نظرة عامة الشخصي)

تاريخ التنمية

مستشفى فارير بارك هو واحد من أفضل المستشفيات المتكاملة والتكنولوجيا في سنغافورة. يتمتع المستشفى بتكنولوجيا متقدمة وأطباء ذوي خبرة. يتوفر علاج لمختلف الحالات الطبية في المستشفى. تم افتتاح المستشفى في عام 2016. تتمثل المهمة والرؤية في تقديم أفضل مرافق الرعاية الصحية العادلة للمرضى ، إلى جانب خدمات الضيافة ذات المستوى العالمي. الفلسفة الرئيسية هي تجاوز تزويد المرضى بخدمات رعاية صحية أفضل وشفاء. يعامل المستشفى المرضى كشركاء لهم في تحقيق صحة جيدة للجميع. تم إعداده لتقديم نهج جديد في جميع مجالات العلاج. يتم تخصيص النهج في علاج المرضى على نطاق واسع. يعمل الطاقم الطبي وشبه الطبي والإدارة من أجل راحة المرضى ، إلى جانب تزويدهم بالعلاج السريع.

العلاج والتقنيات المتاحة

مستشفى فرير بارك ، سنغافورة هو مركز طبي من الدرجة الثالثة مع مرافق علاجية متقدمة. تم تطوير تصميم وهندسة المستشفيات لتوفير أفضل تجربة رعاية صحية للمرضى. تتم العمليات الجراحية في المستشفى من خلال أدوات متطورة ، وتتم رعاية ما بعد الجراحة وفقًا للمعايير الدولية. كونه مركز رعاية صحية متعدد التخصصات ، يشارك المستشفى في تقديم العلاج لمختلف الاضطرابات. هناك العديد من الأقسام بما في ذلك طب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة ، التخدير ، أمراض النساء والتوليد ، أمراض القلب ، الأمراض الجلدية ، جراحة الأعصاب ، الأشعة التشخيصية ، طب الغدد الصماء ، أمراض الجهاز الهضمي ، طب العيون ، طب الشيخوخة ، أمراض الدم ، الأمراض المعدية ، الطب الباطني ، الجراحة العامة ، الأشعة التداخلية ، الطب النووي ، الأورام جراحة العظام وطب العناية المركزة والطب النفسي وطب الكلى وطب الجهاز التنفسي وأمراض الروماتيزم والجراحة التجميلية والمسالك البولية. المستشفى ليس مجهزًا فقط بالتكنولوجيا المتقدمة في العلاج ، ولكن مرافق التشخيص المتاحة على مستوى عالمي. يتم تشخيص الأمراض بدقة لتوفير العلاج المناسب. تشمل الاختبارات التشخيصية المتاحة تخطيط النوم وفحص المستقيم الرقمي واختبار قياس تأكسج النبض وتصوير الأوعية التاجية ورأب الأوعية وفحص العين وغيرها.

التسهيلات

مستشفى فرير بارك ، سنغافورة هي أول مركز في آسيا للرعاية الصحية والعافية. المستشفى جزء من مجمع معروف باسم Connexion يحتوي أيضًا على مرافق الضيافة بما في ذلك المنتجع الصحي والفندق. يتكون المستشفى من 10 طوابق مع 220 سريرًا للمرضى الداخليين. كما أن لديها 18 غرفة عمليات حديثة للغاية مرتبطة من خلال وصلات الألياف الضوئية بالمركز التعليمي وقاعات المحاضرات. بسبب مرافقه الجديدة والحديثة ، تم منحه أفضل مستشفى جديد في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. يضم المستشفى ما يقرب من 600 موظف وقسم طوارئ يعمل على مدار 24 ساعة. وهو يتألف من جناح القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وجناح الجراحة ، وتقنيات التصوير التشخيصي المتقدمة ، وجناح المرضى الداخليين ، وجناح الطب النووي ، وجناح الجراحة الكبرى ، وجناح التنظير ، وجناح العناية المركزة ، وجناح علاج الأورام بالإشعاع ، والصيدلة. كما يوجد بها مرافق غسيل الكلى وخدمات التغذية ومركز إعادة التأهيل والعيادة التعليمية.

التسهيلات المقدمة:

  • حجز رحلة طيران نقل من المطار
  • خدمات الترجمة مترجم
  • الإقامة العائلية الإقامة
  • أغذية الحمية الخاصة اختيار الوجبات
  • هاتف في الغرفة الشريحة
  • التلفزيون داخل الغرفة التلفزيون داخل الغرفة

مستشفى (بنية تحتية)

