زراعة القلب في اسرائيل

زرع القلب هو إجراء معقد للغاية يتم إجراؤه فقط بواسطة أفضل أطباء القلب والجراحين. يعد زرع القلب ضروريًا عند فشل قلب المريض ويحتاج الأمر إلى قلب جديد حتى يتمكن المريض من البقاء على قيد الحياة. يقوم القلب بأحد أهم وظائف الجسم وهو ضخ الدم الغني بالأكسجين إلى جميع أجزاء الجسم المختلفة وبالتالي استبدال الدم الناقص من الأكسجين في هذه العملية. بدون هذه العملية المنتظمة لضخ الدم ، يكاد يكون من المستحيل على المريض البقاء على قيد الحياة. عملية زرع القلب معقدة للغاية ويتم تنفيذها في دولة إسرائيل من قبل أخصائيين مشهورين عالميا في مجال أمراض القلب.

مقارنة التكلفة

جراحة زرع القلب هي عملية معقدة تتطلب الكثير من الدقة والبراعة وكذلك استخدام بعض الآلات الحديثة التي تساعد على الحفاظ على تدفق الدم في المريض (وتسمى آلات القلب الاصطناعية). التكلفة لا يمكن التنبؤ بها عادة ولكنها أقل في المتوسط ​​في دولة إسرائيل منها في دول مثل كندا والولايات المتحدة أو حتى المملكة المتحدة في هذا الشأن.

العلاج والتكلفة

30

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

15 يوم في المستشفى

15 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

سعر العلاج غير متوفر

احصل على السعر

المستشفيات أسئلة مكررة

الأسئلة المتكررة

يوجد في إسرائيل واحدة من أعلى تركيزات أخصائيي أمراض القلب في العالم. جميع المعدات في المستشفيات والمؤسسات الطبية في إسرائيل متطورة وحديثة ، وبعضها أفضل من المعدات التي تجدها عادة في ما نسميه الدول المتقدمة. تزدهر صناعة السياحة الطبية في إسرائيل والأسعار أيضًا تنافسية خاصةً بالنظر إلى أن جراحة زراعة القلب هي مسألة حياة أو موت. معدلات نجاح إجراء عملية زرع القلب في إسرائيل مرتفعة للغاية ويمكن مقارنتها ببلدان مثل الولايات المتحدة. هذه بعض الأسباب القليلة التي تجعل الناس يفضلون الذهاب إلى إسرائيل لإجراء عملية زرع القلب بطريقة مريحة.

يعتمد متوسط ​​تكلفة عملية زرع القلب في دولة إسرائيل في الغالب على الجراح وأخصائيي القلب الذين يُطلب منهم إجراء العملية. من المهم أيضًا في هذا المجال أن يكون المركز الطبي الذي يتم فيه إجراء العملية الجراحية أمرًا ضروريًا لتوفير الكثير من الوقت والموارد للقيام بهذه العمليات المعقدة. يتراوح متوسط ​​التكلفة بين 80 ألف دولار أمريكي ومليون دولار أمريكي. هذا يعتمد مرة أخرى على الكثير من العوامل ولا يمكن تعميمها للجمهور.

  • مركز رابين الطبي بيلسون - يحتوي هذا المستشفى على قسم مخصص لزراعة الأعضاء في دولة إسرائيل. كان هذا المستشفى حيث تم إجراء أول عملية زرع قلب في إسرائيل. وهي أيضًا المؤسسة الطبية الخامسة التي أجرت عملية زرع قلب على مريض. لديهم أطباء متمرسون في فريقهم ومستعدون جيدًا لمواجهة أي حالات طوارئ في غرفة العمليات. المعدات الطبية في مركز رابين الطبي بيلنسون متطورة للغاية وتصل إلى المعايير الدولية. يعد مركز رابين الطبي أحد أشهر المستشفيات في إسرائيل لإجراء عمليات زراعة الأعضاء مثل عمليات زرع القلب على المرضى. يتم تنفيذ حوالي 75 ٪ من جميع عمليات زرع الأعضاء التي يتم إجراؤها في إسرائيل من قبل جراحين النخبة والأطباء في مركز رابين الطبي. لديهم أقسام مختلفة داخل قسم زرع الأعضاء والتي تتخصص في زرع كل عضو. لقد أجريت أكثر من مائة عملية زرع قلب منذ افتتاح المستشفى. لديهم أيضًا باحثون متخصصون يبحثون باستمرار في مجال أمراض القلب وزراعة القلب ويخترعون اختراعات مثيرة للاهتمام. وهي تقع في مدينة بتاح تكفا في إسرائيل.

  • مركز شبا الطبي - هذا مستشفى مشهور جدًا في إسرائيل. ويعتبر أيضا أكبر من بين المستشفيات الأخرى. وهي موجودة في مدينة تل أبيب في إسرائيل. أنشئ قسم زراعة القلب في مركز شيبا الطبي عام 1962 ، وأجرى ما يقرب من 150 عملية جراحية لزرع القلب على المرضى الذين أتوا من جميع أنحاء العالم. إنهم أيضًا خبراء في زرع تقنية عامة جديدة تسمى "جهاز مساعدة البطينين" الذي يساعد المرضى الذين ينتظرون قلوب قابلة للحياة من المتبرعين.

بعض من أفضل أطباء القلب في زراعة القلب في إسرائيل هم الموجودون في العيادات المذكورة أعلاه.

