زرع نخاع العظم هو علاج يتم إجراؤه في حالات السرطان أو الأمراض المرتبطة بنخاع العظام. خلال هذا الإجراء ، يتم استخراج الخلايا الجذعية للمتبرع أو المريض من النخاع العظمي ، الذي يتم ترشيحه ثم إدخاله في المريض. تساعد هذه الخلايا الجسم على تكوين ما يكفي من خلايا الدم الحمراء والخلايا البيضاء والصفائح الدموية.

زرع نخاع العظم (BMT) في سنغافورة

كان هناك الكثير من التقدم في التكنولوجيا لعلاج الأمراض على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، مما ساعد على إنقاذ الأرواح بشكل عام. اكتسب زرع نخاع العظام ، المعروف الآن باسم زرع الخلايا الجذعية ، زخما على مر السنين ونجح في تحسين نوعية حياة المرضى.

زرع نخاع العظام هو علاج لأولئك الذين يعانون من السرطان. يرتبط زرع الخلايا الجذعية بتطور خلايا جذعية جديدة ، مما يصنع خلايا الدم السليمة. يمكن أن تكون العملية عملية زرع ذاتي ، تتطلب جرعة عالية من العلاج الكيميائي ؛ أو يمكن أن يكون عملية زرع خيفي ، يستلم المريض بموجبها الخلايا الجذعية من متبرع. إذا كان المريض مصابًا بسرطان في النخاع العظمي ، يوصي الطبيب عادة بإجراء عملية زرع خيفي.

من بين العديد من الوجهات الشعبية لزراعة نخاع العظام ، حصلت سنغافورة على مركز في المراكز الخمسة الأولى ، حيث حققت نسبة نجاح عالية. تستخدم المراكز الطبية هنا أحدث التقنيات في علاج المرضى الذين يعانون من سرطان الدم وفقر الدم اللاتنسجي. يجعل العلاج الجيد والتكلفة المنخفضة لعملية الزرع من سنغافورة واحدة من أكثر الوجهات المفضلة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، حيث يسافر المرضى إلى الخارج للاستفادة منها.

العلاج والتكلفة

20

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

2 يوم في المستشفى

18 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 400000

المستشفيات أسئلة مكررة

الأسئلة المتكررة

تتضمن عملية زرع نخاع العظم في سنغافورة طريقة علاجية مخصصة لعلاج المرضى الذين يعانون من أنواع معينة من سرطان الدم واضطرابات الجهاز المناعي التي قد تكون قاتلة. العلاج المقدم لمثل هؤلاء المرضى في سنغافورة مصمم حسب خصائصهم السريرية الفردية وحاجاتهم.

هناك العديد من المستشفيات لزراعة نخاع العظام في سنغافورة. يمكن مقارنة جودة الخدمات والخبرات الطبية المتاحة في سنغافورة ببعض أكثر الدول تقدماً في العالم من حيث التكنولوجيا والعلاج الطبي ، بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة وإسرائيل.

يفضل الكثير من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم السفر إلى سنغافورة أو نقلهم بالقرب منهم إلى سنغافورة للحصول على علاج طبي عالي الجودة. المرضى الذين يعانون من الاضطرابات المرتبطة بالدم لا يختلفون. تتمتع سنغافورة كدولة بخبرة طبية كبيرة. لا تزال الاحترافية والمهارات وخبرة الأطباء في سنغافورة واحدة من الأفضل في العالم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن الاستفادة من العلاج الطبي بسرعة في سنغافورة. لا يوجد عملياً وقت انتظار والمرضى الذين يسافرون إلى البلاد للحصول على العلاج يمكنهم طلب العناية الطبية والجراحية على الفور تقريبًا.

تكلفة الرعاية الصحية في سنغافورة هي نفقات ، سواء كان ذلك بسبب زراعة نخاع العظم أو أي إجراء آخر. ومع ذلك ، فإن مستوى وجودة الرعاية الصحية المقدمة للمرضى في سنغافورة لا تزال لا مثيل لها واحدة من أفضل الخدمات في العالم.

تشمل تكلفة زراعة نخاع العظم في سنغافورة تكلفة الاستشفاء والعلاج الكيميائي المطلوب ومعالجة الخلايا الجذعية والأدوية والمستهلكات المطلوبة خلال فترة العلاج بأكملها. اعتمادًا على ما إذا كانت الخلايا الجذعية تأتي من جسم المريض أو من متبرع لنخاع العظام في سنغافورة أو في الخارج ، قد تختلف التكلفة.

وعموما ، فإن تكلفة زرع نخاع العظم في سنغافورة مكلفة. قد تبدأ في حوالي 80000 دولار. تعتمد تكلفة زراعة نخاع العظم في سنغافورة على ما إذا كان المريض يخضع لعملية زرع خلايا جذعية ذاتي المنشأ أو خيفي ، وعلى الحالة الدقيقة للمريض ، والمرض أو الاضطراب الذي يتم علاجه ، والمضاعفات المصاحبة ، ورسوم خبير BMT.