  • يرتبط المركز الطبي بمجمع مستشفى فرير بارك ، كونيكسيون ، سنغافورة
  • ينصب تركيز المستشفى على الجمع بين عنصرين أساسيين: عناصر الرعاية الصحية جنبًا إلى جنب مع الضيافة.
  • يوجد مبنى مكون من 20 طابقًا مختلفًا يضم أوين لينك وفندق ومنتجع صحي.
  • يتم الحفاظ على الاهتمام الشخصي والتركيز على رعاية المرضى من خلال نظام بدلاً من الاستماع والتحليل والتقييم ثم تنفيذ خطة العلاج.
  • سعة 121 سرير
  • تساعد التكنولوجيا والابتكارات في توفير أفضل خيارات العلاج الطبي والجراحي.
  • أنظمة رعاية المرضى الدولية المطبقة باحتراف
  • الأجنحة: جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية ، وجراحة اليوم الواحد ، والتنظير ، والجراحة الكبرى ، والطب النووي ، وعلاج الأورام بالإشعاع ، وجناح المرضى الداخليين
  • وحدة التصوير التشخيصي والعناية المركزة
  • عيادة طوارئ وصيدلية 24 ساعة
  • مرافق مثل غسيل الكلى وخدمات التغذية ومركز إعادة التأهيل والعيادة التعليمية

احصل على استجابة ذات أولوية من مركز مستشفى فرير بارك

الحزم الشعبية

Profile (Overview)

History

Farrer Park hospital is one of the best and technology integrated hospitals in Singapore. The Hospital has advanced technology and experienced doctors. Treatment for various medical conditions is available at the hospital. The hospital was opened in the year 2016. The mission and vision are to provide the best and fair healthcare facilities to the patients, along with world-class hospitality services. The main philosophy is to go beyond providing the patients with better healthcare services and healing. The hospital treats the patients as their partners in achieving good health for all. It is set up to deliver a fresh approach in all treatment areas. The approach in treating the patients is widely customized. The medical and paramedical staff and the management are working for the comfort of patients, along with providing them with speedy treatment.

Available Treatment and technologies

Farrer Park Hospital, Singapore is a tertiary medical center with advanced treatment facilities. Hospital design and architecture are developed to provide the best healthcare experience to the patients. The surgeries at the hospital are done through advanced instruments, and the post-surgical care is done as per the international standards. Being a multidisciplinary healthcare center, the hospital is involved in providing treatment for various disorders. There are various departments including Otorhinolaryngology, Anesthesiology, Obstetrics & Gynecology, Cardiology, Dermatology, Neurosurgery, Diagnostic Radiology, Endocrinology, Gastroenterology, Ophthalmology, Geriatric Medicine, Hematology, Infectious Diseases, Internal Medicine, General Surgery, Interventional Radiology, Nuclear Medicine, Oncology, Orthopedics, Intensive Care Medicine, Psychiatry, Renal Medicine, Respiratory Medicine, Rheumatology, Plastic Surgery, and Urology. The hospital is not only equipped with the advanced technology in treatment, but the diagnostic facilities available are world-class. Diseases are diagnosed precisely to provide appropriate treatment. The diagnostic tests available include Polysomnography, Digital Rectal Examination, Pulse Oximetry Test, Coronary Angiography and Angioplasty, and Ocular examination among others.

Facilities

Farrer Park Hospital, Singapore is Asia’s first hub for healthcare and wellness. The hospital is a part of a complex known as Connexion that also has the hospitality facilities including a spa and hotel. The hospital has 10 floors with 220 beds for in-patients. It also has 18 ultra-modern operation theatres that are linked through fiber-optic connections to the education center and lecture rooms. Because of its new and modern facilities, it was awarded the best new hospital in the Asia Pacific. The hospital has approximately 600 staff members and a 24-hours emergency department. It comprises of Cardiovascular suite, the Surgery suite, Advanced diagnostic imaging techniques, the in-patient suite, Nuclear medicine suite, a Major surgery suite, an Endoscopy suite, an Intensive care suite, Radiation oncology suite, and pharmacy. It also has the facilities of dialysis, nutrition services, rehabilitation center, and teaching clinic.

Facilities Provided:

  • flight booking Airport Transfer
  • interpreter services Interpreter
  • family accomodation Accommodation
  • special dietery food Choice of Meals
  • phone in the room SIM
  • TV inside room TV inside room

Hospital (Infrastructure)

  • A medical centre is linked to the Farrer Park Hospital Complex, Connexion, Singapore
  • The focus of the hospital is to bring together two essential elements: those of healthcare combined with hospitality.
  • There is a building with 20 different stories which comprises Owen Link, hotel and spa.
  • Personal attention and patient care focus is maintained with a system in place of listening, analysing, evaluating and then implementing a treatment plan.
  • 121 bed capacity
  • Technology and innovations help provide the best of medical and surgical treatment options.
  • Professionally implemented international patient care systems
  • Suites: Cardiovascular, day surgery, endoscopy, major surgery, nuclear medicine, radiation oncology, and inpatient suite
  • Diagnostic imaging and intensive care unit
  • 24 hour emergency clinic and pharmacy
  • Facilities such as dialysis, nutrition services, rehab centre, and teaching clinic

Available Specialities

  • Bariatric Surgery
  • Cardiac Sciences
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • ENT
  • Gastroenterology
  • General Surgery
  • Gynecology
  • Infertility
  • Neurology
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Orthopedics
  • Transplants
  • Urology

Get priority response from Farrer Park Hospital Center

Popular Packages