domaines sont:
  • Dr Abdulkerim Yilmaz, Spécialiste en perte de poids - Gastro-entérologue
  • Dr Ahmet Suat Topaktas, Spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale - Neurochirurgien
  • Dr Eyup, Spécialiste urinaire - Urologue
  • Dr Hatice Balaban, Spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale - Neurologue, neurologue pédiatrique
  • Dr Ismail Erdogu, Spécialiste cardiaque - Cardiologue interventionnel
  • Dr Kasim Dogan, Spécialiste cardiaque - Chirurgien cardiaque
  • Dr Hatice Balaban, Spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale - Neurologue
  • Dr Mahmut Aluc, Spécialiste en orthopédie - Chirurgien orthopédiste pédiatrique, Chirurgien orthopédique
  • Dr Mustafa Atabey, Spécialiste en perte de poids - Chirurgien bariatrique
  • Dr Mustafa Gurelik, Spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale - Neurochirurgien
  • Dr Necla Demir, Spécialiste du cancer - radio-oncologue, oncologue médical
  • Dr Omer Sahin, Spécialiste cardiaque - Cardiologue interventionnel
  • Dr Turan Stone, Spécialiste en orthopédie - Spécialiste en médecine du sport, chirurgien orthopédiste, chirurgien de remplacement de la hanche, chirurgien de remplacement du genou
  • Dr Yasar Alpaslan, Spécialiste du cerveau et de la colonne vertébrale - Neurologue

Offres

S'il vous plaît renseigner
   Forfaits populaires
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Notre équipe d'experts en soins de santé se fera un plaisir de vous aider

Écrivez nous
ou de nous appeler

(+ 1) 424 283 4838

banner

Profile (Overview)

Medicana Health Group with its continued interest in delivering health care services at international standards to all areas of the nation took a step further in December 2014 with the addition of Medicana Sivas Hospital to its realm. Built over an area of 28000 square meters, this 213-bed centre caters to all areas of medicine namely Anesthesia, Pediatrics, Orthopedics, Dermatology, Cardiology, Neurology, Oncology, Gynecology, General Surgery, Gastroenterology etc. As in all other hospitals of Medicana >Group, patient safety and comfort is at the forefront. The Hospital boasts of total 380 employees with 37 experienced and well qualified academic staff and healthcare professionals.

The hospital also offers special services to international patients like airport transfers, online appointments, hotel booking assistance, interpreter etc.

Facilities:-

  • 213 Bed
  • 60 ICU Beds
  • 8 operating rooms with latest and world class equipments and devices.
  • 27 Hemodialysis Birth centres.

Apart from the above the hospital also comprises of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Center offers:-

  • Pain Therapy
  • Internal Medicine
  • Weight Control
  • Lymphedema Treatment
  • Obesity Treatment
  • Pediatric Therapies
  • Rehabilitation
Facilities Provided:
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Offered Procedures

Gastroenterology
  • Capsule Endoscopy
Neurology
  • Brachial Plexus Injuries/Stereotactic Procedures
  • Craniotomy
  • Deep Brain Stimulation
  • Kyphoplasty
  • Laminectomy
  • Microdiscectomy
  • Scoliosis Surgery
  • Spinal Fusion
  • VP Shunt

Doctors

Brain and Spine Specialist

5 Doctors

Dr. Hatice Balaban
Dr. Hatice Balaban

Doctor - Neurologist

Sivas, Turkey

   26 Years

Dr.Hatice Balaban is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 26 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Yasar Alpaslan
Dr. Yasar Alpaslan

Doctor - Neurologist

Sivas, Turkey

   27 Years

Dr.Yasar Alpaslan is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 27 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Hatice Balaban
Dr. Hatice Balaban

Doctor - Neurologist

Sivas, Turkey

   20 Years

Dr.Hatice Balaban is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Mustafa Gurelik
Dr. Mustafa Gurelik

Doctor - Neurosurgeon

Sivas, Turkey

   20 Years

Dr.Mustafa Gurelik is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Ahmet Suat Topaktas
Dr. Ahmet Suat Topaktas

Doctor - Neurosurgeon

Sivas, Turkey

   25 Years

Dr.Ahmet Suat Topaktas is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Cancer Specialist

1 Doctors

Dr. Necla Demir
Dr. Necla Demir

Doctor - Medical Oncologist

Sivas, Turkey

   13 Years

Dr.Necla Demir is a specialized Cancer Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 13 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Heart Specialist