زرع نخاع العظم هو علاج مكلف ، بسبب التعقيد الذي يعكسه. ومع ذلك ، فإن تكلفة زراعة نخاع العظم الخاص في سنغافورة أقل بكثير من تكلفة الدول الغربية. غرس النخاع العظمي الخيفي عادة ما يكون أغلى من العلاج الذاتي ، كما في السابق ، هناك حاجة إلى متبرع. لذا ، فإن المرضى الذين يسافرون إلى الخارج لتلقي العلاج في سنغافورة يدفعون 50 في المائة من المبلغ المدفوع في دول مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة. هذا هو أحد الأسباب الرئيسية التي تجعل الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم يسافرون إلى سنغافورة لإجراء عملية زرع نخاع العظم.

تعد سنغافورة وجهة سياحية شهيرة للغاية ، خاصة بسبب توفر البنية التحتية المتقدمة وأحدث التقنيات الطبية والأخصائيين الطبيين ذوي الخبرة العالية والمستشفيات الحديثة.

هناك العديد من المستشفيات في البلاد التي تقدم زراعة نخاع العظم في سنغافورة. زرع الخلايا الجذعية هو إجراء حساس للغاية يجب إجراؤه فقط في وحدة BMT مجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا ومتقدمة. تشتهر أفضل المستشفيات في سنغافورة لزراعة النخاع العظمي عالميًا ببنيتها التحتية المتطورة والمرافق الحديثة وأحدث التقنيات ومستوى النظافة التي يحتفظ بها الموظفون.

تتضمن بعض المستشفيات التي تدير برنامج متبرع لنخاع العظام في سنغافورة ، إلى جانب العلاج الفعلي ما يلي:

  • مستشفى جلين إيجلز باركواي

  • مستشفى جبل اليزابيث

  • طومسون الطبية

  • رافلز الطبية

  • مستشفى باركوي الشرقي

  • مستشفى جبل اليزابيث نوفينا

بعض من أفضل الأطباء لزراعة نخاع العظام في سنغافورة تشمل ما يلي:

  • الدكتور دونالد بون يو هيي ، رافلز ميديكال
  • الدكتور ليم زيي ، مستشفى جبل إليزابيث

  • الدكتور لي تشي واي أنسيلم ، مستشفى جبل إليزابيث

  • الدكتور تينغ ون تشانغ ، الفم إليزابيث بستان

يعد معدل نجاح زراعة النخاع العظمي أحد أفضل التجارب في العالم. معدل نجاح زرع نخاع العظم ذاتي أكبر من معدل زرع خيفي.

على الرغم من أنه لا يمكن استنتاج معدل نجاح الإجراء بدقة بسبب المتغيرات التي ينطوي عليها ، فإن ما بين 80 إلى 90 في المائة من الحالات يتم علاجها بنجاح في سنغافورة (خاصة في حالة الزرع الذاتي).

تم إجراء أول عملية زرع نخاع عظمي للبالغين في سنغافورة في عام 1985 ، في مستشفى سنغافورة العام. منذ ذلك الحين ، أثبت العلاج فعاليته وأظهر نسبة نجاح جيدة على مر السنين. ليس ذلك فحسب ، فقد نجحت عملية الزرع في تحسين نوعية حياة المرضى ، ومنحتهم بصيص أمل لمكافحة السرطان.

الزرع هو الخيار المثالي لأولئك الذين يعانون من سرطان الدم أو سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية. في حالة زرع نخاع العظم الخيفي ، هناك حاجة إلى وجود متبرع. يعد برنامج Bone Marrow Donor (BMDP) أكبر برنامج للمانحين في سنغافورة ، حيث يبلغ إجمالي قوته 30 مليون جهة مانحة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يجد برنامج المتبرع المتبرع بنخاع العظم المناسب في سنغافورة للمريض بنوع الدم المطلوب لعملية الزرع. بمجرد العثور على المتبرع ، يستمر العلاج.

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

english

Bone Marrow Transplant Cost in Singapore

A bone marrow transplant is a treatment therapy performed in cases of cancer or diseases related to the bone marrow. During this procedure, the donor or the patient stem cells are extracted from the bone marrow, which is filtered and then infused into the patient. These cells help the body make enough red blood cells, white cells, and platelets.

Bone marrow transplantation in Singapore

There are innumerable reasons that make Singapore an ideal destination for medical tourism. The country springs assurance of quality and safety of all its facilities. Singapore healthcare offers specialties in various fields like onco procedure, ortho cases, cosmetic surgeries, etc. and conducts some of the most complicated treatments worldwide. Medical care facilities provided in Singapore is at par with some of the best in the world. The onco-surgeries is performed by some of the most skilled and famed team of an oncologist.

