يشار إلى الجزء الأخير من الجهاز الهضمي باسم القولون ويبلغ طوله 5-6 سم. إنه على شكل حرف "U" ويبدأ من الجزء البعيد من الأمعاء الدقيقة ويتصل بالمستقيم والشرج. إنه يمتص السوائل ، ويقوم بمعالجة الفضلات الأيضية ، ويزيل خلال المستقيم والشرج. إزالة القولون تسمى استئصال القولون.

هناك أنواع مختلفة من القولونيات ، مثل استئصال القولون الكامل ، استئصال القولون الأيمن ، استئصال القولون الأيسر ، استئصال القولون السيني ، واستئصال المستقيم. تسمى الإزالة الجراحية للجانب الأيسر من القولون (القولون التنازلي) جراحة استئصال نصف الشريان الأيسر.

علاج استئصال نصف الشوائب في سنغافورة

مرافق الرعاية الصحية القياسية في سنغافورة عالية وموثوق بها. عوامل مثل المرافق ذات المستوى العالمي والأطباء المهرة والقرب الجغرافي وسمعة البلد ، تجعل سنغافورة واحدة من أكثر الوجهات المفضلة. يوفر علاج استئصال الإصابات في مستشفى سنغافورة مرافق الرعاية الصحية المتطورة ، وجراحة Oncosurgeon المدربة عالميًا ، وأخصائي الأورام الطبي ، والموظفين. معظم المستشفيات الكبرى في سنغافورة لديها اعتماد دولي من اللجنة المشتركة الدولية (JCI) أو ISO أو OHSAS ، والتي توفر الثقة في جودة الخدمات المقدمة.

تكلفة استئصال القولون في سنغافورة

تكلفة إزالة التشققات في سنغافورة بمستويات عالية الجودة ، ومرافق عالمية المستوى ، وبيئة نظيفة ومنظمة متوفرة على قدم المساواة مع بعض الوجهات السياحية الطبية الأكثر تفضيلًا مثل الهند وتركيا والمجر. تكلفة الإجراء بأكمله بما في ذلك العلاج والأدوية والرعاية اللاحقة والإقامة والرعاية اللاحقة متوفرة بنصف السعر تقريباً المقدم في الولايات المتحدة أو المملكة المتحدة.

العلاج والتكلفة

15

مجموع الأيام
في البلد

2 لا. المسافرون

5 يوم في المستشفى

10 مستشفى خارج المستشفى

تكلفة العلاج تبدأ من

USD 37500

المستشفيات

يسعد فريق خبراء الرعاية الصحية لدينا بمساعدتك

تواصل معنا
أو اتصَّل بـ

1 424 283 (4838+)

Hemicolectomy in Singapore

Colon Cancer Treatment (Hemicolectomy): Cost, Procedure and Clinics | MediGence

The last part of the gastrointestinal system is referred as the colon and it is 5-6 cm long. It is ‘U’ shaped and it starts from the distal part of the small intestine and is connected to the rectum and anus. It absorbs the fluids, processes the metabolic waste products, and eliminates through the rectum and anus. The removal of the colon is called colectomy.

There are different types of colectomies such as complete colectomy,  right hemicolectomy, left hemicolectomy, sigmoid colectomy, and proctocolectomy. The surgical removal of the left side of the colon (descending colon) is called left hemicolectomy surgery.

Hemicolectomy treatment in Singapore

Healthcare facilities standard in Singapore is high and reliable. Factors like world-class facilities, skilled doctors, geographical proximity and reputation of the country, makes Singapore as one of the most preferred destinations. Hemicolectomy treatment in Singapore hospital offers top -of the line healthcare facilities, internationally trained Oncosurgeon, medical oncologist, and staff. Mostly the major hospitals in Singapore have international accreditation from Joint Commission International (JCI), ISO or OHSAS, which provides trust in the quality of services offered.

Cost Comparison

 

Hemicolectomy cost in Singapore with ultra-high-quality levels, world-class facilities, a clean and structured environment are available at par with some of the most preferred medical tourism destinations like India, Turkey, and Hungary. The cost of entire procedure including the treatment, medication, aftercare, accommodation, and after-care is available at almost half the price offered in US or UK.

Read More About Hemicolectomy

Related Videos

Results for Hemicolectomy in Singapore

Singapore
n/a
India
$2800
Thailand
$3000
U.A.E.
$5600
Turkey
$10000
  • travellers

    2 No. Of Travellers

  • hospital

    5 Day In Hospital

  • outdie-hospital

    10 Day Outside Hospital

  • travel

    15 Total Days In Country

Are you struggling to find what you are looking for?

Get in touch with our medical representative to get the assistance

medigence-quality