  • مارغريتا كاماتشو ، دكتوراه في الطب ، مركز نيوارك بيت إسرائيل الطبي.

  • سوراب كابور ، دكتوراه في الطب ، مركز نيوارك بيت إسرائيل الطبي.

تمتلك إسرائيل واحدة من أعلى معدلات النجاح لجراحة زراعة القلب في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكن أن يعزى ذلك إلى حقيقة أن المرافق المتوفرة في مستشفيات إسرائيل تتصدر الفئة وكذلك الممارسون الطبيون الذين يعملون هنا. قواعد اللوحة الطبية هنا أيضًا صارمة جدًا.

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Heart Transplantation in Israel

Heart Transplantation in Israel

A heart transplant Is a very complicated procedure that is performed only by the best cardiologists and surgeons. A heart transplant is necessary when the patient’s heart has failed and a new heart is required in order for the patient to survive. The heart performs one of the most important functions of the body and that is pumping oxygen-rich blood to all the different parts of the body and hence replacing the oxygen-deficient blood in the process. Without this regular process of pumping blood, it is almost impossible for the patient to survive. The heart transplant process is very complex and is performed in the country of Israel by world-renowned specialists in the field of cardiology.

Cost Comparison

The heart transplant surgery is a complex one that requires a lot of precision and dexterity and also the use of some modern machines that help keep the blood flowing in the patient (called artificial heart machines). The cost is not predictable usually but it is lesser on an average in the country of Israel than in countries like Canada, the United States or even the United Kingdom for that matter.

Read More About Heart Transplant

FAQ's

Why do people prefer Israel for Heart Transplantation?

Israel has one of the highest concentrations of top cardiologists in the world. The equipment in the hospitals and medical institutions in Israel are all advanced and state of the art and some are even better than the ones that you typically find in what we called the developed countries. The medical tourism industry in Israel is also booming and the prices are also competitive especially considering that the heart transplant surgery is a matter of life and death. The success rates for the Heart Transplantation procedure in Israel are also very high and are even comparable to the countries like the United States. These are some of the very few reasons why people prefer to go to Israel to have a Heart Transplantation surgery done in a convenient manner.

What is the average cost of Heart Transplantation in Israel?

The average cost of a heart transplant operation in the country of Israel is mostly dependent on the surgeon and the cardiologists that are asked to perform the procedure. The medical center where the surgery is performed is also important in this matter because a lot of time and resources are required to be able to perform such complex surgeries. The average cost varies anywhere between 80 thousand US dollars to 1 million US dollars. This is again dependent on a lot of factors and cannot be generalized for the public.

Which are the best hospitals for Heart Transplants in Israel?

  • Rabin Medical Centre beilnson – This hospital has a dedicated department for organ transplantations in the country of Israel. This hospital was where the very first heart transplant in Israel was performed. It is also the fifth medical institution that has performed a heart transplant on a patient. They have very experienced doctors in their team and are very well prepared to counter any emergencies in the Operating Room. The medical equipment in the Rabin Medical Centre beilnson is very advanced and Is up to international standards. The Rabin Medical Centre is one of the most famous hospitals in Israel to perform organ transplant surgeries like the heart transplant on patients. Almost 75% of all the transplant surgeries that are performed in Israel are performed by the elite surgeons and doctors of the Rabin Medical Centre. They have different departments within the organ transplant department that specialises in transplantation of each organ. They have performed more than a hundred heart transplants since the hospital was opened. They also have dedicated researchers who are constantly researching in the field of cardiology and heart transplants and are coming up with interesting inventions. It is located in the city of Petah Tikva in Israel.

  • Sheba Medical Centre – This is another very popular hospital in Israel. It is also regarded as the largest among the other hospitals. It is present in the city of Tel Aviv in Israel. Set up in 1962, the heart transplant department of the Sheba Medical Centre has performed almost 150 plus heart transplant surgeries on patients that have come from all over the world. They are also experts in implanting a new gen tech called the Ventricular Assist Device which helps patients who are waiting for viable hearts from donors.

Who are the best cardiologists for Heart Transplantation in Israel?

Some of the best cardiologists for a heart transplant in Israel are the ones present at the above-mentioned clinics.

  • Margarita Camacho, MD, Newark Beth Israel Medical Centre.

  • Saurabh Kapoor, MD, Newark Beth Israel Medical Centre.

How successful is Heart Transplantation in Israel?

Israel has one of the highest success rates for heart transplantation surgery in all of the world. This can be attributed to the fact that the facilities that are available in the hospitals of Israel are top of the class and so are the medical practitioners that operate here. The rules of the medical board here are also very strict.

Related Videos

Hospitals for Heart Transplant in Israel

Israel
n/a
Singapore
n/a
India
$38000
  • travellers

    2 No. Of Travellers

  • hospital

    15 Day In Hospital

  • outdie-hospital

    15 Day Outside Hospital

  • travel

    30 Total Days In Country

our latest update

Select Your Trip Planning Stage

blog-image
25 Jun 2018

Race Against Time: Successful Heart Transplant of 4 Yr Old Girl

A recent case of heart transplant procedure in Fortis Mulund (Mumbai) further elaborated the point… Read More

Are you struggling to find what you are looking for?

Get in touch with our medical representative to get the assistance

medigence-quality