Bone Marrow Transplant Cost in Singapore

Cost of bone marrow transplant surgery in Singapore along with quality medical care and safety are available at competitive prices with some of the most chosen medical tourism destinations like UAE, India, and Turkey. Bone marrow transplant surgery including travel and accommodation cost in Singapore comes to even less than half when compared with the treatment cost offered in US or UK.

Read More About Bone Marrow Transplant

FAQ's

Why should you go for a bone marrow transplant in Singapore

Bone marrow transplant in Singapore involves a personalized treatment approach to potentially cure patients with certain blood cancers and immune system disorders that may otherwise prove fatal. The treatment offered to such patients in Singapore is tailor-made as per their individual clinical characteristics and need.

There are many hospitals for bone marrow transplantation in Singapore. The quality of services and the medical expertise available in Singapore can be compared to some of the most advanced countries in the world in terms of medical technology and treatment, including the US and Israel.

Many people across the world prefer to travel to or take their near and dear ones to Singapore to avail high-quality medical treatment. Patients suffering from blood-related disorders are no different. Singapore, as a country, has great medical expertise. The professionalism, skills, and the expertise of the doctors in Singapore continues to remain one of the best in the world.

Additionally, medical treatment can be availed quickly in Singapore. There is practically no waiting time and the patients to travel to the country to get treatment can seek medical and surgical attention almost immediately.

The cost of healthcare in Singapore is expenses, be it for bone marrow transplantation or any other procedure. However, the standard and quality of health care delivered to the patients in Singapore continue to remain unmatched and one of the best in the world.

What is the cost of bone marrow transplant in Singapore

Bone marrow transplant cost in Singapore is inclusive of the cost of hospitalization, chemotherapy required, processing of the stem cells, the medications, and the consumables required during the entire duration of treatment. Depending on whether the stem cells are coming from the patient’s own body or a bone marrow donor in Singapore or abroad, the cost may vary.

Overall, the bone marrow transplant cost in Singapore is expensive. It may start at around $80000. The cost of bone marrow transplant in Singapore depends on whether the patient is undergoing autologous or allogeneic stem cells transplant, on the exact condition of the patient, the disease or disorder being treated, complications involved, and the fees of the BMT expert.

What are the top hospitals and doctors for bone marrow transplant in Singapore

Singapore is a highly popular medical tourism destination, especially because of the availability of advanced infrastructure, latest medical technology, highly experienced medical specialists, and state-of-the-art hospitals.

There are many hospitals in the country that offer bone marrow transplantation in Singapore. Stem cells transplantation is a highly sensitive procedure that should only be conducted at a well-equipped and advanced BMT unit. The best hospitals in Singapore for bone marrow transplantation are globally renowned for their advanced infrastructure, modern facilities, latest techniques, and the level of hygiene maintained by the staff.

Some of the hospitals that run bone marrow donor programme in Singapore, apart from the actual treatment include the following:

  • Gleneagles Parkway Hospital

  • Mount Elizabeth Hospital

  • Thompson Medical

  • Raffles Medical

  • Parkway East Hospital

  • Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital

Some of the best doctors for bone marrow transplantation in Singapore include the following:

  • Dr. Donald Poon Yew Hee, Raffles Medical
  • Dr. Lim Ziyi, Mount Elizabeth Hospital

  • Dr. Lee Chi Wai Anselm, Mount Elizabeth Hospital

  • Dr. Ting Wen Chang, Mouth Elizabeth Orchard

Is bone marrow transplant successful in Singapore

The success rate of bone marrow transplantation is one of the best in the world. The success rate of autologous bone marrow transplantation is greater than that of allogeneic transplantation.

Even though it is not possible to deduce the exact success rate of the procedure because of the variables involved, overall, 80 to 90 percent cases are successfully treated in Singapore (especially in the case of autologous transplant).

However, there are several factors that dictate the success rate of bone marrow transplantation. It is a highly sensitive procedure, which may or may not prove to be successful depending on the condition of the patient, the exact condition that he or she has, the extent of the disease, complications involved, and whether or not the patient accepts the donated bone marrow.

Patients with multiple organ failure due to dysfunctional bone marrow usually have a poor prognosis. But the country does have all the facilities and expertise to save the lives of even the critical patients, who are not readily accepted in every hospital.

Related Videos

Hospitals for Bone Marrow Transplant in Singapore

India
$11000
Thailand
$45000
Turkey
$70000
Singapore
$80000
  • travellers

    2 No. Of Travellers

  • hospital

    2 Day In Hospital

  • outdie-hospital

    18 Day Outside Hospital

  • travel

    20 Total Days In Country

Are you struggling to find what you are looking for?

Get in touch with our medical representative to get the assistance

medigence-quality