3 Doctors

Dr. Ismail Erdogu
Dr. Ismail Erdogu

Doctor - Interventional Cardiologist

Sivas, Turkey

   10 Years

Dr.Ismail Erdogu is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Omer Sahin
Dr. Omer Sahin

Doctor - Interventional Cardiologist

Sivas, Turkey

   16 Years

Dr.Omer Sahin is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 16 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Kasim Dogan
Dr. Kasim Dogan

Doctor - Cardiac Surgeon

Sivas, Turkey

   35 Years

Dr.Kasim Dogan is a specialized Heart Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 35 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Orthopedics Specialist

3 Doctors

Dr. Mahmut Aluc
Dr. Mahmut Aluc

Doctor - Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeon

Sivas, Turkey

   25 Years

Dr.Mahmut Aluc is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 25 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Turan Stone
Dr. Turan Stone

Doctor - Orthopedic Surgeon

Sivas, Turkey

   20 Years

Dr.Turan Stone is a specialized Orthopedics Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Dr. Mustafa Gurelik
Dr. Mustafa Gurelik

Doctor - Neurosurgeon

Sivas, Turkey

   20 Years

Dr.Mustafa Gurelik is a specialized Brain and Spine Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 20 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Transplant Surgeon

1 Doctors

Dr. Eyup
Dr. Eyup

Doctor - Urologist

Sivas, Turkey

   10 Years

Dr.Eyup is a specialized Urinary Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 10 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

Weight Loss Specialist

1 Doctors

Dr. Mustafa Atabey
Dr. Mustafa Atabey

Doctor - Bariatric Surgeon

Sivas, Turkey

   12 Years

Dr.Mustafa Atabey is a specialized Weight Loss Specialist. And one of the most sought after medical specialists in Turkey. The doctor has 12 Years of experience and is associated with , one of the best hospitals in Turkey. View bio

REVIEWS

Faqs

Which are the most popular procedures in Medicana Sivas?
Medicana Sivas located in Turkey provides services in a vast number of fields. The services offered are guided by exceptionally proficient physicians and surgeons. The most popular procedures offered in Medicana Sivas are in the field of
What diagnostics and tests are available in Medicana Sivas?
The Medicana Sivas located in Turkey is known for the variety of diagnostic approaches available for the candidates to choose from. Apart from the generalized diagnostics test provided like Blood Tests, X-Ray, Echo and Cardiac related tests, the hospital also performs various forms of cosmetic surgery procedures, cancer treatment, transplantation treatments, ophthalmology as well as orthopaedic and paediatric treatments. The treatments offered are thoroughly well-curated so that every candidate is offered a distinguished treatment procedure.
What facilities are available in Medicana Sivas?
Apart from in-detail treatment procedures available, Medicana Sivas has a wide variety of facilities available for International Patients. Following are some of the procedures which are provided by them: Accommodation, Airport Transfer, Choice of Meals, Interpreter, SIM, TV inside room
Which Doctors are the most popular in Medicana Sivas?
Medicana Sivas flaunts a decorated list of physicians and surgeons. The medical professionals operating here are known for excellency in their respective fields. Some of the most popular doctors in the hospital from various fields are:
  • Dr. Abdulkerim Yilmaz, Weight Loss Specialist - Gastroenterologist
  • Dr. Ahmet Suat Topaktas, Brain and Spine Specialist - Neurosurgeon
  • Dr. Eyup, Urinary Specialist - Urologist
  • Dr. Hatice Balaban, Brain and Spine Specialist - Neurologist, Pediatric Neurologist
  • Dr. Ismail Erdogu, Heart Specialist - Interventional Cardiologist
  • Dr. Kasim Dogan, Heart Specialist - Cardiac Surgeon
  • Dr. Hatice Balaban, Brain and Spine Specialist - Neurologist
  • Dr. Mahmut Aluc, Orthopedics Specialist - Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeon, Orthopedic Surgeon
  • Dr. Mustafa Atabey, Weight Loss Specialist - Bariatric Surgeon
  • Dr. Mustafa Gurelik, Brain and Spine Specialist - Neurosurgeon
  • Dr. Necla Demir, Cancer Specialist - Radiation Oncologist, Medical Oncologist
  • Dr. Omer Sahin, Heart Specialist - Interventional Cardiologist
  • Dr. Turan Stone, Orthopedics Specialist - Sports Medicine Specialist, Orthopedic Surgeon, Hip Replacement Surgeon, Knee Replacement Surgeon
  • Dr. Yasar Alpaslan, Brain and Spine Specialist - Neurologist

Offers

Please Enquire
   Popular Packages
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our team of healthcare experts would be happy to assist you

Get In Touch
or call

(+1) 424 283 4838